ديد سبيس 3 (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 2015/11/07، 02:28 | التنزيلات: 386
والعمل من الجزء الثالث من الرعب للعمل الفضاء الميت تجري على كوكب ثلجي تاو فولانتيس.أول تفاصيل عن المؤامرة لم يعلن رسميا حتى الآن نتائج اللعبة في Siliconera نشر نقلا عن معلوماتهم.ويقول المصدر ان اسحاق كلارك الموجهة للذهاب في تاو فولانتيس ليس من تلقاء نفسها: في أثناء الرحلات الفضائية المقبل تحطم سفينة بطل الرواية.الاستيقاظ على كوكب غريب، إسحاق يجد ايلي انجفورد من الفضاء الميت 2، وحرف جديد اسمه جنيفر، غريب تبحث عن بعض التكنولوجيا غامضة.وزرة الشتاء المشتراة (الطقس على تاو فولانتيس ليست ساخنة جدا: العواصف الثلجية مستمرة والعواصف الثلجية)، والناجين من يقرر للتغلب على الجبل. على طول الطريق حتى الثلاثي سماع عواء المخلوقات المحلية بقيادة "الذكاء الجمعي"، والذي يضع حدا Siliconera.

الميزات:
- البدلة "الشاهد": هذه الدعاوى العازلة التي يرتديها عمال المناجم مجموعة KSSK، يحاول الوصول إلى أحلك أسرار تاو فولانتيس.ما وجدوه في أعماق الجليد، تغيرت حياتهم إلى الأبد. وعندما عاد بعد بضعة أسابيع، مغطاة من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين أنماط غريبة وأعلنوا أنفسهم "عن شهود عيان من الحقيقة".
وقد تم تطوير هذا زي فريد (للسير في الفضاء) KSSK الاتصال مع: البدلة "أولا الاتصال" - "الكيانات الأخرى".هذه الحماية المتطورة ضد الإشعاع الكوني، بالإضافة إلى ذلك، لديه درع سميك في حالة من حالات الطوارئ .... مصمم ازياء دعا بنات أفكاره "أولا الاتصال".
- الأسلحة "الداعية":تعديل القياسية AL-2 تستخدم المحاربين السيادية المستعمرات هو بندقية مزدوجة الماسورة الرأسية مع AL-2G أعلى وسلاح قصيرة التكتيكي"الوزن الثقيل" 2100 أسفل إيمرسون. الباقين على قيد الحياة "شهود" من المجموعة KSSK يطلق عليه "Propovodnik" ورسمت رموز غريبة.
- الأسلحة "المفاوض" KSSK تصنف على أنها مجرد "وسائل تقنية"، ولكن مذهب "المفاوض" لديها وظائف حزما بشكل غير متوقع.شنت على رأس جهاز الإرسال قادرة على تسلا واحد بلع تتفكك الجسم الحجم البشري إلى عدة قطع. شنت تحت بندقية ليزر لديه هدف واحد - لكسر الأنسجة العضوية من مسافة بعيدة.
- Enervator تسلا: هذا "إثارة" المستعمرات السيادية التي وضعها العلماء على أساس فائف تركز طاقتها لتدمير "إنسانية" من الأفراد خطير.المفزع النشرات تهمة، وأصيب بصدمة كهربائية والتسبب في عدم الاستقرار الجزيئي هياكلها. في التجارب على الكائنات الحية تسببت العمل إثارة الموت الفوري.
- PP EG-900: تم تصميم هذا الجهاز لمسدس العمليات القتالية للقوات الخاصة في البيئات الحضرية. صغيرة ولكنها قاتلة، مجهزة giperakseleratorom الداخلية لإحداث أكبر قدر من الضرر.
- الفضاء الميت 1:لإصلاح نظم الاتصالات على متن سفينة الفضاء "Ishimura" ذهب المهندس اسحاق كلارك، ولكن السفينة كان يواجه كابوسا - كان مغطى بطبقة من الدم، قد اصيبوا بالعدوى الفريقفيروس تحور الغريبة. البقاء على قيد الحياة مهما كان الثمن - مثل هو الآن مهمة كلارك. وهذه المسرحية المكافأة ستكون متاحة مع الافراج الفضاء الميت 3 من.

عام 2013
النوع: العمل
المطور: الحشوية الألعاب
الناشر: الفنون الإلكترونية
نوع المنشور: Repak
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: الإنجليزية
صدع: أرفق (من RELOADED)

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP (SP3) / ويندوز فيستا (SP1) / ويندوز 7
المعالج: 2.66 جيجاهرتز معالج Intel® Core ™ 2 ديو E6700 أو 3.00 غيغاهرتز أيه إم دي أثلون X2 6000+ ™ 64 أو أفضل
RAM: 2 GB
فيديو: 256 MB VRAM وشادر النموذجي 3.0 أو أعلى
بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
مساحة القرص الصلب: 10 GB

ديد سبيس 3 (2012)

ديد سبيس 3 (2012)

ديد سبيس 3 (2012)

ديد سبيس 3 (2012)

ديد سبيس 3 (2012)


تحميل الميت الفضاء 3 (2012) سيل:

Dead Space 3 (2012) torrent download

Posted: 11-07-2015, 02:28 | Downloads: 381
The action of the third part of the horror-action Dead Space will take place on a snowy planet Tau Volantis.The first details about the plot has not yet officially announced the game results in the publication Siliconera citing anonymous whistleblowers.The source says that Isaac Clarke destined to go on Tau Volantis not on their own: in the course of the next spaceflight protagonist ship crashes.Waking up on a strange planet, Isaac finds Ellie Langford from Dead Space 2, and a new character named Jennifer, freak looking for some mysterious technology.Procured winter overalls (the weather on Tau Volantis is not so hot: continuous snowstorms and blizzards), the survivors decide to overcome the mountain. On the way up the trio hear the howling of local critters led "collective intelligence", and that puts an end Siliconera.

Features:
- Suit "Witness": These insulating suits worn by miners KSSK group, tries to get to the darkest secrets of Tau Volantis.What they found in the depths of the ice, forever changed their lives. When he returned a few weeks later, covered from head to foot with strange patterns, they proclaimed themselves "witnesses of truth."
- Suit "First Contact": This unique costume (for spacewalks) was developed KSSK contact with "other entities."This cutting-edge protection against cosmic radiation, in addition, has a thick armor in case of emergency situations .... Costume designer called his brainchild "First Contact."
- Weapons "Preacher":Modification of the standard AL-2 used by the Sovereign Colonies Legionnaires is a vertical double-barreled assault rifle with AL-2g above and tactical short-instrument"Heavyweight" Emerson's 2100 bottom. The surviving "witnesses" from the group KSSK called it "Propovodnik" and painted strange symbols.
- Weapons "The Negotiator" KSSK classifies it as merely a "technical means", but the gilded "The Negotiator" has unexpectedly assertive functionality.Mounted on top of the transmitter is capable of Tesla one gulp disintegrate human-sized body into several pieces. Mounted below the laser gun has a single purpose - to break down organic tissue from a distance.
- Enervator Tesla: This "shocker" Sovereign Colonies developed by scientists on the basis of an overloaded focusing coil for "humane" destruction of dangerous individuals.Shocker releases charge, hit with electric shock and causing molecular instability of its structures. In tests on live objects shocker action caused instant death.
- PP EG-900: This machine pistol is designed for Special Forces combat operations in urban environments. Small but lethal, equipped with an internal giperakseleratorom to cause maximum damage.
- Dead Space 1:To fix the communications systems on the spacecraft "Ishimura" went engineer Isaac Clarke, but the ship he was faced with a nightmare - it was covered with a layer of blood, the team has been infectedalien virus mutated. Survive at all costs - such is now the task of Clark. This play bonus will be available with the release of Dead Space 3.

Year: 2013
Genre: Action
Developer: Visceral Games
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Publication Type: Repak
Language: Multilingual
Language: English
Crack: enclosing (from RELOADED)

System requirements:
Operating system: Windows XP (SP3) / Windows Vista (SP1) / Windows 7
Processor: 2.66 GHz Intel® Core ™ 2 Duo E6700 or 3.00 GHz AMD Athlon ™ 64 X2 6000+ or ​​better
RAM: 2 GB
Video: 256 MB VRAM and Shader Model 3.0 or higher
Sound Card: DirectX compatible
Hard disk space: 10 GB

Dead Space 3 (2012)

Dead Space 3 (2012)

Dead Space 3 (2012)

Dead Space 3 (2012)

Dead Space 3 (2012)


Download Dead Space 3 (2012) torrent: