خطيرة سام 3: BFE / خطيرة سام 3: BFE (2011) PC | SteamRip من Let'sRlay السيل

تاريخ النشر: 29-09-2015، 04:10 | التنزيلات: 360

النوع: العمل، 3D، persoon 1
المطور: الظلال العميقة
الناشر: Russobit M
لعبة الإصدار: 3.0.3.0 (بناء 233089)
نوع المنشور: البخارية التمزق
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية، الألمانية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية، الأسبانية، اليابانية
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية
قرص: (CPY)

متطلبات النظام:
√ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7، 8
√ المعالج: إنتل ثنائي النواة 2،0 غيغاهرتز، أيه إم دي أثلون 64 3200+
√ الذاكرة: 1 GB
√ بطاقة الفيديو: غيفورسي 7800 GT / راديون X1800
√ بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
√ تحرير مساحة القرص الصلب: 4 GB

الوصف:
الجزء الثالث من "اللحوم" الشهير مطلق النار. المباراة ستكون في مقدمة للالشديد سام: أول لقاء، والحديث عن بداية الحرب بين أبناء الأرض والجيش من وحوش، بقيادة الشرير الغريبة العقلي.نذكر أن المباراة الأولى التي مع حقيقة أن العلماء وجدوا وسيلة للعودة في الوقت المناسب جندي يدعى سام ستون وقف الغزو لم تبدأ بعد.ربما، في الجزء الثالث، وسام تكون قادرة على إثبات السبب في دور المنقذ للبشرية اختاره. فإن لعبة الحفاظ على النمط الأصلي.لا القنص، لا الكمائن، ولا توجد مشاكل. اضغط على "النار" وعقد حتى نفاد الأعداء.أولئك الذين يفضلون لحجمه، ويمكن تجميع فريق (16 عضوا)، ومحبي متعددة تنافسية - تنافس ضد لاعبين آخرين في "معركة حتى الموت" و "صيد الوحوش".


الميزات:

مجنون على غرار ممر مطلق النار: دفع باستمرار على الزناد وتدمير هجمة لا نهاية لها من مهاجمة المرتزقة، والحيوانات البرية العقلية. من دون مأوى، دون انقطاع - هناك فقط لكم ولهم. هم.
مخلوقات معادية مخيفة:كتيبة جديدة من المرؤوسين لا تنسى، من بينهم هناك الهادر العملاقة Skrepdzhek وخام، الذي سينضم انتحار مقطوعة الرأس، gnaaram وSirian الثيران بدورها في خلق حشد أكثر لا هوادة فيها من الأعداء كان لديك أي وقت مضى من دواعي سروري ان طويلا.
بيئة مثيرة: المعركة على المساحات مفتوحة على مصراعيها في المستقبل القريب لمصر، فوضى عارمة. المدينة المدمرة بالقرب من المعابد المهجورة في العالم القديم أصبحت ملعب التدمير الخاصة بك.
ترسانة مدمرة:يقصد استخدام ترسانة هائلة من الجسيمة سام، بما في ذلك بندقية مع مشهد أحمر نقطة، dvuhstvolku، بندقية أوتوماتيكية مع العبوات الناسفة، ومعاقبةminigun والمدافع المشتعلة مهيب! تحمل كل الأسلحة سام في وقت واحد والتبديل بينهما أثناء المعركة لأقصى قدر من قوة النيران.
يسحق المشاجرة الهجوم: المسيل للدموع من العين الأقرب gnaara، otderite Skrepdzheka الوجه البشع، وكسر عنقه التهاب العنكبوتية لقتلهم على الفور.
الفوضى مرور مشترك: الذهاب الى الحرب ضد الجيش العقلية، ولعب من خلال شبكة من 16 لاعبين آخرين، وتدمير كل شيء يتحرك وخلق هزيمة أكثر من 12 المستويات.محاولة البقاء على قيد الحياة، القتال من موجات من الاعداء في وضع البقاء على قيد الحياة لا هوادة فيها أو الذهاب في رحلات السفاري كابوس وضع مطاردة الوحش!
لا تشوبه شائبة الفوضى متعددة: تحدي لاعبين آخرين في لا يصدق لعبة وسائط الشبكة مثل الكفاح من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة، القبض على العلم، وفريق المعركة، وحملي. هذا هو - المستوى التالي من وسائط متعددة الشديد سام، حيث كل الجحيم سوف كسر فضفاضة قريبا.
لعبة وسائط الشاشة تقسيم طريقة اللعب، وتمرير أربعة أنماط شبكة أخرى مشتركة على كمبيوتر واحد. مهلا، وتأتي ننظر بارتياب إلى شاشتي!
الإضافات:

خطير سام 3 BFE الذهب
سام جاد 3: جوهرة النيل
مغامرات البطل الأسطوري تستمر في إضافة جوهرة جديدة لنهر النيل. سام يذهب إلى المعبد الغامض إيزيس بجزيرة فيلة، الذي يحرسه وصي وحشية.تجري الاحداث في خضم الأحداث تكمل اللعبة الأصلية. وسام وفريقه قتال مرة أخرى ضد جحافل لا هوادة فيها من العقلية لمدة ثلاث بعثات جديدة لاعب واحد.
ثلاثة مهمة كبيرة، وخلالها لاعب سيزور جزيرة غامضة، والأخاديد خطيرة والمعبد القديم
يضيف الملحق alyudranskogo الزواحف كعدو ومدرب جديد لعملاق في المباراة النهائية
هل تريد المزيد من المرح مع بندقية ليزر وبندقية قنص؟ نريد جديد معركة الفأس؟ من فضلك!
تحدي نفسك مع انجازات جديدة من البخار!

خطيرة سام 3: BFE حزمة مكافأة
وبالإضافة الصغيرة التي تشمل الجلد بريت ساندرسون (المهندس بريت ساندرسون)، حرف من لعبة الكاميكاز من الإعلانات التجارية لوضع الشبكة؛ نطاق قناص من AS-24 المدمر، شريط فيديو حول إنشاء الألعاب، كتاب الفن الرقمي (الرسوم التوضيحية الكتاب)، والملصقات والفنون (صور) من اللعبة والموسيقى التصويرية.
ميزات الإصدار:

لعبة الإصدار: 3.0.3.0 (بناء 233089)
المحتوى تحميل 15 يوليو 2015، وغير مطابقة للنسخة مرخصة من المباراة وزعت على البخار.
هي معبأة محتوى اللعبة في المثبت بسيطة مع الضغط بشكل افتراضي.

سام جاد 3: BFE / الشديد سام 3: BFE (2011) PC | SteamRip من Let'sRlay
سام جاد 3: BFE / الشديد سام 3: BFE (2011) PC | SteamRip من Let'sRlay


تحميل الشديد سام 3: BFE / الشديد سام 3: BFE (2011) PC | SteamRip من Let'sRlay سيل:

Serious Sam 3: BFE / Serious Sam 3: BFE (2011) PC | SteamRip from Let'sRlay Torrent

Posted: 29-09-2015, 04:10 | Downloads: 364

Genre: Action, 3D, 1st persoon
Developer: Deep Shadows
Publisher: Russobit M
Game Version: 3.0.3.0 (Build 233089)
Publication Type: Steam-Rip
Language: Multilingual, English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Japanese
Language: Multilingual, English
Tablet: (CPY)

System requirements:
√ Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, 7, 8
√ Processor: Intel Dual Core 2,0 GHz, AMD Athlon 64 3200+
√ Memory: 1 GB
√ Video card: GeForce 7800 GT / Radeon X1800
√ Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 4 GB

Description:
The third part of the famous "meat" of the shooter. The game will be a prequel to Serious Sam: The First Encounter, and talk about the beginning of the war between earthlings and the army of monsters, led by the mental alien villain.Recall that the first game started with the fact that scientists have found a way to go back in time a soldier named Sam Stone to stop the invasion has not yet begun.Probably, in the third part, Sam will be able to demonstrate why in the role of savior of mankind chose him. The game will keep the original style.No sniping, no ambushes, no problems. Press the "fire" and hold until you run out of enemies.Those who prefer to scale, can assemble a team (16 members), and fans of competitive multiplayer - compete against other players in the "battle to the death" and "Hunting for monsters."


Features:

Crazy shooter arcade style: continually push the trigger and destroy an endless onslaught of attacking the mercenaries, and Mental wild animals. Without shelter, without interruption - there's just you and them. They are all.
Scary hostile creatures:new battalion of unforgettable subordinates, among which is the giant rumbling Skrepdzhek and Kham, who will join the headless suicide, gnaaram and Sirian bulls-turn to create the most relentless horde of enemies you've ever had the pleasure of consuming.
An exciting environment: the battle on the wide open spaces of the near future of Egypt, complete chaos. Ruined city near the abandoned temples of the ancient world become your destructible playground.
A devastating arsenal:Intended use an impressive arsenal of Serious Sam, including the assault rifle with red-dot sight, dvuhstvolku, automatic shotgun with explosive charges, punishingminigun and majestic flaming cannonballs! Carry all of Sam's weapons at once and switch between them during the battle for maximum firepower.
Crushes melee attack: Tear out the eye nearest gnaara, otderite Skrepdzheka hideous face, broke his neck arachnoiditis to kill them instantly.
Chaos joint passage: Go to war against Mental's army, playing through the network of 16 other players, destroy everything that moves and create the rout over 12 levels.Try to survive, fighting off waves of enemies in the relentless Survival mode or go on safari nightmare mode hunt for the Beast!
Flawless multiplayer mayhem: challenge other players in incredible network game modes such as Fight for survival, capture the flag, team battle, and my burden. This is - the next level of multiplayer modes Serious Sam, where all hell will break loose soon.
Game Modes division screen play mode, and passing a joint four other network modes on one computer. Hey, come look askance at my screen!
Additions:

Serious Sam 3 BFE Gold
Serious Sam 3: Jewel of the Nile
Adventures of the legendary hero continues in the new addition Jewel of the Nile. Sam goes to the mysterious temple of Isis on the island of Philae, which is guarded by a monstrous guardian.The action takes place in the midst of events complement the original game. Sam and his team will fight back against the relentless hordes of Mental's for three new single player missions.
Three big mission, during which the player will visit a mysterious island, dangerous canyons and ancient temple
Supplement adds alyudranskogo reptilians as an enemy and the new boss of the giant in the final
Want more fun with a laser gun and a sniper rifle? Want a new battle-ax? Please!
Challenge yourself with new achievements of Steam!

Serious Sam 3: BFE Bonus Pack
A small addition that includes skin Brett Sanderson (Eng. Brett Sanderson), a character from a kamikaze game of commercials for network mode; sniper scope of the AS-24 Devastator, a video about creating games, digital art book (book illustrations), posters and arts (pictures) from the game and the soundtrack.
Features of release:

Game Version: 3.0.3.0 (Build 233089)
Content loaded July 15 2015, and is identical to the licensed version of the game distributed on Steam.
Game content is packed in a simple installer with compression by default.

Serious Sam 3: BFE / Serious Sam 3: BFE (2011) PC | SteamRip from Let'sRlay
Serious Sam 3: BFE / Serious Sam 3: BFE (2011) PC | SteamRip from Let'sRlay


Download Serious Sam 3: BFE / Serious Sam 3: BFE (2011) PC | SteamRip from Let'sRlay torrent: