Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) от R.G.BestGamer скачать торрент

Добавлено: 16-10-2015, 03:25 | Скачали: 290

Genre: Action, Überleben, horror, 3D-
Entwickler: Capcom Co., Ltd.
Publisher: Capcom Co., Ltd.
Sprache: Mehrsprachig, Englisch
Medizin: Heute (CODEX)


Am Anfang der Geschichte von Resident Evil Revelations 2 Fans erwarten dramatische Rückkehr ihres geliebten Heldin Claire Redfield.Nachdem überlebte den Vorfall in Raccoon City, wie in der vorherigen Spiele Resident Evil beschrieben, wird Claire arbeitet jetzt für die Organisation "Terra Saves", die kämpft Bioterrorismus.Während der Party anlässlich der Aufnahme Claire zu arbeiten "Terra Speichert" unbekannten bewaffneten Truppen in das Büro platzen.Forwards betäuben Claire Burton und Moira, der auch bei der Party anwesend war. Später, sie beide kommen, um in der Dunkelheit und verlassenen Gefängnis dagegen.Gemeinsam müssen sie herausfinden, wer sie und welche finsteren Zweck entführt. Werden Claire und speichern Moira und lernen, weil das, was sie zu dieser abgelegenen Insel gebracht haben? Die Geschichte, voll von unvorhersehbaren Wendungen machen die Spieler kämpfen mit jedem Schritt.
Gehen zu einer abgelegenen Insel-Gefängnis bei der Suche nach verlorenen Tochter, Barry Burton trifft einen völlig neuen Charakter - ein kleines Mädchen namens Natalia Korda.Es verfügt über außergewöhnliche Fähigkeiten, die sie zu Feinden und versteckte Objekte fühlen können. Пользуясь этими умениями вместе с проверенными бойцовскими навыками Барри, игрокам нужно будет torrentgamesnet переключаться между двумя персонажами, чтобы выжить на таинственном острове и найти Moira. Barry hat Munition und Waffen klug verbrauchen, wie es sich in einem klassischen Survival-Horror sein - nach all den schrecklichen Feinde erwarten ihn an jeder Ecke.
Die Geschichte spielt in Resident Evil Revelations 2 gesagt, setzt die Folge der ursprünglichen Resident Evil Revelations.Zunächst RER 2 wird jede Woche als separate Serie zum Download ab 24. Februar veröffentlicht werden, werden 2.015 Spieler auch in der Lage, eine komplette Saison oder Box-Version kaufen.Somit werden die Fans jede Episode zusammen mit zusätzlichem Material zu erhalten, sobald sie verfügbar.Jede Episode in den Resident Evil Revelations 2 enthält Inhalte Modus "Raid", sowie zwei vollständig ready-to-Play-Szenarien, die den Helden der zuvor gewidmet angekündigt Claire und Moira und kürzlich bestätigt, die Storyline Barry und Natalie.

Features RePack:
Основан на лицензионной версии игры.
не вырезано / не перекодировано.
Разблокировано все выпущенные DLC.

- Клэр родео костюм
- Мойра городской костюм ниндзя
- Наталья, Лотти костюм костюм
- Барри комендант костюм
- Kostümpaket
- Режим Raid характер: качок
- Режим Raid Характер: Альберт Часть
- Режим Raid: Возврат Map Pack
- Raid Режим: Хранение Оружия В
- Raid Режим: Хранение Оружия B
- Raid Режим: Хранение Оружия C
- Режим Raid: Части Хранения
- Режим Raid: Хранения Деталей B
- Raid Режиме: C Хранения Деталей
- Режим Raid: Альбом Хранения
- Режим Raid: Альбом Хранения Б
- Режим Raid: Альбом C Хранения

- Операционная система: Windows Vista SP2, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1
- Процессор: Intel® Core™ 2 Duo E6700, AMD Athlon X2 2.8 GHz
- Оперативная память: 2 GB RAM
- Видеокарта: NVIDIA® GeForce® 8800 GTS, AMD Radeon HD 3850
- Свободное место на жестком диске: 23 GB

Screenshots:

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box-Set (2015/PC/Repack/Ger) von R. G. BestGamer

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box-Set (2015/PC/Repack/Ger) von R. G. BestGamer

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box-Set (2015/PC/Repack/Ger) von R. G. BestGamer



Скачать Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) от R.G.BestGamer торрент:

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) by R. G. BestGamer download torrent

Added: 16-10-2015, 03:25 | Downloaded: 292

Genre: Action, Survival, horror, 3D
Developer: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Publisher: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Language: Multilingual, English
Medicine: Present (CODEX)


At the beginning of the history of Resident Evil Revelations 2 fans expect dramatic return of their beloved heroine Claire Redfield.Having survived the incident in Raccoon City, as described in the previous games Resident Evil, Claire is now working for the organization "Terra Saves", which is fighting bioterrorism.During the party on the occasion of receiving Claire to work in "Terra Saves" unknown armed troops burst into the office.Forwards stun Claire Burton and Moira, who was also present at the party. Later, they both come to mind in the dark and abandoned prison.Together, they must find out who kidnapped them and what sinister purpose. Will Claire and save Moira and learn because of what they have brought to this remote island? The story, full of unpredictable twists and turns make the players wrestle with every step.
Going to a remote island-prison in finding lost daughter, Barry Burton meets a completely new character - a little girl named Natalia Korda.It has unusual abilities that allow her to feel enemies and hidden objects.Using these skills, along with the proven skills of a fighter Barry, players will need to torrentgamesnet switch between two characters to survive on a mysterious island, and findMoira. Barry has to expend ammunition and weapons wisely, as it should be in a classic survival horror - after all the terrible enemies await him at every turn.
The story is told in Resident Evil Revelations 2, continues the episode of the original Resident Evil Revelations.Initially RER 2 will be released each week as a separate series for download starting from February 24th, 2015 Players will also be able to purchase a full season or boxed version.Thus, fans will receive each episode as they become available, together with additional material.Each episode in the Resident Evil Revelations 2 includes content mode "Raid", as well as two completely ready-to-play scenarios that are dedicated to the heroes of the previously announced Claire and Moira and recently confirmed the storyline Barry and Natalie.

Features RePack:
Based on licensed version of the game.
not cut / not recoded.
Unlocked all DLC released.

- Claire's Rodeo costume
- Moira's urban ninja costume
- Natalia, Lottie suit costume
- Barry's commandant costume
- Costume Pack
- Raid mode character: Jock
- Raid Mode Character: Albert Part
- Raid Mode: Return Map Pack
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage In
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage B
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage C
- Raid Mode: Parts Storage
- Raid Mode: Parts Storage B
- Raid Mode: C Items
- Raid Mode: Album Storage
- Raid Mode: Album Storage B
- Raid Mode: Album Storage C

- Operating system: Windows Vista SP2, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1
- Processor: Intel® Core™ 2 Duo E6700, AMD Athlon X2 2.8 GHz
- Memory: 2 GB RAM
- Video card: NVIDIA® GeForce® 8800 GTS, AMD Radeon 3850 HD
- Free space on hard disk: 23 GB

Screenshots:

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G.BestGamer

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G.BestGamer

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G.BestGamer



Download Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) by R. G. BestGamer torrent: