شفا (2011 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من خلال R.G. محفز السيل

تاريخ النشر: 29-09-2015، 04:07 | التنزيلات: 386

النوع: العمل (مطلق النار)، 3D، شخص 1
المطور: سبلاش الأضرار
نشرت: SoftKlab
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
الطب: Vshit0

أحداث حافة تتكشف في القوس - المدينة العائمة العملاقة التي هي على شفا حرب أهلية وحشية.أنها بنيت على سبيل التجربة باعتبارها موئلا آمنا بيئيا ومكتفية ذاتيا بالنسبة للبشر.ولكن النتيجة كانت في المنزل ليس فقط لمؤسسيها وأحفادهم ولكن أيضا لآلاف اللاجئين أجبروا على الفرار من الأراضي المغمورة فجأة المياه.كما يحدث في كثير من الأحيان، يمكن للسكان عرقة لا تحصل على طول مع بعضها البعض، وينقسم إلى معسكرين - المواطنين الغنية تحت حماية أفراد الأمن والمتمردين و...تلك وغيرها مستعدون للذهاب إلى أي أطوال لكسب السيطرة على الملجأ الأخير للبشرية. على الجانب الذي أنت واقف؟
في هذه أول شخص مطلق النار ديناميكية وتطوير الطابع الخاص بك في كل لعبة وسائط:تم تصميم الحملة لتمرير إما بمفرده أو بالاشتراك مع صديق له، ويمكنك أيضا محاولة يدك في متعددة.مهما كان دور التخصص وعلى أرض المعركة التي تختارها، والعالم شفا الهاوية لن يخيب لك. المعارك السريعة وحية، والكثير من الإمكانيات لخلق شخصيات فريدة ونظام التحكم المبتكر لا يترك أي شخص غير مبال.

الميزات:
► البطل، ولكن ليست بسيطة.
مجموعة متنوعة من إعدادات توفر حرية غير محدودة تقريبا لخلق طابع فريد حقا. وكذلك لاعب يتطور من خلال القصة، والمزيد من الفرص فتحه.
► سيف ذو حدين.
سوف يكون كل لاختيار الجانب الذي لتمرير حملة لاعب واحد - سواء إلى جنب مع حماية أو يصبح مقاتلا من المقاومة. السيطرة على عالم اللعبة، يمكنك أن تأخذ شارك في معارك عبر الإنترنت وجنبا إلى جنب مع حلفائها تعيين الحرارة إلى العدو.
► عدم وضوح الحدود.
سوف حافة نقل على الفور شخصيتك بين النظامين من لاعب واحد حملة، والألعاب التعاونية ومتعددة. يمكنك الذهاب من خلال الحملة، معارك في فريق مع سبعة أصدقاء (أو أحرف تحت سيطرة الذكاء الاصطناعي) ضد لاعبين آخرين.
► اللعب عن طريق بذكاء.
مع مساعدة من يمكن أزرار "الذكية" سمارت حتى المقاتلين عديم الخبرة تعمل مذهلة وفعالة. هذه الميزة تكمل مخطط السيطرة الكلاسيكية لأول شخص مطلق النار والسماح دائما الجميع لتحقيق الأهداف وإيجاد حلول ذكية للحالات المعقدة.
► الأهداف والجوائز.
المهام، والبيانات، معدات - في أي نمط لعبة، جميع ولدت في مقاتلة عمل تستند إلى الوقت الحقيقي، في التخصص، وحالة والمكان، فضلا عن أعضاء فريقه والوضع علىساحة المعركة. لاعب سوف تعرف دائما أين تذهب، وماذا تفعل وماذا المكافآت السعي ينتظره.

ملامح أعد حزم:
► لا مشفر
► قص جذب وليس لعب الفيديو
الوقت ► التثبيت - 15-20 دقيقة
► تحديث المتكاملة 1، قرص من SKIDROW
► القدرة على اللعب مع النص الروسي والإنجليزية صوت التمثيل
► التي كتبها [R.G. محفز]

وأصحاب ATI تحتاج إلى تحميل أحدث برامج التشغيل وإصلاح - يمكنك تحميله من هنا
ويشمل تحسينات الأداء ويحل قضايا الجودة المختلفة لعبة حافة الهاوية.
أصحاب غيفورسي لذلك ينصح لتحديث برنامج التشغيل.

متطلبات النظام:
ضد نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / فيستا / سبعة
الخامس المعالج: إنتل كور 2 ديو 2.4 غيغاهرتز في حد ذاته
ضد RAM: 1 GB (ويندوز XP) / 2 GB (ويندوز فيستا / 7)
الخامس بطاقة فيديو: NVIDIA 8800GS / أيه إم دي راديون HD 2900 برو
الخامس بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
الخامس مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 8 GB

شفا (2011 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من خلال R.G. الحفاز

شفا (2011 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من خلال R.G. الحفاز


تحميل برينك (2011 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من قبل RG محفز سيل:

Brink (2011 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G. Catalyst Torrent

Posted: 29-09-2015, 04:07 | Downloads: 384

Genre: Action (Shooter), 3D, 1st Person
Developer: Splash Damage
Published: SoftKlab
Language: Multilingual
Medicine: Vshit0

Brink events unfolding in the arch - a giant floating city that is on the verge of a brutal civil war.It was built as an experiment as environmentally safe and self-contained habitat for humans.But the result was the home not only to its founders and their descendants but also to thousands of refugees forced to flee from the land suddenly flooded water.As often happens, the inhabitants of Arka could not get along with each other and divided into two camps - the rich citizens under the protection of security personnel, rebels and ...Those and others are ready to go to any lengths to gain control over the last refuge of humanity. On whose side you stand?
In this dynamic first-person shooter your character will develop in all game modes:Campaign is designed to pass either alone or together with a friend, and you can also try your hand at multiplayer.Whatever the role of specialization and on the battlefield you choose, the world Brink will not disappoint you. Rapid and vivid battles, lots of possibilities for creating unique characters and an innovative control system does not leave anyone indifferent.

Features:
► The hero, but not simple.
A variety of settings provide almost unlimited freedom to create a truly unique character. The further the player progresses through the story, the more opportunities it opens.
► Double-edged sword.
Each will have to choose which side to pass single-player campaign - whether to side with the protection or become a fighter of the Resistance. Master the game world, you can take part in online battles and together with its allies set the heat to the enemy.
► Blurring the boundaries.
Brink will instantly move your character between the regimes of single-player campaign, cooperative and multiplayer games. You can go through the campaign, fighting in a team with seven friends (or characters under the control of artificial intelligence) against other players.
► Play by intelligently.
With the help of "smart" buttons SMART even inexperienced fighters can operate spectacular and effective. This feature complements the classic control scheme for first-person shooter and always allow everyone to achieve goals and find elegant solutions to complex situations.
► Objectives and awards.
Tasks, data, equipment - in any game mode, all generated in real time based action fighter, its specialization, condition and location, as well as members of his team and the situation on thebattlefield. The player will always know where to go, what to do and what quest rewards awaits him.

Features RePack:
► Do not recoded
► Cut attract-not playing a video
► Installation time - 15-20 minutes
► Integrated Update 1, a tablet from SKIDROW
► Ability to play with Russian text and English voice acting
► by [R.G. Catalyst]

Owners of ATI will need to download the latest drivers and fix - You can download it here
It includes performance optimizations and resolves various quality issues for the game Brink.
GeForce owners so it is recommended to update the driver.

System requirements:
v Operating system: Windows XP / Vista / Seven
v Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4 GHz per se
v RAM: 1 GB (Windows XP) / 2 GB (Windows Vista / 7)
v Video Card: NVIDIA 8800GS / AMD Radeon HD 2900 Pro
v Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
v Free space on hard disk: 8 GB

Brink (2011 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G. Catalyst

Brink (2011 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G. Catalyst


Download Brink (2011 / PC / Repack / Rus) by RG Catalyst torrent: