ستار تريك (2013) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/09/07، 01:04 | التنزيلات: 368
الكابتن سبوك، وبعد بطل آخر يجب انقاذ الكوكب فولكان، والغزو من تدمير في وقت مبكر من الأجانب من المستقبل.إنقاذ الكوكب من الصعب جدا أن الأجانب لديهم المادة المضادة - أخطر سلاح في المجرة. أولا، هناك كرات حمراء، ثم هناك ثقب أسود أن تمتص في كل ما هو في طريقها. كوكب فولكان بالنسبة لها - انها فقط مسألة وقت.

الميزات:
- الأحداث "ستار تريك" لا تزال قصة فيلم "ستار تريك" في عام 2009. المشجعين في انتظار الكون جديد تماما، مبنية على القوانين المألوفة.أثناء السفر، لاعبا ولاعبة يستقر على متن "المؤسسة" والمركبات الفضائية الأخرى، وفتح، واستكشاف قطاع جديد كليا من الفضاء، حيث أنها سوف تنتظر الكواكب الغريبة، ومحطات المهجورة وأكثر من ذلك بكثير.
- "ستار تريك" سوف نقدم اللاعبين قواها على العمل معا لمواجهة مخاطر الفضاء.كل من الأحرف - سواء كان شجاع الكابتن كيرك أو سبوك فولكان الحاسبة - ديه قدرات فريدة من نوعها والقدرات.لأول مرة في تاريخ ألعاب الفيديو حرفين مبدع معا سيقرر مصير المجرة، وفريدة من نوعها الخيال العلمي جو من "ستار تريك" لن تفعل بقية.
- اللعب "ستار تريك" والمفعم بروح من سلسلة الأسطورية. الأحداث والظروف تختلف، وتتشكل العديد من الشظايا في صورة واحدة متماسكة.الغارات على سفن الفضاء، والقفز عبر منطقة انعدام الجاذبية، والسباحة عبر الأنفاق المغمورة - وهذا وأكثر من ذلك بكثير ينتظر الأبطال الشجعان في الكون الفسيح.ومع ذلك، فهي ليست العزل. تحت تصرف الكابتن كيرك ومجموعة القائد سبوك المكثف للاسلحة مستقبلية والمعدات القرن 23th. كل حالة فريدة من نوعها، والنجاح لا يعتمد فقط على مهارات شخصية، ولكن أيضا على طريقتك في اللعب.

صدر: 2013
النوع: العمل (مطلق النار) / 3D / 3 شخص
المطور: النهايات الرقمية
الناشر: نامكو بانداي ألعاب
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: RUS | ENG
اللغة السليمة: ENG
قرص: FLT

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP (SP3)، ويندوز فيستا (حزمة الخدمات 1)، ويندوز 7، ويندوز 8
المعالج: إنتل Core2 الثنائي E6700 @ 2.6 جيجاهرتز / AMD معالجات Athlon64 X2 6000+
RAM: 2 GB
مساحة القرص الصلب: 7 GB
بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
بطاقة الفيديو: 512 MB RAM الفيديو (NVIDIA غيفورسي 8800 GT / ATI راديون HD 3850)

ستار تريك (2013)

ستار تريك (2013)

ستار تريك (2013)

ستار تريك (2013)

ستار تريك (2013)

ستار تريك (2013)

ستار تريك (2013)


تحميل ستار تريك (2013) سيل:

Star Trek (2013) torrent download

Added: 9-07-2015, 01:04 | Downloads: 370
Captain Spock, and yet another hero must save the planet Vulcan, and the conquest of the early destruction of the aliens from the future.Saving the planet is very difficult that the aliens have antimatter - the most dangerous weapon in the galaxy. First, there are red balls, and then there is a black hole that sucks in everything that is on its way. Planet Vulcan for her - it's only a matter of time.

Features:
- Events "Star Trek" continues the story of the film "Star Trek" in 2009. Fans waiting for a completely new universe, built on the familiar laws.During travel, players will settle on board the "Enterprise" and other spacecraft, discover and explore a whole new sector of space, where they will wait for the exotic planets, abandoned stations and much more.
- "Star Trek" will offer players join forces to work together to confront the dangers of space.Each of the characters - whether it's a brave Captain Kirk or Spock Vulcan calculating - has its own unique abilities and capabilities.For the first time in the history of video games two iconic characters together will decide the fate of the galaxy, and unique sci-fi atmosphere of "Star Trek" will do the rest.
- Gameplay "Star Trek" is imbued with the spirit of the legendary series. Events and conditions vary, and numerous fragments are formed into a single coherent picture.The raids on the spaceships, jumping through zero gravity areas, swim through flooded tunnels - this and much more awaits brave heroes in the vast universe.However, they are not defenseless. At the disposal of Captain Kirk and Commander Spock's extensive range of futuristic weapons and equipment 23th century. Each situation is unique, and success depends not only on the skills of the character, but also on your style of play.

Released: 2013
Genre: Action (Shooter) / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: Digital Extremes
Publisher: Namco Bandai Games
Publication Type: RePack
Language: RUS | ENG
Sound language: ENG
Tablet: FLT

System requirements:
Operating system: Windows XP (SP3), Windows Vista (Service Pack 1), Windows 7, Windows 8
Processor: Intel Core2 Duo E6700 @ 2.6 GHz / AMD Athlon64 X2 6000+
RAM: 2 GB
Hard drive space: 7 GB
Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
Video Card: 512 MB video RAM (NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GT / ATI Radeon HD 3850)

Star Trek (2013)

Star Trek (2013)

Star Trek (2013)

Star Trek (2013)

Star Trek (2013)

Star Trek (2013)

Star Trek (2013)


Download Star Trek (2013) torrent: