سرقة السيارات الكبرى V (بدون مغادرة TG) سيل تحميل

وأضاف: 6-10-2015, 04:06 | تحميل: 356

النوع: العمل (مطلق النار) / سباق (سيارات) / 3D / شخص 1/3 شخص
المطور: روك الشمالية
الناشر: روك الألعاب
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات | الانجليزية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
الكراك: أرفق (v4-3DM + Fix)

تحديث الذي بلغ 25.04 2015


سرقة السيارات الكبرى V (ابر GTA V) - لعبة فيديو منصة متعددة في هذا النوع عمل وعالم مفتوح من، التي وضعتها روك الشمالية والتي نشرتها روك الألعاب.هو الخامس عشر في سلسلة لعبة صف سرقة السيارات الكبرى 5. تم الإفراج عن مقطورة لاول مرة 2 نوفمبر 2011، واستغرق الإعلان عن لعبة المكان في اليوم التالي، 3 نوفمبر.وكان من المقرر إجراء هذه المباراة في ربيع عام 2013، ولكن تم تأجيل إلى 17 سبتمبر 2013 لأجهزة إكس بوكس ​​360 وبلاي ستيشن 3. في E3 2014 لعبة تم الإعلان عن الجيل الثامن لألعاب الفيديو (بلاي ستيشن 4 و اكس بوكس واحد) و أجهزة الكمبيوتر على اللعبة التي ستجري في 18 تشرين الثاني / نوفمبر 2014 14 نيسان / أبريل 2015 على التوالي. في روسيا و رابطة الدول المستقلة سرقة السيارات الكبرى V هو نشرتها 1C company-Softklab.

المطورين من Rockstar Games قال في وقت الإفراج عن سرقة السيارات الكبرى V هو الأكبر والأكثر طموحا المشروع خلقوا من أكبر افتح اللعبة في العالم


✔ نظام التشغيل:
✔ المعالج: إنتل كور 2 Q6600 2.40 غيغاهرتز أو أيه إم دي فينوم 9850 2.5GHz
✔ الذاكرة: 4 GB
✔ الفيديو: 1 GB مع دعم DX10 (NVIDIA 9800 GT أو AMD HD 4870)
✔ بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
✔ مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 57 GB


• التبديل بين الأحرف الثلاثة - مايكل، تريفور وفرانكلين - والمشاركة في حياة الشخصيات، الذين سوف تؤدي على أراضي لوس سانتوس ومقاطعة بلين سلسلة من الجرأةالسرقة في أكبر، أكثر مصقول، العالم الأكثر تفصيلا مفتوحة على الاطلاق من قبل. من الآن فصاعدا سيكون بفضل حتى أغنى وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام على الأنواع الحيوانية الجديدة، وتحسين تأثيرات الطقس، تضاف نموذج الأضرار والعديد من التحسينات الأخرى والابتكارات.
• نسخة محدثة من سرقة السيارات الكبرى V تحيط استفادة كاملة من قوة الحوسبة الهائلة من الجيل الجديد:والعديد من التحسينات الرسومية والتقنية تحقيق مستوى غير مسبوق من التفاصيل من عالم اللعبة.وبعد عرض أعلى، والقوام أكثر وضوحا، وتيار أكثر كثافة السيارات على الطريق ودقة أعلى - كل هذا سوف يساعد على بث حياة جديدة في المدينة، والصحراء والبحر سرقة السيارات الكبرى V.
و• تحسينات تؤثر أيضا سرقة السيارات الكبرى اون لاين - تطور مستمر شبكة الكون سرقة السيارات الكبرى.بناء حياتك المهنية الجنائية، تدق معا عصابة وتحويل الأمور المالية، وشراء العقارات، وشراء السيارات وتعديلات على حرف والمشاركة في الشبكات التقليديةالمنافسة، أو إنشاء المواد اللعب الخاصة بك ومشاركتها مع المجتمع من المستخدمين سرقة السيارات الكبرى.
• وفي اليوم الأول من إطلاقه في لعبة سرقة السيارات الكبرى ستكون متاحة على الانترنت لجميع المواد وعناصر اللعبة الجديدة:وظائف، والأسلحة والسيارات، والعقارات، وكذلك الملابس وغيرها من عناصر السطح الخارجي للشخصيات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تكون قادرة على نقل شخصياتهم سرقة السيارات الكبرى على الانترنت مع جميع انجازاتهم من الإصدار للبلاي ستيشن 3 أو إكس بوكس ​​360.

ملامح أعد حزم:
- لا تقطع | لا مشفر
- تثبيت 3 التحديث (v1.0.335.2)
- كل مسار التسجيل المحفوظة.
- عند تثبيت تأكد من تثبيت النادي الاجتماعي (التي تأتي مع البرنامج أعد حزم-القراد)
- تركيب وقت 1 ساعة 25 دقيقة

أعد حزم تهزه بقوة الأعصاب لكي لا أشعر بالأسف للرجال وأجهزة الكمبيوتر الخاصة بهم.
مصنوعة حسب الطلب شعبية. أعتقد أن القراصنة.
على أقراص غير مسؤول. التحقق من ذلك على Win 7 (64)


التفاصيل 8xDVD9
1-DVD9 : "التشغيل التلقائي".inf ، setup.exe البيانات.بن

2-DVD9 : Redist/* data1.بن

3-DVD9: data2.bin،

4-DVD9: data3.bin

5-DVD9: data4.bin

6-DVD9: data5.bin

7-DVD9: data6.bin

8-DVD9 : data7.بن data8.بن

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V (أي الخروج عن TG)

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V (أي الخروج عن TG)

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V (أي الخروج عن TG)

توزيع مقفل Roscomnadzor
توزيع تخوض روسيا بناء على طلب من صاحب حق المؤلف.


تحميل سرقة السيارات الكبرى V (بدون مغادرة TG) سيل:

Grand Theft Auto V (no departures from TG) torrent download

Added: 6-10-2015, 04:06 | Downloads: 322

Genre: Action (Shooter) / Racing (Cars) / 3D / 1st Person / 3rd Person
Developer: Rockstar North
Publisher: Rockstar Games
Publication Type: Repack
Language: Multilingual | English
Language: English
Crack: enclosing (v4-3DM + Fix)

Updated 25.04 2015

Grand Theft Auto V (abbr. GTA V) - a multi-platform video game in the genre of Action and open world, developed by Rockstar North and published by Rockstar Games.It is the fifteenth in a row game series Grand Theft Auto 5. The debut trailer was released November 2, 2011, and the announcement of the game took place the next day, November 3.The game was originally planned for the spring of 2013, but was postponed to September 17, 2013 for Xbox 360 and PlayStation 3.At E3 2014 the game was announced for the eighth generation of consoles (PlayStation 4 and Xbox One) and personal computers on which release of the game will be held November 18, 2014 and April 14, 2015, respectively. In Russia and the CIS Grand Theft Auto V is published by 1C-SoftKlab.

The developers of Rockstar Games said that at the time of Grand Theft Auto V is their biggest and most ambitious project to set up the largest of the open game world

✔ Operating system:
✔ Processor: Intel Core 2 Q6600 2.40 GHz or AMD Phenom 9850 2.5GHz
✔ Memory: 4 GB
✔ Video: 1 GB with support DX10 (NVIDIA 9800 GT or AMD HD 4870)
✔ Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
✔ Free hard drive space: 57 GB

• Switch between the three characters - Michael, Trevor and Franklin - and participate in the life of the characters, who will perform on the territory of Los Santos and the Blaine County a series of daringRobbery in the biggest, most polished, the most detailed open world ever seen you before. From now on it will be even richer and more interesting thanks to new animal species, improved weather effects, augmented damage model and many other improvements and innovations.
• An updated version of Grand Theft Auto V takes full advantage of the huge computing power of the new generation:Numerous graphical and technical improvements will achieve an unprecedented level of detail of the game world.A higher view distance, sharper textures, more dense stream of cars on the road and a higher resolution - all this will help to breathe new life into the city, the desert and the sea Grand Theft Auto V.
• Improvements will also affect Grand Theft Auto Online - constantly evolving network Universe Grand Theft Auto.Build your criminal career, knock together a band and turning the money matters, buying real estate, purchasing vehicles and modifications to the character and participating in traditional networkcompetition, or create your own play materials and share them with the community of users Grand Theft Auto.
• On the first day of release in the game Grand Theft Auto Online will be available to all new materials and elements of gameplay:jobs, weapons, vehicles, real estate, as well as clothes and other elements of the exterior of the characters. In addition, you will be able to transfer their characters Grand Theft Auto Online with all their achievements from the version for PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360.

Features repack:
- Do not cut | Do not recoded
- Installed Update 3 (v1.0.335.2)
- All the way registry maintained.
- When setting to be sure to set the Social Club (It comes with software repack-tick)
- Installation time 1 hour 25 minutes

Repack not strongly shake the nerves in order not to feel sorry for the guys and their computers.
I made by popular demand. Consider that the pirates.
For pills can not take responsibility. Checked on Win 7 (64x)

Is divided into 8xDVD9
1-DVD9: autorun.inf, setup.exe, data.bin

2-DVD9: Redist / * data1.bin,

3-DVD9: data2.bin,

4-DVD9: data3.bin

5-DVD9: data4.bin

6-DVD9: data5.bin

7-DVD9: data6.bin

8-DVD9: data7.bin data8.bin

Grand Theft Auto V (no departures from the TG)

Grand Theft Auto V (no departures from the TG)

Grand Theft Auto V (no departures from the TG)

Distribution locked Roscomnadzor
Distribution locked in Russia at the request of the copyright holder.

Download Grand Theft Auto V (no departures from TG) torrent: