الشر ضمن باقة + All DLC / (إعادة MAXAGENT) (2015) تحميل تورنت

تاريخ النشر: 23-09-2015، 02:31 | التنزيلات: 411

النوع: العمل، والبقاء على قيد الحياة الرعب، 3D، شخص 1ST
المطور: تانجو Gameworks
الناشر: بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس
المطور الموقع: http://theevilwithin.com/
اللغة: الإنجليزية
واجهة اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية / الألمانية / الفرنسية / الإيطالية / الإسبانية / البولندية
منصة: PC
وحي: أرفق "CODEX"

متطلبات النظام:
- نظام التشغيل: ويندوز® 7 | Windows® 8 (فقط X64!!!)
- المعالج: i7 أو ما يعادلها مع أربع core plus
- الذاكرة: 4 GB
- مساحة القرص الصلب: 60 GB
- بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
- بطاقة الفيديو: GTX 460 أو ما يعادلها 1 GB VRAM بطاقة

الوصف:
المحقق سيباستيان كاستيلانوس وصوله الى مسرح الجريمة ويكتشف الجسم الشرطة المحطمة من قبل قوة خارقة للطبيعة. فجأة للهجوم يفقد وعيه. عندما استيقظ, سيباستيان يجد نفسه في واقع بديل, الوحش التي تنتشر فيها. المحقق يجب أن نخرج من هذا العالم و فهم ما يحدث. سيباستيان سوف يلتقي وجها لوجه مع مخاوفهم تدريجيا الكشف عن أسرار غامضة القوة الكامنة في ظلال.

المشروع الجديد من الخالق من سلسلة الأسطورية الشر المقيم، شينجي ميكامي وفريق موهوب من المطورين تانغو جيم وركس، والشر داخل - تجسيدا لهذا النوع الحالي للبقاء الرعب.تحول العالم رأسا على عقب، وسحب لكم في مجموعة متشابكة من الغدر والتآمر ودورة الكوابيس.يمكنك كسر حلقة؟ أحدث تكنولوجيا الإضاءة والرسوم المتحركة المتاحة من خلال معرف تك 5 المحرك، ومخلوقات واقعية تحيط بك الخيال المرضى وخبرة سيجعل الخوف حيوان حقيقي.

ملامح

العودة إلى أصول هذا النوع
Shinji Mikami هو والد رعب بقاء النوع. قصة يخيف وتبهر في نفس الوقت.القلق والخوف تتزايد بشكل مستمر لوأنتم استكشاف العالم من خلال الألعاب مشوهة. وهو للقتال من أجل حياته، وذلك باستخدام ترسانة محدودة من الميزات. وحرق خليط من أفلام الرعب وأفلام الحركة وجعل واجهت الرعب من أعلى مستوى.

الملتوية والفخاخ وحشية المعارضين
لا يصدق أهوال وغيره من الفخاخ الشيطانية آليات - كل هذا سوف تقف في طريق البطل المنقذ. ولكن الشر لا يمكن أن وينبغي أن تحول ضد نفسه – جحافل من الأعداء القاتلة سوف يهزم الجهنمية الاختراعات ملتهبة الوعي.

الغيب خطر غير مرئي في العالم
متقلب عالم اللعبة باستمرار تشويه الحقائق وتغيير مما أثار الرعب الجديد. الجدران والممرات والأبواب و المباني بأكملها يمكن أن يكون فجأة حولت يطرق البطل الخلط بعيدا في عالم حيث لا يمكنك أبدا أن يكون متأكدا.

إحياء هذا النوع
بدهاء تصميم المناظر الطبيعية, الشعور الدائم بالخوف و متشابكة قصة - كل هذا يخلق فريدة من نوعها في عالم اللعبة من البداية إلى النهاية يبقى لك في ذروة الجهد. سوف تكون قادرة على التغلب على العدو الرئيسي: اللاإنسانية الرعب يفترس أنت من الداخل ؟


ميزات إعادة'

• لا تقطع | لا مشفر
• متعدد اللغات - MULTI7 اللغات
• إصدار اللعبة - V. 1.0u9
• جميع DLC المحتوى:
"الشر داخل - نتيجة
"الشر داخل القتال فرصة Pack
"الشر داخل الإحالة ،
"الشر داخل الجلاد
"الشر داخل ممر الموسم
• وقت التثبيت ~ 50-55 دقيقة.
• أعد حزم من قبل MAXAGENT


قائمة تثبيت DLC


1. نتيجة:
إضافات الشر في غضون هو بقاء الرعب من زاوية مختلفة تماما. الشر داخل: نتيجة – الجزء الثاني والأخير من القصة جولي كيدمان.سوف تكون قادرا على اللعب لالمباحث كيدمان، الرفيق غامض من سيباستيان كاستيلانوس، ومعرفة أين تم فقده أثناء أحداث الشر داخل.سوف جولي تلبية أعداء جدد الرهيبة لكشف أسرار جديدة ومواجهة كوابيس جديدة.تكملة نتيجة إلقاء المزيد من الضوء على دوافع قيادة المباحث كيدمان، وكذلك علاقته مع "موبيوس" - المنظمة الغامضة المسؤولة عن يجري في الشر وفي أهوال.

2. القتال فرصة Pack:
حزمة تشمل ما يلي: الإسعافات الأولية; الأخضر جل اللازمة لتنمية مهارات الحرف ؛ مزدوجة الماسورة بندقية مع ثلاث طلقات الذخيرة ؛ اثنين من البراغي على القوس "العذاب" النار التي تشتعل بالقرب من الأعداء تصوير الأحداث ، سما ، السحر والسموم أعداء السماح سيباستيان الفوز.

3. المهمة:
Bethesda Softworks الشركة رفع حجاب السرية على أول ثلاث الموضعية إضافات المقرر الرعب الشر داخل. DLC بعنوان الإحالة وستخصص رفيق المحقق كاستيلانوس جولي كيدمان

4. الجلاد:
الشر داخل: الجلاد يمكنك أن ترى عن كثب ما هذه القوة الرهيبة الوصي. في الثالثة و أحدث إضافة إلى الشر داخل سوف تجد سلسلة من المعارك التي يجب أن تحكم حارس في أول شخص. في البداية سيكون لديك فقط المطرقة التقليدية ، من أجل تجديد ترسانة الخاص بك مع أسلحة جديدة وترقيات سوف تحتاج إلى الفوز الأصدقاء في ضمن الشر وحوش. العمل يجري في (فيكتوريانو القصر, و هذه اللعبة عبارة عن سلسلة من المشاجرة معارك تتخللها الدراسة الغرف. سوف تكشف سر رهيب و تعلم كم من شخص عادي فعل الوصي.

شر ضمن باقة + جميع DLC / (أعد حزم، MAXAGENT) (2015)

شر ضمن باقة + جميع DLC / (أعد حزم، MAXAGENT) (2015)

شر ضمن باقة + جميع DLC / (أعد حزم، MAXAGENT) (2015)

أسفل تحميل لعبة


تحميل الشر ضمن باقة + All DLC / (إعادة MAXAGENT) (2015) سيل:

The Evil Within Bundle + All DLC / (RePack, MAXAGENT) (2015) torrent download

Posted: 23-09-2015, 02:31 | Downloads: 362

Genre: Action, Survival horror, 3D, 1st Person
Developer: Tango Gameworks
Publisher: Bethesda Softworks
Developer website:
Language: English
Language: Multilingual / English / German / French / Italian / Spanish / Polish
Platform: PC
Tablet: enclosing "CODEX"

System requirements:
- Operating system: Windows® 7 | Windows® 8 (only X64 !!!)
- Processor: i7 or an equivalent with four plus core processor
- Memory: 4 GB
- Hard disk space: 60 GB
- Sound Card: DirectX compatible
- Video card: GTX 460 or equivalent 1 GB VRAM card

Detective Sebastian Castellanos comes on the scene and finds a body of police, torn by a supernatural force. Suddenly, he is attacked and knocked unconscious.When he awoke, Sebastian finds himself in an alternate reality, swarming with monsters. Detective to get out of this world and understand what was going on. Sebastian will meet face to face with their fears, gradually revealing the secrets of the mysterious forces lurking in the shadows.

The new project from the creator of the legendary series Resident Evil, Shinji Mikami and talented team of developers Tango Gameworks, The Evil Within - the embodiment of the present genre of Survival Horror.The world turned upside down, pulling you into a treacherous tangle of intrigue and the cycle of nightmares.Can you break the cycle? The latest lighting technology and animations available through id Tech 5 engine, realistic creatures surround you sick imagination and experience will make a real animal fear.


Returning to the origins of the genre
Shinji Mikami - the founder of the genre of Survival Horror. He created the story is fascinating and scary at the same time.Anxiety and fear are growing continuously for as you explore the world through the distorted games. He is to fight for his life, using the limited arsenal of features. Burning a mixture of thriller and action movie will make you experience the horror of the highest standard.

Treacherous traps and monstrous opponents
Unbelievable horror, brutal traps and devilish mechanisms - all these stand in the way of the hero to the rescue. But evil can and should be turned against them - the crowd of deadly enemies themselves will be defeated infernal inventions inflamed consciousness.

Unknown dangers, unseen world
Shaky game world is constantly changing and distorted, giving rise to new horrors. Walls, corridors, doors and even whole buildings can be transformed suddenly, knocking the hero confused and further enticing a world where nothing is impossible to be sure.

The revival of the genre
Artfully crafted landscape, a constant feeling of fear and convoluted storyline - all this creates a unique game world, which from the beginning to the end keeps you at the peak voltage. Can you overcome the most important enemy: the inhuman horror, devouring you from the inside?

Features RePack

• Do not cut | Do not recoded
• Multi-language - MULTI7 Languages
• Game Version - v.1.0u9
• ALL DLC Content:
»The Evil Within - The Consequence
»The Evil Within - The Fighting Chance Pack
»The Evil Within - The Assignment
»The Evil Within - The Executioner
»The Evil Within Season Pass
• Installation time ~ 50-55 minutes.
• RePack by MAXAGENT

The list of installed DLC

1. The Consequence:
Additions The Evil Within - is a survival horror and a completely different angle. The Evil Within: The Consequence - the second and final part of the story of Julia Kidman.You will be able to play for the detective Kidman, the mysterious companion of Sebastian Castellanos, and find out where it was lost during the events of The Evil Within.Julie will meet a terrible new enemies to uncover new secrets and face new nightmares.Supplement The Consequence shed more light on the motives driving the detective Kidman, as well as its relationship with the "Moebius" - the mysterious organization responsible for going on in The Evil Within horrors.

2. The Fighting Chance Pack:
The set includes:first aid kit; green gel, needed for the development of skills of the character; double-barreled shotgun with three rounds; and two bolts for the crossbow "Agony" - incendiary that ignites enemies nearplace hit and poison, which lures and poison enemies, allowing Sebastian to win time.

3. The Assignment:
Bethesda Softworks The company lifted the veil of secrecy over the first three-story additions planned for the horror film The Evil Within. DLC, dubbed The Assignment, will be devoted to his partner detective Kastelannosa Julie Kidman

4. The Executioner:
In The Evil Within: The Executioner you can see firsthand what a terrible power - Guardian.In the third and final addition to The Evil Within you will find a series of battles in which you will manage the Guardian in first-person mode.Initially, at your disposal will be only the traditional hammer and to replenish its arsenal of new weapons and improvements, you will need to win friends for The Evil Within monsters.The action takes place in a mansion Victoriano, and the gameplay is a series of melee fights, interspersed with study rooms. You will discover a terrible secret and learn how to make an ordinary person from the Custodian.

The Evil Within Bundle + All DLC / (RePack, MAXAGENT) (2015)

The Evil Within Bundle + All DLC / (RePack, MAXAGENT) (2015)

The Evil Within Bundle + All DLC / (RePack, MAXAGENT) (2015)

Down-load a game

Download The Evil Within Bundle + All DLC / (RePack, MAXAGENT) (2015) torrent: