الشر داخل (2014/PC/إعادة/Rus|Eng) by R. G. Mechanics تحميل تورنت

وأضاف: 3-10-2015, 03:20 | تحميل: 357

النوع: العمل (البقاء على قيد الحياة الرعب) / 3D / 3 شخص
المطور: تانجو Gameworks
الناشر: بيثيسدا Softworks
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات | الانجليزية
الترجمة في اللغة: متعدد اللغات | اللغة الإنجليزية
وحي: أرفق (NNM)


31.05.2015.
وأضاف Softonic ال websearch (صوت من فريق الراكون & RG. MVO. اللعبة يتم تحديثها إلى أحدث إصدار
.


المشروع الجديد من الخالق من سلسلة الأسطورية الشر المقيم، شينجي ميكامي وفريق موهوب من المطورين تانغو جيم وركس، والشر داخل - تجسيدا لهذا النوع الحالي للبقاء الرعب.تحول العالم رأسا على عقب، وسحب لكم في مجموعة متشابكة من الغدر والتآمر ودورة الكوابيس.يمكنك كسر حلقة؟ أحدث تكنولوجيا الإضاءة والرسوم المتحركة المتاحة من خلال معرف تك 5 المحرك، ومخلوقات واقعية تحيط بك الخيال المرضى وخبرة سيجعل الخوف حيوان حقيقي.

الميزات:
- العودة إلى أصول من هذا النوع. شينجي ميكامي - مؤسس هذا النوع من بقاء الرعب. وقال انه خلق القصة رائعة ومخيفة في نفس الوقت.القلق والخوف تتزايد بشكل مستمر لوأنتم استكشاف العالم من خلال الألعاب مشوهة. وهو للقتال من أجل حياته، وذلك باستخدام ترسانة محدودة من الميزات. وحرق خليط من أفلام الرعب وأفلام الحركة وجعل واجهت الرعب من أعلى مستوى.
- الفخاخ الغادرة وخصوم وحشية. رعب لا يصدق، والفخاخ وحشية وآليات شيطانية - كل هؤلاء يقفون في طريق البطل إلى الإنقاذ. ولكن الشر يمكن وينبغي أن انقلبوا عليهم - حشد من الأعداء القاتلة أنفسهم سوف يهزم الاختراعات الجهنمية الوعي ملتهبة.
- هناك خطر مجهول لم يسبق لها مثيل لعبة mir.Zybky العالم يتغير باستمرار ومشوهة، مما أدى إلى أهوال جديدة. الجدران والممرات والأبواب وحتى المباني كلها يمكن أن تتحول فجأة، يطرق البطل الخلط وزيادة تحريضية عالم حيث لا شيء مستحيل للتأكد.
- إحياء هذا النوع. المشهد ضعت بدهاء، وشعور دائم من الخوف وقصة معقدة - كل هذا يخلق العالم لعبة فريدة من نوعها، والتي من البداية إلى النهاية يبقي لكم في ذروة الجهد. يمكنك التغلب على العدو الأكثر أهمية: الرعب اللاإنسانية، تلتهم لكم من الداخل؟

يتميز Repacka:
الشر داخل
الإصدار من اللعبة - من 21.05.2015
لا تقطع / مشفر
Softonic ال websearch (صوت من فريق الراكون & RG. MVO

الإضافات:
القتال فرصة Pack


التقسيم إلى 3xDVD5
DVD1
icon.ico
AUTORUN.INF
SETUP.EXE
data1.bin

DVD2
icon.ico
AUTORUN.INF
data2.bin

DVD3
icon.ico
REDIST
AUTORUN.INF
data3.bin
data4.bin
data5.bin
data6.bin
data7.bin

نظام التشغيل: Vista SP1; 7; 8. (64-بت)
> المعالج: i7 أو ما يعادلها مع أربع core plus
> RAM: 4 GB RAM
> Video card: DirectX 11, GTX 460 أو ما يعادلها 1 GB VRAM بطاقة
> بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
> المساحة الحرة على القرص الثابت: 42 GB

الشر في غضون (2014 / PC / أعد حزم / روس | المهندس) من قبل RG علم الميكانيكا

الشر في غضون (2014 / PC / أعد حزم / روس | المهندس) من قبل RG علم الميكانيكا

الشر في غضون (2014 / PC / أعد حزم / روس | المهندس) من قبل RG علم الميكانيكا



تحميل The Evil Within (2014/PC/إعادة/Rus|Eng) by R. G. Mechanics سيل:

The Evil Within (2014 / PC / Repack / Rus | Eng) by RG Mechanics Torrent

Added: 3-10-2015, 03:20 | Downloads: 358

Genre: Action (Survival horror) / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: Tango Gameworks
Publisher: Bethesda Softworks
Publication Type: Repack
Language: Multilingual | English
Subtitle Language: Multilingual | English
Tablet: enclosing (NNM)


05/31/2015.
Added localization of sound from Team Raccoon & RG. MVO. The game has been updated to the latest version
.


The new project from the creator of the legendary series Resident Evil, Shinji Mikami and talented team of developers Tango Gameworks, The Evil Within - the embodiment of the present genre of Survival Horror.The world turned upside down, pulling you into a treacherous tangle of intrigue and the cycle of nightmares.Can you break the cycle? The latest lighting technology and animations available through id Tech 5 engine, realistic creatures surround you sick imagination and experience will make a real animal fear.

Features:
- Return to the origins of the genre. Shinji Mikami - the founder of the genre of Survival Horror. He created the story is fascinating and scary at the same time.Anxiety and fear are growing continuously for as you explore the world through the distorted games. He is to fight for his life, using the limited arsenal of features. Burning a mixture of thriller and action movie will make you experience the horror of the highest standard.
- Treacherous traps and monstrous foes. Unbelievable horror, brutal traps and devilish mechanisms - all these stand in the way of the hero to the rescue. But evil can and should be turned against them - the crowd of deadly enemies themselves will be defeated infernal inventions inflamed consciousness.
- An unknown danger unprecedented mir.Zybky game world is constantly changing and distorted, giving rise to new horrors. Walls, corridors, doors and even whole buildings can be transformed suddenly, knocking the hero confused and further enticing a world where nothing is impossible to be sure.
- The revival of the genre. Artfully crafted landscape, a constant feeling of fear and convoluted storyline - all this creates a unique game world, which from the beginning to the end keeps you at the peak voltage. Can you overcome the most important enemy: the inhuman horror, devouring you from the inside?

Features Repacka:
The Evil Within
Version of the game - on 05.21.2015
Do not cut / recoded
Softonic sound from Team Raccoon & RG. MVO

Additions:
The Fighting Chance Pack


Divide by 3xDVD5
DVD1
icon.ico
autorun.inf
setup.exe
data1.bin

DVD2
icon.ico
autorun.inf
data2.bin

DVD3
icon.ico
Redist
autorun.inf
data3.bin
data4.bin
data5.bin
data6.bin
data7.bin

Operating System: Vista SP1; 7; 8. (64-bit)
> Processor: i7 or an equivalent with four plus core processor
> RAM: 4 GB RAM
> Video Card: DirectX 11, GTX 460 or equivalent 1 GB VRAM card
> Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
> Free space on hard drive: 42 GB

The Evil Within (2014 / PC / Repack / Rus | Eng) by RG Mechanics

The Evil Within (2014 / PC / Repack / Rus | Eng) by RG Mechanics

The Evil Within (2014 / PC / Repack / Rus | Eng) by RG Mechanics



Download The Evil Within (2014 / PC / Repack / Rus | Eng) by RG Mechanics torrent: