سمية الأرنب HD (2012) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/09/07، 17:24 | التنزيلات: 394
مضحك لعبة الورق مع عناصر من السعي، مع رسومات كبيرة والقصة الفصامية التي تتلخص في أن الأرنب قد حرم من قهوته المفضلة، وقال انه يتطلع الآن ليست غاية - والآنأرنب الانتقام! تشغيل، والقفز، وجمع المكافآت والتحف ... وليس فقط .... الجو في الأرنب السامة مجرد كبيرة. من الناحية الفنية، لعبة مثالية - وحدة الممرات حتى لا يحلم.لعبة مثيرة للاهتمام، فمن جدا، من الصعب جدا. عشاق غير عادي (ومعيار أيضا) ممر منهاج - لعب بالضرورة. عشاق لعبة جيدة - على الأقل، يجب أن نرى.

صدر: 2012
النوع: مغامرة، منهاج، أركيد
المطور: ألعاب السماوية
الناشر: السماوية ألعاب
اللغة: الإنجليزية
الكراك: تضم (VACE)

الميزات:
- لعبة لم يطلب فقط في هذا النوع من القفز الألعاب وتشغيل مع درجات متفاوتة جمع المواد المفيدة، ولكن أيضا العديد من أنواع الأسلحة - مثل مكبر،الزجاجات الحارقة وبازوكا. وبالمناسبة، هم فقط قتل الأعداء.وهناك لقتل شخص ما، مع الخيال مستوحاة من الكتاب صراحة الرسوم ديزني، وإنما المسلسل التلفزيوني "الغريبة". الفئران الطافرة (نعم، وسوف يجتمع لنا أيضا) تبدو بالمقارنة مع غيرها من الاعداء المخلوقات لطيف إلى حد ما.
- لعبة لديها عناصر السعي: نعم، في كل مستوى لدينا لأداء سلسلة معينة من الإجراءات لإتمام ذلك - فقط سيرا على الأقدام من نهاية واحدة إلى أخرى ليست كافية.ومع ذلك، مستويات وليس بناء على هذا المخطط، سواء في سكرولر الأروقة. علاوة على ذلك، فهي كبيرة جدا.
- ومن بين العناصر المتناثرة في وفرة (موظف في الغالب لنقاط التجمع) عبر أنابيب مع الجرع الملونة ...؟ دعونا ندعو لهم أفضل المواد، وهنا سيكون من المناسب جدا.المواد خلط في بعض النسب (يتم إعطاء الوصفات خلال المباراة)، يمكنك الحصول على مختلف - لقد كدت قال "نوبات" - آثار لاهثة والقفزات العالية في تحويل الماء إلى هلام و... حسنا - انظر لنفسك.

متطلبات النظام:
Windows XP / Vista / 7
وحدة المعالجة المركزية 2.0 غيغاهرتز، ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي 1024 ميجا بايت
VRAM 256 ميغابايت، دايركت، جافا
HDD 1.3 جيجابايت

سمية HD الأرنب (2012)

سمية HD الأرنب (2012)

سمية HD الأرنب (2012)

سمية HD الأرنب (2012)

سمية HD الأرنب (2012)

سمية HD الأرنب (2012)

سمية HD الأرنب (2012)


تحميل السامة HD الأرنب (2012) سيل:

Toxic Bunny HD (2012) torrent download

Added: 9-07-2015, 17:24 | Downloads: 390
Funny arcade game with elements of quest, with great graphics and schizophrenic story that boils down to is that the rabbit was deprived of his favorite coffee, and he now looks not very - and nowrabbit revenge! Run, jump and collect bonuses and artifacts ... and not only .... The atmosphere in the Toxic Bunny just great. Technically, the game is just perfect - arcade console is not even dream.The game is interesting, it is very, very difficult. Fans of non-standard (and reference too) arcade platformer - play necessarily. Lovers of a good game - at least, must-see.

Released: 2012
Genre: Action, Adventure, Platformer, Arcade
Developer: Celestial Games
Publisher: Celestial Games
Language: English
Crack: enclosing (VACE)

Features:
- The game has not only required in this type of jumping Arcade & Run with varying degrees of collecting useful items, but also many kinds of weapons - such as Blaster,Molotov cocktail and a bazooka. And, incidentally, they just kill enemies.And there to kill someone, with a fantasy inspired by the authors explicitly Disney cartoons, but rather a TV series, "Alien"; mutant rats (yes, they will meet us too) look in comparison with other enemies rather cute creatures.
- The game has elements of quest: Yes, at every level we have to perform a certain sequence of actions to complete it - just walk from one end to the other is not enough.However, levels and not built on such a scheme, both in the Arcade scroller; moreover, they are quite large.
- Among the items scattered in abundance (employees mostly for gathering points) across the tubes with colorful potions ...? Let's call them the best materials, here it would be very appropriate.Mixing substances in certain proportions (recipes are given during the game), you can get different - I almost said "spells" - effects of fast running and high jumps to the transformation of water into jelly and ... well - see for yourself.

System requirements:
Windows XP / Vista / 7
CPU 2.0 GHz, RAM 1024 Mb
VRAM 256 Mb, DirectX, Java
HDD 1.3 Gb

Toxic Bunny HD (2012)

Toxic Bunny HD (2012)

Toxic Bunny HD (2012)

Toxic Bunny HD (2012)

Toxic Bunny HD (2012)

Toxic Bunny HD (2012)

Toxic Bunny HD (2012)


Download Toxic Bunny HD (2012) torrent: