تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/08/07، 00:29 | التنزيلات: 420
ثم جاءت العصور المظلمة. من أعماق جحافل تحت الأرض المغمورة من وحوش، وحول العالم بدأت تختفي دون أثر السكان العاديين.تجذبهم الوعد الثواب، واثنين من المرتزقة - تؤخذ لمعرفة سبب اختفاء الناس - ELARA (E'lara) وKaddok (Caddoc). أنهم يواجهون الطريق المظلم ومتعرجا إلى أعماق كال مور.في هذه الطريقة الرهيبة، فإنهم سيواجهون الموت، وأهوال العبودية والتضحيات الدموية.يمر عليه بالقوة فقط بطلا! في مطاردة يجمع بين ملامح كلاسيكية من ألعاب الخيال وديناميات العمل المعاصر.اختيار آرتشر أو المبارز E'laru Kaddoka، وتذهب استكشاف العالم المظلم وحشية.كذلك تقدم لك في باطن الأرض كال مور، فإن أسلحة أكثر فتكا ونوبات قوية يكون تحت تصرفكم.الجهود المشتركة فقط من اثنين من المحاربين عظيم وتذليل كافة المخاطر التي تخفي الكهوف الرطبة، الآثار القديمة والمدن المدمرة، وكشف أسرار شيطان فورج (فورج شيطان).

الميزات:
- تاريخ مظلم. مغامرة خيالية ثالث شخص مطلق النار التي تعتمد على تقنية الرسومات من غير واقعي محرك 3. هذا يعني أنك سوف تسافر على عالم جميل لا يصدق ومعركة مثيرة للإعجاب، يرافقه المؤثرات الخاصة المذهلة.
- واحد هو محارب. الجمع بين الهجمات تراوحت واللكمات القوية Elary Kaddoka، عليك تدمير الاعداء بشكل جيد وفعال. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن الحروف تكون قادرة على التعامل مع بعضها البعض من أي مسافة. والتكتيكات القتالية المختلفة واستراتيجيات التغلب على العقبات في كل مرة بطريقة جديدة.
- أعمق وأعمق. فقط من خلال العمل بالتعاون مع شريك، وسوف تكون قادرة على العثور على ممرات خفية وحل الألغاز من أجل مواصلة رحلتهم في باطن الأرض. استكشاف الكهوف مليئة بالمخاطر، الآثار القديمة من المدن المدمرة من أجل الحصول على الكنوز والتحف.
- اثنان من الأبطال - بطريقتين. يغرق في أتون المعركة، وإلحاق ضربات قاتلة بالسيف. ضرب الأعداء مع السهام ونوبات من المأوى أو لتعزيز زميله بفعل السحر، حتى يتمكن من التعامل حتى مع العدو الأكثر خطورة؟ الخيار لك!

صدر: 2011
النوع: العمل (مطلق النار / المشرح) / 3D / 3 شخص
المطور: inXile الترفيه
الناشر: بيثيسدا Softworks
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
الطب: خاط

متطلبات النظام:
النظام: نظام التشغيل Microsoft Windows XP / فيستا / سبعة
المعالج: كور 2 ديو E6600 - 2،0 غيغاهرتز
RAM: 1024/2048 MB
بطاقة الفيديو: غيفورسي 9800 GTX وراديون HD 4330
بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 10 جيجابايت

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)

تصاد: الشياطين فورج (2011)


تحميل مطاردة لل: الشياطين فورج (2011) سيل:

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011) torrent download

Added: 8-07-2015, 00:29 | Downloads: 421
Then came the dark times. From the depths of the flooded underground hordes of monsters, and around the world began to disappear without a trace ordinary residents.Attracted by the promise of reward, two mercenaries - Elara (E'lara) and Kaddok (Caddoc) - are taken to find out the cause of the disappearance of people. They face a dark and winding road to the depths of Cal Moore.At this terrible way, they will face death, the horrors of slavery and bloody sacrifices.Pass him by force only a hero! In Hunted combines the classic features of the fantasy games and the dynamics of contemporary action.Choosing archer or swordsman E'laru Kaddoka, you go explore the dark and brutal world.The further you progress into the underground Cal Moore, the more deadly weapons and powerful spells will be at your disposal.Only the combined efforts of two great warriors will overcome all the dangers that hide the damp caves, ancient ruins, ruined cities, and uncover the secrets of the Demon Forge (Demon's Forge).

Features:
- The dark history. Fantasy adventure third-person shooter based on the graphics technology of Unreal Engine 3. This means that you will travel on unbelievably beautiful world and an impressive battle, accompanied by stunning special effects.
- One is a warrior. Combining ranged attacks and powerful punches Elary Kaddoka, you'll destroy enemies nicely and efficiently. In addition, the characters will be able to treat each other from any distance. Various combat tactics and strategies will overcome obstacles every time a new way.
- Deeper and deeper. Only by acting in conjunction with a partner, you will be able to find hidden passages and solve puzzles in order to continue their journey into the underground. Explore the caves full of dangers, ancient ruins of destroyed cities in order to get the treasures and artifacts.
- Two heroes - two ways. Plunge into the thick of battle, inflicting fatal blows with the sword; strike enemies with arrows and spells from the shelter or to enhance mate by magic, so he can cope even with the most serious adversary? The choice is yours!

Released: 2011
Genre: Action (Shooter / Slasher) / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: inXile Entertainment
Publisher: Bethesda Softworks
Language: Multilingual
Medicine: Sew

System requirements:
System: Microsoft Windows XP / Vista / Seven
Processor: Core 2 Duo E6600 - 2,0 GHz
RAM: 1024/2048 MB
Video card: GeForce 9800 GTX and Radeon HD 4330
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX 9.0
Free space on hard disk: 10 Gb

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)

Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011)


Download Hunted: The Demons Forge (2011) torrent: