توم كلانسي سبلينتر خلية 6 (2012) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/07/08، 05:51 | التنزيلات: 389
يظن الكثيرون أن يوبي سوفت تعمل على استمرار سلسلة من المباريات للعمل الشبح خلية منشقة. جاء ذلك في وقت مبكر من شهر مايو من هذا العام.ولكن أمس، اليشم ريمون، رئيس يوبي سوفت تورونتو، في مقابلة مع Eurogamer لأول مرة أدى القصة، وذكر اسم اللعبة - خلية منشقة 6.نعتقد أنه يمكن اعتبار إعلان رسمي، ولكن المعلومات ليست كافية. لا المنصة أو تاريخ الإفراج عنه غير معروفة - مجرد حقيقة أنهم الآن قد انتقل للعمل على محتوى اللعبة، وهو ما يعني أن مرحلة البحث والتصميم وثائق تركت وراءها.

في مقابلة مع اليشم قال إن استأجروا 83 موظفين جدد. "نحن نعمل خلية منشقة 6، الذي سيواصل سلسلة شعبية لدينا عمل مباريات على. تطوير هنا تماما في تورونتو.في السنوات العشر القادمة، ونحن نخطط لجعل الموظفين الاستوديو ل800 شخص، والآن مجموعة، بل هو قبل الموعد المحدد "، - قالت.تشارك في تطوير نواة الفريق الذي خلق توم كلانسي خلية منشقة: إدانة. كما قال واحد منهم في فصل الصيف، يمكن أن الجزء السادس من فيلم الشبح العمل الشهير يدخل ما فشلوا في تحقيق الإدانة.

سنة الإنتاج: 2012
النوع: العمل، 3D، شخص 3، الشبح
المطور: يوبي سوفت مونتريال
الناشر: يوبي سوفت الترفيه / Russobit M
نوع المنشور: Repak
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: الإنجليزية
الكراك:

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: مايكروسوفت ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، سبعة
المعالج: إنتل كور 2 ديو 2.8 غيغاهرتز
RAM: 2 GB
فيديو: 512 ميغابايت
بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
Free hard drive space: 6 GB

الميزات:
- العمل على الجيل الجديد. مع أحدث أنظمة "الأخير المعروف الموقف" و "تحديد وتدمير" فإن المعركة مع أعداء ذهاب إلى مستوى جديد كليا.
- آثار الفيلم. قصة فريدة من نوعها، وعلى الأقل أسلوب فريد من نوعه لتقديمه إلى لاعب لفترة طويلة تؤخر لكم لعبة. العالم فيشر - وهو العالم الذي لا أحد يمكن الوثوق بها، والعدالة الذي يتعين القيام به لكسر القانون.
- تأثيرات بصرية فريدة من نوعها. وهناك محرك اللعبة العلامة التجارية الجديدة تتمتع رسومات ممتعة في عالم سلس، حيث ظلت الشاشة تحميل في الماضي البعيد. كل هذا تماما للاستمتاع قصة فريدة من نوعها سام فيشر.
- ذبح متعددة. تماما سائط متعددة جديدة تجلب اللعبة المزيد من محرك الأقراص. تتذكر هذه القصة، التي سبقت الحبكة الرئيسية للعبة، والحصول على فرصة فريدة للسيطرة على وكيل خاص من المخابرات الروسية.


تحميل خلية منشقة 6 (2012) سيل توم كلانسي:

Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell 6 (2012) torrent download

Added: 7-08-2015, 05:51 | Downloads: 343
Few doubt that Ubisoft is working on a continuation of the series of stealth-action games Splinter Cell. This was mentioned as early as May of this year.But yesterday, Jade Raymond, head of Ubisoft Toronto, in an interview to Eurogamer for the first time led the story, mentioning the name of the game - Splinter Cell 6.We think it can be considered an official announcement, but the information is not enough. No platform or release date are not known - just the fact that they now have moved on to work on the content of the game, which means that the phase of research and design documents left behind.

In an interview with Jade he said that they hired 83 new employees. "We are working on Splinter Cell 6, who will continue our popular series of action games. The development is completely here in Toronto.In the next ten years, we plan to bring the studio staff to 800 people, and now the set is even ahead of schedule, "- she said.The development involved the core of the team that created Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction. As stated by one of them in the summer, the sixth part of the famous stealth-action movie can enter what they failed to realize the Conviction.

Year: 2012
Genre: Action, 3D, 3rd Person, Stealth
Developer: Ubisoft Montreal
Publisher: Ubisoft Entertainment / Russobit M
Publication Type: Repak
Language: Multilingual
Language: English

System requirements:
Operating System: Microsoft® Windows XP, Vista, Seven
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.8 Ghz
Video: 512 Mb
Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
Free hard drive space: 6 GB

- Action of a new generation. With the latest systems "last known position" and "identify and destroy" the battle with the enemies will go to a whole new level.
- Movie effects. Unique storyline and at least a unique style of its submission to the player for a long time delay you for a game. World Fisher - a world in which nobody can be trusted, and for justice to be done to break the law.
- Unique visual effects. A brand new game engine will enjoy a pleasant graphics in seamless world, where the loading screen remained in the distant past. All this fully to enjoy the unique story of Sam Fisher.
- Slaughter multiplayer. Completely new multiplayer modes bring the game even more drive. You remember the story, which preceded the main plot of the game, and get a unique opportunity to take control of a special agent of Russian intelligence.

Download Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell 6 (2012) torrent: