سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015/PC/إعادة/Rus) من MAXAGENT سيل تحميل

وأضاف: 8-10-2015, 02:12 | تحميل: 398

النوع: العمل (مطلق النار) / سباق (سيارات) / 3D / شخص 1/3 شخص
المطور: روك الشمالية
الناشر: روك
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
الطب: أرفق (3DM V. 3.0)


لوس سانتوس - مدينة الشمس، ظهرت النجيمات والنجوم في التداول. وبمجرد أن الحسد من العالم الغربي بأكمله، هو الآن ملاذا للبرامج الواقع جبني والاختناق في قبضة المشاكل الاقتصادية.في وسط كل هذه الفوضى - الثلاثي مختلف تماما من المجرمين، في محاولة يائسة للاستيلاء على الذيل من الحظ في الصراع الدائر عن مكان تحت الشمس.عضو سابق في عصابة الشارع فرانكلين يحاول التعامل مع الماضي. لص البنك المتقاعد مايكل يكتشف أن الحياة الشريفة ليست وردية جدا كما يبدو.توقف العنف تدوير مجنون تريفور من رجل الاعمال واحد إلى آخر على أمل الفوز بالجائزة الكبرى كبيرة. بعد أن تستنفد الخيارات، وضعت ثلاث حياتهم على المحك وارتكاب سلسلة من عمليات السطو الجريئة التي - أو عموم، أو في عداد المفقودين.

في سرقة السيارات الكبرى المشجعين V تنتظر ليس فقط في العالم الأكثر شمولا وتفصيلا من أي وقت مضى خلق ألعاب روك، ولكن أيضا فرصة للتأثير على حياة وتصرفات ثلاث شخصيات رئيسية.مثل هذه القصص المتشابكة من عدة شخصيات سيجعل اللعبة أكثر متعة وإثارة.

كل الصفات من المسلسل الشهير من سرقة يميز تماما والسيارات الكبرى V - هنا واهتمام لا يصدق بالتفاصيل والتوقيع الفكاهة السوداء والسخرية من الثقافة الشعبية، وحتى العلامة التجارية الجديدة، وضع متعددة طموح بشكل لا يصدق.

ملامح
• التبديل بين الأحرف الثلاثة - مايكل، تريفور وفرانكلين - والمشاركة في حياة الشخصيات، الذين سوف تؤدي على أراضي لوس سانتوس ومقاطعة بلين سلسلة من الجرأةالسرقة في أكبر، أكثر مصقول، العالم الأكثر تفصيلا مفتوحة على الاطلاق من قبل. من الآن فصاعدا سيكون بفضل حتى أغنى وأكثر إثارة للاهتمام على الأنواع الحيوانية الجديدة، وتحسين تأثيرات الطقس، تضاف نموذج الأضرار والعديد من التحسينات الأخرى والابتكارات.
• نسخة محدثة من سرقة السيارات الكبرى V تحيط استفادة كاملة من قوة الحوسبة الهائلة من الجيل الجديد:والعديد من التحسينات الرسومية والتقنية تحقيق مستوى غير مسبوق من التفاصيل من عالم اللعبة.وبعد عرض أعلى، والقوام أكثر وضوحا، وتيار أكثر كثافة السيارات على الطريق ودقة أعلى - كل هذا سوف يساعد على بث حياة جديدة في المدينة، والصحراء والبحر سرقة السيارات الكبرى V.
و• تحسينات تؤثر أيضا سرقة السيارات الكبرى اون لاين - تطور مستمر شبكة الكون سرقة السيارات الكبرى.بناء حياتك المهنية الجنائية، تدق معا عصابة وتحويل الأمور المالية، وشراء العقارات، وشراء السيارات وتعديلات على حرف والمشاركة في الشبكات التقليديةالمنافسة، أو إنشاء المواد اللعب الخاصة بك ومشاركتها مع المجتمع من المستخدمين سرقة السيارات الكبرى.
• وفي اليوم الأول من إطلاقه في لعبة سرقة السيارات الكبرى ستكون متاحة على الانترنت لجميع المواد وعناصر اللعبة الجديدة:وظائف، والأسلحة والسيارات، والعقارات، وكذلك الملابس وغيرها من عناصر السطح الخارجي للشخصيات. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تكون قادرة على نقل شخصياتهم سرقة السيارات الكبرى على الانترنت مع جميع انجازاتهم من الإصدار للبلاي ستيشن 3 أو إكس بوكس ​​360.

ميزات REPACK
• لا تقطع | لا مشفر
• متعدد اللغات - MULTI11 اللغات
• إصدار اللعبة - V. 1.0.333.1 Patch 2 (تحديث 2)
• تثبيت جميع محتوى DLC Pack سرقة السيارات الكبرى V
• وقت التثبيت ~ 1 ساعة 15 دقيقة.
• إعادة by MAXAGENT
الاهتمام! لتغيير اللغة استخدام السجل في المجلد "Redist" أعد حزم.
عن النسخة الروسية من اللعبة تشغيل الملف GTA5_RUS.reg
للحصول على إصدار اللغة الإنجليزية من اللعبة تشغيل الملف GTA5_ENG.reg


نظام التشغيل: ويندوز فيستا 64 بت وأعلى
المعالج: إنتل كور 2 كواد Q6600 CPU @ 2.40GHz (4 وحدات المعالجة المركزية) / أيه إم دي فينوم 9850 رباعية النواة (4 وحدات المعالجة المركزية) @ 2.5GHz وأفضل؛ في الواقع، ويدير اللعبة على معالجات ثنائية النواة
الذاكرة: 4GB
فيديو: NVIDIA 9800 GT 1GB / AMD HD 4870 1GB (DX 10، 10.1، 11) أو أفضل
دايركت: 10
مساحة القرص: 57 GB (~ 95 GB خلال أعد حزم التثبيت)

لقطات:

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015/PC/إعادة/Rus) من MAXAGENT

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015/PC/إعادة/Rus) من MAXAGENT

سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015/PC/إعادة/Rus) من MAXAGENT



تحميل سرقة السيارات الكبرى V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015/PC/إعادة/Rus) من MAXAGENT سيل:

Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by MAXAGENT download torrent

Posted: 8-10-2015, 02:12 | Downloads: 400

Genre: Action (Shooter) / Racing (Cars) / 3D / 1st Person / 3rd Person
Developer: Rockstar North
Publisher: Rockstar
Language: Multilingual / English
Crack: enclosing (3DM v.3.0)


Los Santos - city of the sun, starlets and stars emerged into circulation. Once the envy of the entire Western world, it is now a haven of cheesy reality shows, choking in the grip of economic problems.In the center of the whole mess - completely different trio of criminals, trying desperately to grab the tail of luck in the ongoing struggle for a place under the sun.A former member of a street gang Franklin tries to engage with the past. A retired bank robber Michael discovers that an honest life is not so rosy as it seemed.Rotate violence crazy Trevor interrupted from one businessman to another in the hope of winning a big jackpot. Having exhausted the options, the three put their lives on the line and commit a series of daring robberies in which - or pan, or missing.

In Grand Theft Auto V fans waiting for not only the most extensive and detailed world of ever creating Rockstar Games, but also the opportunity to influence the lives and actions of three main characters.Such intertwining stories of several characters will make the game the most fun and exciting.

All attributes of the famous series of fully characterized and Grand Theft Auto V - here and incredible attention to detail and signature black humor and mockery of popular culture, and even a brand new, incredibly ambitious multiplayer mode.

Features
• Switch between the three characters - Michael, Trevor and Franklin - and participate in the life of the characters, who will perform on the territory of Los Santos and the Blaine County a series of daringRobbery in the biggest, most polished, the most detailed open world ever seen you before. From now on it will be even richer and more interesting thanks to new animal species, improved weather effects, augmented damage model and many other improvements and innovations.
• An updated version of Grand Theft Auto V takes full advantage of the huge computing power of the new generation:Numerous graphical and technical improvements will achieve an unprecedented level of detail of the game world.A higher view distance, sharper textures, more dense stream of cars on the road and a higher resolution - all this will help to breathe new life into the city, the desert and the sea Grand Theft Auto V.
• Improvements will also affect Grand Theft Auto Online - constantly evolving network Universe Grand Theft Auto.Build your criminal career, knock together a band and turning the money matters, buying real estate, purchasing vehicles and modifications to the character and participating in traditional networkcompetition, or create your own play materials and share them with the community of users Grand Theft Auto.
• On the first day of release in the game Grand Theft Auto Online will be available to all new materials and elements of gameplay:jobs, weapons, vehicles, real estate, as well as clothes and other elements of the exterior of the characters. In addition, you will be able to transfer their characters Grand Theft Auto Online with all their achievements from the version for PlayStation 3 or Xbox 360.

Features repack
• Do not cut | Do not recoded
• Multi-language - MULTI11 Languages
• Game Version - v.1.0.333.1 Patch 2 (Update 2)
• Have all the DLC Pack Content Grand Theft Auto V
• Installation time ~ 1 hour 15 minutes.
• Repack by MAXAGENT
Attention! To change the language, use the registry in the folder "Redist" repack.
For the Russian version of the game to run GTA5_RUS.reg file
For the English version of the game to run GTA5_ENG.reg file


OS: Windows Vista 64-bit and higher
Processor: Intel Core 2 Quad CPU Q6600 @ 2.40GHz (4 CPUs) / AMD Phenom 9850 Quad-Core Processor (4 CPUs) @ 2.5GHz and better; in fact, the game runs on dual-core processors
Memory: 4GB
Video: NVIDIA 9800 GT 1GB / AMD HD 4870 1GB (DX 10, 10.1, 11) or better
DirectX: 10
Disk space: 57 GB (~ 95 GB during installation repack)

Screenshots:

Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by MAXAGENT

Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by MAXAGENT

Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by MAXAGENT



Download Grand Theft Auto V | GTA 5 (U2) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by MAXAGENT torrent: