فرط (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 19-07-2015، 00:10 | التنزيلات: 382
فرط - لعبة القتال فريدة من نوعها مع عناصر الباركور، والتي ستكون الأبطال في الأرانب والذئاب وغيرها من الحيوانات. في القتال، واستخدام الكفوف، ومخالب والقرون الوسطى تختلف الأسلحة.إعطاء فرط اللاعبين تجربة فريدة من نوعها، لأن المحرك يمكن أن تخلق تأثيرات مدهشة، والرسوم المتحركة أكثر سلاسة، والفيزياء واقعية ونظام مكافحة مذهلة!

صدر: 2012
Genre: Action / 3D / 3rd شخص
المطور: Wolfire البرمجيات
نشرت: Wolfire البرمجيات
اللغة: الإنجليزية
الكراك:

الميزات:
- فرط مبنية على محرك لعبة جديدة تسمى فينيكس. يتضمن محرك عددا من الميزات المتقدمة، وأكثر ما يلفت الانتباه هو القائم على الرسوم المتحركة الفيزياء.كما يحتوي على نموذج محسن من الحركة.تحدث تشغيل / القفز / فات / تناوب على نحو سلس، فضلا عن يطرح والرسوم المتحركة سوف تختلف تبعا للبيئة، والمزاج، وحتى شخصية كل حرف. في بيئة اللعبة سوف تعمل الطقس، وحتى الأشجار تنمو بشكل أسرع في الشمس.
- في فرط استخدام بديهية وبسيطة جدا ومريحة نظام التحكم الذي يتجنب مجموعات فوضوي وغير مريحة الضغط على الأزرار، وكذلك الذاكرة التي هي متأصلةجهاز محاكاة الطيران. لعبة لديها زر الهجوم واحد فقط والعمل على زر متعدد الوظائف، ومع ذلك، فرط يسمح لك لإجراء مناورات عشرات القتال.
- مستويات في فرط تعريف اللاعبين مع الوضع ومهام معينة ضرورية لأداء.ومع ذلك، على الرغم من أن اللعبة لها غرض، الذي يتم إعطاء الحرية الكاملة لتقرر كيف وأين ومتى لهجوم. حرية العمل تسمح للاعب لاختيار المسار الذي يحب.
- شخصيات يسيطر عليها جهاز كمبيوتر في فرط - خلق أناني.الأنا يمكن أن يسبب الأعداء لمهاجمة لاعب وحده، ولكن إذا أصبح واضحا أن المعركة لوجه تهدد بالقتل، ويستدير وتشغيل للمساعدة.على عكس الأشرار في معظم أفلام هوليوود، في فرط AI لا يهتمون تلك المعركة الترفيه يمكن أن تكون مدلل ضربة من الخلف او مهاجمة مجموعة.

متطلبات النظام:
OS: XP / Vista / Windows 7
المعالج: 1.5 غيغاهرتز المعالج
الذاكرة: 1 GB RAM
الرسومات: ديريكتكس 9.0c، VRAM 256 MB
ديريكتكس: 9.0c
القرص الصلب: 4،5 غيغابايت من المساحة الحرة
الصوت: DirectX 9.0 c متوافق مع بطاقة الصوت


تحميل فرط (2012) سيل:

Overgrowth (2012) torrent download

Posted: 19-07-2015, 12:10 | Downloads: 379
Overgrowth - a unique fighting game with elements of parkour, which will be the heroes in rabbits, wolves and other animals. In combat, they use paws, claws and medieval weaponry different.Overgrowth give players a unique experience, because the engine can create amazing effects, smoother animation, realistic physics and amazing combat system!

Released: 2012
Genre: Action / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: Wolfire Software
Published: Wolfire Software
Language: English
Crack:

Features:
- Overgrowth built on a new game engine called the Phoenix. The engine includes a number of advanced features, the most noticeable is a physics-based animation.It also contains an improved model of the motion.Running / jumping / rolls / rotations occur smoothly, as well as all the poses and animations will vary depending on the environment, mood, and even the personality of each character. In the environment of the game will operate the weather, even the trees will grow faster in the sun.
- In Overgrowth used intuitive, very simple and convenient control system that avoids messy and uncomfortable pressing combinations of buttons, as well as the memory that is inherentflight simulator. The game has only one attack button and multifunction button action, however, Overgrowth allows you to perform a dozen combat maneuvers.
- Levels in Overgrowth acquaint players with the situation and certain tasks necessary for the performance.However, despite the fact that the game has a purpose, you are given complete freedom to decide how, where and when to attack. Freedom of action allows the player to choose the path that he likes.
- Characters controlled by a computer in the Overgrowth - creating self-centered.Ego can cause enemies to attack the player alone, but if it becomes clear that the battle to face threatens them with death, they turn around and run for help.Unlike the bad guys in most Hollywood films, in the Overgrowth AI do not care about that fight entertainment can be spoiled blow from behind or attack a group.

System requirements:
OS: XP / Vista / Windows 7
Processor: 1.5 GHz Processor
Memory: 1 GB RAM
Graphics: DirectX 9.0c, VRAM 256 MB
DirectX: 9.0c
Hard Drive: 4,5 GB of free space
Sound: DirectX 9.0 c compatible sound card


Download Overgrowth (2012) torrent: