سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (تحديث 5) (2015 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من قبل RG ميكانيكا السيل

وأضاف: 2015/04/10، 04:24 | التنزيلات: 428

العنوان: سرقة السيارات الكبرى V!
صدر: 2015
النوع: العمل (مطلق النار) / سباق (سيارات) / 3D / شخص 1/3 شخص
المطور: روك الشمالية
الناشر: روك
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
الطب: خاط (من قبل مجموعة RELOADED)


لوس سانتوس - مدينة الشمس، ظهرت النجيمات والنجوم في التداول. وبمجرد أن الحسد من العالم الغربي بأكمله، هو الآن ملاذا للبرامج الواقع جبني والاختناق في قبضة المشاكل الاقتصادية.في وسط كل هذه الفوضى - الثلاثي مختلف تماما من المجرمين، في محاولة يائسة للاستيلاء على الذيل من الحظ في الصراع الدائر عن مكان تحت الشمس.عضو سابق في عصابة الشارع فرانكلين يحاول التعامل مع الماضي. لص البنك المتقاعد مايكل يكتشف أن الحياة الشريفة ليست وردية جدا كما يبدو.توقف العنف تدوير مجنون تريفور من رجل الاعمال واحد إلى آخر على أمل الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى كبيرة. بعد أن تستنفد الخيارات، وضعت ثلاث حياتهم على المحك وارتكاب سلسلة من عمليات السطو الجريئة التي - أو عموم، أو في عداد المفقودين.

في سرقة السيارات الكبرى المشجعين V تنتظر ليس فقط في العالم الأكثر شمولا وتفصيلا من أي وقت مضى خلق ألعاب روك، ولكن أيضا فرصة للتأثير على حياة وتصرفات ثلاث شخصيات رئيسية.مثل هذه القصص المتشابكة من عدة شخصيات سيجعل اللعبة أكثر متعة وإثارة.

كل الصفات من المسلسل الشهير من سرقة يميز تماما والسيارات الكبرى V - هنا واهتمام لا يصدق بالتفاصيل والتوقيع الفكاهة السوداء والسخرية من الثقافة الشعبية، وحتى العلامة التجارية الجديدة، وضع متعددة طموح بشكل لا يصدق.

ملامح
• التبديل بين الأحرف الثلاثة - مايكل، تريفور وفرانكلين - والمشاركة في حياة الشخصيات، الذين سوف تؤدي على أراضي لوس سانتوس ومقاطعة بلين سلسلة من الجرأةالسرقة في أكبر، أكثر مصقول، العالم الأكثر تفصيلا مفتوحة على الاطلاق من قبل. من الآن فصاعدا سيكون بفضل حتى أغنى وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام على الأنواع الحيوانية الجديدة، وتحسين تأثيرات الطقس، تضاف نموذج الأضرار والعديد من التحسينات الأخرى والابتكارات.
• نسخة محدثة من سرقة السيارات الكبرى V تحيط استفادة كاملة من قوة الحوسبة الهائلة من الجيل الجديد:والعديد من التحسينات الرسومية والتقنية تحقيق مستوى غير مسبوق من التفاصيل من عالم اللعبة.وبعد عرض أعلى، والقوام أكثر وضوحا، وتيار أكثر كثافة السيارات على الطريق ودقة أعلى - كل هذا سوف يساعد على بث حياة جديدة في المدينة، والصحراء والبحر سرقة السيارات الكبرى V.
و• تحسينات تؤثر أيضا سرقة السيارات الكبرى اون لاين - تطور مستمر شبكة الكون سرقة السيارات الكبرى.بناء حياتك المهنية الجنائية، تدق معا عصابة وتحويل الأمور المالية، وشراء العقارات، وشراء السيارات وتعديلات على حرف والمشاركة في الشبكات التقليديةالمنافسة، أو إنشاء المواد اللعب الخاصة بك ومشاركتها مع المجتمع من المستخدمين سرقة السيارات الكبرى.
• وفي اليوم الأول من إطلاقه في لعبة سرقة السيارات الكبرى ستكون متاحة على الانترنت لجميع المواد وعناصر اللعبة الجديدة:وظائف، والأسلحة والسيارات، والعقارات، وكذلك الملابس وغيرها من عناصر السطح الخارجي للشخصيات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تكون قادرة على نقل شخصياتهم سرقة السيارات الكبرى على الانترنت مع جميع انجازاتهم من الإصدار للبلاي ستيشن 3 أو إكس بوكس ​​360.


ملامح أعد حزم:
"الإصدار من اللعبة - 1.0.350.2 (تحديث 5)

"لا تقطع / مشفر


التركيب:
روك ألعاب النادي الاجتماعي يطلب إدخال:
الطريق إلى المحافظة على تحقيق الربح في الأبجدية اللاتينية، يجب أن يكون PC اسم اللاتينية.

المدى Launcher.exe وERR_NO_LAUNCHER الخطأ مع الشخصيات:
حذف ملف مكافحة 3dmgame.dll، مع الاعتراف بأنه الفيروس. انها تحتاج لإعادة تحميل ويقدم إلى استبعاد مكافحة الفيروسات.

أولئك الذين ليسوا اللغة الروسية في لعبة:
بدء - في البحث عن "رجديت"، بدء تشغيل محرر التسجيل، ثم:
1. فتح HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
2. افتح SOFTWARE
3. فتح Wow6432Node
4. فتح ألعاب روك
5. حدد سرقة السيارات الكبرى V
6. انقر نقرا مزدوجا على الجانب الأيمن من "اللغة" وأدخل RU-RU
7. لعب

1
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم مشكلة تحميل اللعبة. يحدث هذا الخطأ عندما اللعبة لا يمكن الاتصال بالإنترنت لأكثر من 5 أيام.

-Perevedite التسجيل في 17 أبريل 2015.
-or إيقاف شبكة الإنترنت على لعبة / ملف GTA5.exe أو تعطيل الوصول إلى الإنترنت من خلال جدار حماية

2
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم كتل قرص التسجيل وغيرها من نوع القمامة خطف و.
أقراص من 3DMGAME وضعها الطبيعي، ولا شيء لم يحدث ذلك!
تحميل -nefig من أي "المواقع الرسمية Skidrov" مقالب الفيروسية أو غيرها من القمامة الأخرى؛ الافراج عن المواقع الشعبية، واليسارية يشق أي عدوى وغيرها بسبب ما مثل هذه المشكلة، ولكن الطلاب كونها البلداء اللوم حبوب منع الحمل بدلا من القمامة المفضلة لديك

3
بالنسبة لأولئك الذين ERR_NO_LAUNCHER

-إضافة استثناءات 3dmgame.dll ملف في مكافحة الفيروسات

4
الخروج على الغارة مهمة لعب سرقة وغيرها من تحطم بشكل عشوائي والبق الألعاب
https://support.rockstargames.com/hc/communities/public/questions/203370828-GTA-V-Blitz-Heist-Crash-fix-Failed-Zlib-Call-fix-
http://gtaforums.com/topic/785007-pc-issues-solutions-to-common-problems/
انها ليست مشكلة أقراص منحنى، والمشكلة تكمن في منحنى من اللعبة. للأسف.
https://support.rockstargames.com/hc/en-us/sections/200665973-Grand-Theft-Auto-V-PC-Support
https://support.rockstargames.com/hc/ru/articles/204772198 مع هذا الموضوع تذهب لدعم PC-نسخة من سرقة السيارات الكبرى V

التثبيت على SSD + i5 و 2300 (8GB RAM) 4 ساعات (قبل الترقية 11 ساعات و 30 دقيقة). وهناك يراقب على النظام الخاص بك.

نظام التشغيل: ويندوز فيستا 64 بت وأعلى
المعالج: إنتل كور 2 كواد Q6600 CPU @ 2.40GHz (4 وحدات المعالجة المركزية) / أيه إم دي فينوم 9850 رباعية النواة (4 وحدات المعالجة المركزية) @ 2.5GHz وأفضل؛ في الواقع، ويدير اللعبة على معالجات ثنائية النواة
الذاكرة: 4GB
فيديو: NVIDIA 9800 GT 1GB / AMD HD 4870 1GB (DX 10، 10.1، 11) أو أفضل
دايركت: 10
مساحة القرص: 57 GB (~ 95 GB خلال أعد حزم التثبيت)

لقطات:

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (تحديث 5) (2015 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من قبل RG علم الميكانيكا

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (تحديث 5) (2015 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من قبل RG علم الميكانيكا

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (تحديث 5) (2015 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من قبل RG علم الميكانيكا


تحميل سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (تحديث 5) (2015 / PC / أعد حزم / روس) من قبل RG ميكانيكا سيل:

Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (Update 5) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by RG Mechanics Torrent

Added: 4-10-2015, 04:24 | Downloads: 425

Title: Grand Theft Auto V!
Released: 2015
Genre: Action (Shooter) / Racing (Cars) / 3D / 1st Person / 3rd Person
Developer: Rockstar North
Publisher: Rockstar
Language: Multilingual / English
Medicine: sew (by group RELOADED)


Los Santos - city of the sun, starlets and stars emerged into circulation. Once the envy of the entire Western world, it is now a haven of cheesy reality shows, choking in the grip of economic problems.In the center of the whole mess - completely different trio of criminals, trying desperately to grab the tail of luck in the ongoing struggle for a place under the sun.A former member of a street gang Franklin tries to engage with the past. A retired bank robber Michael discovers that an honest life is not so rosy as it seemed.Rotate violence crazy Trevor interrupted from one businessman to another in the hope of winning a big jackpot. Having exhausted the options, the three put their lives on the line and commit a series of daring robberies in which - or pan, or missing.

In Grand Theft Auto V fans waiting for not only the most extensive and detailed world of ever creating Rockstar Games, but also the opportunity to influence the lives and actions of three main characters.Such intertwining stories of several characters will make the game the most fun and exciting.

All attributes of the famous series of fully characterized and Grand Theft Auto V - here and incredible attention to detail and signature black humor and mockery of popular culture, and even a brand new, incredibly ambitious multiplayer mode.

Features
• Switch between the three characters - Michael, Trevor and Franklin - and participate in the life of the characters, who will perform on the territory of Los Santos and the Blaine County a series of daringRobbery in the biggest, most polished, the most detailed open world ever seen you before. From now on it will be even richer and more interesting thanks to new animal species, improved weather effects, augmented damage model and many other improvements and innovations.
• An updated version of Grand Theft Auto V takes full advantage of the huge computing power of the new generation:Numerous graphical and technical improvements will achieve an unprecedented level of detail of the game world.A higher view distance, sharper textures, more dense stream of cars on the road and a higher resolution - all this will help to breathe new life into the city, the desert and the sea Grand Theft Auto V.
• Improvements will also affect Grand Theft Auto Online - constantly evolving network Universe Grand Theft Auto.Build your criminal career, knock together a band and turning the money matters, buying real estate, purchasing vehicles and modifications to the character and participating in traditional networkcompetition, or create your own play materials and share them with the community of users Grand Theft Auto.
• On the first day of release in the game Grand Theft Auto Online will be available to all new materials and elements of gameplay:jobs, weapons, vehicles, real estate, as well as clothes and other elements of the exterior of the characters. In addition, you will be able to transfer their characters Grand Theft Auto Online with all their achievements from the version for PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360.


Features Repack:
"Version of the game - 1.0.350.2 (Update 5)

"Do not cut / recoded


Installation:
Rockstar Games Social Club is requesting input:
The path to conservation is to profit in the Latin alphabet, the PC must have a Latin name.

Launcher.exe run and an error ERR_NO_LAUNCHER with the characters:
Anti deleted file 3dmgame.dll, recognizing it as a virus. It needs to re-download and submit to the exclusion of anti-virus.

Those who are not Russian language in the game:
Start - in the search for "regedit", start the Registry Editor, then:
1. Open HKEY_LOCAL_MACHINE
2. Open the SOFTWARE
3. Open Wow6432Node
4. Open Rockstar Games
5. Select Grand Theft Auto V
6. Double click on the right side of the "Language" and enter ru-RU
7. Play

1
For those who have problem loading the game. This error occurs when the game can not connect to the Internet for more than 5 days.

-Perevedite Date on April 17, 2015.
-or turn off the Internet on the game / file GTA5.exe or disable access to the Internet by means of a firewall

2
For those who have a tablet blocks the registry and other garbage type hijack and.
Tablets from 3DMGAME normal, and nothing it does not!
-nefig download from any "official sites Skidrov" other viral or other garbage dumps; release of the popular, and leftist websites shove any infection and other because of what such a problem, but students being morons blame pill instead of your favorite garbage

3
For those who ERR_NO_LAUNCHER

-Add File 3dmgame.dll exceptions in the antivirus

4
Departures on a mission Blitz Play Heist and other randomly crash and bugs games
https://support.rockstargames.com/hc/communities/public/questions/203370828-GTA-V-Blitz-Heist-Crash-fix-Failed-Zlib-Call-fix-
http://gtaforums.com/topic/785007-pc-issues-solutions-to-common-problems/
It's not a problem of the curve tablets, and the problem is the curve of the game. Alas.
https://support.rockstargames.com/hc/en-us/sections/200665973-Grand-Theft-Auto-V-PC-Support
https://support.rockstargames.com/hc/ru/articles/204772198 with this topic go to support PC-version of Grand Theft Auto V

Installation on ssd + i5 2300 (8GB RAM) 4 hours (before the upgrade was 11 hours 30 minutes). And there watching on your system.

OS: Windows Vista 64-bit and higher
Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q6600 @ 2.40GHz (4 CPUs) / AMD Phenom 9850 Quad-Core Processor (4 CPUs) @ 2.5GHz and better; in fact, the game runs on dual-core processors
Memory: 4GB
Video: NVIDIA 9800 GT 1GB / AMD HD 4870 1GB (DX 10, 10.1, 11) or better
DirectX: 10
Disk space: 57 GB (~ 95 GB during installation repack)

Screenshots:

Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (Update 5) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by RG Mechanics

Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (Update 5) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by RG Mechanics

Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (Update 5) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by RG Mechanics


Download Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (Update 5) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by RG Mechanics torrent: