الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SeregA-LUS السيل

وأضاف: 2015/02/10، 01:03 | التنزيلات: 385

النوع: العمل، مطلق النار، 3D، 3rd شخص
المطور: كابكوم
الناشر: كابكوم
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
لعبة الإصدار: v1.0.0.129r1 (تحديث 1)
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
وحي: أرفق (3DM)


متطلبات النظام:
✔ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 7 / ويندوز 8
✔ المعالج: إنتل كور ™ 2 رباعية 2.4GHZ لأو أفضل، أيه إم دي الظاهرة ™ II X4 3.4GHZ أو أفضل
✔ الذاكرة: 4GB
✔ الفيديو: 512 MB VRAM، NVIDIA® غيفورسي 9800 سلسلة أو أفضل، أيه تي آي راديون HD 7770 أو أفضل
✔ بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
✔ تحرير مساحة القرص الصلب: 8.5 GB

2015/6/18. تم تحديث اللعبة إلى الإصدار 1.0.0.129r1 (تحديث 1)، وأضاف لتحسين الرسومات.


الوصف:
من رماد الصراعات القديمة، وهو الإرهاب الجديد.
شركة مظلة وخلق الفيروس القاتل لها قد دمرت، وأرفقت ما تبقى. ولكن سرعان ما تهديدا جديدا، أكثر خطورة. وبعد بضع سنوات من أحداث في مدينة الراكون في وقت لاحق، تم كريس ريدفيلد القتال ويلات الأسلحة البيولوجية العضوية في جميع أنحاء العالم.
الآن عضوا في فرقة B.S.A.A.(التحالف تقييم الأمن الحيوي الإرهاب - أمن التحالف لمكافحة الإمدادات الحيوية الإرهابي)، يتم إرسال كريس لأفريقيا للحصول على معلومات حول العوامل البيولوجية التيفهو يجعل السكان المحليين في مخلوقات عدوانية. له الانضمام أيضا وكيل BSAA المحلي السبع Alomar، ومعا يجب أن كشف الحقيقة المزعجة التحول في الأحداث.بفضل ثورية جديدة اللعب التعاوني، والشر المقيم 5 السماح للاعبين تجربة الخوف معا، لأن الرعب قادم الآن للخروج من الظل إلى النور من اليوم.


الميزات:
"إن اثنين من الشخصيات المتاحة - ؟؟ كريس ريدفيلد، بطل الأصلية الألعاب الشر المقيم والشر المقيم: قانون فيرونيكا، والعودة، وانضم إليهم شخصية جديدة السبع Alomar المتاحة، وكيل لتقسيم الأفارقة BSSA، المكلفة بالتحقيق في الوباء.
"التعاونية للاعبين - ؟؟ و، الموجهة شارك في تدفق اللعبة الجديدة ثورة في اللعب في الشر المقيم. كريس وشيفا يجب أن نعمل كفريق واحد، وهذا من أجل البقاء تحديات جديدة والبقاء على قيد الحياة ضد جحافل العدو خطيرة.
"الجيل الجديد من الرعب - ؟؟ اللعبة ميزات الرسومات المتقدمة، التي بنيت على نسخة مطورة من كابكوم تطوير محرك اللعبة، الإطار MT، الذي يستخدم في يضرب مثل ديفل ماي كراي 4، خسر الكوكب وارتفاع الميت.
"إن نظام الجرد«-اختر خيارات »- ؟؟ معدات محسنة تسمح لك لتبادل الأشياء بين الأحرف.إضافة إلى شدة، ويتم إدارة المخزون في الوقت الحقيقي؛ ويمكن أيضا أن يتم تعيين الكائنات إلى مفاتيح التنقل للوصول السريع.
"نظام إدارة المزدوج ؟؟ - الجيل القادم من أنظمة إدارة أقيمت خصيصا لوحة المفاتيح والفأرة، ولكن من الممكن أيضا للاتصال وحدة تحكم والسيطرة على اللعبة في اسلوب وحدة التحكم.
"أعداء جدد رمي تحديا جديدا - ؟؟ الأعداء تباهى تحسين السرعة والذكاء، مما يجعلها خطرا في المجموعة، وحدها.
"إن سلاح قوي جديد - ؟؟ وقد زاد عدد الأسلحة بشكل كبير توفير طرق جديدة لردع العدو من مسافة بعيدة.
"الخوف في العالم، سواء في الظل ؟؟ - توفر تأثيرات الإضاءة مستوى جديد من الإثارة والمشاعر، والآن اللاعبين يحاولون البقاء على قيد الحياة أشعة الشمس القاسية والظلام المدقع.
يتميز الذهب الطبعة:
يشمل الذهب طبعة جميع الإضافات إلى الشر المقيم 5
الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية يحتوي على تنزيل المحتوى «فقدت في الكوابيس» و «يائسة الهروب». يتضمن الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية أيضا تم إصدارها مسبقا المحتوى «مقابل الوضع»، أربعة ازياء جديدة ووضع "المرتزقة" إضافية - "المرتزقة ريونيون» .LOST في الكوابيس
هذا هو حلقة جديدة للالشر المقيم 5. خلال RE5 قصة الرئيسي، كريس محادثة مع شيفا لمحت في البعثة، حيث خسر شريكه جيل.الآن يمكنك معرفة ما حدث بعد ذلك في قصر سبنسر. كما أنه يسمح لك لفتح DLC حرفين الجديدة في العلامة التجارية الجديدة نمط لعبة تسمى المرتزقة ريونيون.لعب المخضرم ينسى الشر المقيم باري بورتون أو واحد من الأشرار جديدة - EXCELLA جيون. كما وجدت هنا، والأرقام الجديدة للقسم إضافي Figures.DESPERATE ESCAPE
هذه هي الحلقة الثانية إضافية عن الشر المقيم 5. بعد كريس ريدفيلد، قد انقذ جيل فالنتاين، غادر لإكمال مهمتها.معرفة ما فعلته يجري في حد ذاته، ولعب ما دور جوش ستون في هروبها.هذا DLC يسمح لك لفتح حرفين الجديدة في العلامة التجارية الجديدة نمط لعبة تسمى المرتزقة ريونيون.لعب واحدة من النجوم من الشر المقيم 0 - ريبيكا الدوائر، أو تأخذ على دور قائد قوة دلتا - جوش ستون. كما وجدت هنا، والأرقام الجديدة للقسم Figures.COSTUME خارج PACK 1
مجموعة يناسب متوافقة مع اللعبة الرئيسية. اظهار كريس الجسم العضلات يرتدي المحارب (المحارب)، وإضافة القليل من السحر الخيال خرافة زي مع السبع (خرافة).هذه الأزياء يمكن استخدامها في المرتزقة ريونيون. هناك أيضا شخصيات إضافية لإضافي Figures.COSTUME PACK 2
مجموعة يناسب متوافقة مع اللعبة الرئيسية. لعب كريس في درع تكتيكي جديد المعادن الثقيلة (المعادن الثقيلة) والسبع تعطي نظرة أنيقة مع مساعدة من تناسب الأعمال التجارية (التجارة).هذه الأزياء يمكن استخدامها في المرتزقة ريونيون. هناك أيضا شخصيات إضافية لأرقام إضافية.


التركيب:
01. البدء ehe.fayl
02. وضع التعليمات التالية
03. اللعب
ملامح أعد حزم:

اللعبة:
"قطع جزئيا عن الترجمة باستثناء الروسية والانكليزية
"لا مشفر
"الإصدار من اللعبة: 1.0.0.129r1 (تحديث 1)
"الكراك على ZOG، الإصدار 1.0 من 05/21/15
"مخيط الصوت الكراك من 2009 نسخة من اللعبة.

هناك DLC:
»القصص غير المروية BUNDLE

ملحق:
"SweetFX تحسين الرسومات - على النحو المطلوب. "مقارنة قطة"


»» »الكاتب أعد حزم" SeregA-LUS "



لقطات مع تحسن SweetFX

الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SeregA-LUS

الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SeregA-LUS

الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SeregA-LUS



تحميل الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015) PC | أعد حزم من قبل SeregA-LUS سيل:

Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015) PC | RePack by SeregA-Lus Torrent

Added: 2-10-2015, 01:03 | Downloads: 388

Genre: Action, Shooter, 3D, 3rd Person
Developer: Capcom
Publisher: Capcom
Publication Type: Repack
Game Version: v1.0.0.129r1 (Update 1)
Language: Multilingual
Language: Multilingual
Tablet: enclosing (3DM)


SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:
✔ Operating System: Windows 7 / Windows 8
✔ Processor: Intel Core ™ 2 Quad 2.4GHz or better, AMD Phenom ™ II x4 3.4GHZ or better
✔ Memory: 4GB
✔ Video: 512 MB VRAM, NVIDIA® GeForce 9800 series or better, ATI Radeon HD 7770 or better
✔ Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
✔ Free hard drive space: 8.5 GB

06/18/2015. the game has been updated to version 1.0.0.129r1 (Update 1), added to improve the graphics.


DESCRIPTION:
From the ashes of old conflicts, a new terror.
Umbrella Corporation and created her deadly virus have been destroyed, and the remains are enclosed. But soon a new, more dangerous threat. A few years after the events in Raccoon City later, Chris Redfield has been fighting the scourge of bio-organic weapons all over the world.
Now a member of the squad B.S.A.A.(Bio-terrorism Security Assessment Alliance - Alliance security to combat bio-terrorist supplies), Chris is sent to Africa to get information about biological agents thatIt makes the local population in aggressive creatures. To him also join a local BSAA agent Sheva Alomar, and together they must uncover the truth disturbing turn of events.Thanks to revolutionary new co-op gameplay, Resident Evil 5 will let players experience fear together, because the horror is now coming out of the shadows into the light of the day.


Features:
"The two available characters - ?? Chris Redfield, protagonist of the original Resident Evil games and Resident Evil: Code Veronica, returns and is joined by new character Sheva Alomar available, the agent of the African division BSSA, tasked with investigating the epidemic.
"Co-op for two players - ?? The new, co-flow-oriented gameplay revolutionizes the gameplay in Resident Evil. Chris and Sheva must work as a team, that to survive new challenges and survive against the dangerous enemy hordes.
"The new generation of horror - ?? The game features advanced graphics, built on an advanced version of Capcom developed game engine, MT Framework, which is used in such hits as Devil May Cry 4, Lost Planet and Dead Rising.
"The inventory system« Quick-Select »- ?? Improved equipment allows you to share objects between the characters.To add to the intensity, inventory management is done in real time; objects can also be assigned to the navigation keys for quick access.
"Dual management system ?? - The next generation of management schemes set up specifically for mouse and keyboard, but it is also possible to connect the controller and control the game in the style of the console.
"New enemies throw a new challenge - ?? Enemies boast improved speed and intelligence, making them dangerous in the group, and alone.
"The new powerful weapon - ?? The number of weapons have been greatly increased providing new ways to deter the enemy from a distance.
"The fear in the world, both in the shade ?? - Lighting effects provide a new level of excitement and feelings, and now the players are trying to survive the harsh sunlight and extreme darkness.
Features Gold Edition:
The Gold Edition includes all additions to Resident Evil 5
Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition contains downloadable content «Lost In Nightmares» and «Desperate Escape». Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition also includes the previously released content «Versus Mode», four new costumes and additional mode "mercenaries" - "Mercenaries Reunion» .LOST IN NIGHTMARES
This is a new episode for Resident Evil 5. During the main story RE5, Chris a conversation with Sheva hinted at the mission, during which he lost his partner Jill.Now you can find out what happened then in the Spencer Mansion. It also allows you to unlock DLC two new characters in a brand new game mode called The Mercenaries Reunion.Play for forgotten veteran Resident Evil Barry Burton or one of the new villains - Excella Gion. Also found here, and new figures for the section Extra Figures.DESPERATE ESCAPE
This is the second additional episode for Resident Evil 5. After Chris Redfield, Jill Valentine has saved, he left it to complete its mission.Find out what she did being in itself, and what role Josh Stone played in her escape.This DLC allows you to unlock two new characters in a brand new game mode called The Mercenaries Reunion.Play as one of the stars of Resident Evil 0 - Rebecca Chambers, or take on the role of the commander of Delta Force - Josh Stone. Also found here, and new figures for the section Extra Figures.COSTUME PACK 1
Set suits compatible with the main game. Show off Chris' muscled body dressed Warrior (Warrior), and add a little magic fantasy fairy tale costume with Sheva (Fairy Tale).These costumes can be used in The Mercenaries Reunion. There are also additional figures available for Extra Figures.COSTUME PACK 2
Set suits compatible with the main game. Play Chris in a new tactical armor Heavy Metal (Heavy Metal) and Sheva Give an elegant look with the help of a business suit (Business).These costumes can be used in The Mercenaries Reunion. There are also additional figures available for Extra Figures.


Installation:
01. Start ehe.fayl
02. Set the following instructions
03. Play
Features repack:

Game:
"Partially cut all localization except Russian and English
"Do not recoded
"Version of the game: 1.0.0.129r1 (Update 1)
"Crack on ZOG, Version 1.0 of 05/21/15
"Sewn crack sound from the 2009 version of the game.

There DLC:
»UNTOLD STORIES BUNDLE

Supplement:
"Improved graphics SweetFX - set as desired. "screenshot comparison"


»» »Author repack" SeregA-Lus "



Screenshots with improved SweetFX

Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015) PC | RePack by SeregA-Lus

Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015) PC | RePack by SeregA-Lus

Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015) PC | RePack by SeregA-Lus



Download Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015) PC | RePack by SeregA-Lus torrent: