سيد الخواتم: الحرب في الشمال (2011) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/08/08، 06:07 | التنزيلات: 423
وهناك لعبة ديناميكية الأدوار لثلاثة لاعبين، التي أنشئت على أساس الكتب والأفلام ثلاثية "سيد الخواتم".وفقا لأمر غاندالف، واثق من شأنها أن زمالة من الطوق لا تنجح إذا لم يكن لكسر جيش سورون في الشمال، سيكون لديك للمشاركة في اندلاع الحرب."سيد الخواتم: الحرب في الشمال" سوف تتيح الفرصة لخلق جماعة الإخوان الخاصة بهم، جنبا إلى جنب مع المغامرين الآخرين.النظر فإن نجاح رحلتك تعتمد على تصرفات كل من الأحرف - أنه من المستحيل البقاء على قيد الحياة من تلقاء نفسها.هذه هي المباراة الاولى في سلسلة "سيد الخواتم"، مما يدل على الظلام، والكامل للعنف والقسوة حياة الأرض الوسطى. عليك أن تذهب على الأرض لم يسبق لها مثيل، وكيفية مواجهة مع شخصيات جديدة والوقائع المنظورة، وبالفعل مع شخصيات مألوفة وأماكن من الكتب والأفلام.

العام: 2011
المطور: Snowblind استوديوهات
الناشر: وارنر بروس
النوع: العمل، آر بي جي، 3D، 3rd شخص
اللغة: RU
اللغة السليمة: EN

الميزات:
- قوة الأبطال الثلاثة في وضع متعددة، يمكن للمستخدمين إنشاء الإخوان الخاصة بهم، والتي قد تشمل ما يصل الى ثلاثة لاعبين.الاختيار من بين ثلاثة سباقات المتاحة - الإنسان، العفريت أو القزم - فضلا عن المهارات المناسبة لشخصيتك. إن نجاح الرحلة يتوقف على القدرة على القتال معا!
- A الأرض الأوسط خطيرة هي المباراة الاولى، التي أنشئت بعد "سيد الخواتم"، والذي يتم التركيز على الواقعية. هنا سوف تواجه مخلوقات قسوة من الأرض الوسطى، وبالتالي الحاجة لطلب المساعدة بكل قوته وشجاعته.
- القصة الأصلية اكتشف أراض غير معروفة سابقا، وتلعب دورا هاما في حرب الخاتم. يتم إنشاء مؤامرة اللعبة مع توقع المشارك تدفق والتواصل والدعم المتبادل.
- قوة Belerama خلال الرحلة، فإن الإخوان تكون قادرة على استدعاء النسر Belerama رائعة للمساعدة في التعامل مع العدو، أو سوف يقدم تقريرا المعلومات الهامة. النسر - أيضا عضوا في جماعة الإخوان المسلمين، وعليك أن تفكر مرتين قبل تعريضها لمخاطر مفرطة.
- نظام متطور الأدوار المثير للاهتمام، ويتضمن متعة اللعب في البطولات نموا النظام والجوائز، وتنمية الشخصية وجعلها ميزات فريدة من نوعها، أفضل الأسلحة، والمهارات، والحصول على القدرات الخاصة.

نظام التشغيل:
المعالج: إنتل كور 2 ديو 2.4 غيغاهرتز أو AMD X2 4800
RAM: 1 GB (ويندوز XP) / 1.5 GB (ويندوز فيستا و 7)
فيديو: 512 MB، نفيديا غيفورسي 8800 GTX أو ما شابه أيه تي آي راديون
بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
مساحة حرة على القرص الثابت: 7.0 GB (9 GB أثناء التثبيت)


تحميل سيد الخواتم: الحرب في الشمال (2011) سيل:

Lord of the Rings: War in the North (2011) torrent download

Added: 8-08-2015, 06:07 | Downloads: 426
A dynamic role-playing game for three players, created based on the books and films of the trilogy "The Lord of the Rings."According to the order of Gandalf, confident that the Fellowship of the Ring will not succeed if you do not break the army of Sauron in the north, you'll have to take part in the outbreak of war."Lord of the Rings: War in the North" will offer the opportunity to create their own Brotherhood, along with other adventurers.Consider the success of your trip will depend on the actions of each of the characters - it is impossible to survive on its own.This is the first game in the series "The Lord of the Rings", showing a dark, full of violence and cruelty life Middle-earth. You have to go on an unprecedented land, how to face with new characters and storylines, and already with familiar characters and places from the books and movies.

Year: 2011
Developer: Snowblind Studios
Publisher: Warner Bros
Genre: Action, RPG, 3D, 3rd Person
Language: RU
Sound language: EN

Features:
- The strength of the three heroes in multiplayer mode, users can create their own Brotherhood, which may include up to three players.Choose from three available races - Human, Elf or Dwarf - as well as the appropriate skills for your character. The success of the trip will depend on the ability to fight together!
- A dangerous Middle Earth is the first game, created after the "Lord of the Rings", in which the emphasis is on realism. Here you will be faced with the most ruthless creatures of Middle-earth, and therefore need to call for help all his strength and courage.
- The original story Explore the previously unknown lands, and play an important role in the War of the Ring. The game's plot is created with the expectation of co-flow, communication and mutual support.
- Strength Belerama During the trip, the Brotherhood will be able to summon the great eagle Belerama to help cope with the enemy, or will report important information. Eagle - also a member of the Brotherhood, and you have to think twice before exposing it to excessive risk.
- Sophisticated role-playing system is interesting and fun gameplay includes a system-developed trophies and awards, character development and making it unique features, better weapons, skills, and receive special abilities.

Operating system:
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz or AMD X2 4800
RAM: 1 GB (Windows XP) / 1.5 GB (Windows Vista, 7)
Video: 512 MB, nVidia GeForce 8800 GTX or similar ATI Radeon
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
Free space on hard disk: 7.0 GB (9 GB during installation)


Download Lord of the Rings: War in the North (2011) torrent: