الحدودية 2 (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 15-07-2015، 08:30 | التنزيلات: 371
الفريق مع ثلاثة من زملائه على الشبكة، أو مع صديق في القديم وضع جيد تقسيم الشاشة، انتقل إلى غارة على المناطق التي لا تزال غير مستكشفة من باندورا للبحث عن مغامرة على رأسه ....اختيار البطل كما له قذيفة القادمة - التقليد تحت تصرفكم ترسانة ضخمة من الأسلحة والذخائر والمعدات، و- وأكثر من ذلك!اكتشاف أسرار ضخ جديدة من باندورا طابع المهام، تكوين صداقات، وجعل الأعداء - يصبح بطلا من تاريخهم في عالم مليء بالمفاجآت الحدودية!

صدر: 2012
النوع: العمل (مطلق النار) / 3D / 1st شخص
المطور: علبة التروس البرمجيات
الناشر: 2K Games
اللغة: الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية، الهولندية، الألمانية، الإسبانية، البرتغالية
الطب:

الميزات:
- وجها جديدا. الخبرة في فئة جديدة من مقاتل يسمى Gunzerker. هذا الرجل الصغير رجل كبير قوي بحيث يتم التحكم بسهولة مع أي مدافع اثنين في وقت واحد.أريد أن يسقي الرصاص العدو من زوج من الرشاشات الثقيلة؟ لا مشكلة! أو ربما كنت ترغب اثنين من قاذفات القنابل؟ بسهولة! اثنين من القناصة؟ بشكل عام، لا شك! التكتيكات الخاص بك بالإضافة إلى قوة النيران Gunzerker - والعدو لا يوجد لديه فرصة للبقاء على قيد الحياة!
- مفارز العقابية. نلهو مع أصدقائك، وتعاونت على شبكة الإنترنت أو على الشبكة المحلية.الانخراط في الحملة والخروج منه في أي وقت، وانها لن تمنع رفاقك لمواصلة المغامرة - لا تتطلب اللعبة إعادة تشغيل. وعلاوة على ذلك، وجميع المعدات التي تم شراؤها يمكنك استخدامها في كل لعبة جديدة!
- حتى هذا التاريخ. في هذا الوقت، سوف مكوثك في عالم الحدودية تبدأ مع حقيقة أن تجد نفسك المهجورة ليموت في خضم التندرا الجليدية.فمن الضروري معرفة من هم ولماذا ذلك تعامل بقسوة لك، والبحث عن الجاني، وبطبيعة الحال، للانتقام من الرقم الأول. سيكون لديك للنظر في ملكية شركة "هايبريون" واللقاء مع نطاق عالمي الشرير - مديرها، والمعروفة من قبل على لقب وسيم جاك.
- ورشة عمل سلاح. سيقوم النظام الجديد سيسمح لبناء أسلحة لبناء كمية لا تصدق حقا من المال لتدمير العدو.كل ما يمكنك أن تتخيل! الكهرباء، والحرائق، وحامض، وغيرها من المكونات هي تحت تصرفكم لإعطاء رفضا المناسب لقوى "هايبريون".
- مجموعة لانهائية ... كل شيء!نظام فريد لإنشاء كائنات اللعبة - مصدر لا ينضب للوليس فقط أسلحة أكثر من رائعة، ولكن أيضا غيرها من المعدات، بما في ذلك الدروع والقنابل اليدوية والتحف الغريبة ... ولكن أنت لا تعرف أبدا ما! ولا ننسى طن من جميع أنواع جيدة من مناطق الحدود الأصلية!
- في بلاد بعيدة. تأخذ رحلة استكشافية للمناطق غير مستكشفة من باندورا، الذي سيكون مفاجأة لكم مع مجموعة متنوعة من المناظر الطبيعية والمناظر الطبيعية. كنت في انتظار التندرا فاترة، الخصبة، والمروج الخضراء، والكامل للمخاطر، والكهوف تحت الأرض غامضة.
- مثيرة للاهتمام التي يرجع تاريخها.وبقدر سكان باندورا لم يسبق له مثيل نتطلع إلى لقائكم!ضخمة، شيء يشبه الغوريلا، bullimongi (Bullymongs)، الملاحقون المفترسة لا يرحم (الملاحقون) وجيش من mechminds "هايبريون"، بقيادة جاك سيم - سوى جزء صغيركل تلك الوحوش لا يمكن تصورها، وتجنب لقاء مع الشخص الذي سيأتي أبدا. ولكنه أراد ليس كثيرا جدا و! بنادق للمعركة!

متطلبات النظام:
المعالج: 2.3 غيغاهرتز معالج رباعي النواة
RAM: 2 GB
VGA: 512 MB بطاقة فيديو NVIDIA غيفورسي GTX 560 / ATI راديون HD 5850
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP SP3 / فيستا / ويندوز 7
HDD: 20 GB مجانا
الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق

الحدودية 2 (2012)

الحدودية 2 (2012)

الحدودية 2 (2012)

الحدودية 2 (2012)

الحدودية 2 (2012)

الحدودية 2 (2012)

الحدودية 2 (2012)


تحميل الحدودية 2 (2012) سيل:

Borderlands 2 (2012) torrent download

Posted: 15-07-2015, 08:30 | Downloads: 369
The team with three colleagues on a network, or together with a friend in the good old split screen head to the raid on the still unexplored areas of Pandora to seek adventure on his head ....Choose the hero as his next projectile - the tradition at your disposal a huge arsenal of weapons, ammunition and equipment, - and more!Discover new secrets of Pandora pumped character as the assignments, make friends and make enemies - become a hero of their own history in the world full of surprises Borderlands!

Released: 2012
Genre: Action (Shooter) / 3D / 1st Person
Developer: Gearbox Software
Publisher: 2K Games
Language: English, French, Italian, Dutch, German, Spanish, Portuguese
Medicine:

Features:
- The new face. Experience in a new class of fighter called Gunzerker. This big man-little man so strong that it is easily controlled with any two guns at once.Want to water the enemy lead of a pair of heavy machine guns? No problems! Or maybe you like the two grenade launchers? Easily! Two snipers? In general, no question! Your tactics plus firepower Gunzerker - and the enemy has no chance to survive!
- Punitive detachments. Have fun with your friends, teamed on the Internet or on a local network.Get involved in the campaign and get out of it at any time, it will not prevent your comrades to continue the adventure - the game does not require a restart. Moreover, all purchased equipment you can use in every new game!
- That even history. At this time, your stay in the world of Borderlands will begin with the fact that you find yourself abandoned to perish in the midst of icy tundra.It is necessary to find out who and why so cruelly treated you, look for the offender, and, of course, to take revenge on the first number. You will have to examine the ownership of the corporation "Hyperion" and the encounter with the villain universal scale - its director, known by the nickname Handsome Jack.
- Weapon Workshop. The new system will allow the construction of weapons to build a truly incredible amount of money to destroy the enemy.All what you can imagine! Electricity, fire, acid, and other ingredients are at your disposal to rebuff forces "Hyperion."
- An infinite set ... everything!Unique system for creating game objects - an inexhaustible source of not just the most fantastic weapons, but also other equipment, including shields, grenades, alien artifacts ... But you never know what! And do not forget the tons of all kinds of good from the original Borderlands!
- In the distant lands. Take an expedition to the unexplored areas of Pandora, which will surprise you with a variety of landscapes and scenery. You are waiting for the frosty tundra, lush, green meadows, full of dangers, and mysterious underground caves.
- Interesting dating.And as much as the inhabitants of Pandora unprecedented look forward to meeting you!Huge, something looks like a gorilla, bullimongi (Bullymongs), ruthless predatory stalkers (Stalkers) and an army of mechminds "Hyperion", led by Handsome Jack - only a small fractionall those unimaginable monsters, avoid meeting with whom you would never come. But not very much and wanted! Guns for battle!

System requirements:
Processor: 2.3 GHz quad-core processor
RAM: 2 GB
VGA: 512 MB video card NVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 / ATI Radeon HD 5850
OS: Windows XP SP3 / Vista / Win 7
HDD: 20 GB free
Sound: DirectX 9.0c compatible

Borderlands 2 (2012)

Borderlands 2 (2012)

Borderlands 2 (2012)

Borderlands 2 (2012)

Borderlands 2 (2012)

Borderlands 2 (2012)

Borderlands 2 (2012)


Download Borderlands 2 (2012) torrent: