ووريورز اسرة 7 إكستريم أساطير (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 23-07-2015، 12:44 | التنزيلات: 404
استنادا إلى رواية ملحمية "الممالك الثلاث"، ووريورز اسرة المسلسل حول معارك واسعة النطاق التي بدأت بعد سقوط سلالة هان عندما قررت ثلاث ولايات المتمردة للإطاحةامبراطور الصين. في اسرة ووريورز 7، لكم مرة أخرى تلعب دور المحارب السلالات القوية شو، وي، وو والممالك جين جديدة.في هذا الجزء الأول من تكنولوجيا مجسمة 3D الصورة.لاعب واحد حملة اسرة ووريورز 7 تستكمل وضع واحد جديد يسمى "سجلات" - في ذلك أننا سوف تكون قادرة على السفر بحرية في جميع أنحاء الصين، وتحديد "مصير شخصيته".ومن ثم يتم تحديد مصير بالوسائل التقليدية - السيوف والرماح والخناجر وأشياء خارقة للقطع الأخرى التي نحن سحق جيوش ضخمة.ترسانة لديها نحو 360 أسلحة. تم نسخها Boevki جزئيا من وريورز اسرة 5، إعادة توزيع جزئيا، بناء على التطورات من سترايك.على سبيل المثال، يمكننا تزويد الطابع الخاص بك مع عينتين من الأسلحة البيضاء والتبديل بينهما مباشرة في القتال، دون انقطاع سلسلة طويلة من الهجمات.أيضا، كل عام لديها الآن اثنين خطيرة جدا Renbu الهجمات - واحدة مرتبطة بأي سلاح معين، والآخر مع الطابع الذي يستخدم في المعركة.

صدر: 2012
النوع: العمل (المشرح) / 3D / 3 شخص
المطور: قوة أوميغا
الناشر: تيكمو كوي
اللغة: اليابانية
الطب:

الميزات:
- كان أول مطوري التطبيقات الثابت وعد لنقل القصة إلى الأمام قليلا من اللعبة واللعب للإمبراطورية جين. وكان حاكم الإمبراطورية خشية من تساو تساو.ومن الواضح أن كل تاريخ "الممالك الثلاث" من الصعب للغاية لتناسب في لعبة كمبيوتر، في قصة.مع هذه المهمة يتقن ببراعة OmegaForce، التي حافظت على التسلسل الزمني للأحداث الكتاب، ولكن مع كل هذا طردوا من وفرة من مؤامرة معارك وهمية. وقد سمح ذلك للنظر في القصة من زاوية مختلفة، والنظر في التاريخ من العيون تعريض الأخرى.
- لقد حاولت المبدعين الشهرة: كل ما يحدث على الشاشة، تبدو معقولة جدا. يمكنك الاختيار من بين 3 الوقائع المنظورة، حيث يمكنك أن تلعب واحدة من 3 الممالك.مع كل هذه الشخصية لا يمكن تحديد: في حال انتخابه وي المملكة، وسوف يلعب لTsaoTsao وشخصيات أخرى من هذا البلد.
- كل فصل من فصول اللعبة لديها مرحلتين. أول لاعب يمشي من خلال قاعدة، والتحدث مع جنود آخرين، في محاولة بندقية.المرحلة الثانية هي معركة في حد ذاته، والتي، بالمناسبة، فقد أصبح أكثر تسلية وإثارة. ويمكن للاعب تغيير الصك مباشرة في القتال (الذي، في نهاية المطاف، لا يؤلف التحرير والسرد، ولكن هو جزء مسلية للغاية من اللعبة)، ونظام القتال في اللعبة قد تغيرت nekordinalno.
- لقد حاولت أحدث المبدعين حصة DW لحل مشكلة سلسلة كبيرة جدا - دعم الألعاب عبر الإنترنت. وقد شهدت عشاق اللعبة منذ فترة طويلة بأن اللعبة مسلية معا.في أسهم سلسلة الويب السابقة كانت تستخدم فقط من أجل تحميل المحتوى وإضافة لعبة (والرغبة أنها ليست أفضل الخصائص).في السابع DW الآن هناك وضع الفتح، والسلوك المتساهل معركة وهمية، والاجتماع مع كل هذا الطابع، والتي في وضع عادي هو ببساطة غير واقعي للقاء.Mozhno ركوب الحيوانات، واستئجار حراس شخصيين (على سبيل المثال، الباندا)، وعملية نقل الخريطة يحكي لعبة متنها.فقط في هذا الوضع غير المحتمل أن يكون لعبت على الانترنت، يريد أنها ليست مريحة للغاية. خوادم تعمل مثير للاشمئزاز، والحذاء يسأل الوقت المعتاد، وإذا من أي وقت مضى لاعب قطع طريق الخطأ من البعثة، ثم فقدت كل معركة.
- ونتيجة لذلك، وبصرف النظر عن عدم وجود وضع على شبكة الإنترنت النهائي، المباراة بأكملها جيدة. الرسومات تبدو جيدة، ويرد قصة "الممالك الثلاث" في شكل الأكثر كلاسيكية.اسرة ووريورز 7 يحتوي على ملحق النبيل من سلسلة طويلة، والتي تم تنفيذها في جميع رغبات الجماهير وعود من المطورين على أعلى مستوى.

متطلبات النظام:
المعالج: إنتل CORE2DUO 2.4 غيغاهرتز.
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP SP3، ويندوز فيستا، 7؛
RAM: 1 GB.
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 13 GB.
محرك أقراص DVD-ROM.
شاشة مع قرار من 1280 × 720.
فيديو: 256 ميغابايت من الذاكرة؛
بطاقة الصوت مع دايركت 9.0c.


تحميل اسرة ووريورز 7 إكستريم أساطير (2012) سيل:

Dynasty Warriors 7 Xtreme Legends (2012) torrent download

Posted: 23-07-2015, 12:44 | Downloads: 360
Based on the epic novel "Three Kingdoms", Dynasty Warriors series is about massive battles that began after the fall of the Han Dynasty when three rebellious states decided to overthrowEmperor of China. In Dynasty Warriors 7, you once again play the role of the powerful warrior dynasties Shu, Wei, Wu and the new Jin kingdoms.In this first part of the technology of stereoscopic 3D-image.Single player campaign Dynasty Warriors 7 supplemented one new mode called "Chronicles" - in it we will be able to travel freely throughout China and to determine "the fate of his character."And then fate is determined by conventional means - swords, spears, daggers and other cutting-piercing objects with which we crush huge armies.Arsenal has about 360-weapons. Boevki was partly copied from Dynasty Warriors 5, partially redistributed, building on developments from Strikeforce.For example, we can equip your character with two samples of bladed weapons and switch between them directly in combat, without interrupting the long chain of attacks.Also, each General now has two very dangerous Renbu-attacks - one associated with any specific weapon, and the other with the character who uses it in battle.

Released: 2012
Genre: Action (Slasher) / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: Omega Force
Publisher: Tecmo Koei
Language: Japanese

- The first was the unflinching application developers promise to move the story a little bit ahead of the game and play for the Jin empire. Ruler of the Empire was leery of Cao Cao.Obviously, the whole history of "Three Kingdoms" is extremely difficult to fit in a computer game, in a story.With this task brilliantly mastered OmegaForce, which have kept the book chronology of events, but with all this thrown out of an abundance of plot fictional battles. This has allowed to look at the story from a different angle, look at the history of other overexposed eyes.
- The creators have tried to fame: everything that happens on the screen, looks very reasonable. You can choose from 3 storylines, where you can play for one of the 3 kingdoms.With all of this character can not be selected: if elected Wei kingdom, you will play for TsaoTsao and other characters of this country.
- Every chapter of the game has two phases. The first player walks through the base, talking with other soldiers, trying gun.The second phase is a battle in itself, which, by the way, has become even more entertaining and spectacular. The player can change the instrument directly in combat (which, ultimately, does not compose a combo, but is an extremely entertaining part of the game), the combat system in the game has changed nekordinalno.
- The latest share DW creators have tried to solve the problem of very great series - games online support. Fans of the game have long seen that the game is entertaining together.In previous web series shares was used only in order to download a content and add to the game (and wanting it is not the best properties).In the seventh DW Now there is a mode Conquest, permissive conduct imaginary fight, meeting with all this character, which in the ordinary mode is simply unrealistic to meet.Mozhno ride the animals, hire bodyguards (for example, a panda), and the process of moving the map tells a board game.Only in this mode is likely to be played online, wanting it is not very comfortable. Servers work disgusting, boot asks the usual time, and if ever a player accidentally disconnect from the mission, then lost all battle.
- As a result, apart from the lack of a final online mode, the whole game is good. Graphics looks good, the story of "Three Kingdoms" is reproduced in the most classic form.Dynasty Warriors 7 has a noble extension of a long series, which have been implemented in all the wishes of fans and promises of developers at the highest level.

System requirements:
Processor: Intel Core2Duo 2.4 GHz;
Operating System: Windows XP SP3, Vista, 7;
RAM: 1 GB;
Free space on hard drive: 13 GB;
DVD-ROM drive;
The screen with resolution of 1280 × 720;
Video: 256 MB of memory;
Sound card with DirectX 9.0c.

Download Dynasty Warriors 7 Xtreme Legends (2012) torrent: