DmC Devil May Cry (2013/PC/RePack/Rus) by DangeSecond скачать торрент

Добавлено: 22-10-2015, 03:42 | Скачали: 654

Жанр: Action / 3-d Person
Développeur: Ninja Theory
Editeur: Capcom
Langue: multilingue
Лекарство: Вшита(RELOADED)


Comme un récit de l'histoire de la formation de la personne de Dante, disposé sur la réalité contemporaine, DmC Devil May Cry ™ conserve un paramètre, flexible et la confiance en soi élégante du principal champ de bataillehéros qui ont défini les caractéristiques de cette série culte de jeux, et de la fraction apporté de tristesse et de cruauté. Dante dans DMC - garçon, ne reconnaît pas l'autorité des autres, et l'ensemble de la société dans son ensemble.Dante sait qu'il est pas un homme, mais pas l'un des esprits maléfiques qui le tourmentaient au long de sa vie. Pris en sandwich entre les mondes, il se sent comme un paria.Merci à son frère jumeau Vergil, leader du groupe d'opposition "L'Ordre", Dante sait ce que cela signifie d'être la progéniture du diable et un ange. C'est un dédoublement de la personnalité influe de manière significative sur l'aire de jeu de la mécanique, donnant Dante possibilité d'utiliser les capacités des deux parties, à tout moment, à la volée перевоплощая lame Rebelle, changeant comme un combat, et le mouvement.

Caractéristiques
Survivre dans les limbes - Limbo ville est un être vivant, désireux de tuer Dante. Le monde est en train de changer sous nos yeux et essayer d'entraver ou même détruire Dante.Notre héros devra maîtriser les forces démoniaques afin de changer le monde de Limbo à votre goût, avec les compétences de roder angéliques à aller de l'avant dans cet environnement hostile iskruchennoy.
Qui est Dante? - Étudier l'histoire de la personnalité dans un nouveau récit de Dante, immergé dans une histoire fascinante, qui était un endroit complètement de nouveaux personnages et de vieux amis, comme Virgile, le frère jumeau de Dante.
L'action incontrôlée - Intense et est devenu une bataille légendaire avec la combinaison d'armes et armes à feu et le retour seront augmentés pouvoirs et variétés d'armes angéliques et démoniaques, créées dans le seul but de conduire tout le mal en enfer avec un cynisme spéciale et de panache.
Непревзойденная стоимость производства — студия Ninja Theory воспользовалась самыми последними достижениями в технологии захвата актерской игры, чтобы достичь того уровня проработки персонажей, подачи сюжета и видеовставок, который чудесно дополнит высококлассную боевую часть DmC

Caractéristiques RePack'a:
» За основу взята лицензия;
"Qualité audio: 100%
"Qualité vidéo: 100%
"L'installation de plus Softa:
"Démarrer le jeu avec: raccourci sur le bureau ou le menu Démarrer
"Temps de prise: 10-15 minutes (selon la puissance de l'ordinateur)
» Автор RePack'a: DangeSecond
» Удалено все языки кроме русского и английского
DLC présente:
»Costume Paquet


Système d'exploitation: Windows® XP / Windows Vista® / Windows® 7 / Windows 8
Процессор: Intel® Core™2 Duo с тактовой частотой 2,4 ГГц или лучше, AMD Athlon™ X2 с тактовой частотой 2,8 ГГц или лучше
Mémoire vive: 2 GO
Видеокарта: NV8600 512 Mb RAM, or AMD equivalent ;
Звуковая карта: NVIDIA® GeForce® 8800GTS или лучше, ATI Radeon™ HD 3850 или лучше
Свободное место на жестком диске: 8 ГБ of free space;

Captures d'écran:

DmC Devil May Cry (2013 / PC / RePack / Rus) par DangeSecond

DmC Devil May Cry (2013 / PC / RePack / Rus) par DangeSecond

DmC Devil May Cry (2013 / PC / RePack / Rus) par DangeSecond



Скачать DmC Devil May Cry (2013/PC/RePack/Rus) by DangeSecond торрент:

DmC Devil May Cry (2013 / PC / RePack / Rus) by DangeSecond download torrent

Posted: 22-10-2015, 03:42 | Downloads: 396

Genre: Action / 3-d Person
Developer: Ninja Theory
Publisher: Capcom
Language: Multilingual
Crack: enclosing (RELOADED)


As a retelling of the history of formation of the person of Dante, arranged on contemporary reality, DmC Devil May Cry ™ retains a stylish setting, flexible and self-confidence of the main battlefieldheroes who have been defining features of this cult series of games, and brought fraction of gloom and cruelty. Dante in DmC - boy, do not recognize the authority of others, and the whole of society as a whole.Dante knows that he is not a man, but not one of the evil spirits that tormented him throughout his life. Sandwiched between worlds, he feels like an outcast.Thanks to its twin brother Vergil, the leader of the opposition group "The Order", Dante knows what it means to be the offspring of the devil and an angel.This dual personality significantly affects the gameplay mechanics, giving Dante the opportunity to use the skills of both parties at any time, on the fly reincarnated blade rebel, fight me as well as movement.

Features
Survive in Limbo - Limbo city is a living being, eager to kill Dante. The world is changing right before our eyes and try to hinder or even destroy Dante.Our hero will have to master the demonic forces in order to change the world of Limbo to your liking, with the angelic honing the skills to advance in this hostile environment iskruchennoy.
Who is Dante? - Investigate the history of personality in a new retelling of Dante, immersed in a fascinating plot, where there was a place as an entirely new characters and old friends, such as Vergil, Dante's twin brother.
Uncontrolled action - Intense and became a legendary battle with the combination of weapons and firearms and the return will be increased angelic and demonic powers and varieties of weapons, created with the sole purpose to drive all evil back to hell with a special cynicism and panache.
Unmatched cost of production - the studio Ninja Theory advantage of the latest advances in technology capture acting to achieve the level of study of the characters, the story and cinematics filing that wonderfully complement the upscale warhead DmC

Features RePack'a:
"It is based on the license;
"Audio quality: 100%
"Video quality: 100%
"Installation of additional Softa:
"Starting the game with: shortcut on the desktop or the Start menu
"Setting time: 10-15 minutes (depending on computer power)
"Author RePack'a: DangeSecond
"Removed all languages ​​except English and Russian
Present DLC:
»Costume Pack


Operating System: Windows® XP / Windows® Vista / Windows® 7 / Windows® 8
Processor: Intel® Core ™ 2 Duo processor with a clock speed of 2.4 GHz or better, AMD Athlon ™ X2 processor with a clock frequency of 2.8 GHz or better
RAM: 2 GB
Video Card: NV8600 512 Mb RAM, or AMD equivalent;
Sound Card: NVIDIA® GeForce® 8800GTS or better, ATI Radeon ™ HD 3850 or better
Free space on hard disk: 8 GB of free space;

Screenshots:

DmC Devil May Cry (2013 / PC / RePack / Rus) by DangeSecond

DmC Devil May Cry (2013 / PC / RePack / Rus) by DangeSecond

DmC Devil May Cry (2013 / PC / RePack / Rus) by DangeSecond



Download the DmC Devil May Cry (2013 / PC / RePack / Rus) by DangeSecond torrent: