باتمان: Arkham سيتي (2011) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/07/08، 06:23 | التنزيلات: 403
ARKHAM - منطقة حيث صدر المستشري من مصحة نفسية وجنون الخاصة بهم والمجرمين عريق ومجانين.هذا هو نقطة سوداء في قلب مدينة جوثام، وفصلها عن المحيط المدينة جدار منيع. وكما تعلمون، حيث الشر - وهناك باتمان! في Arkheme الأسطوري الرجل الخفاش لتلبية العديد من الأبطال والأشرار الشهيرة، وسيشعر اللاعبين، ما هو عليه - أن يكون فارس الظلام.

العام: 2011
النوع: العمل، 3D، شخص 3، الشبح
المطور: استوديوهات روكستيدي
الناشر: وارنر بروس الترفيه التفاعلية
المنطقة: منطقة حر
نوع المنشور: الترخيص
البرامج الثابتة: LT + 2.0 (XGD3 / 13599)
اللغة: الإنجليزية
حجم الملف: 8،14 GB

الميزات:
- في معارك مذهلة يستخدم باتمان بالفعل كما otochennye إلى الكمال، فضلا عن تقنيات ومهارات جديدة.الحياة في Arkham المدينة - هي معركة شرسة في الشوارع، مهمة التجسس مكثفة، والتحقيق المثير، ملحمة معارك مع supervillains التي هوية باتمان يمكن كشف من مصدر غير متوقع.
- آخر لعبة حرف «باتمان: Arkham المدينة" سيكون القط الساحرة. في superheroine جميل هو تاريخها، متداخلة مع مغامرات باتمان، وقدرته، ومحاربة التقنيات والمعدات سوف تعطي الجميع شعور جديد تماما من اللعبة.
- هذه المرة، باتمان أداء جيدا ضد المعارضين المنظمة والمهرة، والذين تدربوا على استخدام الأسلحة الثقيلة، وفرق الهجوم والهجوم من جميع الجهات.ومع ذلك، والرجل الخفاش ليس من السهل: لديه الآن مرتين كما العديد من التحركات القتالية - الهجمات، والهجمات المرتدة والضربات ساحقة.
- جنبا إلى جنب مع عجائب مألوفة التكنولوجيا في التخلص من باتمان سيكون جهاز جديد تماما، مثل فك (التسلسل التشفير) وقنابل الدخان (الكريات الدخان)، وتمتد إلى حد كبير مجموعة من القوى العظمى له.
- بالنسبة لقصة «باتمان: Arkham المدينة" يلتقي الفائز خمس مرات من "إيمي" الكاتب بول ديني (بول ديني). من قلمه جاءت قصة رائعة، تتكشف في مكان رهيب وجميل.بعد إغلاق المستشفيات والسجون Arkhem Blekgeyt العمدة الجديد لمدينة نيويورك أمرت بتخصيص جزء من المدينة لإنشاء منطقة خاصة، والتي شملت كلا من الأحياء الصناعية والتاريخية. فإنه يدعى ARKHAM سيتي.
- اللاعبين وسوف يجتمع العديد من الأبطال والأشرار من الكون، والرجل الخفاش. ومن بين هؤلاء اثنان والوجه، هارلي كوين، البطريق، هوغو غريب، فيكتور Zsaszom، التقويم مان، جوكر، بغموض، وغيرها الكثير.
- أبطال الرئيسي للعبة وباتمان والجوكر، أعطى أصواتهم لنجوم هوليوود مارك هاميل، الذي لعب جدي لوك سكاي ووكر الشهير، وكيفن كونروي، باتمان من العديد من الرسوم دائمة.


تحميل باتمان: Arkham سيتي (2011) سيل:

Batman: Arkham City (2011) torrent download

Added: 7-08-2015, 06:23 | Downloads: 359
Arkham - an area where rampant released from a psychiatric clinic and to their own mad, inveterate criminals and maniacs.This is a black spot in the heart of Gotham City, separated from the surrounding city impregnable wall. And as you know, where the evil - and there Batman! In Arkheme legendary man-bat to meet many famous heroes and villains, and players will be felt, what it is - to be the Dark Knight.

Year: 2011
Genre: Action, 3D, 3rd Person, Stealth
Developer: Rocksteady Studios
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Region: Region Free
Publication Type: License
Firmware: LT + 2.0 (XGD3 / 13599)
Language: English
File Size: 8,14 GB

- In the spectacular fights Batman is already used as otochennye to perfection, as well as new techniques and skills.Life in Arkham City - is a fierce battle in the streets, intense espionage mission, exciting investigation, epic battles with supervillains in which the identity of Batman can be revealed from an unexpected quarter.
- Another game character «Batman: Arkham City" will be a charming cat. In a beautiful superheroine is its own history, intertwined with the adventures of Batman, and its ability, fighting techniques and equipment will give everyone a completely new feel of the game.
- This time, Batman will perform well against the organized and skilled opponents, who are trained to use heavy weapons, assault teams and attack from all sides.However, man-bat is not easy: he now has twice as many combat moves - attacks, counterattacks and crushing blows.
- Along with the familiar wonders of technology at the disposal of Batman will be a completely new device, such as a decoder (Cryptographic Sequencer) and smoke grenades (Smoke Pellets), significantly extending the range of his superpowers.
- For the story «Batman: Arkham City" meets the five-time winner of the "Emmy" writer Paul Dini (Paul Dini). From his pen came a fascinating story, unfolding in a terrible and beautiful place.After the closure of hospitals and prisons Arkhem Blekgeyt new mayor of Gotham ordered to allocate part of the city to create a private area, which included both industrial and historic neighborhoods. It is named Arkham City.
- Players will meet many heroes and villains of the universe, man-bat. Among them are two-faced, Harley Quinn, Penguin, Hugo Strange, Victor Zsaszom, Calendar Man, Joker, Riddler, and many others.
- The main heroes of the game, Batman and the Joker, gave their votes to the Hollywood stars Mark Hamill, who played the famous Jedi Luke Skywalker, and Kevin Conroy, Batman of the many permanent cartoons.

Download Batman: Arkham City (2011) torrent: