الطرح (بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس) (ENG) (L) (GOG) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 23-09-2015، 01:08 | التنزيلات: 357

النوع: مطلق النار - Egoperspektive - رعب
المطور: معرف البرمجيات
الناشر: بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس
متطلبات النظام:

نوافذ: نوافذ XP / فيستا / 7/8/10
المعالج: 1.8 غيغاهرتز المعالج
RAM 512MB (1 جيجابايت أوصت): الذاكرة
الرسومات: الرسومات 3D بطاقة متوافقة مع DirectX 7 (متوافق مع DirectX 9 موصى به)
القرص الصلب: 2GB HDD
الماوس ولوحة المفاتيح
نوع المنشور: الترخيص (GOG)
اللغة: الإنجليزية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
الطب: غير مطلوب (DRM الحرة)


الوصف:
الزلزال - لعبة كمبيوتر عبادة في هذا النوع من أول شخص مطلق النار التي وضعتها معرف البرمجيات والتي نشرتها 22 يونيو 1996.حققت لعبة انفراجة في 3D التكنولوجيات باستخدام نماذج متعددة الأضلاع بدلا من العفاريت، وبالتالي تحقيق عالم كامل ثلاثي الأبعاد، بدلا من خريطة لثنائية الأبعاد مع المعلومات الارتفاع (كما في الموت). وكان آخر الابتكارات في استخدام مصادر الضوء الحيوية.
وكما هو معروف لعبة للتسجيل صوتيه، الذي كتب ترينت Reznor من تسعة بوصة مسامير.الزلزال هو مؤسس واحدة من أنجح الامتيازات لعبة فيديو: باعت مجموع أكثر من 4 ملايين نسخة من الزلزال، الزلزال الثاني والثالث الزلزال: الساحة.وقد تميزت جهتي الأول القاتمة الوفد المرافق الزلزال والزخارف القرون الوسطى التي تميزها عن سابقتها - الموت - والزلزال الثاني، الذي أعدم في أسلوب "التكنولوجي".

الزلزال بعثة حزمة: يلات Armagon - الزلزال بعثة حزمة: يلات Armagon - أول مجموعة زينت خطير للبعثات إضافية للعبة الزلزال. ويشمل 15 بعثات لاعب واحد جديد، ساحة جديدة للألعاب mnogopolzovatelkoy، ثلاث شخصيات جديدة، أسلحة جديدة والعناصر.

الزلزال بعثة حزمة: حل الخلود - الزلزال بعثة حزمة: حل الخلود - مجموعة الرسمي الثاني من مستويات للعبة الزلزال. صممه روغ الترفيه، الملحق يحتوي على 16 طبقات جديدة واحدة لفائف، وكومة من الاسلحة وأعداء جدد.
بالإضافة إلى ذلك،
يحتوي هذا الإصدار GOG أيضا التوسعات اثنين لهذه الدفعة الأولى، "الزلزال حزمة البعثة رقم 1: يلات Armagon "و" زلزال حزمة البعثة رقم 2: حل الخلود "،

● 4 الصعوبات للاختيار من بينها
● معركة واستكشاف طريقك من خلال أكثر من 60 مستويات
● الجو القوطي كالغول تتعزز الصوت آسر

الطرح (بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس) (ENG) (L) (GOG)

الطرح (بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس) (ENG) (L) (GOG)

الطرح (بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس) (ENG) (L) (GOG)

أسفل تحميل لعبة


تحميل معروض (بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس) (ENG) (L) (GOG) سيل:

The Offering (Bethesda Softworks) (ENG) (L) (GOG) torrent download

Posted: 23-09-2015, 01:08 | Downloads: 360

Genre: Shooter - Egoperspektive - Horror
Developer: id Software
Publisher: Bethesda Softworks
System requirements:

Windows: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8/10
Processor: 1.8 GHz Processor
Memory: 512MB RAM (1 GB recommended)
Graphics: 3D graphics card compatible with DirectX 7 (compatible with DirectX 9 recommended)
Hard Drive: 2GB HDD
Mouse, Keyboard
Publication Type: License (GOG)
Language: English
Language: English
Medicine: Not required (DRM Free)


Description:
Quake - a cult computer game in the genre of first-person shooter developed by id Software and published by June 22, 1996.The game made a breakthrough in 3D-technologies using polygonal models instead of sprites, thereby realizing a fully three-dimensional world, instead of a two-dimensional map with height information (as in Doom). Another innovation was the use of dynamic light sources.
The game is also known for its soundtrack, who wrote Trent Reznor of Nine Inch Nails.Quake is the founder of one of the most successful video game franchises: the sum has sold more than 4 million copies of Quake, Quake II and Quake III: Arena.My first part was characterized by gloomy Quake entourage and medieval motifs that distinguish it from its predecessor - Doom - and Quake II, executed in "technological" style.

Quake Mission Pack: Scourge of Armagon - Quake Mission Pack: Scourge of Armagon - the first serious decorated set of additional missions to the game Quake. It includes 15 new single player missions, a new arena for mnogopolzovatelkoy games, three new characters, new weapons and items.

Quake Mission Pack: Dissolution of Eternity - Quake Mission Pack: Dissolution of Eternity - the second official set of levels for the game Quake. Designed by Rogue Entertainment, addon contains 16 new single-coil layers, a stack of new weapons and enemies.
Additionally,
This GOG release also contains the two expansions for this first installment, "Quake Mission Pack No. 1: Scourge of Armagon "and" Quake Mission Pack No. 2: Dissolution of Eternity ",

● 4 difficulties to choose from
● Battle and explore your way through over 60 levels
● Ghoulish Gothic atmosphere enhanced by a captivating soundtrack

The Offering (Bethesda Softworks) (ENG) (L) (GOG)

The Offering (Bethesda Softworks) (ENG) (L) (GOG)

The Offering (Bethesda Softworks) (ENG) (L) (GOG)

Down-load a game


Download The Offering (Bethesda Softworks) (ENG) (L) (GOG) torrent: