المرآة حافة 2 (2013) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/07/08، 06:00 | التنزيلات: 403
ألقي القبض على شقيقة بطلة اللعبة بتهم زائفة، هي نفسها المحظور. كانت المدينة الفاضلة، حيث تعيش، تحت رحمة الشرطة، مدججين بالسلاح.كل واستغلالها الهواتف، يتم مراجعة كل الحديث عبر الإنترنت، وبالتالي فإن الطريقة الوحيدة لإرسال رسالة سرا - أن يعهد إلى تسليم الحقيبة ذوي الخبرة. مثل لك.كنت - ساعي اسمه الإيمان. وفي هذه اللعبة سوف يقال قصتك.يعمل على المناظر الطبيعية الحضرية الصناعية، مطاردات سريعة ومعارك ضارية - وهذا ما حافة بطلة الحياة مرآة.ونموذج فريد من الحركة والبناء من وجهات النظر تسمح لك الغوص بتهور إلى عالم الإيمان. قاسية، لا يرحم لا يرحم والعالم.حياة أو موت؟ سقوط أو الارتفاع؟ شيء واحد مؤكد - وهذه المدينة يعلمك لتشغيل. تلبية لعبة جديدة من المبدعين من سلسلة ساحة المعركة عمل مغامرة فريدة من نوعها صحيفة الديلي ميرور الحافة 2.

المطور: أوهام الرقمية
الناشر: الفنون الإلكترونية
النوع: العمل، FPS
المنصات: PC و Xbox 360، PS3
تاريخ الإصدار: 2013

الميزات:
- حرية التنقل: المشي في الشوارع - ما تتحمل! بعد كل شيء، يمكنك تسلق الجدران، وتشغيل أي مكان آخر يمكن والزحف، وأداء مختلف الأعمال المثيرة البهلوانية واستخدام ملامح المشهد الحضري لصالحها.
- حرية الاعتقاد: في لعبة مرآة حافة كل عمل، كل لقاء، ورأى كل نفس كما لو أنه يحدث في الواقع.حركة الشخصيات الطبيعية، من نظرة أسفل من ناطحة سحاب يبدأ الدوار، والمشاركة في عمليات إطلاق نار ومعارك يتسبب في الجسم لإنتاج الأدرينالين حقيقي جدا.
- حرية الاختيار: يمكنك القتال أو الهرب. مهاراتك تسمح ليس فقط للتهرب، دودج والتهرب من السعي، ولكن أيضا نزع السلاح ومنع حركة المعارضين.
- حرية الحياة: السعاة بلدة يشعر بطريقة مختلفة عن الناس العاديين. المدينة - تيار، حركة - الحياة. أصبحت أسطح المنازل سبل النفايات والفرصة الوحيدة للهرب من مطارديه. يشعر إيقاع المدينة، ويعيش فيه، وسوف تنجح!

متطلبات النظام:
- نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / ويندوز فيستا
- المعالج: بنتيوم 4 2.4 غيغاهرتز أو ما يعادلها اثلون 64
- الذاكرة: 1 GB من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي
- بطاقة الرسومات: محول 3D الرسومات مع 256 ميغابايت من الذاكرة، متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0c، تدعم تظليل الإصدار 3.0 (غيفورسي 6600 أو راديون X1300)
- بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
- مساحة حرة على القرص الثابت: 6.5 GB

المرآة حافة 2 (2013)

المرآة حافة 2 (2013)

المرآة حافة 2 (2013)



تحميل المرآة حافة 2 (2013) سيل:

Mirror's Edge 2 (2013) torrent download

Added: 7-08-2015, 06:00 | Downloads: 401
Sister of the heroine of the game were arrested on false charges, she herself outlawed. City-utopia, where she lives, was at the mercy of police, armed to the teeth.All the phones are tapped, all the talk over the Internet are reviewed, so the only way to send a message secretly - to entrust an experienced courier delivery. Such as you.You - a courier named Faith. And in this game will be told your story.Runs on industrial urban landscapes, rapid chases and fierce battles - that's what life heroine Mirror's Edge.Unique model of movement and the construction of perspectives will allow you to dive headlong into the world of Faith. Cruel, ruthless and unforgiving world.Life or death? The fall or rise? One thing is certain - this city will teach you to run. Meet the new game from the creators of the Battlefield series a unique action adventure Mirror's Edge 2.

Developer: Digital Illusions
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Genre: Action, FPS
Platforms: PC, Xbox 360, PS3
Release Date: 2013

Features:
- Freedom of movement: Walk the streets - what a bore! After all, you can climb walls, run where else can and crawl, and perform various acrobatic stunts and use the features of the urban landscape to their advantage.
- Freedom of perception: In the game Mirror's Edge every action, every encounter, every breath felt as if it actually happens.Movement of the characters are natural, from the look down from a skyscraper starts dizziness, and participate in the shootings and fights cause the body to produce very real adrenaline.
- Freedom of choice: You can fight or run away. Your skills allow not only to evade, dodge and evade pursuit, but also disarm and immobilize opponents.
- Freedom of life: Couriers town feel differently than ordinary people. City - a stream, movement - life. Roofs of houses have become ways of waste and the only opportunity to escape from his pursuers. Feel the rhythm of the city, live in it, and you will succeed!

System requirements:
- Operating system: Windows XP / Windows Vista
- Processor: Pentium 4 2.4 GHz or equivalent Athlon 64
- Memory: 1 GB of RAM
- Graphics Card: 3D-graphics adapter with 256 MB memory, compatible with DirectX 9.0c, supports shaders version 3.0 (GeForce 6600 or Radeon X1300)
- Sound Card: DirectX compatible
- Free space on hard disk: 6.5 GB

Mirror's Edge 2 (2013)

Mirror's Edge 2 (2013)

Mirror's Edge 2 (2013)



Download Mirror's Edge 2 (2013) torrent: