ديفل ماي كراي 4: طبعة خاصة (2015 / PC / أعد حزم / م) من خلال SEYTER السيل

وأضاف: 2015/01/10، 03:11 | التنزيلات: 393

النوع: العمل (المشرح) / 3D / 3 شخص
المطور: كابكوم المحدودة
الناشر: كابكوم المحدودة
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: اللغة الإنجليزية | اللغة الفرنسية | إيطالي | الألمانية | الاسبانية | اليابانية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
تزايد السعر: أرفق (الدستور الغذائي)


لعبة جديدة من المطورين من الشيطان مايو Cry® والمقيم Evil® 4 سلسلة إجراءات مبسطة الأصلية ناجحة بشكل كبير، حتى الآن، التي باعت 7 ملايين نسخة.
الشيطان مايو Cry® 4 تزج بكم في عالم خارق قوطي، حيث بطل الرواية الجديدة ستواجه بطل مألوفة.دور نيرو بطل الرواية الجديدة، يمكنك تطبيق الضربات غير مشجعة والجمع بينها في مزيج مستمر مع الميكانيكا لعبة جديدة - يديه القاتلة "اليد الجحيم."

مع أحدث الرسومات قدرات أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية قادرة على اطلاق العنان لصور عالية الدقة وعناصر التصميم المعقدة أماكن غريبة غير معروفة،التي سوف تزورها. سبائك معارك حيوية وأسلوب لا تشوبها شائبة، وكذلك خليط متفجر من القدرات القتالية ومؤامرة مثيرة يسمح لك الأحاسيس لا تضاهى التي يمكن أن توفر اللعبة الوحيدة في سلسلة ديفل ماي كراي.

في ديفل ماي كراي 4: سوف طبعة خاصة أن ثلاثة أحرف للعب جديدة، من بينها تحرك كالديدان فيرجيل التوأم دانتي، الذي يقوم على ديفل ماي كراي 3 الصورة:دانتي الصحوة طبعة خاصة، وفتاتين - تريش وغامضة شيطان صياد سيدة. اعادة اصدار حملة الرئيسي أولا الحصول على فرصة للذهاب من خلال مهمة دانتي، في حين أن الثاني سيكون للنيرو.

وأخيرا، سيتضمن الإصدار القادم من فارس الظلام الوضع الأسطوري، الذي هو على دراية بالفعل لأصحاب الكمبيوتر الأصلي ديفل ماي كراي 4.بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يعرفون، ويوضح: تحت هذا الوضع لديك للقتال مع جحافل لا حصر لها من الأعداء التي تظهر في كميات أكبر من ومع زيادة في قوة وحيوية. ولكن سيكون لديك الفرصة لبناء مجموعة أكثر تطورا من اللكمات.

يتميز Repacka:
• لا تقطع | مشفر مقطع الأولي بدون خسارة مرئية [1080]
• لا يتم لمسها المحفوظات لعبة
• DLC فتح
• نسخة لعبة - V1.0
• وقت التثبيت ~ 35 دقيقة (اعتمادا على PC)
• أعد حزم من قبل SEYTER

انهيار 2xDVD5
تشغيل 2xDVD5.cmd، وملف دفعة وتنتشر الملفات على المجلد الذي تريد نسخها إلى القرص.

- نظام التشغيل: ويندوز فيستا SP1. 7؛ 8.
- المعالج: إنتل كور i3 3.0GHz / AMD FX-4100 3.6 غيغاهرتز
- الذاكرة: 2 GB
- مساحة القرص الصلب: 25 GB
- بطاقة فيديو: NVIDIA GTX 570 غيفورسي | AMD راديون HD 7790



تحميل ديفل ماي كراي 4: طبعة خاصة (2015 / PC / أعد حزم / م) من خلال SEYTER سيل:

Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition (2015 / PC / Repack / Eng) by SEYTER Torrent

Added: 1-10-2015, 03:11 | Downloads: 351

Genre: Action (Slasher) / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Publisher: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Publication Type: Repack
Language: English | French | Italian | German | Spanish | Japanese
Language: English
Crack: enclosing (CODEX)

New game from the developers of the original Devil May Cry® and Resident Evil® 4 hugely successful stylized action series, to date, which sold 7-million copies.
Devil May Cry® 4 immerse you in a gothic supernatural world, where a new protagonist will face familiar hero.The role of the new protagonist Nero, you can apply discouraging strikes and combine them into a continuous combination with the new game mechanics - his deadly hands, "Hell's Hand."

With the latest graphics capabilities of personal computers able to give full play to high-resolution images and intricate design elements unknown exotic places,that you will visit. Alloy dynamic battles and impeccable style, as well as the explosive mixture of combat capabilities and an exciting plot allows you incomparable sensations that can deliver only game in the series Devil May Cry.

In Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition will be three new playable characters, among them wormed twin Dante's Virgil, whose image is based on Devil May Cry 3:Dante's Awakening Special Edition, and two girls - Trish and mysterious demon hunter Lady. The main campaign reissue first get a chance to go through the mission of Dante, while the second will be for Nero.

Finally, the upcoming release will include the Legendary Dark Knight Mode, which is already familiar to owners of computer original Devil May Cry 4.For those who do not know, explains: under this mode you have to fight with the countless hordes of enemies that appear in even larger quantities and with an increase in strength and vitality. But you will have the opportunity to build a more sophisticated combination of punches.

Features Repacka:
• Do not cut | recoded the initial clip without visible loss [1080]
• Game archives are not touched
• unlock DLC
• Game Version - v1.0
• Installation time ~ 35 minutes (depending on the PC)
• Repack by SEYTER

Breakdown 2xDVD5
Run the 2xDVD5.cmd, the batch file are scattered files on the folder you want to burn to disc.

- Operating system: Vista SP1; 7; 8.
- Processor: Intel Core i3 3.0GHz / AMD FX-4100 3.6 GHz
- Memory: 2 GB
- Hard disk space: 25 GB
- Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570 | AMD Radeon HD 7790

Download Devil May Cry 4: Special Edition (2015 / PC / Repack / Eng) by SEYTER torrent: