الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / روس) من قبل RG Steamgames السيل

وأضاف: 2015/05/10، 03:23 | التنزيلات: 392

النوع: العمل (مطلق النار) / 3D / 3 شخص
المطور: كابكوم الترفيه
الناشر: كابكوم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
الكراك: هو هذا (3DM)


جندي المهنية، وكريس ريدفيلد، واللاعبين المعروفين من الأقساط السابقة الشر المقيم، لا يترك أي أمل لمحو كل آثار للمنظمة، التي لديها عدةعقود المشاركة في تطوير أسلحة بيولوجية.وحتى الآن، فإن جميع الدراسات المتعلقة بإنشاء جيش غير معرضة للخطر وحوش يتبدد، ولكن العلماء جنون متفائلون والاستمرار في إجراء التجارب القاسية على معيشة الناس.بحثا عن الحقيقة torrentgamesnet بطل الرواية يذهب الى قرية صغيرة من الأفارقة ويكتشف مئات الأشخاص المتضررين من فيروس آخر التجريبية.تغيرت النفوس الفقيرة لا من الخارج فحسب، بل أيضا داخليا: من الجوع القاسية السعي، فإنها تهاجم أي شيء يتحرك.لقد تحول الفيروس المرضى إلى قتلة الكمال، مما يجعلها والجسد هو أقوى بكثير وأكثر صلابة. وقريبا جدا، وكريس ورفيقه السبع Alomar سيكون له لقاء مع المعارضين خطيرة، تشبه قليلا أوندد الطائش من الالعاب السابقة الشر المقيم.

الميزات:

العقل والعاطفة: ومن المعارضين خطيرة للغاية والعدوانية: زيادة كبيرة في سرعة الذكاء وردة فعلهم، تعلموا كيفية إيجاد أرضية مشتركة مع مثل التفكير وقادرة على الانضمام في المجموعة.
قوة ودقة: ترسانة رائعة من أبطال العسكرية: سكاكين ومسدسات ورشاشات وبنادق قنص وأكثر من ذلك.
الحلم والواقع: تأثيرات رسومية الحديثة، وهو مستوى غير مسبوق من التفاصيل، فإن بعض الدراية في تجهيز الإضاءة والظلال.
وضع كل جديد: "المرتزقة": المعركة مع العدو، الذي كان ثلاث مرات أكثر.
البصرية آثار 3D، يطمس الحدود بين لعبة والواقع.
مجسمة NVIDIA غيفورسي الرؤية 3D لأصحاب اللاسلكية نظارات 3D.
التعاونية للاعبين مع دعم للدردشة الصوتية.

الافراج عن المعلومات:
»ID تطبيق البخار: 21690
"الإصدار من اللعبة: v1.0.0.129r1 (تحديث 1) DLC الحالي: القصص غير المروية BUNDLE
"يتم تحميل اللعبة 12 مايو 2015، وغير مطابقة للنسخة مرخصة من المباراة وزعت على البخار.
"ضغط: لا.
"بيان من R.G. Steamgames.

تعيين # 1 (عادي):
⇛ تثبيتها بواسطة تشغيل Setup.exe
⇛ القراد تلقائيا الحبوب الاحتياطية في مجلد اللعبة
⇛ اللعب
تعيين # 2 (لأصحاب الترخيص):
انتباه! قبل التثبيت في البخار العميل، يجب بالفعل أن تكون مسجلة في الحساب اللعبة، والبخار العميل - أغلقت!
⇛ تثبيتها بواسطة تشغيل Setup.exe
⇛ نسخ محتويات المجلد البخار في المجلد مع عميلك
⇛ اللعب

يشمل الذهب طبعة جميع الإضافات إلى الشر المقيم 5
الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية يحتوي على تنزيل المحتوى «فقدت في الكوابيس» و «يائسة الهروب». يتضمن الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية أيضا تم إصدارها مسبقا المحتوى «مقابل الوضع»، أربعة ازياء جديدة ووضع "المرتزقة" إضافية - "المرتزقة ريونيون» .LOST في الكوابيس
هذا هو حلقة جديدة للالشر المقيم 5. خلال RE5 قصة الرئيسي، كريس محادثة مع شيفا لمحت في البعثة، حيث خسر شريكه جيل.الآن يمكنك معرفة ما حدث بعد ذلك في قصر سبنسر. كما أنه يسمح لك لفتح DLC حرفين الجديدة في العلامة التجارية الجديدة نمط لعبة تسمى المرتزقة ريونيون.لعب المخضرم ينسى الشر المقيم باري بورتون أو واحد من الأشرار جديدة - EXCELLA جيون. كما وجدت هنا، والأرقام الجديدة للقسم إضافي Figures.DESPERATE ESCAPE
هذه هي الحلقة الثانية إضافية عن الشر المقيم 5. بعد كريس ريدفيلد، قد انقذ جيل فالنتاين، غادر لإكمال مهمتها.معرفة ما فعلته يجري في حد ذاته، ولعب ما دور جوش ستون في هروبها.هذا DLC يسمح لك لفتح حرفين الجديدة في العلامة التجارية الجديدة نمط لعبة تسمى المرتزقة ريونيون.لعب واحدة من النجوم من الشر المقيم 0 - ريبيكا الدوائر، أو تأخذ على دور قائد قوة دلتا - جوش ستون. كما وجدت هنا، والأرقام الجديدة للقسم Figures.COSTUME خارج PACK 1
مجموعة يناسب متوافقة مع اللعبة الرئيسية. اظهار كريس الجسم العضلات يرتدي المحارب (المحارب)، وإضافة القليل من السحر الخيال خرافة زي مع السبع (خرافة).هذه الأزياء يمكن استخدامها في المرتزقة ريونيون. هناك أيضا شخصيات إضافية لإضافي Figures.COSTUME PACK 2
مجموعة يناسب متوافقة مع اللعبة الرئيسية. لعب كريس في درع تكتيكي جديد المعادن الثقيلة (المعادن الثقيلة) والسبع تعطي نظرة أنيقة مع مساعدة من تناسب الأعمال التجارية (التجارة).هذه الأزياء يمكن استخدامها في المرتزقة ريونيون. هناك أيضا شخصيات إضافية لأرقام إضافية.

الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / روس) من قبل RG Steamgames

الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / روس) من قبل RG Steamgames

الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / روس) من قبل RG Steamgames


تحميل الشر المقيم 5 الطبعة الذهبية (تحديث 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / روس) من قبل RG Steamgames سيل:

Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / Rus) by RG Steamgames Torrent

Added: 5-10-2015, 03:23 | Downloads: 398

Genre: Action (Shooter) / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: Capcom Entertainment
Publisher: Capcom
Language: Multilingual
Language: Multilingual
Medicine: Present (3DM)


A professional soldier, Chris Redfield, the well-known players from previous installments Resident Evil, leaves no hope to obliterate all traces of the organization, which has severaldecades engaged in developing biological weapons.So far, all studies on the establishment of the army invulnerable monsters fizzle, but the mad scientists are optimistic and continue to conduct cruel experiments on living people.In search of the truth protagonist torrentgamesnet goes to a small African village and discovers hundreds of people affected by another experimental virus.Poor souls have changed not only externally but also internally: pursued by a cruel hunger, they attack anything that moves.The virus has turned patients into perfect killers, making them the body is much stronger and hardier. And very soon, Chris and his companion Sheva Alomar would have to meet with serious opponents, little resembling mindless Undead from previous games Resident Evil.

Features:

Sense and Sensibility: It is extremely dangerous and aggressive opponents: significantly increased their intelligence and reaction speed, they learned to find common ground with like-minded and able to join in the group.
The power and accuracy: Impressive arsenal of military heroes: knives, pistols, machine guns, sniper rifles and more.
Dream and reality: Modern graphic effects, an unprecedented level of detail, some know-how in the processing of lighting and shadows.
The all-new mode: "Mercenaries": the battle with the enemy, which was three times more.
Visual 3D-effects, blurs the boundaries between game and reality.
Stereoscopic NVIDIA GeForce 3D Vision for owners of wireless 3D-glasses.
Co-op for two players with support for voice chat.

Release Information:
»Steam Application ID: 21690
"Version of the game: v1.0.0.129r1 (Update 1) present DLC: UNTOLD STORIES BUNDLE
"The game is loaded May 12 2015, and is identical to the licensed version of the game distributed on Steam.
"Compression: no.
"Release from R.G. Steamgames.

Set # 1 (Normal):
⇛ installed by running Setup.exe
⇛ Tick to automatically backup pills in the game folder
⇛ Play
Set # 2 (for license holders):
Attention! Before installation in the client Steam, the game should already be registered on your account, and the client Steam - closed!
⇛ installed by running Setup.exe
⇛ Copy the contents of the folder Steam in the folder with your customer
⇛ Play

The Gold Edition includes all additions to Resident Evil 5
Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition contains downloadable content «Lost In Nightmares» and «Desperate Escape». Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition also includes the previously released content «Versus Mode», four new costumes and additional mode "mercenaries" - "Mercenaries Reunion» .LOST IN NIGHTMARES
This is a new episode for Resident Evil 5. During the main story RE5, Chris a conversation with Sheva hinted at the mission, during which he lost his partner Jill.Now you can find out what happened then in the Spencer Mansion. It also allows you to unlock DLC two new characters in a brand new game mode called The Mercenaries Reunion.Play for forgotten veteran Resident Evil Barry Burton or one of the new villains - Excella Gion. Also found here, and new figures for the section Extra Figures.DESPERATE ESCAPE
This is the second additional episode for Resident Evil 5. After Chris Redfield, Jill Valentine has saved, he left it to complete its mission.Find out what she did being in itself, and what role Josh Stone played in her escape.This DLC allows you to unlock two new characters in a brand new game mode called The Mercenaries Reunion.Play as one of the stars of Resident Evil 0 - Rebecca Chambers, or take on the role of the commander of Delta Force - Josh Stone. Also found here, and new figures for the section Extra Figures.COSTUME PACK 1
Set suits compatible with the main game. Show off Chris' muscled body dressed Warrior (Warrior), and add a little magic fantasy fairy tale costume with Sheva (Fairy Tale).These costumes can be used in The Mercenaries Reunion. There are also additional figures available for Extra Figures.COSTUME PACK 2
Set suits compatible with the main game. Play Chris in a new tactical armor Heavy Metal (Heavy Metal) and Sheva Give an elegant look with the help of a business suit (Business).These costumes can be used in The Mercenaries Reunion. There are also additional figures available for Extra Figures.

Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / Rus) by RG Steamgames

Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / Rus) by RG Steamgames

Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / Rus) by RG Steamgames


Download Resident Evil 5 Gold Edition (Update 1) (2015 / PC / SteamRip / Rus) by RG Steamgames torrent: