وسام الشرف المحاربون (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 14-07-2015، 05:37 | التنزيلات: 433
وسام الشرف مؤامرة المحاربون، وآخر مطلق النار على "واقعية" ذكريات الحرب هي أعضاء في وحدة النخبة في الولايات المتحدةالمستوى 1 مشغلي، معتادا على العمليات العسكرية.عليك أن تشعر بنفسك ما هو عليه - للقتال في أرض المعركة وحدات جندي منضبطة جدا والمدربين في العالم.تستعد لتكون في خضم هذه المعركة ومحاربة تهديد عالمي. وسام الشرف المحاربون تواصل التقاليد الراسخة في اللعبة في عام 2010.ثم العودة إلى المطورين غيرت المشهد، والانتقال لاعبين من أوروبا خلال العالمية الثانية أفغانستان ساخنة وخطيرة.الآن سوف تجد سلسلة من العمليات الحديثة لمكافحة الإرهاب في مختلف المناطق الساخنة في جميع أنحاء العالم حيث يدعو اجب جنود من القوات الخاصة الأميركية الفئة 1.بطل الرواية من وسام الشرف المحاربون - جنود أمريكيين المستوى 1 مشغلي واعظ - عائدا الى منزله من العمل. ولكن الحياة في العالم المدنيين لا السكر - الزواج ينهار، والحياة لا يوجد لديه الغرض.ومع ذلك، فإن الجنود السابقين لم يحدث، وعندما الارهابيين يقومون عبر الحدود مادة قاتلة PETN، الداعية لديه خيار بين الأسرة والعمل. وعندما يذهب إلى إزالة المخاطر من أجل حماية منزلك وأولئك الذين هم عزيزة عليه، فإنه يأخذ لاعب.

الميزات:
الوجه الآخر للحرب:
وسام الشرف المحاربون تسمح للنظر في حرب مع منظور آخر - من خلال عيون من عائلات الجنود. تاريخ إنشاؤها المقاتلين الولايات المتحدة الشق 1 المشغلين واليقين المخيف تظهر ما لديها التضحيات للذهاب ليس فقط الجيش، ولكن أيضا أسرهم.
واحد الاستوديو - فكرة واحدة:
لتطوير اللعبة استوديو مسؤولة خطر إغلاق الألعاب، لإنشاء وسام اللعبة الأصلية الشرف في عام 1999، وكذلك الأشخاص الذين لديهم بنجاح "إعادة ضبط" سلسلة في عام 2010.الفريق - الخبراء الذين عملوا في وقت سابق من DICE، تريارك وغيرها من الشركات لإنشاء الرماة الأكثر نجاحا في اليوم.في قلب وسام الشرف المحاربون - رؤية مشتركة لما ينبغي أن تكون لعبة: واقعي وكامل الاحترام للجنود، العاطفي، أصيلة وغير المسددة.
وفقا ل "النقاط الساخنة":
في دور القوات الخاصة الأميركيةمشغلي المستوى 1 لديك لاطلاق سراح الرهائن الذين تحتجزهم جماعة ابو سياف كمنظمة إرهابية في جزيرة باسيلان الفلبينية ومكافحة القراصنة الصوماليين من مجموعةآل Shabaat. وسام الشرف المحاربون يسمح لك أن ترى "داخل" ونرى ما الحروب الحديثة الحقيقية.
قضمة الصقيع 2:
في قلب وسام الشرف المحاربون مشهورة، قضمة الصقيع 2 التكنولوجيا، والذي يقدم مستوى لا يصدق من الرسومات والصوت تماما وتكمل شعور الانغماس الكلي في الغلاف الجوي للمعركة.
للوطن:
لأول مرة في تاريخ وسام الشرف سلسلة المحاربون يمنحك فرصة للدفاع عن شرف القوات الخاصة لبلاده.في وضع متعددة، يمكنك أن تأخذ جانب واحد من 12 وحدات خاصة من بلدان مختلفة. من بينها، والروسي "ألفا"، وSAS البريطانية، SASR الأسترالي، الألمانية KSK، وGROM البولندية، وغيرهم.

سنة الإنتاج: 2012
النوع: العمل (مطلق النار) / 3D / 1st شخص
المطور: خطر إغلاق ألعاب
الناشر: الفنون الإلكترونية
نوع المنشور: بلا خسائر أعد حزم
اللغة: (موضوع)
اللغة: (موضوع)
الكراك: تتضمن "3DM"

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز فيستا / 7 / ويندوز XP - غير معتمد
المعالج: كور 2 ديو 2.4GHZ ل/ أثلون X2 2.7GGts
RAM: 3 GB (ويندوز فيستا / 7/8)
وضع على القرص الصلب في 5.6 GB
بطاقة الصوت: بطاقة الصوت متوافقة مع دايركت
بطاقة الفيديو: نفيديا 8800 GTS 512 MB / أيه تي آي راديون 3870 مع 512 MB

وسام الشرف المحاربون (2012)

وسام الشرف المحاربون (2012)

وسام الشرف المحاربون (2012)

وسام الشرف المحاربون (2012)

وسام الشرف المحاربون (2012)


تحميل سام الشرف المحاربون (2012) سيل:

Medal of Honor Warfighter (2012) torrent download

Posted: 14-07-2015, 05:37 | Downloads: 431
The plot Medal of Honor Warfighter, the latest shooter on the "realistic" war memories are members of the elite units of USOf Tier 1 Operators, are familiar with military operations.You have to feel for yourself what it is - to fight on the battlefield as a soldier very disciplined and trained units in the world.Prepare to be in the thick of this battle and to fight a global threat. Medal of Honor Warfighter continues the traditions established in the game in 2010.Then back to the developers changed the scene, moving players from Europe during the Second World a hot and dangerous Afghanistan.Now you will find a series of modern counter-terrorism operations in various trouble spots where duty calls soldiers of Special Forces US Tier 1.The protagonist of the Medal of Honor Warfighter - soldiers US Tier 1 Operators Preacher - coming home from work. But life in the civilian world does not sugar - marriage is falling apart, and life has no purpose.However, the former soldiers not happen, and when the terrorists are carrying across the border deadly substance PETN, the preacher has a choice between family and duty. And when he goes to remove the threat to protect your home and those who are dear to him, it takes a player.

Features:
The reverse side of the war:
Medal of Honor Warfighter lets look at warfare with another perspective - through the eyes of the soldiers' families. History created fighters US Tier 1 Operators, a frightening certainty demonstrate what sacrifices have to go not only military, but also their families.
One studio - one idea:
For the development of the game studio responsible Danger Close Games, to create an original game Medal of Honor in 1999, as well as people who have successfully "reset" series in 2010.The team - experts who worked earlier in DICE, Treyarch and other companies to create the most successful shooters of today.At the heart of Medal of Honor Warfighter - a common vision of what should be a game: a realistic and full of respect for the soldiers, emotional, authentic and outstanding.
According to the "hot spots":
In the role of Special Forces soldiers USTier 1 Operators you have to release the hostages held by the Abu Sayyaf as a terrorist organization on the Philippine island of Basilan and the fight against Somali pirates from a groupAl-Shabaat. Medal of Honor Warfighter will allow you to see "inside" and feel what real modern warfare.
Frostbite 2:
At the heart of Medal of Honor Warfighter is famous, Frostbite 2 technology, which provides an incredible level of graphics and sound perfectly complements the feeling of total immersion in the atmosphere of the battle.
For The Motherland:
For the first time in the history of the series Medal of Honor Warfighter gives you the chance to defend the honor of his country's special forces.In multiplayer mode, you can take the side of one of the 12 special units of different countries. Among them, the Russian "Alfa", the British SAS, Australian SASR, German KSK, the Polish GROM, and others.

Year: 2012
Genre: Action (Shooter) / 3D / 1st Person
Developer: Danger Close Games
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Publication Type: Lossless RePack
Language: (Multi)
Language: (Multi)
Crack: Enclosing "3DM"

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows Vista / 7 / Windows XP - not supported
Processor: Core 2 Duo 2.4GHz / Athlon X2 2.7GGts
RAM: 3 GB (Windows Vista / 7/8)
Place on a hard disc in 5.6 GB
Sound Card: Sound card compatible with DirectX
Video card: NVidia 8800 GTS with 512 MB / ATI Radeon 3870 with 512 MB

Medal of Honor Warfighter (2012)

Medal of Honor Warfighter (2012)

Medal of Honor Warfighter (2012)

Medal of Honor Warfighter (2012)

Medal of Honor Warfighter (2012)


Download Medal of Honor Warfighter (2012) torrent: