Dishonored(RePack by TorMomster) (2013) torrent

Posté Le: 9-10-2015, 03:33 | Téléchargé: 394

Genre: Action / 3D / 1ère Personne / Stealth
Développeur: Arkane Studios
Editeur: Bethesda Softworks
Site du développeur: bethsoft.com/ru
Langue: Multilingue, français, Anglais, Allemand, Français, Espagnol, Italien, Polonais, Tchèque, Hongrois Langue de doublage: Anglais, Allemand, Français, Espagnol, Italien
Plate-forme: PC
Configuration requise: système d'Exploitation: Windows Vista / Windows 7
Processeur: Intel Core 2 Duo 2,6 GHz, AMD Phenom X3 8750 ou mieux
RAM: 2 Go
Carte vidéo: 512 Mo de RAM vidéo ou plus, compatible DirectX 9 (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / ATI Radeon HD 5850)
Carte son: Compatible avec DirectX
Espace disque dur: 15 Go


Description: Dishonored – fascinante et insolite jeu d'action dans lequel vous transformer en tueur à gages, de posséder des forces. À votre disposition flexible système de combat extraordinaire capacité et un vaste arsenal de toutes sortes de dispositifs. Dans le monde de Dishonored, tout dépend de vos actions, et des missions de suivi sont définis de la sélection effectuée dans le cours du jeu.

Le développement de Dishonored faisaient les gens, приложившие un coup de main à ce culte projets, comme BioShock II, Half-Life 2, Deus Ex et System Shock. Ce que l'histoire d'un tueur dans les rues sombres de la ville, s'est avéré le travail décent, l'ont démontré de l'évaluation mondiale de la presse: 4.5 sur 5 par GameSpy, 92 des 100 de PC Gamer, 9 sur 10 de Edge Magazine UK, 9.2 sur 10 de l'IGN, ainsi que la cote moyenne Metacritic égal à 91 sur 100.

L'Édition De Dishonored: Game of the Year Edition contient le jeu original de Dishonored, modes de compléments de The Knife of Dunwall et The Brigmore Witches, ainsi que 10 cartes de test Dunwall City Trials et 4 séries de nouveaux objets et bonus Void Walker's Arsenal, qui étaient auparavant uniquement disponibles lors de la précommande.

La variabilité et de l'innovation. Крадитесь dans l'ombre et utilisez les sons pour se déplacer de manière invisible pour l'ennemi, ou d'attaquer de front, mais être prêt à se battre. Flexible système de combat permet de combiner les compétences des héros, des pouvoirs surnaturels et des gadgets.

Action et réaction. Le monde de Dishonored sensible répond à toutes vos actions. Soyez le fantôme de la nuit et de ne pas céder à la tentation ou bravement tenez-vous sur le chemin de la destruction, puisque le tout manquait de la moindre compassion. Toutes les décisions ont un impact sur les développements ultérieurs de jeu.

Super-pouvoirs. Téléportez-vous, obéit à sa volonté les êtres vivants et même arrêter le temps — utiliser tous les moyens pour détruire la cible.La capacité de combiner les capacités et les armes surnaturelles ouvre en face de vous une occasion incroyable, et l'amélioration du système permettra l'utilisation de la nouvelle combinaison mortelle.

Une ville pas comme les autres. Unique au monde, Dishonored né de l'imagination de Victor Antonov — directeur artistique de Half-Life 2. Ici, réunis par le progrès technique et la mystique de la force, et l'atmosphère est imprégnée d'intrigues et de mystère.
Amendé. informations: "Dishonored" [Date de parution: 12 octobre 2012]
Dans ce film d'action passionnant vous serez réincarné comme un tueur à gages, des forces de maintien d'un autre monde.Consommé avec des pensées de vengeance, il frappe la crainte dans les rues sombres Danuolla, marquant son chemin avec des cadavres d'ennemis.A votre disposition - un système de combat flexible, l'extraordinaire capacité et vaste arsenal de divers dispositifs. Dans le monde de Dishonored tout dépend de vos actions et missions de suivi sont déterminés par les choix effectués au cours de la partie.
Les événements de Dishonored se produisent dans Дануолле, un immense industriel de la métropole, dans les rues dont la face de la technologie et de la mystique.Le protagoniste - le garde du corps de l'impératrice, accusé du meurtre de son client - par le destin se transforme en un mystérieux assassin, se cachant le visage sous le masque. Dsormais il de l'ombre dans les rues de la ville, истерзанного la peste, vivant dans la crainte du gouvernement, inconnaissables les technologies et les forces d'un autre monde. La vérité est sombre, comme l'eau dans les canaux, la bague de compression Дануолл. Et la vie ne sera plus jamais la précédente...
1.Installer
2 .Dans le Dossier avec le Jeu il y a Language Selector de lancer et de choisir Multilingue
3. Jouer et profiter de la paix

Caractéristiques remballer
"The Knife of Dunwall" [Date de sortie: 17 avril 2013]
En complément de The Knife of Dunwall, vous deviendrez Даудом, le légendaire assassin qui a tué l'impératrice. après le meurtre, qui a changé le destin de Дануолла, Daoud a embrassé le repentir, mais il a la possibilité de racheter commis... Vous vous familiariserez avec les armes, d'outils et de capacités magiques Daoud, ainsi que entrerez dans de nouvelles zones Дануолла, y compris la chasse à la baleine trimestre, carnage et bien protégé Trimestre de docteurs de la loi.

"Void Walker's Arsenal" [Date de parution: 14 mai 2013]
Void Walker's Arsenal c'est un ensemble de quatre équipement, auparavant disponibles uniquement en précommande Dishonored: des bonus uniques, des emplacements supplémentaires pour les amulettes et bien plus encore.

"Dunwall City Trials" [Date de parution: 23 avril 2013]
En complément de Dunwall City Trials, vous devez perfectionner votre combat et dissimulé déplacer 10 des cartes individuelles, dont chacune dispose de nombreux insolites de l'essai. Inventer de nouvelles combinaisons de pouvoirs surnaturels, d'armes et de dispositifs de чтобыуничтожить autant d'ennemis. En outre, dans l'application de Dunwall City Trials vous attendent pour de nouvelles réalisations et des prix, ainsi que le réseau le tableau des records mondiaux.

"The Brigmore Witches" [Date de sortie: 13 août 2013]
The Brigmore Witches la suite de l'histoire de la légendaire assassin Daud. Pour jouer son parti jusqu'à la fin, auprès de david aurez à chercher un appui entre guerre des gangs et de défier опаснейшим les adversaires de la ковену бригморских sorcières. En chemin, vous découvrirez la inexplorées avant des quartiers Дануолла tels que le Métier de trimestre et le manoir de Бригморов, où vous attendent les opposants, les batailles auxquelles seront un véritable test des capacités de Dauda.

Déshonoré (RePack par TorMomster) (2013)

Déshonoré (RePack par TorMomster) (2013)

Déshonoré (RePack par TorMomster) (2013)



Télécharger Dishonored(RePack by TorMomster) (2013) torrent:

Dishonored (RePack by TorMomster) (2013) torrent download

Posted: 9-10-2015, 03:33 | Downloads: 348

Genre: Action / 3D / 1st Person / Stealth
Developer: Arkane Studios
Publisher: Bethesda Softworks
Developer website:
Language: Multilingual, English, German, French, Spanish, Italian, Polish, Czech, Hungarian Language: English, German, French, Spanish, Italian
Platform: PC
System Requirements: Operating System: Windows Vista / Windows 7
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.6GHz, AMD Phenom X3 8750 or better
Video Card: 512 MB video memory or more, DirectX 9 compatible (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / ATI Radeon HD 5850)
Sound Card: Compatible with DirectX
Hard disk space: 15 GB

Description: Dishonored - a fascinating and unusual action game in which you will be reincarnated as a hitman, holding otherworldly forces.At your disposal - a flexible combat system, the extraordinary ability and extensive arsenal of various devices. In the world of Dishonored all depends on your actions and follow-up missions are determined by choices made during the game.

The development of Dishonored engaged people had a hand in such iconic projects as BioShock II, Half-Life 2, Deus Ex and System Shock.The fact that the history of a killer on the streets dark city turned out decent, visually confirm the assessment of the world's press: 4.5 out of 5 from GameSpy, 92 out of 100 from PC Gamer, 9 out of 10 from Edge Magazine UK, 9.2 out of 10 from the IGN, as well as an overall rating of Metacritic equal to 91 out of 100.

Publication Dishonored:Game of the Year Edition includes the original game Dishonored, plot additions The Knife of Dunwall and The Brigmore Witches, and 10 test cards Dunwall City Trials and 4 sets of new items and bonuses Void Walker's Arsenal, which were previously only available at pre-order.

Variability and innovation. Sneak in the shade and use the distracting sounds to move unnoticed by the enemy or attack head-on, but be ready to get back. Flexible combat system allows you to combine the skills of the hero, supernatural powers and a variety of gadgets.

Action and reaction. World Dishonored sensitively responds to your actions. Be the specter of the night and do not give in to temptation or boldly stand on the path of destruction, rejecting any mercy. Your every decision will be reflected in the further developments of the game.

Superpowers. Teleport, to obey the will of living things and even stop time - use any means to destroy the target.The ability to combine the supernatural abilities and weapons opens in front of you an incredible opportunity, and system improvements will allow the use of new deadly combination.

The city, unlike the others. The unique world of Dishonored born visionary Victor Antonov - Art Director Half-Life 2. It united technological progress and mystical forces, and the atmosphere is saturated with intrigue and mystery.
Extras. Information: "Dishonored" [Publication Date: October 12, 2012]
In this exciting action movie you will be reincarnated as a hitman, holding otherworldly forces.Consumed with thoughts of revenge, he strikes fear in the dark streets Danuolla, marking his way with corpses of enemies.At your disposal - a flexible combat system, the extraordinary ability and extensive arsenal of various devices. In the world of Dishonored all depends on your actions and follow-up missions are determined by choices made during the game.
Events occur in Danuolle Dishonored - a huge industrial metropolis in the streets which are facing technology and mysticism.The protagonist - the bodyguard of the Empress, accused of murdering his client - by fate turns into a mysterious assassin, hiding the face under the mask.From now on it a shadow on the streets, tortured plague, living in fear of the government, incomprehensible technology and otherworldly forces. The truth is as dark as the water in the canals, ring compressive Danuoll. And life will never be the same again ...
1. Set
2 .In the game folder there and start the Language Selector to select Multilingual
3. Play and enjoy the world

Features RePack
"The Knife of Dunwall" [Publication Date: April 17, 2013]
In addition The Knife of Dunwall you become Dawood, the legendary assassin who killed the empress.after the murder, which forever changed the destiny Danuolla, Daoud seized repentance, but it does have the opportunity to atone for their actions ...You will get acquainted with weapons, tools and magical abilities Daud and penetrate into new areas Danuolla, including whaling quarter slaughter and well protected Quarter Zakonnikov.

"Void Walker's Arsenal" [Publication Date: May 14, 2013]
Void Walker's Arsenal is four sets of equipment, previously available only for pre-order Dishonored: unique bonuses, additional cells for pets and much more.

"Dunwall City Trials" [Publication Date: April 23, 2013]
In addition Dunwall City Trials you have to hone your skills and combat a concealed movement in the 10 separate maps, each of which you will find many unusual tests.Invent new combinations of supernatural abilities, weapons and devices, chtobyunichtozhit as many enemies as possible. In addition, the application Dunwall City Trials offers new achievements and trophies, as well as a network of world records table.

"The Brigmore Witches" [Publication Date: August 13, 2013]
The Brigmore Witches continuation of the story of the legendary assassin Daud.To finish his game to the end, Daoud would have to look for support among the warring gangs and challenge the dangerous enemy brigmorskih coven of witches.Along the way you will get acquainted with unexplored before Danuolla areas such as weaving quarter and Brigmorov house where you were waiting for the opponents, a battle which will be a real test of skills Daoud.

Dishonored (RePack by TorMomster) (2013)

Dishonored (RePack by TorMomster) (2013)

Dishonored (RePack by TorMomster) (2013)

Download Dishonored (RePack by TorMomster) (2013) torrent: