العذاب الوحشي (ENG | 2015) (أعد حزم) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/03/10، 00:49 | التنزيلات: 380

النوع: اول شخص مطلق النار
المطور: Sergeant_Mark_IV
الناشر: Sergeant_Mark_IV
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: الإنجليزية
متعددة: لا أحد
الترخيص: تجريبي

متطلبات النظام:

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / Vista / 7
المعالج: 2 غيغا هرتز
RAM: 2 GB
فيديو: 256 MB VRAM / متوافق مع برنامج OpenGL
القرص الصلب: ~ 400 MB من المساحة الحرة
بطاقة الصوت: أي

الوصف:

اسم يتحدث عن نفسه - على الموت الوحشي، مع الكثير من العناصر الدموية والسادية. الجحيم تزهر بألوان جديدة، وذلك بفضل تعديل الوحشي من الكلاسيكية الإبداعات معرف البرمجيات.تحديث كل شيء، وكذلك إضافة كومة من الميزات الجديدة، مثل تنفيذ الأعداء مؤلمة، أسلحة أكثر واقعية، ونوافير الدم، والتفاعل مع مجلس الشعب وسلمية كاملة النطاقحتى. أوصى روح المستمر من مشاة البحرية الفضاء، شهدت بالفعل بالطريقة الصعبة ما يكفي من وحشية.

ملامح
1) الأسلحة. أولا - البندقية ابتداء - هو بندقية هجومية سريعة ودقيقة، والتي لم تفقد أهميتها بالنسبة لبقية المباراة.ثانيا - إذا كنت نفدت الذخيرة، يمكنك الذهاب إلى المشاجرة. أنت مظلي، تذكر؟ يمكن إعطاء يمكن أن تكون الأيدي والقدمين لفوز الوحش في لوحة النتائج.وحش أو يطير بعيدا، أو الصاعقة أو أنها باردة انفجار. ثالثا، أعطينا أخيرا الأسلحة، وليس لعب للأطفال.رصاصات طائشة، شظايا الذباب بعيدا مع لول سيئة ومصابة بأعيرة نارية من مسافة قريبة من مسدسات يترك أي فرصة للبقاء على قيد الحياة. كان مجرد بندقية هجومية وبندقية ظهر مقطع.ويشمل ثماني جولات. إذا لم يكن لإعادة شحن، ويمكن أن تكون في الحالة التي تكون فيها بقصف ماسة خرطوشة أمام خرطوشة مثير للاشمئزاز يبتسم البارون جهنم. حسنا، لا بد من فك السلاح، أليس كذلك؟
2) المكان! يمكنك الانتقام من كل شيء، وجميع الرفاق الذين سقطوا في معركة مع جحافل من الجحيم.يمكنك تبادل لاطلاق النار قبالة impu الساقين، provolochit يصرخ بنبرة حزينة والهوام المتاخمة للممرات اللعينة قاعدة المريخ ورميها في حشد من الكسالى.يمكنك اطلاق النار على يد غيبوبة، ثم ينهيه مع اللكمات. أيضا، تغييرا كبيرا - بل حزم لozverin.رجم الآن kosmpeh يتحول إلى شرسة هائج، تناسب نهاية العالم الدامي حصلت قذرة من الجحيم الجحيم. كسر نصف من الكسالى المسيل للدموع من رأسه إلى أخرى، ورمي للبرميل من النفايات السامة في مجموعة من العفاريت لانتزاع العين في لول kakodemona تدمى القلب ...
3) لقد تغير قاعدة قليلا. الآن فمن الممكن أن تجد وإطلاق سراح الأسرى kosmopehov لهم. وهم يموتون بسرعة، ولكنها يمكن وضع عشرات من المخلوقات الجهنمية الأخرى حتى الموت. حسنا، لقد أصبحت البيئة أكثر تفاعلا. على سبيل المثال، في بعض الأماكن يمكنك كسر الاضواء.
4) الدم! هو حرفيا في كل مكان. تتدفق الأنهار القرمزي يتدفق من الجدران مع بطل جريء يسقط من السقف. اشتعال تمزيق حرفيا وحوش، والأسلحة قطعت حتى والساقين تطير في المدار. Plazmogan يحمص جثث الشياطين، ويحولها إلى كومة من الرماد الرمادية وحرق الجسد.
5) تغيير الذكاء والسلوك من الوحوش. لقد أصبحوا أكثر ذكاء. وتعلمنا الكثير. العفاريت القفز عليك، kakodemony التحرك بسرعة جانبية، وترك خط النار، والركل والعفاريت عاقب. الآن هذا هو التحدي الحقيقي للاعبين خطيرة.

ميزات RePack'a
* لا تقطع / لا مشفر
* الصورة مجموعة IWAD كامل "، فضلا عن كونه الدعم المتعدد الكامل.
الكاتب أعد حزم - DartPower

العذاب الوحشي (ENG | 2015) (أعد حزم)

العذاب الوحشي (ENG | 2015) (أعد حزم)

العذاب الوحشي (ENG | 2015) (أعد حزم)


تحميل العذاب الوحشي (ENG | 2015) (أعد حزم) سيل:

Brutal DooM (ENG | 2015) (RePack) torrent download

Added: 3-10-2015, 00:49 | Downloads: 380

Genre: First Person Shooter
Developer: Sergeant_Mark_IV
Publisher: Sergeant_Mark_IV
Publication Type: RePack
Language: English
Multiplayer: None
License: Freeware

System requirements:

OS: Windows XP / Vista / 7
Processor: 2 GHz
RAM: 2 GB
Video: 256 MB VRAM / compatible with OpenGL
Hard disk: ~ 400 MB of free space
Sound Card: any

Description:

The name speaks for itself - a brutal Doom, with plenty of blood and sadism elements. Hell blooming with new colors, thanks to the brutal modification of the classic creations id Software.Full-scale modernization of everything, as well as adding a heap of new features, such as the execution of agonizing enemies, more realistic weaponry, fountains of blood, interaction with NPC and peacefulso-so. Recommended persistent spirit of space marines, have already experienced the hard way enough devilry.

Features
1) Weapons. First - the starting gun - it is a quick-and accurate assault rifle, which has not lost its relevance to the rest of the game.Second - if you run out of ammo, you can go to the melee. You paratrooper, remember? Beat can be hands and feet can be given to the monster in the scoreboard.Monster or fly away, or a stun or it cool burst. Third, we finally gave the weapons, not toys for children.Bullets ricochet, shrapnel flies away with a nasty squeal and shot at point blank range from pistols leaves no chance for survival. Just had an assault rifle and a shotgun appeared clip.It includes eight rounds. If you do not recharge, you can be in a situation where you desperately pounding the cartridge in front of the cartridge disgusting smiling Baron of Hell. Well, it is necessary to unscrew the gun, right?
2) the place! You can take revenge for everything and all the comrades who fell in battle with the legions of hell.You can shoot off the legs impu, provolochit plaintively yelling and vermin abutting the corridors damned Martian base and throw it into the crowd of zombies.You can shoot a zombie hand, and then finish him with his fists. Also, a major change - it packs a ozverin.Now stoned kosmpeh turns into a fierce berserk, suiting bloody apocalypse sloppy got out of hell hell. Breaking one half of zombies tear off his head to another, throw a barrel of toxic waste in the group of imps to snatch the eye in a heart-rending squeal kakodemona ...
3) The base has changed a bit. Now it is possible to find and release the captured kosmopehov them. They die quickly, but they can put a dozen other hellish creatures to death. Well, the environment has become more interactive. For example, in some places you can break lights.
4) Blood! It is literally everywhere. Flowing crimson rivers flowing down from the walls with bold champ falls from the ceiling. Flare literally tearing monsters, so severed arms and legs fly into orbit. Plazmogan roasts carcasses demons, turning them into a gray pile of ash and burned flesh.
5) Changed the intelligence and behavior of monsters. They have become smarter. And we learned a lot. Imps jumping on you, kakodemony quickly move sideways, leaving the line of fire, kicks and sprites strafe. Now this is a real challenge to serious players.

Features RePack'a
* Do not cut / no recoded
* Full set IWAD "s, as well as being a full multiplayer support.
Author RePack - DartPower

Brutal DooM (ENG | 2015) (RePack)

Brutal DooM (ENG | 2015) (RePack)

Brutal DooM (ENG | 2015) (RePack)


Download Brutal DooM (ENG | 2015) (RePack) torrent: