Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS|ENG) (Repack) от xatab скачать торрент

Publié: 16-10-2015, 03:31 | Téléchargements: 330

Genre: Survival Horror
Développeur: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Editeur: Capcom Co., Ltd.
Plate-forme: PC
Type de publication: Remballez
Язык интерфейса: Мультиязычный Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set АнглийскийResident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set
Язык озвучки: АнглийскийResident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set
Crack: enfermant (CODEX)
Configuration requise:
Операционная система: Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1 ;
Процессор: Intel® Core™ 2 Duo E6700, AMD Athlon X2 ;
RAM: 2 Go;
Carte vidéo: NVIDIA® GeForce® 8800 GTS, AMD Radeon HD 3850;
Carte son: périphérique audio compatible avec DirectX 9
Свободное место на жестком диске: 6,5 гб

Description:
Au début de l'histoire de Resident Evil Revelations 2 fans attendent le retour dramatique de leur héroïne bien-aimée Claire Redfield.Ayant survécu à l'incident de Raccoon City, tel que décrit dans les jeux précédents Resident Evil, Claire travaille maintenant pour l'organisation "Terra sauve", qui se bat bioterrorisme.Pendant la fête à l'occasion de recevoir Claire à travailler dans "Terra Saves" troupes inconnus armés ont fait irruption dans le bureau.Attaquants étourdir Claire Burton et Moira, qui était également présent à la fête. Plus tard, ils viennent à l'esprit à la fois dans la prison sombre et abandonnée.Ensemble, ils doivent savoir qui elles et dans quel but sinistre enlevé. Est-ce que Claire et Moira d'échapper et d'apprendre, ce qui est la raison pour laquelle ils ont été amenés à cette île lointaine? L'intrigue, pleine de rebondissements imprévisibles, les joueurs font de puzzle à chaque étape.
Aller à une île-prison éloignée à trouver fille perdue, Barry Burton rencontre un caractère complètement nouveau - une petite fille nommée Natalia Korda.Il a des capacités inhabituelles qui lui permettent de se sentir ennemis et objets cachés. Пользуясь этими умениями torrentgamesnet вместе с проверенными бойцовскими навыками Барри, игрокам нужно будет переключаться между двумя персонажами, чтобы выжить на таинственном острове и найти Moira. Barry doit dépenser des munitions et des armes à bon escient, comme il se doit dans un survival horror classique - après toutes les terribles ennemis l'attendent à chaque tournant.
L'histoire est racontée dans Resident Evil Revelations 2, continue l'épisode de Resident Evil Revelations originale.Initialement RER 2 sera publié chaque semaine une série distincte pour le téléchargement à partir du 24 Février, 2015 Les joueurs pourront également être en mesure d'acheter une saison complète ou version boîte.Ainsi, les fans recevront chaque épisode qu'ils deviennent disponibles, avec du matériel supplémentaire.Chaque épisode de Resident Evil Revelations 2 comprend un contenu en mode "Raid", ainsi que deux scénarios complètement prêt-to-play qui sont dédiés aux héros de l'précédemment annoncé Claire et Moira et a récemment confirmé le scénario Barry et Natalie.
Caractéristiques:


Le retour de l'horreur de survie de genre - Une histoire complètement nouvelle de la saga Resident Evil Revelations se présente sous la forme d'épisodes hebdomadaires à télécharger.

Plongez dans l'aventure la plus terrible de l'année - chaque épisode - quelques heures d'aventure de refroidissement, chaque fois mettre fin à l'endroit le plus intéressant, forçant les joueurs à la hâte au prochain tour de ce thriller passionnant.

Vedettes Claire Redfield et Moira Burton - Le favori de la Claire publique se réunira de nouveau avec leurs cauchemars du passé, avec Moira Burton, fille du légendaire Resident Evil Barry Burton.

Barry est de retour! - Le favori du public et un vétéran de STARS Barry Burton revenir dans le jeu! Il est à la recherche de sa fille disparue piégé sur une île-prison éloignée.

Mal regarde - Prison sur une île isolée ne regarde que déserte et inhabitable - en fait les horreurs attendent les joueurs autour de chaque coin. Peut-on échapper à partir d'ici?

De nouveaux types d'ennemis - Rotten, qui brillent à travers le corps de l'os, ne reculera devant rien dans leur chasse pour une vie, et terrible Revenant faite de morceaux cousus ensemble de corps humains.

Basé sur le mode multijoueur mutuelle - Les joueurs auront besoin de basculer entre les deux personnages (Claire / Moira Barry / Natalya) pour vaincre les créatures monstrueuses dans un mode unique avec un partenaire-AI, ou hors ligne en mode multijoueur.

Puissant mode "Raid" - En plus du mode narratif bien développé, et le mode retourne au "raid" avec des batailles intenses spectaculaires pour un ou deux joueurs (sur le réseau et sur réseau).Le mode "Raid" mis à jour et amélioré contient 15 caractères et plus de 200 étapes, ainsi que d'une variété de nouveaux matériaux:nouvelles étapes des jeux précédemment publiés Re, la mécanique de passer des niveaux supplémentaires de difficulté, de nouvelles armes et de pièces, et quatre fois plus de compétences et le caractère mieux conçus à ce qu'il était dans les tours 1.

Caractéristiques Remballage:


- Частично вырезаны все локализации,кроме русской и английской/Не перекодировано
- Version du jeu v.1.0
- Temps d'installation 10 minutes

Разблокированы все DLC:
- Costume Rodeo de Claire
- Costume Ninja urbaine de Moira
- Costume Suit Lottie Natalia
- Costume Commandant Barry
- Pack de costumes
- Mode Raid Caractère: HUNK
- Mode Raid Caractère: Albert Wesker
- Mode RAID: Throwback Map Pack
- Mode RAID: Arme Stockage A
- Mode RAID: Arme de stockage B
- Mode RAID: Arme de stockage C
- Mode RAID: Pièces Stockage A
- Mode RAID: Pièces de stockage B
- Mode RAID: Pièces Stockage C
- Mode RAID: Un album de stockage
- Mode RAID: album de stockage B
- Mode RAID: album de stockage C

Remballez par xatab

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS | ENG) (Repack) par xatab

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS | ENG) (Repack) par xatab

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS | ENG) (Repack) par xatab



Скачать Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS|ENG) (Repack) от xatab торрент:

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS | ENG) (Repack) torrent download from xatab

Posted: 16-10-2015, 03:31 | Downloads: 325

Genre: Survival Horror
Developer: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Publisher: CAPCOM Co., Ltd.
Platform: PC
Publication Type: Repack
Language: Multilingual Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set AngliyskiyResident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set
Language: AngliyskiyResident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set
Crack: enclosing (CODEX)
System requirements:
Operating System: Windows 7 / Windows 8 / Windows 8.1;
Processor: Intel® Core ™ 2 Duo E6700, AMD Athlon X2;
RAM: 2 GB;
Video card: NVIDIA® GeForce® 8800 GTS, AMD Radeon HD 3850;
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9
Free space on hard disk: 6.5 GB

Description:
At the beginning of the history of Resident Evil Revelations 2 fans expect dramatic return of their beloved heroine Claire Redfield.Having survived the incident in Raccoon City, as described in the previous games Resident Evil, Claire is now working for the organization "Terra Saves", which is fighting bioterrorism.During the party on the occasion of receiving Claire to work in "Terra Saves" unknown armed troops burst into the office.Forwards stun Claire Burton and Moira, who was also present at the party. Later, they both come to mind in the dark and abandoned prison.Together, they must find out who kidnapped them and what sinister purpose. Will Claire and save Moira and learn because of what they have brought to this remote island? The story, full of unpredictable twists and turns make the players wrestle with every step.
Going to a remote island-prison in finding lost daughter, Barry Burton meets a completely new character - a little girl named Natalia Korda.It has unusual abilities that allow her to feel enemies and hidden objects.Using these skills torrentgamesnet together with proven skills a fighter Barry, players will need to switch between two characters to survive on a mysterious island, and findMoira. Barry has to expend ammunition and weapons wisely, as it should be in a classic survival horror - after all the terrible enemies await him at every turn.
The story is told in Resident Evil Revelations 2, continues the episode of the original Resident Evil Revelations.Initially RER 2 will be released each week as a separate series for download starting from February 24th, 2015 Players will also be able to purchase a full season or boxed version.Thus, fans will receive each episode as they become available, together with additional material.Each episode in the Resident Evil Revelations 2 includes content mode "Raid", as well as two completely ready-to-play scenarios that are dedicated to the heroes of the previously announced Claire and Moira and recently confirmed the storyline Barry and Natalie.
Features:


The return of the genre survival horror - A completely new story in the saga Resident Evil Revelations comes in the form of weekly episodes to download.

Plunge into the most terrible adventure of the year - each episode - a few hours of chilling adventure, every time terminating the most interesting place, forcing the players to look forward to the next turn of this exciting thriller.

Starring Claire Redfield and Moira Burton - The favorite of the public Claire will meet again with their nightmares from the past, along with Moira Burton, daughter of legendary Resident Evil Barry Burton.

Barry is back! - The favorite of the public and a veteran of STARS Barry Burton back in the game! He is looking for missing daughter trapped on a remote island-prison.

Evil is watching - Prison on a remote island only looks deserted and uninhabitable - in fact the horrors await players around every corner. Can we escape from here?

New types of enemies - Rotten, which shine through the body of the bone, will not stop at nothing in their hunt for a living, and awful Revenant made of sewn together pieces of human bodies.

Based on mutual multiplayer mode - Players will need to switch between the two characters (Claire / Moira Barry / Natalya) to defeat the monstrous creatures in a single mode with a partner-AI, or multiplayer mode offline.

Powerful mode "Raid" - In addition to the well-developed narrative mode, and the mode returns to "raid" with spectacular intense battles for one or two players (over the network and out of network).The updated and enhanced mode "Raid" contains 15 characters and more than 200 steps, as well as a variety of new materials:new stages of the previously released games RE, better-designed mechanics of passing additional difficulty levels, new weapons and parts, and four times as many skills and character than it was in the Revs 1.

Features Repack:


- Partially cut all localization besides Russian and English / Do not recoded
- Game Version v.1.0
- Installation time 10 minutes

Unlock all the DLC:
- Claire's Rodeo Costume
- Moira's Urban Ninja Costume
- Natalia's Lottie Suit Costume
- Barry's Commandant Costume
- Costume Pack
- Raid Mode Character: HUNK
- Raid Mode Character: Albert Wesker
- Raid Mode: Throwback Map Pack
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage A
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage B
- Raid Mode: Weapon Storage C
- Raid Mode: Parts Storage A
- Raid Mode: Parts Storage B
- Raid Mode: Parts Storage C
- Raid Mode: Album Storage A
- Raid Mode: Album Storage B
- Raid Mode: Album Storage C

Repack by xatab

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS | ENG) (Repack) by xatab

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS | ENG) (Repack) by xatab

Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS | ENG) (Repack) by xatab



Download Resident Evil Revelations 2: Episode 1 - Box Set (RUS | ENG) (Repack) by xatab torrent: