Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG+RUS) (Repack) от R.G. Steamgames скачать торрент

Добавлено: 15-10-2015, 03:07 | Скачали: 297

Genre: Action (Survival-horror) / 3D / 3. Person
Entwickler: Capcom Co., Ltd.
Publisher: Capcom Co., Ltd.
Publikations-Art: Verpacken
Sprache: Mehrsprachig, Englisch
Sprache Englisch
Tablet: Einschließen (CODEX)
Systemvoraussetzungen:
Betriebssystem: Windows Vista / 7/8
Процессор: Intel Core 2 Duo E6700, AMD Athlon X2 2.8 ГГц
RAM: 2 GB
Видеокарта: 512 МБ с поддержкой DX9C (NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GTS, AMD Radeon HD 3850 )
Freier Festplattenspeicher: 23 GB

Игра обновлена до версии 1.0.1 (Update 2)

Beschreibung:
Am Anfang der Geschichte von Resident Evil Revelations 2 Fans erwarten dramatische Rückkehr ihres geliebten Heldin Claire Redfield.Nachdem überlebte den Vorfall in Raccoon City, wie in der vorherigen Spiele Resident Evil beschrieben, wird Claire arbeitet jetzt für die Organisation "Terra Saves", die kämpft Bioterrorismus.Während der Party anlässlich der Aufnahme Claire zu arbeiten "Terra Speichert" unbekannten bewaffneten Truppen in das Büro platzen.Forwards betäuben Claire Burton und Moira, der auch bei der Party anwesend war. Später, sie beide kommen, um in der Dunkelheit und verlassenen Gefängnis dagegen.Gemeinsam müssen sie herausfinden, wer sie und welche finsteren Zweck entführt.Werden Claire und speichern Moira und lernen, weil das, was sie zu dieser abgelegenen Insel gebracht haben? Die Geschichte, voll von unvorhersehbaren Wendungen machen die Spieler kämpfen mit jedem Schritt.Gehen zu einer abgelegenen Insel-Gefängnis bei der Suche nach verlorenen Tochter, Barry Burton trifft einen völlig neuen Charakter - ein kleines Mädchen namens Natalia Korda.Es verfügt über außergewöhnliche Fähigkeiten, die sie zu Feinden und versteckte Objekte fühlen können. Пользуясь этими умениями вместе с torrentgamesnet проверенными бойцовскими навыками Барри, игрокам нужно будет переключаться между двумя персонажами, чтобы выжить на таинственном острове и найти Moira. Barry hat Munition und Waffen klug verbrauchen, wie es sich in einem klassischen Survival-Horror sein - nach all den schrecklichen Feinde erwarten ihn an jeder Ecke.Die Geschichte spielt in Resident Evil Revelations 2 gesagt, setzt die Folge der ursprünglichen Resident Evil Revelations.Zunächst RER 2 wird jede Woche als separate Serie zum Download ab 24. Februar veröffentlicht werden, werden 2.015 Spieler auch in der Lage, eine komplette Saison oder Box-Version kaufen.Somit werden die Fans jede Episode zusammen mit zusätzlichem Material zu erhalten, sobald sie verfügbar.Jede Episode in den Resident Evil Revelations 2 enthält Inhalte Modus "Raid", sowie zwei vollständig ready-to-Play-Szenarien, die den Helden der zuvor gewidmet angekündigt Claire und Moira und kürzlich bestätigt, die Storyline Barry und Natalie.

Features RePack:
"Es liegt auf einer lizenzierten Version des Spiels basieren.
"Schneiden Sie nicht / keine umcodiert.
» Обновлена до версии 1.0.1, добавлен второй эпизод.
"Schalte alle DLC veröffentlicht.
»RePack von: R. G. Steamgames.

Liste entriegelt DLC:
- RER2 / BHR2 Episode Two: Kontemplation
- Claires Rodeo Kostüm
- Moira Urban Ninja-Kostüm
- Natalia Lottie Anzug Kostüm
- Barrys Kommandant Costume
- Kostümpaket
- RAID-Modus Charakter: HUNK
- RAID-Modus Charakter: Albert Wesker
- RAID-Modus: Throwback Map Pack
- ALPHA besonderen Stil für C, REDFIELD
- ALPHA besonderen Stil für B, BURTON
- RAID-Modus: Waffenaufbewahrung A
- RAID-Modus: Waffenaufbewahrung B
- RAID-Modus: Waffenaufbewahrung C
- RAID-Modus: Teile Aufbewahren A
- RAID-Modus: Teile Aufbewahren B
- RAID-Modus: Teile Aufbewahren C
- RAID-Modus: Album Speicher A
- RAID-Modus: Album Speicher B
- RAID-Modus: Album Speicher C

Eigenschaften:
Die Rückkehr des Genres Survival-Horror - Eine völlig neue Geschichte in der Saga Resident Evil Revelations kommt in Form von wöchentlichen Episoden zum Download.
Tauchen Sie ein in die schrecklichste Abenteuer des Jahres - jede Episode - ein paar Stunden der chilling-Abenteuer, jedes Mal, wenn die Einstellung des interessanteste Ort, zwingt die Spieler, um sich auf die nächste Wende diesem spannenden Thriller aussehen.
Darsteller Claire Redfield und Moira Burton - Der Liebling des Publikums Claire wieder mit ihren Albträumen aus der Vergangenheit treffen, zusammen mit Moira Burton, Tochter des legendären Resident Evil Barry Burton.
Barry ist wieder da! - Der Liebling des Publikums und ein Veteran der STARS Barry Burton wieder in das Spiel! Er ist bekannt für vermisste Tochter auf einer abgelegenen Insel-Gefängnis gefangen suchen.
Böse beobachtet - Prison auf einer abgelegenen Insel nur schaut verlassen und unbewohnbar - in der Tat die Schrecken erwarten die Spieler an jeder Ecke. Können wir von hier zu entkommen?
Neue Arten von Feinden - Rotten, die durch den Körper des Knochens glänzen, wird nicht vor nichts auf der Jagd nach einem lebenden stoppen und schrecklich Revenant der zusammengenähten Teile des menschlichen Körpers vorgenommen.
Auf der Grundlage gegenseitigen Mehrspieler-Modus - Spieler müssen zwischen den beiden Zeichen (Claire / Moira Barry / Natalya) schalten, um die monströse Kreaturen in einer Single-Mode mit einem Partner-KI oder Multiplayer-Modus offline zu besiegen.
Powermodus "Raid" - Zusätzlich zu den gut entwickelten Erzählmodus und der Modus kehrt auf "raid" mit spektakulärer intensive Schlachten für einen oder zwei Spieler (über das Netzwerk und aus dem Netzwerk).Die aktualisierte und erweiterte Modus "Raid" enthält 15 Zeichen und mehr als 200 Schritte, ebenso wie eine Vielzahl von neuen Materialien:neue Stufen der zuvor veröffentlichten Spiele Re, besser durchdachte Mechanik der Übergabe von zusätzlichen Schwierigkeitsstufen, neue Waffen und Teile und viermal so viele Fähigkeiten und Charaktereigenschaften, als es in den Revs 1 war.

Einstellung
1. Запустить Setup.Exe;
2. Set
3. Spielen

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG+RUS) (Repack) от R.G. Steamgames

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG+RUS) (Repack) от R.G. Steamgames

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG+RUS) (Repack) от R.G. Steamgames



Скачать Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG+RUS) (Repack) от R.G. Steamgames торрент:

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG+RUS) (Repack) by R. G. Steamgames torrent download

Added: 15-10-2015, 03:07 | Downloaded: 296

Genre: Action (Survival horror) / 3D / 3rd Person
Developer: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Publisher: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Publication Type: Repack
Language: Multilingual, English
Language: English
Tablet: enclosing (CODEX)
System requirements:
Operating System: Windows Vista / 7/8
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo E6700, AMD Athlon X2 2.8 GHz
RAM: 2 GB
Video card: 512 MB with support for DX9C (NVIDIA GeForce 8800 GTS AMD Radeon HD 3850 )
Free hard drive space: 23 GB

Game updated to version 1.0.1 (Update 2)

Description:
At the beginning of the history of Resident Evil Revelations 2 fans expect dramatic return of their beloved heroine Claire Redfield.Having survived the incident in Raccoon City, as described in the previous games Resident Evil, Claire is now working for the organization "Terra Saves", which is fighting bioterrorism.During the party on the occasion of receiving Claire to work in "Terra Saves" unknown armed troops burst into the office.Forwards stun Claire Burton and Moira, who was also present at the party. Later, they both come to mind in the dark and abandoned prison.Together, they must find out who kidnapped them and what sinister purpose.Will Claire and save Moira and learn because of what they have brought to this remote island? The story, full of unpredictable twists and turns make the players wrestle with every step.Going to a remote island-prison in finding lost daughter, Barry Burton meets a completely new character - a little girl named Natalia Korda.It has unusual abilities that allow her to feel enemies and hidden objects. Using these skills along with proven torrentgamesnet fighting skills Barry, players will need to switch between the two characters to survive on a mysterious island and find Moira. Barry has to expend ammunition and weapons wisely, as it should be in a classic survival horror - after all the terrible enemies await him at every turn.The story is told in Resident Evil Revelations 2, continues the episode of the original Resident Evil Revelations.Initially RER 2 will be released each week as a separate series for download starting from February 24th, 2015 Players will also be able to purchase a full season or boxed version.Thus, fans will receive each episode as they become available, together with additional material.Each episode in the Resident Evil Revelations 2 includes content mode "Raid", as well as two completely ready-to-play scenarios that are dedicated to the heroes of the previously announced Claire and Moira and recently confirmed the storyline Barry and Natalie.

Features RePack:
"It is based on a licensed version of the game.
"Do not cut / no recoded.
"Updated to version 1.0.1, added the second episode.
"Unlock all released DLC.
»RePack by: R.G. Steamgames.

List unlocked DLC:
- RER2 / BHR2 Episode Two: Contemplation
- Claire's Rodeo Costume
- Moira's Urban Ninja Costume
- Natalia's Lottie Suit Costume
- Barry's Commandant Costume
- Costume Pack
- Raid Mode Character: HUNK
- Raid Mode Character: Albert Wesker
- Raid Mode: Throwback Map Pack
- ALPHA SPECIAL STYLE for C, REDFIELD
- ALPHA SPECIAL STYLE for B, BURTON
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage A
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage B
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage C
- Raid Mode: Parts Storage A
- Raid Mode: Parts Storage B
- Raid Mode: Parts Storage C
- Raid Mode: Album Storage A
- Raid Mode: Album Storage B
- Raid Mode: Album Storage C

Features:
The return of the genre survival horror - A completely new story in the saga Resident Evil Revelations comes in the form of weekly episodes to download.
Plunge into the most terrible adventure of the year - each episode - a few hours of chilling adventure, every time terminating the most interesting place, forcing the players to look forward to the next turn of this exciting thriller.
Starring Claire Redfield and Moira Burton - The favorite of the public Claire will meet again with their nightmares from the past, along with Moira Burton, daughter of legendary Resident Evil Barry Burton.
Barry is back! - The favorite of the public and a veteran of STARS Barry Burton back in the game! He is looking for missing daughter trapped on a remote island-prison.
Evil is watching - Prison on a remote island only looks deserted and uninhabitable - in fact the horrors await players around every corner. Can we escape from here?
New types of enemies - Rotten, which shine through the body of the bone, will not stop at nothing in their hunt for a living, and awful Revenant made of sewn together pieces of human bodies.
Based on mutual multiplayer mode - Players will need to switch between the two characters (Claire / Moira Barry / Natalya) to defeat the monstrous creatures in a single mode with a partner-AI, or multiplayer mode offline.
Powerful mode "Raid" - In addition to the well-developed narrative mode, and the mode returns to "raid" with spectacular intense battles for one or two players (over the network and out of network).The updated and enhanced mode "Raid" contains 15 characters and more than 200 steps, as well as a variety of new materials:new stages of the previously released games RE, better-designed mechanics of passing additional difficulty levels, new weapons and parts, and four times as many skills and character than it was in the Revs 1.

Setting
1. Run Setup.Exe;
2. Set
3. Play

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG + RUS) (Repack) by R.G. Steamgames

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG + RUS) (Repack) by R.G. Steamgames

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG + RUS) (Repack) by R.G. Steamgames



Download Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1-2 (CAPCOM Co., Ltd.) (ENG+RUS) (Repack) by R. G. Steamgames torrent: