ساحة المعركة 3 (2011) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 25-07-2015، 12:47 | التنزيلات: 387
بدقة وفقا للتقاليد، باعتبارها جوهر المعركة 3 هي نفس كل المعارك متعددة الحبيب، والمصممة ل64 لاعبين (فقط على الكمبيوتر!) ومزينة تقنيات مختلفة، بما في ذلك الطائرات والدبابات الثقيلة. في المركز الثاني هو حملة لاعب واحد، حيث تعطى لنا دور جندي مشاة الأميركية، والتعاونية لليفضلون العمل ضمن فريق من المقاتلين.

وينبغي أن تصبح الميزة الرئيسية لساحة المعركة 3 محرك جديد - قضمة الصقيع جبار 2.وسوف توفر مستوى غير مسبوق من مجرد التحلل، والإضاءة جميع المباني تحولت إلى أنقاض والمعقولية المادية للزوجين مع الرسوم المتحركة واقعية وسليمة، له وضع الانفجاراتآذان. مثلما هو الحال في معركة حقيقية! تفكيك على كتل يمكن أن يكون أي جدار، حتى تختار تحتاج إلى المأوى في BF3 الرأس على كتفيه. خلاف ذلك، وهذا سوف يتوجه قريبا كنت في عداد المفقودين.

سوف المسارح تغطي جميع المناطق الرئيسية في العالم - الولايات المتحدة والشرق الأوسط وأوروبا.خرائط هنا تتراوح من شوارع المدن ضيقة جدا من باريس وطهران ونيويورك، حيث لديك للتدقيق بعناية النافذة وصولا الى مساحات مفتوحة واسعة فيوهي ليست خطيئة لضرب تجمع للناقلة جند مدرعة في قادم. جميع أنواع التكنولوجيا في ساحة المعركة 3 لا تزال في المكان - هناك السيارات والطائرات، والأرض، والبحر.

السنة: 27 سبتمبر 2011
النوع: العمل (مطلق النار) / 3D / 1st شخص
المطور: EA الرقمية أوهام الإبداعية الترفيه
الناشر: الفنون الإلكترونية
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
منصة: PC
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
الكراك:

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP SP3 / ويندوز فيستا / ويندوز 7؛
وحدة المعالجة المركزية: 2 GHZ ثنائية النواة (CORE 2 DUO 2.4 GHZ أو ALTHON X2 2.7 GHZ)؛
RAM: 2 GB.
بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس متوافق مع بطاقة الصوت.
بطاقة الرسومات: ديريكتكس 11 متوافق مع 1024 MB RAM (NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 560 OR ATI RADEON 6950)؛
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 4 غيغابايت من المساحة الحرة.


تحميل ساحة المعركة 3 (2011) سيل:

Battlefield 3 (2011) torrent download

Posted: 25-07-2015, 12:47 | Downloads: 386
Strictly according to tradition, as the core of Battlefield 3 are the same all the beloved multiplayer battles, designed for 64 players (only on PC!) And decorated with various techniques, including jets and heavy tanks. In second place is the single player campaign, where we were given the role of an American infantryman, and co-op to prefer to work in a team of fighters.

The main advantage of Battlefield 3 should become a new engine - the mighty Frostbite 2.It will provide an unprecedented level of just degradability, lighting all the buildings turned into ruins and the physical plausibility of a couple with realistic animation and sound, his laying the explosionsears. Just like in a real fight! Disassemble on blocks can be any wall, so choose you need to shelter in BF3 head on his shoulders. Otherwise, this will soon head you were missing.

Theaters will cover all the major regions of the world - the United States, the Middle East and Europe.Maps here range from very tight urban streets of Paris, Tehran and New York, where you have to carefully scrutinize the window and down to the large open spaces atwhich is not a sin to strike rally of an armored personnel carrier in the comer. All kinds of technology in Battlefield 3 is still in place - there are cars and aircraft, and land, and sea.

Year: September 27, 2011
Genre: Action (Shooter) / 3D / 1st Person
Developer: EA Digital Illusions Creative Entertainment
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Publication Type: RePack
Platform: PC
Language: Multilingual / English
Language: Multilingual / English
Crack:

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows XP SP3 / Windows Vista / Windows 7;
CPU: 2 GHZ DUAL CORE (CORE 2 DUO 2.4 GHZ OR ALTHON X2 2.7 GHZ);
RAM: 2 GB;
Sound Card: DirectX compatible sound card;
Graphics card: DIRECTX 11 COMPATIBLE WITH 1024 MB RAM (NVIDIA GEFORCE GTX 560 OR ATI RADEON 6950);
Free space on HDD: 4 gb of free space;


Download Battlefield 3 (2011) torrent: