ستار تريك أون لاين (2010) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 19-07-2015، 12:29 | التنزيلات: 387
في ستار تريك أون لاين سيكون ستار تريك الكون متاح لأول مرة جمهور كبير حقا.وهذا ضخمة لعبة على الانترنت متعددة خالية من غامض استوديوهات تسمح للاعبين بالتحكم مصيره كنقيب للاتحاد سفينة، وإذا لم يكن لذوقك، يكونواحد من قادة الإمبراطورية الكلينغونية، والانخراط في التوسع إلى حدود المجرة.لاعبين سوف تكون قادرة على زيارة الأصدقاء على سلسلة مكان للوصول إلى أنظمة غير مستكشفة وإقامة اتصال مع أنواع جديدة من الكائنات الذكية.من خلال البعثات العرضية، كل لحظة قضاها في ستار تريك على الانترنت، سوف تكون مشابهة لأداء دور البطولة في المسلسل التلفزيوني. تزج نفسك في مستقبل الكون ستار تريك - القرن 25، وهي المرة تحالفات هشة ومغامرات جديدة!

صدر: 2010
النوع: الخيال العلمي MMORPG (F2P)
المطور: استوديوهات غامض
الناشر: العالم المثالي
اللغة: الإنجليزية
الطب: غير مطلوب (F2P)

الميزات:
مغامرات على الحدود النهائي
اكتشاف عوالم جديدة غير معروفة، وأشكال حياة جديدة والحضارات الجديدة، التي لا يوجد رقم في الكون المتسع باستمرار!
لاقامة اتصال مع سباقات جديدة، والعثور على موارد جديدة مفيدة وتمزيق حجاب الظلام مع الأسرار التي تؤثر دائما في تطور تاريخ ستار تريك!في 2409، تاريخ ستار تريك أون لاين هو خارج نطاق كل الأفلام السابقة، لذلك أي العمل الذي سيتم فتح شيء جديد حقا، ولكن في نفس الوقت، لن تنتهك الكون التي تحب كثيرا.
كنت الكابتن
ستار تريك أون لاين MMO لعبة من الدرجة الأولى AAA، التي منذ إصدار يتضمن المعارك الفضائية والأرضية.
وأسئلة توجه لكم وأصدقائك في أعماق الفضاء، وسيتم عرض لأسطح الكواكب الغريبة وحتى يتم تسليم مباشرة إلى سترشيبس مقصورات!أنت وأنت فقط - قبطان سفينته الخاصة، وفقط في وسعكم أن تأمر الطاقم لقهر الأراضي الجديدة. عليك أن تقرر أين تذهب، لا يهم أين!
أثناء وجوده في الفضاء، يمكن أن تحصل في خضم المعركة حيث كان من الضروري للمناورة في ثلاثة أبعاد وتركيز قوة البنادق على سفن العدو، وإذا كنت تريد أي دولة أخرى - هو دائما فرصة للذهاب إلى الاعوجاج وإلى زوايا المجرة لا يزال غير مسجل.
على الأرض يؤدي فريقك عبر التلال العالمين، مساعدة الأصدقاء وتقاتل الأعداء.كل قائد لديه خمسة جنود تابعة، كل منها سيتم تنفيذ تلك الأوامر التي تعطيها لهم، والطريقة الوحيدة التي ترغب في ذلك. سوف تكون قادرة على انقاذ حياتهم عندما إخترق من مخاطر الغابة؟
الحرية المطلقة
تقنية خاصة غامض في إجمالي التخصيص يسمح لك لتغيير مظهر أي سفينة تحت قيادة الخاص بك، والطلاء والتصميم.
سوف سفينتك الحفاظ بالضرورة "نمط" من الكون ستار تريك، ولكن لا يمكن أن تؤخذ بعيدا انعكاس في وجهات النظر الخاصة بك على تصميم السفن.وعلاوة على ذلك، يمكن لأي شخص أن تتطور بشكل مستقل نوع جديد تماما من الكائنات الذكية، ويحكي قصة مظهرها الفريد من المجرة. اترك بصمتك على ستار تريك الكون!
قدامى المحاربين جعلت أفكر فيك
طور فريق لعبة ستار تريك أون لاين غامض استوديوهات - زيارتها المبدعين نجاح لا يصدق من مدينة الأبطال ومدينة الأوغاد.يستخدم المشروع الجديد على محرك خفي المحرك - التكنولوجيا التي تسمح مصممينا أن تولي اهتماما عدم ومضة من الطلقات، وبراغي على بدن السفينة، وإنشاء بعضجوهر كل تلك العبارة يمكن أن تعني ستار تريك، فضلا عن حقيقة أن المستقبل هو اللعب مريح بنفس القدر يشعر المشجعين القديمة للكون، وكذلك مبتدئين.

نحن في انتظاركم في ستار تريك على الانترنت، ويذهب بجرأة تخطو حيث لم يذهب إنسان من قبل!

التركيب:
* 1. سجل على الموقع الرسمي للعبة - www.perfectworld.com.
2. تشغيل SETUP.EXE وتثبيت اللعبة.
3. التصحيح (حوالي 1 أزعج سيكون لتحميل التصحيح).
4. اللعب.

موارد باللغة الروسية على اللعبة:
http://sto.trekker.ru - موقع روسي لستار تريك أون لاين.
http://forum.starfleet.ru - الموقع من أول أسطول STO الروسي. العديد من المقالات حول اليات اللعبة.
http://tf21.strpg.ru - الموقع من دور الناطقين بالروسية (RP) أسطول ستار تريك أون لاين. هناك الكثير من المعلومات عن دور القائم على الرهان، والميكانيكا لعبة، وغيرها. الموقع محدثة.

طرق التسجيل:
إذا كنت لا تعمل بالطريقة المعتادة، وروسيا وغيرها من المناطق "المحرمة".

تسجيل:
مع الملكية الفكرية الروسي فقم بالتسجيل الآن مستحيلا. مع وكيل مفتوحة أو حساب VPN هو الآن مستحيلا.
تحميل وتثبيت الإصدار الأحدث من Proxifier. اذهب هنا http://hidemyass.com/proxy-list/ اختر بلد ما وكيل أمريكا وألمانيا والمملكة المتحدة. دقائق - فقط HTTPS. ضرب النتائج التحديث. نحصل على تصفيتها الملقم الوكيل مع نوعية وسرعة الاتصال. خضرة كلما كان ذلك أفضل. تشغيل Proxifier.
القائمة Profile-> وكيل Servers-> إضافة أدخل الملكية الفكرية وميناء من القائمة التي أعدت من قبل. لا يغلق الموقع. وتشير إعدادات الوكيل فقط HTTPS. ضرب تحقق أدناه.في حالة تشغيل كل اختبار ثلاثة، ثم انقر فوق موافق لتعيين هذا في الوكيل الافتراضية. إذا كانت الاختبارات تفعل العودة لا proydedny إلى صفحة خادم قائمة، ونحن نلقي الجديدة وإعادة إجراء الاختبار طالما حتى تحصل على وكيل جيد. ثم ننتقل والذهاب إلى Proxifier أسفل تحميل لعبة||poster|http://videogames-portal.com/uploads/posts/2015-07/14372984771star-trek-online.jpeg||content0_story|ستار تريك أون لاين (2010) في ستار تريك أون لاين سيكون ستار تريك الكون متاح لأول مرة جمهور كبير حقا.وهذا ضخمة لعبة على الانترنت متعددة خالية من غامض استوديوهات تسمح للاعبين بالتحكم مصيره كنقيب корабля...||source_name|http://igri-2012.ru/||source_link|http://igri-2012.ru/action/1033-star-trek-online-2010.html[]


تحميل ستار تريك أون لاين (2010) سيل:

Star Trek Online (2010) torrent download

Posted: 19-07-2015, 12:29 | Downloads: 387
In Star Trek Online Star Trek universe will be available for the first time a truly mass audience.This free massive multiplayer online game from Cryptic Studios will allow players to control their own destiny as Captain of the ship Federation, and if it's not to your taste, beone of the leaders of the Klingon Empire, and in expanding the borders of the galaxy.Players will be able to visit friends on the series a place to reach unexplored systems and to establish contact with new types of intelligent beings.Due to the episodic missions, every moment spent in Star Trek Online, will be similar to the performance of the title role in the TV series. Immerse yourself in the future of the universe Star Trek - 25th century, the time of shaky alliances and new adventures!

Released: 2010
Genre: Sci-Fi MMORPG (F2P)
Developer: Cryptic Studios
Publisher: Perfect World
Language: English
Medicine: Not required (F2P)

Features:
Adventures on the final frontier
Discover unknown new worlds, new life forms and new civilizations, to which there is no number in a constantly expanding universe!
To establish contact with new races, new find useful resources and tear the veil of darkness with the secrets that invariably affect the development of the history of Star Trek!In 2409, the history of Star Trek Online is beyond the scope of all previous films, so any work you will be opening something really new, but at the same time, will not violate the universe that you love so much.
You Captain
Star Trek Online MMO-game first-class AAA, which since the release includes space and ground battles.
Quests will guide you and your friends on the depths of space, will be introduced to the surfaces of exotic planets and even be delivered directly into the compartments starships!You and only you - the captain of his own ship, and only in your power to order the crew to conquer new territory. You decide where to go, it does not matter where!
While in space, you can get into the thick of the battle where it is necessary to maneuver in three dimensions and to concentrate the power of guns on the ships of the enemy, and if you want any other - is always an opportunity to go into the warp and into the corners of the galaxy is still unregistered.
On the ground lead your team through the hills of the worlds, helping friends and battling enemies.Each captain has five subordinate servicemen, each of which will execute those orders that you give them, and the only way you wish. You will be able to save their lives, breaking through the jungle dangers?
Uncontrolled liberty
Special technology Cryptic's Total Customization allows you to change the look of any ship under your command, the paint and design.
Your ship will definitely keep the "style" of the universe Star Trek, but it can not be taken away reflection of your views on the design of ships.Moreover, anyone can own to develop a completely new type of intelligent beings and tell the unique story of their appearance in the galaxy. Leave your mark on the Star Trek universe!
Made veterans think about you
Game Star Trek Online team developed Cryptic Studios - creators had incredible success of City of Heroes and City of Villains.The new project uses the engine Cryptic Engine - technology that allows our designers to pay attention not to the flash of the shots, and bolts on the hull of ships, and the creation of somethe quintessence of all that phrase can mean Star Trek, as well as the fact that the future is equally comfortable playing feel old fans of the universe, as well as beginners.

We are waiting for you in Star Trek Online, and boldly go tread where no man has gone before!

Installation:
* 1. Register on the official website of the game - www.perfectworld.com.
2. Run setup.exe and install the game.
3. Patched (about 1 gig would have to download the patch).
4. Play.

Russian-language resources on the game:
http://sto.trekker.ru - Russian site for Star Trek Online.
http://forum.starfleet.ru - Site of the first Russian fleet STO. Many articles on the mechanics of the game.
http://tf21.strpg.ru - Site of the Russian-speaking role (RP) Fleet Star Trek Online. There is a lot of information on role-based wagering, game mechanics, and others. Site updated.

Methods of registration:
If you did not work in the usual way, for Russia and for other "forbidden" areas.

Register:
With Russian ip register now impossible. With an open proxy or VPN account is now impossible.
Download and install the latest version of Proxifier. Go here http://hidemyass.com/proxy-list/ Choose a proxy country America, Germany or the UK. Minutes - Only HTTPS. Hit Update results. We get the filtered proxy server with the quality and speed of connection. The greener the better. Run Proxifier.
Menu Profile-> Proxy Servers-> Add Enter the ip and port from the list prepared before. SITE does not close. The proxy settings indicate only HTTPS. Hit Check below.If all three test runs, and click OK to set this at the default proxy. If the tests do not proydedny return to the server list page, we take a new and re-take the test as long until you get a good proxy. Then we turn and go to Proxifier Down-load a game||poster|http://videogames-portal.com/uploads/posts/2015-07/14372984771star-trek-online.jpeg||content0_story|Star Trek Online (2010) In Star Trek Online Star Trek universe will be available for the first time a truly mass audience.This free massive multiplayer online game from Cryptic Studios will allow players to control their own destiny as Captain корабля...||source_name|http://igri-2012.ru/||source_link|http://igri-2012.ru/action/1033-star-trek-online-2010.html[]


Download Star Trek Online (2010) torrent: