فريسة 2 (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 2015/10/08، 06:08 | التنزيلات: 454
سنة الإنتاج: 2012
المطور: رئيس استوديوهات الإنسان
منصة: PC، PS3، اكس بوكس ​​360

الوصف: في دور البطولة - شجاع الهندي ومجرد رجل جيد تومي حفظ بأمان الأرض في بري الأصلي.وينسى الحسنات بسرعة، لذلك أدركت أن تومي هنا انه لا يحتاج الى أي شخص آخر، فإنه يترك كوكب الأرض، والتي في هذه الأثناء بدأت لرشاقته الغيوم التوسع مرة الغريبة.وهذا يعني أن الهنود الحمر لدينا مرة أخرى لحفظ كافة، والقتال مع الأصدقاء في الجزء الأول من البوابات وقوانين الجاذبية. وعود عددا من الميزات المبتكرة.

كما نعلم، بري 2 (PC، PS3، اكس بوكس ​​360) فقد بوابات ومسارات الجاذبية، ومتعددة - العناصر الأساسية للجزء الأول.استوديو رئيس البشريه المحاججة بأن خروج الكوكب متاحة للغير الخطية النزوات الدراسات parkurnye ونظام التغطية حيث كأفضل تنسجم مع صورة للتطوير اللعبة الحديثة،تغير جذري في السنوات الخمس التي مرت منذ صدور بري الأصلي. في تتمة، ونحن في انتظار لمجرد حملة لاعب واحد، وبمرور التي، وفقا لتقديرات المطورين يجب أن تأخذ 15 ساعة.

وقال "نتوقع أن متوسط ​​لاعب سوف يستغرق 15 ساعة على الأقل لعبة عابرة.في نفس الوقت في بري (2) هي مجموعة من "سلبي" العمالة الكامن في مشاريع مع العالم مفتوحة، ولذلك فمن الصعب جدا أن أقول متى سيكون لديك لتنفق على ذلك لاستكشاف تماماهجرة. أعتقد أن أي شخص يمكن أن تذهب من خلال اللعبة وقتا أقل، إذا تم المضي قدما في تنفيذها بسرعة فائقة.من ناحية أخرى، ويمكن أيضا بالفرس حملة القصة كثيرة من "الرمال" من المباريات في غضون بضع ساعات. وهذا ليس مؤشرا، "- وقال في مقابلة جرت مؤخرا مع رئيس العقائدي الجارحة 2 كريس Reynhart.

ركز كل اهتمامه على رأس الإنسان وحده، والتي من الناحية النظرية يمكن ممدود من DLC المؤامرة، رش السلطة وليس لقضاء بعض الوقت للمطورين متعددة لا تسير ل.لا، انهم يحبون معارك متعددة، ولكن خلافا استوديوهات أخرى يدركون جيدا أن دفع لعبة على الانترنت جزءا لا معنى له قسرا إذا لم يكن قادرا على تعادل أو تفوقدعوة شعبية الواجب. كلمات الذهب. خوادم فارغة هي نفس بيوشوك 2 - دليل واضح على أن بعض الألعاب هي أفضل حالا من دون مكون متعددة.


تحميل بري 2 (2012) سيل:

Prey 2 (2012) torrent download

Posted: 10-08-2015, 06:08 | Downloads: 408
Year: 2012
Developer: Human Head Studios
Platform: PC, PS3, Xbox 360

Description: In the title role - a brave Indian and just a good guy Tommy safely saved the Earth in the original Prey.Good deeds are forgotten quickly, so Tommy realized that here he does not need anyone else, it leaves the planet, on which in the meantime has begun to thicken the clouds once alien expansion.This means that our Redskins again have to save all, fighting with friends for the first part of the portals and the laws of gravity. It promises a couple of innovative features.

As we know, Prey 2 (PC, PS3, Xbox 360) lost portals, gravity tracks, and multiplayer - the central elements of the first part.Studio Human Head reasoned that the planet Exodus available for nonlinear studies parkurnye freaks and cover system where as the best fit into the picture of the modern game development,radically changed in the five years that have passed since the release of the original Prey. In the sequel, we are waiting for just the single player campaign, the passage of which, according to estimations of developers must take 15 hours.

"We expect that the average player will take at least 15 hours for the passing game.At the same time in Prey 2 is the set of "adverse" employment inherent in projects with open world, so it is very difficult to say how long it will have to spend on it to fully exploreExodus. I think that anyone can go through the game and in less time, if it is carried forward at breakneck speed.On the other hand, I can also gallop story campaign many of the "sand" of games in just a few hours. So this is not an indicator, "- he said in a recent interview with the chief ideologue of Prey 2 Chris Reynhart.

All his attention focused on the Human Head alone, which in theory can be elongated by the plot DLC, spraying power and nothing to spend time multiplayer developers are not going to.No, they love the multiplayer battles, but unlike other studios are well aware that forcibly push the game online part is meaningless if it is not able to match or exceedpopular Call of Duty. Gold words. Blank servers BioShock 2 is the same - a clear demonstration of the fact that some games are better off without a multiplayer component.

Download Prey 2 (2012) torrent: