الرجل العنكبوت: الأبعاد محطمة (2010) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/02/08، 06:03 | التنزيلات: 370
المشجعين من سلسلة لعبة حول مغامرات البطل الأسطوري في انتظار جيل جديد - مغامرات في عوالم أربعة، التي توحدت بفعل المؤامرة وبطل الرواية.فإن التاريخ من تأليف الفنان الشهير الكتاب الهزلي دان Slott (دان Slott) إرسال اللاعبين للبحث عن أجزاء من القطع الأثرية الغامضة - اللوحي من النظام والفوضى (وحي من النظام والفوضى)، -وتنتشر على طول عدة أكوان موازية.تجمع لوحي، فإن اللاعبين زيارة مجموعة متنوعة من الأماكن - في الأدغال والصحارى لا حدود لها والمناطق الحضرية الضخمة (بعض المواقع لم تظهر في أي من السابقةمباريات). في كل من العالمين أربع للعب دور واحد من تجسيد البطل الأسطوري، واستخدام قدراته وقدرات كل فريدة للتعامل مع جميع الأعداء، وجمع القطع الأثرية واستعادة النظام في الكون.

السنة: 2010
Genre: Action / 3D / 3rd شخص
المطور: استوديوهات Beenox
الناشر: أكتيفيسون
معد البيانات: R.G. علم الميكانيكا
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
لغة الواجهة:
اللغة:
قرص: غير مطلوب

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز XP / Vista / 7
المعالج: معالج إنتل كور 2 ديو مع سرعة ساعة من 2.6 غيغاهرتز / AMD X2 3800+ 64 أو أفضل
RAM: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (فيستا / 7)
بطاقة الفيديو: نفيديا غيفورسي 7800 / أيه تي آي راديون X1800 مع 256 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الفيديو مع تسارع من 3D الرسومات، دايركت 9.0c متوافق ويدعم شادر 3.0
بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
مساحة القرص الصلب: 13.5 GB

الميزات:
- من خلال الفضاء. اللاعبين الحصول على فرصة فريدة لاستكشاف أربعة أكوان مختلفة جوهريا، كل منها يتكون في أسلوب الفن الأصلي.على سبيل المثال، القانوني العالم (مدهش) أذكر الكلاسيكية، وعلى دراية من مرحلة الطفولة ألمع الكوميديا ​​الرجل العنكبوت، والأبيض والأسود نوير الغريبة (نوير) أن يغرق في جو غامض مظلم.
- واحد للجميع والجميع للواحد. في الانتقال من عالم إلى تغيير ليس فقط مظهر البطل وقدراته، ولكن أيضا هذه اللعبة.إذا تفضل الكلاسيكية الرجل العنكبوت رحلات طيران فائق السرعة على الإنترنت، وهجوم قوي سريع، نظيره في عالم نوير يعتمد على الحركة السرية في ظل هجوم صامت وسريع.
- جولة جديدة من المباريات. لأول مرة في تاريخ ألعاب الرجل العنكبوت في نقاط رئيسية في معارك مع زعماء من مفاتيح الكاميرا إلى وجهة نظر الشخص الأول الذي يسمح لك أن تشعر أكثر حدة كل لحظة من المعركة.



الرجل العنكبوت: الأبعاد محطمة (2010)

الرجل العنكبوت: الأبعاد محطمة (2010)

الرجل العنكبوت: الأبعاد محطمة (2010)

الرجل العنكبوت: الأبعاد محطمة (2010)

الرجل العنكبوت: الأبعاد محطمة (2010)


تحميل الرجل العنكبوت: الأبعاد محطمة (2010) سيل:

Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (2010) torrent download

Added: 2-08-2015, 06:03 | Downloads: 371
Fans of the game series about the legendary superhero adventures await a new generation - Adventures in the four worlds, united by the plot and the protagonist.History authored by renowned comic book artist Dan Slott (Dan Slott) will send players to search for fragments of a mysterious artifact - the Tablet of Order and Chaos (Tablet of Order and Chaos), -are scattered along several parallel universes.Gathering of the Tablet, the players will visit a variety of places - in the jungle, boundless deserts and huge metropolitan areas (some locations not featured in any of the precedinggames). In each of the four worlds to play the role of one of the incarnations of the legendary superhero, and use unique abilities and capabilities of each to deal with all enemies, collect artifacts and restore order to the universe.

Year: 2010
Genre: Action / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: Beenox Studios
Publisher: Activision
Data preparer: R.G. Mechanics
Publication Type: Repack
Interface language:
Language:
Tablet: Not required

System requirements:
Operating System: Microsoft Windows XP / Vista / 7
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo processor with a clock speed of 2.6 GHz / AMD 64 X2 3800+ or ​​better
RAM: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (Vista / 7)
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce 7800 / ATI Radeon X1800 with 256 MB of video memory with hardware acceleration of 3D-graphics, DirectX 9.0c compatible and supports Shader 3.0
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
Free hard disk space: 13.5 GB

Features:
- Through space. Players get a unique opportunity to explore four fundamentally different universes, each of which is made in the original art style.For example, the world Magnificent (Amazing) recall the classic, familiar from childhood brightest comics of Spider-Man, and an exotic black and white Noir (Noir) make the plunge into a dark mysterious atmosphere.
- One for all and all for one. In the transition from one world to change not only the appearance of the hero and his abilities, but also the gameplay.If the classic Spider-Man prefers high-speed flights on the Web and fast powerful attack, his counterpart in the world of Noir relies on covert movement in the shadow silent and fast attack.
- A new round of games. For the first time in the history of games of Spider-Man at key points in battles with the bosses of the camera switches to first-person view that allows you to feel more acutely every moment of the battle.



Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (2010)

Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (2010)

Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (2010)

Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (2010)

Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (2010)


Download Spider-Man: Shattered Dimensions (2010) torrent: