الأحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد / أحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد - GOTY المنفرد (2011) PC | رخصة السيل

وأضاف: 2015/04/10، 02:11 | التنزيلات: 366

النوع: العمل، مطلق النار، 3D، شخص 1
المطور: سلك التفاعلية
الناشر: سلك التفاعلية
منصة: PC
نوع المنشور: الترخيص
اللغة: RUS | ENG | MULTi6
اللغة السليمة: RUS | ENG
قرص: (النبي)

متطلبات النظام:
✔ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / Vista / 7
✔ المعالج: ثنائي النواة 2.3 غيغاهرتز أو أفضل
✔ الذاكرة: 2 GB
✔ بطاقة الفيديو: NVIDIA® GTX غيفورسي 7800 أو أفضل 2900 ATI® البطاقة Radeon® HD GT أو أفضل
✔ بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
✔ مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 8 GB

الوصف:
الأحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد - مطلق النار متعددة التكتيكي الرائدة حول الحرب العالمية الثانية على جهاز الكمبيوتر الذي يحمل المسلسل الشهير الأحمر أوركسترا في سلسلة من المباريات الجيل الجديد.رسومات مذهلة والصوت جنبا إلى جنب مع محرك غير واقعي محرك 3، فضلا عن فرص جديدة وخلق الواقعية المذهلة لحقت مطلق النار التكتيكي، الذي لا مثيل له.أبطال القصة ستالينغراد يؤثر أساسا معركة ستالينغراد وعلى عملها من كلا الجنود الألمان والروس في الفترة من يوليو 1942 إلى فبراير 1943.اللعبة يعطي اللاعب فرصة لتجربة واحدة من المعارك الأكثر وحشية في التاريخ البشري.ودقة لا مثيل لها والاهتمام بالتفاصيل، فضلا عن المعارك واضحة وبلا رحمة في متعددة ووضع لاعب واحد منح اللاعبين فرصة لتجربة أي نوع من المعارك، بدءا من معارك سريعة وحشية لالمعقدة، متوترة وسائط لعبة تكتيكية.

الميزات:
متعددة في الأحمر أوركسترا انتقلت إلى مستوى جديد: تم تحسنت الأحمر أوركسترا اللعب القاسي والصعب وتوسيع نطاقه وجعله أكثر قابلية للفهم للاعبين.وتنقسم اللعبة إلى وسائط بسهولة التعرف عليها "تبادل لاطلاق النار" (معركة الفريق حتى الموت من قبل الشرارة)، وهو واحد "العد التنازلي" و "الأرض" واسطة، وهو مولعا بالفعل مئات الآلاف من اللاعبين الأحمر أوركسترا في جميع أنحاء العالم.
حملة ستالينغراد: الممارسة قبل أن يذهب إلى لعبة متعددة في واحد من اثنين من الحملات التي إعادة معركة ستالينغراد من كلا الجنود الألمان والروس. اختيار لاعبين طريقها الخاص، لأن كل المساحة حولهم مفتوح، والسيناريو هو غير الخطية.
الأبطال: تحقيق مركز البطل المتميز في لعبة متعددة. اللاعبون مع مثل هذا الوضع يلهم الجنود ودية على مقربة من مآثر والأعداء يفرون خوفا، بالكاد رؤية البطل.البطل لديه القدرة على الوصول إلى أفضل وأكثر الأسلحة النادرة اللعبة، كما أنه يختلف بصريا من جميع جنود آخرين.
نظام الملاجئ مع اول شخص: تجربة تبادل لاطلاق النار لا يصدق مع نظام الملاجئ مع أول شخص. الهدف بسرعة واطلاق النار بشكل أعمى، في محاولة للحصول على العدو، أو للذهاب حولها من الخارج.
الموضوعات المألوفة من الحرب العالمية الثانية في حاشية غير عادية: معركة ستالينغراد تصميم العميقة.وتستند هذه اللعبة على السيناريوهات والإجراءات الجديدة التي لم تكن حتى قريبة لموضوع مبتذل نورماندي. مهاجمة ستالينغراد الجيش الألماني بجوار ضفاف نهر الفولغا. الحفاظ على المدينة كجندي السوفياتي بأي ثمن، ومن ثم تدمير القوة من النازيين.
معالجة أسلحة الحرب العالمية الثانية: المقذوفات الحقيقية، وآلام الظهر، والتنفس، وتغيير المعالم والإضافات على الأسلحة، والرسومات اقعية وأكثر من ذلك. إنشاء أسلحة الحرب العالمية الثانية، والتي لن تكون على قدم المساواة.
الدبابات المواجهة مع اول شخص: يشعر ما كان عليه للقتال في هذه الوحوش للصلب في العالم مع نظام الأكثر تطورا عميقا من الدبابات.مصممة بالكامل الداخلية، وعلى متنها طاقم من منظمة العفو الدولية، وتحسين الحماية وتلف نظام تتضافر لخلق شعور فريد من يقود دبابة.
الروح المعنوية: لا ما كان الجنود واحدة من أكثر الصراعات دموية في التاريخ، مدى أهمية الحالة النفسية للجنود، وكيف أنها أثرت في دورة كاملة من المعركة. كسر روح العدو وكسب ميزة في المعركة!
استقرار النظام وتتبع التقدم باللاعبين: تتبع مستمر للإحصاء وتبقي اللاعبين الدافع لمزيد من المعارك. تلقي رتبة جديدة، وكسب الإنجازات، وتحسين قدراتك، وتصبح الأبطال!
محرك متفوق Unreal® محرك ™ 3: يتم إنشاء اللعبة على تحسين محرك، محرك غير واقعي 3، والذي يسمح لجعل الرسومات لا يصدق والميزات.


التركيب:
1. ضع الصورة التي شنت

2. نسخ محتويات المجلد "النبي" في مجلد مع لعبة، لتحل محلها.

3. لعب

الأحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد / أحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد - GOTY المنفرد (2011) PC | الترخيص

الأحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد / أحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد - GOTY المنفرد (2011) PC | الترخيص

الأحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد / أحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد - GOTY المنفرد (2011) PC | الترخيص


تحميل لعبة Red أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد / الأحمر أوركسترا 2: أبطال ستالينجراد - GOTY المنفرد (2011) PC | سيل الترخيص:

Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad / Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad - GOTY SinglePlayer (2011) PC | License Torrent

Added: 4-10-2015, 02:11 | Downloads: 364

Genre: Action, Shooter, 3D, 1st Person
Developer: Tripwire Interactive
Publisher: Tripwire Interactive
Platform: PC
Publication Type: License
Language: RUS | ENG | MULTi6
Sound language: RUS | ENG
Tablet: (PROPHET)

SYSTEM REQUIREMENTS:
✔ Operating system: Windows XP / Vista / 7
✔ Processor: Dual-Core 2.3 GHz or better
✔ Memory: 2 GB
✔ Video Card: NVIDIA® GeForce 7800 GTX or better 2900 ATI® Radeon® HD GT or better
✔ Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
✔ Free space on hard disk: 8 GB

DESCRIPTION:
Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad - the leading tactical multiplayer shooter about the Second World War on the PC that carries the famous series Red Orchestra in a series of new generation games.Stunning graphics and sound along with the Unreal Engine 3 engine, as well as new opportunities and create stunning realism sustained tactical shooter, which has no equal.Story Heroes of Stalingrad mainly affects the battle of Stalingrad and on its operation from both German and Russian soldiers in the period from July 1942 to February 1943.The game gives the player a chance to experience one of the most brutal battles in all of human history.Unmatched accuracy and attention to detail, as well as clear and merciless battles in multiplayer and single-player mode will give players a chance to experience any type of battles, starting with fast and brutal firefights to complex, tense tactical game modes.

Features:
Multiplayer in Red Orchestra moved to a new level: a cruel and hard Red Orchestra gameplay has been improved and extended and made more understandable to the players.Game modes are divided into easily recognizable "shootout" (team battle to the death by Tripwire), a single "Countdown" and the mode "Territory", which is already fond of hundreds of thousands of Red Orchestra players worldwide.
Stalingrad Campaign: Practice before going to the multiplayer game in one of the two campaigns that recreate the battle for Stalingrad from both the German and Russian soldiers. Players choose their own path, because all the space around them is open, and the script is nonlinear.
Heroes: Achieve outstanding hero status in a multiplayer game. Players with such status inspire friendly soldiers close to the exploits and enemies flee in fear, barely seeing the hero.The hero has the ability to access the best and most rare weapons the game, as it is visually different from all other soldiers.
The system of shelters with a first-person: Experience the incredible shootout with the system of shelters with a first-person. Quickly Aim and shoot blindly, trying to get at the enemy, or to go around it from the outside.
Deep-designed The Battle of Stalingrad: the familiar themes of World War II in an unusual entourage.The gameplay is based on fresh scenarios and actions that were not even close to the hackneyed theme of Normandy. Attack Stalingrad the German army next to the banks of the Volga. Keep the city as a Soviet soldier at any cost, and then destroy the power of the Nazis.
Processed weapons of World War II: the real ballistics, backache, breathing, changing sights, additions to weapons, photorealistic graphics and more. Create weapons of WWII, which will not be equal.
Confrontation tanks with a first-person: feel what it was like to fight in these steel monsters the World with the most deeply-developed system of battle tanks.Fully-designed interior, with a crew of AI, improved protection and damage the system combine to create a unique feeling of driving a tank.
Morale: Feel what the soldiers were one of the bloodiest conflicts in history, how important was the psychological state of the soldiers and how it influenced the whole course of the battle. Break the spirit of the enemy and gain an advantage in battle!
System stability and progress tracking statistics Player: constant tracking of Statistics keeps players motivated for further battles. Receive new rank, earn achievements, improve your abilities, and become heroes!
Superior engine Unreal® Engine ™ 3: The game is created on the improved engine, Unreal Engine 3, which allows to bring the incredible graphics and features.


Installation:
1. Place the mounted image

2. Copy the contents of the folder "PROPHET" in the folder with a game, to be replaced.

3. Play

Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad / Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad - GOTY SinglePlayer (2011) PC | License

Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad / Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad - GOTY SinglePlayer (2011) PC | License

Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad / Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad - GOTY SinglePlayer (2011) PC | License


Download Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad / Red Orchestra 2: Heroes of Stalingrad - GOTY SinglePlayer (2011) PC | License torrent: