Dying Light Ultimate (2015/PC/SteamRip/Rus|Eng) от Fisher скачать торрент

Добавлено: 20-10-2015, 03:20 | Скачали: 314

النوع: العمل (البقاء على قيد الحياة الرعب) / 3D / 1st شخص
المطور: Techland
الناشر: وارنر بروس. الترفيه التفاعلية
Тип издания: [Steam-Rip]
اللغة: متعدد اللغات | الانجليزية | الفرنسية | الإيطالي | اللغة الألمانية | الإسبانية | الهولندية | البرتغالية | البولندية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
Таблетка: Присутствует [CODEX | RELOADED | 3DM | RVTFiX]


الموت لايت - العمل لعبة البقاء على قيد الحياة في أول شخص. وستقام المباراة في عالم مفتوح ضخمة وخطيرة.خلال النهار أنت تتجول في شوارع المدينة، التي دمرتها وباء غامض، في محاولة للعثور على الذخيرة وتصنيع سلاح من شأنها أن تساعدك في القتال مع جحافل من الاعداء المتعطشين للدماء الطائش ولدتالطاعون. في الليل، يصبح الصياد فريسة نفسها على أنها قوة وعدوانية تنمو المصابين.ولكن حتى أكثر فتكا والحيوانات المفترسة ليلية من مصدر غير إنساني، وترك دين لهم بحثا عن الطعام. لديك لاستخدام جميع المهارات الخاصة بك واستخدام أي وسيلة من أجل البقاء حتى الفجر.


✔ Операционная система: Windows Vista SP1, 7, 8.
✔ المعالج: Intel Core i5-2500 3.3 GHz / AMD FX-8320 3.5 GHz
✔ الذاكرة: 4 GB
✔ بطاقة الفيديو: 1024 MB متوافق مع DirectX 11 (GeForce GTX 560 / Radeon HD 6870)
✔ بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت 9.0
✔ مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 40 جيجا بايت


• مرحبا بكم في الحجر الصحي – خبرة الأصلي مكثفة المؤامرة تتكشف في إصابة المدينة معزولة عن بقية العالم. إلا للأصلح لديهم أي أمل في البقاء على قيد الحياة.
• واسعة مفتوحة في العالم يموت الضوء تمكنك من اجتياز واسعة في العالم وحطمت تغرق في الفوضى.في هذه البيئة المتغيرة، لديك للقتال من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة ضد مجموعة متنوعة من الأعداء بعد لقاء مع المصابين - ليست هي الشيء الوحيد الذي يهدد لك. في كثير من الأحيان هي الطريقة الوحيدة للحصول على ذخيرة ثمينة قد تكون معركة مع الناس اليائسين الآخرين.
• ليلة تغيير قواعد في النهار يمكنك استكشاف المدينة في البحث عن إمدادات الأسلحة.ولكن عند حلول الظلام الذي أصاب العالم يشهد تغيرات دراماتيكية اللعب الانتاج في بعدا جديدا. لكم، كونه صياد نهارا، وفي الليل بدوره إلى فريسة. المصابة تصبح أقوى، ولكن في الظلام تجول بحثا عن ضحيته، وحتى المخلوقات أكثر الشريرة.
• التحرك في أسلوب باركور – سواء الصيد أو الهروب من الصيادين — المدينة يمكنك التنقل بسرعة وسهولة. والقفز عبر أسطح المنازل ، تسلق الجدران هجوم الأعداء من فوق.يتم إعطاء لعبة الموت لاعبين الضوء على حرية الحركة والتنقل، غير متوفرة سابقا في ألعاب العالم المفتوح.
• وحشي قسوة الكفاح – محاربة العدو وجها لوجه باستخدام جميع أنواع مختلفة من الأسلحة المشاجرة: السكاكين, الخفافيش, محاور و حتى أكثر غرابة سلاح الجريمة. إطلاق النار على الأعداء مع سيقان بترت أطرافهم, حفظ الحياة الخاصة بك!
• الحرف الخاص بك من الأسلحة – لماذا استخدام عادي الساطور عندما يمكنك إرفاق أخف لحرق الضرر ؟ أو التفاف مطرقة في سياج شائك ؟ في الموت الخفيفة يمكنك إنشاء الخاصة بك على ترقيات للأسلحة النووية وبناء تزداد كفاءة أدوات القتال.
• الخلابة صور والواقعية – يموت الضوء هي أول لعبة تم إنشاؤها على محرك كروم 6-أحدث منتج ثوري التكنولوجيا على براءة اختراع Techland.تصميم لوحات المفاتيح الجيل القادم وتشمل حلول رسومات متقدمة ل DirectX 11، فإنه يأخذ اللعبة إلى مستوى جديد من مرئيات الجودة، والمؤثرات الخاصة وعرض ديناميكية من الظروف الجوية، مع المحافظة على الأداء المتفوق.


- Версия игры 1.2.0, загружена 27.01.2015, полностью идентична активированной лицензионной копии игры в клиенте Steam.

DLC الحالي:
» Alienware Outfit
» Be the Zombie
» Punk Queen Weapon Pack
» The Constable Weapon Pack
» Wrench Kiss Weapon Pack
» Season Pass: Cuisine & Cargo | The Bozak Horde | Ultimate Survivor Bundle


تعيين # 1 (عادي):
1. نسخ محتويات الإصدار إلى أي مكان على القرص الصلب الخاص بك.
2. نسخ محتويات المجلد NoDVD في مجلد مع اللعبة.
3. لعب

تعيين # 2 (لأصحاب الترخيص):
انتباه! قبل التثبيت في البخار العميل، يجب بالفعل أن تكون مسجلة في الحساب اللعبة، والبخار العميل - أغلقت!
1. Скопировать содержимое релиза в папку с вашим Steam-клиентом (..\Steam\SteamApps\common\Dying Light)
2. نسخ محتويات المجلد البخار إلى المجلد مع عميلك
3. لعب

Dying Light Ultimate (2015/PC/SteamRip/Rus|Eng) от Fisher

Dying Light Ultimate (2015/PC/SteamRip/Rus|Eng) от Fisher



Скачать Dying Light Ultimate (2015/PC/SteamRip/Rus|Eng) от Fisher торрент:

Dying Light Ultimate (2015/PC/SteamRip/Rus|Eng) от Fisher скачать торрент

Добавлено: 20-10-2015, 03:20 | Скачали: 322

Genre: Action (Survival horror) / 3D / 1st Person
Developer: Techland
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Publication Type: [Steam-Rip]
Language: Multilingual | English | French | Italian | German | Spanish | Dutch | Portuguese | Polish
Language: English
Таблетка: Присутствует [CODEX | RELOADED | 3DM | RVTFiX]


Dying Light - action-survival game in the first person. The game takes place in a huge open world and dangerous.During the day you wander through the city, devastated by a mysterious epidemic, trying to find ammo and manufacture a weapon that will help you in combat with hordes of mindless bloodthirsty enemies generatedplague. At night, the hunter becomes the prey itself as strength and aggressiveness of infected grows.But even more deadly are nocturnal predators of non-human origin, leaving their den in search of food. You have to use all your skills and to use any means to survive until dawn.


✔ Operating system: Windows Vista SP1, 7, 8.
✔ Processor: Intel Core i5-2500 3.3 GHz / AMD FX-8320 3.5 GHz
✔ Memory: 4 GB
✔ Video: 1024 MB compatible with DirectX 11 (GeForce GTX 560 / Radeon HD 6870)
✔ Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX® 9.0
✔ Free hard drive space: 40 GB


• Welcome to Quarantine - Immerse yourself in an original and intense plot unfolding in the infected city, cut off from the rest of the world. Only the strongest survive is hope.
• Huge open world - The Dying Light game, you can explore a huge world, which was destroyed and plunged into chaos.In this changing environment, you have to fight for survival against a variety of enemies after meeting with infected - are not the only thing that threatens you. Often the only way to get valuable ammunition may be a fight with other desperate people.
• The night changes all the rules - the day you explore the city, looking for ammunition and weapons.But at nightfall that infected the world is undergoing dramatic changes that output gameplay in a new dimension. You, being a hunter by day, at night turn into prey. Infected become stronger, but in the darkness roam in search of his victim and even more sinister creatures.
• Moving in the style of parkour - Whether you hunt or to escape from the hunters - the city you can navigate quickly and easily. Jump across rooftops, climb the walls, attack enemies from above.The game Dying Light players are given the freedom movement, previously unavailable in the games open world.
• Feral cruel fights - beat the enemy face to face, using all the different types of melee weapons: knives, bats, axes and even more unusual murder weapon. Shoot down enemies with your feet, chop off their limbs to save his life!
• Create your weapon - Why use an ordinary cleaver, if it can be attached to the lighter fire damage? Or wrap hammer electrified barbed wire? The Dying Light you can create your own enhancements for weapons design and more effective combat weapon.
• Stunning visual effects and realism - Dying Light - the first game created on the Chrome Engine 6: is the newest, revolutionary product technology patented by Techland.Designed for next-generation consoles and includes advanced graphics solutions for DirectX 11, it takes the game to a new level of quality visuals, special effects and dynamic display of weather conditions, while maintaining superior performance.


- Версия игры 1.2.0, загружена 27.01.2015, полностью идентична активированной лицензионной копии игры в клиенте Steam.

Present DLC:
»Alienware Outfit
»Be the Zombie
»Punk Queen Weapon Pack
»The Constable Weapon Pack
»Wrench Kiss Weapon Pack
» Season Pass: Cuisine & Cargo | The Bozak Horde | Ultimate Survivor Bundle


Set # 1 (Normal):
1. Copy the contents of the release to any location on your hard drive.
2. Copy the contents of the folder NoDVD in a folder with the game.
3. Play

Set # 2 (for license holders):
Attention! Before installation in the client Steam, the game should already be registered on your account, and the client Steam - closed!
1. Скопировать содержимое релиза в папку с вашим Steam-клиентом (..\Steam\SteamApps\common\Dying Light)
2. Copy the contents of the Steam folder to the folder with your customer
3. Play

Dying Light Ultimate (2015 / PC / SteamRip / Rus | Eng) by Fisher

Dying Light Ultimate (2015 / PC / SteamRip / Rus | Eng) by Fisher



Скачать Dying Light Ultimate (2015/PC/SteamRip/Rus|Eng) от Fisher торрент: