الشر داخل: The Complete Edition (RUS/ENG/MULTI7) (إعادة) سيل تحميل

وأضاف: 2015/03/10، 04:44 | التنزيلات: 402

النوع: عمل, Shooter, Survival, رعب, 3D
المطور: تانجو Gameworks
الناشر: بيثيسدا سوفت ووركس
المحرك: id Tech 5
على تصنيفات المستخدم في البخار: 76% المستخدم مراجعات إيجابية (4170 تعليق)
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية، الألمانية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية، الأسبانية، البولندية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
الطب: خاط (من قبل مجموعات من CODEX و3DM - اختيارك)
متطلبات النظام:
OS: 64-bit Windows 7 SP1/Windows 8.1
المعالج: i7 مع 4 النوى و أفضل
الذاكرة: 4GB
فيديو: GTX 460 أو ما يعادلها 1 GB VRAM أو أفضل
دايركت: 11
مساحة القرص: 55 GB

آخر DLC إضافة 27.05.2015


الوصف:

المشروع الجديد من الخالق من سلسلة الأسطورية الشر المقيم، شينجي ميكامي وفريق موهوب من المطورين تانغو جيم وركس، والشر داخل - تجسيدا لهذا النوع الحالي للبقاء الرعب.تحول العالم رأسا على عقب، وسحب لكم في مجموعة متشابكة من الغدر والتآمر ودورة الكوابيس.يمكنك كسر حلقة؟ أحدث تكنولوجيا الإضاءة والرسوم المتحركة المتاحة من خلال معرف تك 5 المحرك، ومخلوقات واقعية تحيط بك الخيال المرضى وخبرة سيجعل الخوف حيوان حقيقي.

التحقيق في قتل ، المحقق سيباستيان كاستيلانوس وشركائه تواجه غامضة و قوة. ودعا إلى مسرح الجريمة الشرطة بوحشية قتل سباستيان نفسه في كمين ويستيقظ في موحش العالم المجنون حيث لا يصدق المخلوقات القبيحة يهيمون على وجوههم من بين القتلى.

سيباستيان – لا تختفي دون أثر في العالم إحياء الخوف و معرفة ما قوى الظلام وراء هذا الحادث.

القتال فرصة Pack DLC

طقم يحتوي على البنود التالية التي قد تصبح متاحة في الفصل الثالث:

أدوات طبية
برميل مزدوجة بندقية
الحارقة العذاب بولت
سم العذاب بولت
الأخضر جل


إحالة DLC

في ذاتها رائعة ولكن خطيرة العالم من الشر داخل يكتسب استمرار القصة تركز على حياة جودي كيدمان الغامض شريك المحقق كاستيلانوس. حياة سهلة لا تستحق الانتظار: كما كان من قبل, نحن يجب أن نتوقع الأوقات الصعبة الكامل من المخلوقات الخطرة والذين باستمرار تتمنى لنا الموت. ولكن من هم و لماذا نحن في رأيهم يجب أن تختفي من على وجه كوكب الظلام الذي نتعلمه من خلال القصة.

نتيجة DLC

إضافات الشر في غضون هو بقاء الرعب من زاوية مختلفة تماما. الشر داخل: نتيجة – الجزء الثاني والأخير من القصة جولي كيدمان.سوف تكون قادرا على اللعب لالمباحث كيدمان، الرفيق غامض من سيباستيان كاستيلانوس، ومعرفة أين تم فقده أثناء أحداث الشر داخل.سوف جولي تلبية أعداء جدد الرهيبة لكشف أسرار جديدة ومواجهة كوابيس جديدة.تكملة نتيجة إلقاء المزيد من الضوء على دوافع قيادة المباحث كيدمان، وكذلك علاقته مع "موبيوس" - المنظمة الغامضة المسؤولة عن يجري في الشر وفي أهوال.

الجلاد DLC

الشر داخل: الجلاد هو أحدث إضافة إلى الشر داخل, بطل والتي سوف تصبح واحدة من المعارضين اللعبة الشريرة حارس الوحش آمنة بدلا من الرأس.
ملامح
العودة إلى جذور هذا النوع Shinji Mikami – مؤسس هذا النوع من رعب البقاء على قيد الحياة. قصته يخيف وتبهر في نفس الوقت.القلق والخوف تتزايد بشكل مستمر لوأنتم استكشاف العالم من خلال الألعاب مشوهة. وهو للقتال من أجل حياته، وذلك باستخدام ترسانة محدودة من الميزات. وحرق خليط من أفلام الرعب وأفلام الحركة وجعل واجهت الرعب من أعلى مستوى.
الماكرة الفخاخ وحشية الأعداء لا يصدق الرعب cruel الفخاخ الشيطانية آليات - كل هذا سوف تقف في طريق البطل المنقذ. ولكن الشر لا يمكن أن وينبغي أن انقلبوا على أنفسهم – جحافل من الأعداء القاتلة سوف يهزم الجهنمية الاختراعات ملتهبة الوعي.
خطر غير معروف, عالم الغيب هو عالم هش من اللعبة تتغير باستمرار و مشوهة, خلق كل جديد من أهوال. الجدران والممرات والأبواب وحتى كامل المباني فجأة تحويل يطرق بطل الخلط و كذلك تحريضية إلى عالم حيث لا يمكنك أبدا أن يكون متأكدا.
إحياء هذا النوع وضعت بدهاء المناظر الطبيعية, الشعور المستمر بالخوف و قصة معقدة - كل هذا يخلق لعبة فريدة من نوعها في العالم التي من البداية إلى النهاية يبقى لك في ذروة الجهد. سوف تكون قادرة على التغلب على أهم العدو: اللاإنسانية الرعب يفترس أنت من الداخل ؟

ميزات REPACK
Repak على أساس ISO سراح المجموعة الدستور الغذائي: codex-the.evil.within.the.consequence.iso (51,759,874,048 بايت)
أحدث إضافة تثبيت من فريق الدستور:.الشر.في إطار..الجلاد.DLC-CODEX (5,562,188,906 بايت)
في repak تضمين اللعبة الأصلية DLC الإفراج عن "فرصة القتال حزمة آذار" DLC "المهمة" ، نيسان / أبريل DLC "نتيجة" أحدث DLC "الجلاد"
لا قطع، لا مشفر
إلى علاج المضافة بديلا الدستور - 3DM. يمكن تحديده من خلال التثبيت ، بعد ذلك - أن تجد في المجلد NoDVD.
تحسنت بشكل ملحوظ ضغط (من 53.4 إلى 15.2~15.6 جيجا بايت حسب اللغات المختارة)
تركيب يستغرق 50-80 دقيقة (اعتمادا على النظام الخاص بك)
بعد تثبيت اللعبة تأخذ 55-56 GB

[أعد حزم] بواسطة FitGirl

شر ضمن: الطبعة الكاملة (RUS / ENG / MULTI7) (أعد حزم)

شر ضمن: الطبعة الكاملة (RUS / ENG / MULTI7) (أعد حزم)

شر ضمن: الطبعة الكاملة (RUS / ENG / MULTI7) (أعد حزم)


تحميل الشر داخل: The Complete Edition (RUS/ENG/MULTI7) (إعادة) سيل:

The Evil Within: The Complete Edition (RUS / ENG / MULTI7) (Repack) torrent download

Added: 3-10-2015, 04:44 | Downloads: 358

Genre: Action, Shooter, Survival, Horror, 3D
Developer: Tango Gameworks
Publisher: Bethesda Softworks
Engine: id Tech 5
Custom assessment Steam: 76% user reviews - positive (4170 reviews)
Language: Multilingual, English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Polish
Language: English
Publication Type: Repack
Medicine: sew (by groups of CODEX and 3DM - your choice)
System requirements:
OS: 64-bit Windows 7 SP1 / Windows 8.1
Processor: i7 with 4 cores and better
Memory: 4GB
Video: GTX 460 or equivalent with 1GB of VRAM or better
DirectX: 11
Disk space: 55 GB

05/27/2015 Added the last DLC


The new project from the creator of the legendary series Resident Evil, Shinji Mikami and talented team of developers Tango Gameworks, The Evil Within - the embodiment of the present genre of Survival Horror.The world turned upside down, pulling you into a treacherous tangle of intrigue and the cycle of nightmares.Can you break the cycle? The latest lighting technology and animations available through id Tech 5 engine, realistic creatures surround you sick imagination and experience will make a real animal fear.

While investigating the bloody murder, Detective Sebastian Castellanos and his friends face a mysterious and powerful force.Summoned to the scene of the crime police outfit is brutally interrupted, and the Sebastian ambushed and wakes up in a monstrous, mad world, where the creation of an incredibly ugly wander among the dead.

The challenge Sebastian - do not disappear without a trace in the world revived fear and find out what dark force is behind the incident.

The Fighting Chance Pack DLC

The set includes the following items that are available in the third chapter:

Medical Kit
Double Barrel Shotgun
Incendiary Agony Bolt
Poison Agony Bolt
Green Gel

The Assignment DLC

In his marvelous but terribly dangerous world of The Evil Within acquires a continuation of history, focused on the life of Judy Kidman, mysterious sidekick Detective Castellanos.Easy life is not worth waiting: As before, we expect difficult times, full of dangerous creatures and those who aggressively wants us to death. But who they are and why we are, in their opinion, should disappear from the face of this dark planet, we learn in the course of the plot.

The Consequence DLC

Additions The Evil Within - is a survival horror and a completely different angle. The Evil Within: The Consequence - the second and final part of the story of Julia Kidman.You will be able to play for the detective Kidman, the mysterious companion of Sebastian Castellanos, and find out where it was lost during the events of The Evil Within.Julie will meet a terrible new enemies to uncover new secrets and face new nightmares.Supplement The Consequence shed more light on the motives driving the detective Kidman, as well as its relationship with the "Moebius" - the mysterious organization responsible for going on in The Evil Within horrors.

The Executioner DLC

The Evil Within: The Executioner - is the latest addition to The Evil Within, which will be the protagonist of one of the opponents of the game - the sinister Guardian monster with a safety deposit box instead of the head.
Returning to the origins of the genre Shinji Mikami - the founder of the genre of Survival Horror. He created the story is fascinating and scary at the same time.Anxiety and fear are growing continuously for as you explore the world through the distorted games. He is to fight for his life, using the limited arsenal of features. Burning a mixture of thriller and action movie will make you experience the horror of the highest standard.
Treacherous traps and monstrous adversaries Unbelievable horror, brutal traps and devilish mechanisms - all these stand in the way of the hero to the rescue. But evil can and should be turned against them - the crowd of deadly enemies themselves will be defeated infernal inventions inflamed consciousness.
Unknown dangers, unseen world shaky game world is constantly changing and distorted, giving rise to new horrors. Walls, corridors, doors and even whole buildings can be transformed suddenly, knocking the hero confused and further enticing a world where nothing is impossible to be sure.
The revival of the genre Artfully crafted landscape, a constant feeling of fear and convoluted storyline - all this creates a unique game world, which from the beginning to the end keeps you at the peak voltage. Can you overcome the most important enemy: the inhuman horror, devouring you from the inside?

Features repack
Repak is based on the ISO-release the group CODEX: codex-the.evil.within.the.consequence.iso (51,759,874,048 bytes)
The latest addition is set from the group CODEX: The.Evil.Within.The.Executioner.DLC-CODEX (5,562,188,906 bytes)
Repak included in the original game, a release DLC "The Fighting Chance Pack", the March DLC "The Assignment", April DLC "The Consequence" and the last DLC "The Executioner"
Do not cut, no recoded
By having a cure for CODEX added alternative - from 3DM. It can be selected during installation, and after it - find in the folder NoDVD.
Significantly improved compression (from 53.4 to 15.2 ~ 15.6 GB - depending on the selected language)
Installation takes 50-80 minutes (depending on your system)
After installing the game takes 55-56 GB

[Repack] by FitGirl

The Evil Within: The Complete Edition (RUS / ENG / MULTI7) (Repack)

The Evil Within: The Complete Edition (RUS / ENG / MULTI7) (Repack)

The Evil Within: The Complete Edition (RUS / ENG / MULTI7) (Repack)

Download The Evil Within: The Complete Edition (RUS / ENG / MULTI7) (Repack) torrent: