الحدودية (2010) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/09/08، 06:33 | التنزيلات: 369
ويجمع المشروع بين عناصر من أول شخص مطلق النار، والسباقات والعمل الكلاسيكي دور السينما اللعب.العمل تتكشف على باندورا - كوكب الصحراء ذات الكثافة السكانية المنخفضة حيث يتم إعادة كتابة القوانين على أساس يومي - مع الأسلحة.وتتركز جميع السكان المحليين في المراكز الصغيرة على طول منطقة حدودية تابعة لأشخاص المعروفة باسم الأراضي الحدودية.جذب الوحيد على باندورا - مستودع غامض، يخفي كنوز لا حصر لها من المفترض أن أعضاء في الحضارة الغريبة متطورة مخبأة منذ قرون عديدة.جندي أو صياد، صفارة إنذار أو هائج - اختيار واحد من أربعة أحرف، كل واحد منهم لديه مهارات فريدة من نوعها، لاعب يذهب في مستودعات البحث. يمكنك محاولة للوصول الى الكنز وحدها، ولكن من الأفضل أن تجد حلفاء للقتال معهم جنبا إلى جنب.

السنة: 2010
النوع: العمل (مطلق النار)، 3D، شخص 1
المطور: علبة التروس البرمجيات
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
قرص: غير مطلوب

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: نظام التشغيل Microsoft® Windows® XP / فيستا
المعالج: بنتيوم 2،4 غيغاهرتز غيغاهرتز أو ما يعادلها اثلون 64
RAM: 2 GB
بطاقة الرسومات: محول رسومات 3D مع 256 ميغابايت من الذاكرة، متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0C (نفيديا غيفورسي 9800 أو أيه تي آي راديون R700)
بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 10 GB

الميزات:
اطلاق النار الدور. عن طريق اختيار واحد من أربعة أبطال، لاعب سوف تستمر في تطوير مهاراته وقدراته، وتوزيع نقاط الخبرة المكتسبة في المعركة.سوف قائمة واسعة من الخيارات تسمح الجميع لخلق طابع فريد حقا، مسترشدة يفضلونه.
متعددة المرتبطة مباراة واحدة.ويمكن تطوير بعض المهارات والقدرات للبطل فقط في وضع متعددة، اليات التي تم تصميمها لأداء المهام جنبا إلى جنب مع لاعبين آخرين. للانضمام الى معارك متعددة والعودة إلى لعبة واحدة في أي وقت.
وهناك اسلوب نادر الحدوث. غير عادية للألعاب في هذا النوع من مطلق النار مزيج من رسومات الحاسوب التقليدية وصور مرسومة باليد.
وفرة المميتة. ترسانة من مئات الآلاف من الأسلحة - كل نموذج في هذه الحالة خصائصها ومزاياها. نظام فريد لإنشاء كائنات اللعبة يوفر طائفة لا حصر لها تقريبا من الطرق والوسائل لتدمير العدو.
عجلات من الحرب. وسائل النقل المعتادة تصبح سلاحا قويا: لاعبين سيشاركون في معارك مذهلة، والمركبات القتالية وسوف نقدر تدمير مذهلة وانفجارات مذهلة.


تحميل الحدودية (2010) سيل:

Borderlands (2010) torrent download

Added: 9-08-2015, 06:33 | Downloads: 325
The project combines elements of first-person shooter, racing and classic blockbuster role-playing game.The action unfolds on Pandora - a sparsely populated desert planet where the laws are rewritten on a daily basis - with arms.All the local population is concentrated in small outposts along the border area belonging to people known as the Border lands.The only attraction on Pandora - a mysterious warehouse, hiding untold treasures supposedly hidden members of a highly developed alien civilization many centuries ago.A soldier or a hunter, a siren or Berserker - selecting one of four characters, each of whom has unique skills, the player go in search repositories. You can try to get to the treasure alone, but it is better to find allies to fight with them shoulder to shoulder.

Year: 2010
Genre: Action (Shooter), 3D, 1st Person
Developer: Gearbox Software
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual
Language: Multilingual
Tablet: Not required

System requirements:
Operating System: Microsoft® Windows® XP / Vista®
Processor: Pentium® 2,4 GHz GHz or equivalent Athlon 64
Graphics Card: 3D-graphics adapter with 256 MB memory, compatible with DirectX® 9.0c (nVidia GeForce 9800 or ATI Radeon R700)
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX®
Free hard drive space: 10 GB

Role shooting. By selecting one of four heroes, the player will continue to develop his skills and abilities, distributing experience points gained in battle.Extensive list of options will allow everyone to create a truly unique character, guided by their own preferences.
Multiplayer associated with a single game.Some skills and abilities of the hero can be developed only in multiplayer mode, the mechanics of which is designed to perform tasks together with other players. To join a multiplayer battles and return to a single game at any time.
A rare style. Unusual for games in the genre of shooter combination of traditional computer graphics and hand-drawn images.
Lethal abundance. Arsenal of hundreds of thousands of weapons - each model in this case has its own characteristics and advantages. A unique system for creating game objects provides virtually infinite variety of ways and means to destroy the enemy.
Wheels of War. The usual means of transportation becomes a powerful weapon: the players will take part in spectacular battles, combat vehicles and will appreciate the spectacular destruction and spectacular explosions.

Download Borderlands (2010) torrent: