مدينة دبي للإعلام: ديفل ماي كراي (2013) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 2015/11/07، 09:22 | التنزيلات: 409
ونتيجة لرواية من تاريخ تشكيل شخص دانتي، ورتبت على الواقع المعاصر، DMC ديفل ماي كراي ™ يحتفظ إعداد ومرنة والثقة بالنفس، أنيقة من ساحة المعركة الرئيسيةالبطل الذي تم تحديد ملامح هذه السلسلة عبادة من الألعاب، وكذلك جلب الظلام جزء والقسوة. دانتي في مدينة دبي للإعلام - صبي، لا تعترف سلطة الآخرين، وعلى المجتمع ككل ككل.دانتي يعرف انه ليس رجلا، ولكن ليس واحدا من الأرواح الشريرة التي المعذبة له طوال حياته. تقع بين العالمين، وقال انه يشعر وكأنه منبوذ.بفضل الشقيق التوأم لفيرجل، زعيم جماعة المعارضة "وسام"، دانتي يعرف ما يعنيه أن يكون ابنا للشيطان وملاك.هذه الشخصية المزدوجة يؤثر تأثيرا كبيرا على لعبة ميكانيكا، وإعطاء دانتي فرصة التمتع بقدرة الطرفين في أي وقت، على الطاير جسد جديد شفرة المتمردين ليمعركة والحركة.كما المتعاونين في مدينة دبي للإعلام كابكوم اختار استوديو البريطاني النينجا نظرية، والمعروفة باسم العمل المطور مع شخصيات مقنعة وقصة بالتحالف مع جودة عالية من المواد.وتباع الاحتراف اتصال النينجا نظرية وتجربة لا مثيل لها كابكوم في خلق تركز على الألعاب المشاجرة وضمان الإخلاص للتقاليد ألعاب جديدة في أكثر من11 طبعة مليون والمشجعين الحبيب من سلسلة ديفل ماي كراي، وإحضاره إلى مستوى جديد السينمائية.

الميزات:
البقاء على قيد الحياة في عالم النسيان - مدينة عالم النسيان هو كائن حي، حريصة على قتل دانتي. العالم يتغير أمام أعيننا، ومحاولة لعرقلة أو حتى تدمير دانتي.سوف بطلنا أن السيطرة على القوى الشيطانية من أجل تغيير العالم من عالم النسيان ترضيك، مع مهارات شحذ الملائكية إلى المضي قدما في هذا iskruchennoy بيئة معادية.
من هو دانتي؟ - التحقيق في تاريخ شخصية في رواية جديدة لدانتي، منغمسين في مؤامرة رائعة، حيث كان هناك مكان باعتبارها شخصيات جديدة تماما والأصدقاء القدامى، مثل فيرجل وشقيقه التوأم دانتي.
العمل غير المنضبط - مكثف وأصبحت المعركة الأسطورية مع مجموعة من الأسلحة والأسلحة النارية وعودة سيتم زيادة القوى وأصناف الأسلحة الملائكية والشيطانية، التي أنشئت لغرض وحيد لدفع كل شر مرة أخرى إلى الجحيم مع السخرية خاص والمهارة.
التكلفة لا مثيل لها من الإنتاج - استوديو النينجا نظرية تستخدم أحدث التطورات في تكنولوجيا التقاط بالعمل على تحقيق مستوى من دراسة الشخصيات، ورواية القصص وعلوم السينما التي تكمل رائعة الرأس الحربي الراقي DMC.

عام 2013
النوع: العمل (المشرح)، 3D، شخص 3
المطور: نظرية النينجا
الناشر: كابكوم
نوع المنشور: الترخيص
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: الإنجليزية
قرص: هل الحالي (RELOADED)

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7
المعالج: إنتل كور 2 ديو 2،4 غيغاهرتز / أيه إم دي اثلون 64 X2 2،8 غيغاهرتز
RAM: 2 GB (XP) / 2 GB (فيستا / 7)
بطاقة الفيديو: غيفورسي 8800 GT / راديون HD 3850
بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 9 GB

التركيب:
1. صورة جبل وتثبيت اللعبة.
2. نسخ محتويات المجلد الكراك (على الصورة) في مجلد اللعبة ... تثبيت / Win32 و، ​​مع استبدال.
3. اللعب.

لتفعيل اللغة الروسية اللغة أضاف = الروسية في steam_rld.ini

مدينة دبي للإعلام: ديفل ماي كراي (2013)

مدينة دبي للإعلام: ديفل ماي كراي (2013)

مدينة دبي للإعلام: ديفل ماي كراي (2013)

مدينة دبي للإعلام: ديفل ماي كراي (2013)


تحميل DMC: ديفل ماي كراي (2013) سيل:

DmC: Devil May Cry (2013) torrent download

Posted: 11-07-2015, 09:22 | Downloads: 404
As a retelling of the history of formation of the person of Dante, arranged on contemporary reality, DmC Devil May Cry ™ retains a stylish setting, flexible and self-confidence of the main battlefieldheroes who have been defining features of this cult series of games, and brought fraction of gloom and cruelty. Dante in DmC - boy, do not recognize the authority of others, and the whole of society as a whole.Dante knows that he is not a man, but not one of the evil spirits that tormented him throughout his life. Sandwiched between worlds, he feels like an outcast.Thanks to its twin brother Vergil, the leader of the opposition group "The Order", Dante knows what it means to be the offspring of the devil and an angel.This dual personality significantly affects the game mechanics, giving Dante the opportunity to enjoy the ability of both parties at any time, on the fly reincarnated blade rebels me asbattle and movement.As sponsors of DmC at Capcom chose British studio Ninja Theory, known as the Developer action with compelling characters and storyline in alliance with the high quality of the material.Connection professionalism Ninja Theory and Capcom unparalleled experience in creating focused on melee games will ensure fidelity to the traditions of the new games are sold in more than11 millionth edition and beloved fans of the series Devil May Cry, and bring it to a new level of cinematic.

Features:
Survive in Limbo - Limbo city is a living being, eager to kill Dante. The world is changing right before our eyes and try to hinder or even destroy Dante.Our hero will have to master the demonic forces in order to change the world of Limbo to your liking, with the angelic honing the skills to advance in this hostile environment iskruchennoy.
Who is Dante? - Investigate the history of personality in a new retelling of Dante, immersed in a fascinating plot, where there was a place as an entirely new characters and old friends, such as Vergil, Dante's twin brother.
Uncontrolled action - Intense and became a legendary battle with the combination of weapons and firearms and the return will be increased angelic and demonic powers and varieties of weapons, created with the sole purpose to drive all evil back to hell with a special cynicism and panache.
Unmatched cost of production - studio Ninja Theory took advantage of the latest advances in capture technology acting to achieve the level of study of characters, storytelling and cinematics that wonderfully complement the upscale warhead DmC.

Year: 2013
Genre: Action (Slasher), 3D, 3rd Person
Developer: Ninja Theory
Publisher: Capcom
Publication Type: License
Language: Multilingual
Language: English
Tablet: Is present (RELOADED)

System requirements:
Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, 7
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2,4 GHz / AMD Athlon 64 X2 2,8 GHz
RAM: 2 GB (XP) / 2 GB (Vista / 7)
Video card: GeForce 8800 GT / Radeon HD 3850
Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
Free hard drive space: 9 GB

Installation:
1. Mount image and install the game.
2. Copy the contents of the folder Crack (on the image) in the game folder ... install / Win32, with the replacement.
3. Play.

To activate the Russian language added Language = russian in steam_rld.ini

DmC: Devil May Cry (2013)

DmC: Devil May Cry (2013)

DmC: Devil May Cry (2013)

DmC: Devil May Cry (2013)


Download DmC: Devil May Cry (2013) torrent: