بطانة فضية. الحلقات 1-4 (2012) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 2015/12/07، 23:17 | التنزيلات: 399
"الجانب المشرق" - استمرارا غير رسمي ثلاثي الأبعاد من الملحمة الشهيرة "كويست الملك" سلسلة سييرا على الخط مع هذا التمثيل الصوتي، والموسيقى، وشخصيات ثلاثية الأبعاد والخلفيات، رسمت باليد. كما هو الحال مع العديد من الألعاب، سييرا، وتقدم هناك حالة وفاة (والقيامة ...).
بدأ العمل على اللعبة في 18 مايو 2002. في أكتوبر 2005، وطالبت فيفندي الالعاب العالمي لوقف التنمية، في أواخر تشرين الثاني، تمكن من الحصول على "جيدة" لاستمراره.ومع ذلك، لا تزال لديها الكتاب لتغيير اسم - في الجانب المشرق.28 فبراير 2010 تم إغلاق المشروع مرة أخرى الآن في إصرار أكتيفيجن، التي تولت بحقوق المسلسل بعد امتصاصه من فيفندي يونيفرسال الألعاب. وفي يونيو 2010 - إعادة فتح - على طلبات عديدة من المشجعين بفضل المفاوضات مع أكتيفيجن.

1. حلقة واحدة: ما هو مرسوم يجب أن يكون. ويبدأ العمل بعد فترة وجيزة من الجزء الثامن عشر من الملحمة. الأميرة Rozellu والملوك غراهام الكسندر وعدد آخر من أعضاء الأسرة من دافينتري ارتفعت مرة أخرى الخطر الرهيب.

2. الحلقة الثانية: أسرتين. بعد أن نجا من العاصفة، لقد حان يوم جديد للملك من دافينتري وقال انه يبدأ في البحث عن المكونات اللازمة لنوبة لعلاج أطفالهم.

3. الحلقة الثالثة: حبي فقط قافز من بلدي إلا الكراهية. حتى أكثر الألغاز، والمزيد من أسرار وألغاز والشخصيات والمواقع. أطول وأظلم منها كل شيء حتى ذلك الحين نشرت الحلقات.ولكن حدثت مشاكل مع الأطفال، وغراهام ديك الآن للتعامل مع أسرار Valanis زائدة من ماضيها.

4. الحلقة الرابعة: تيس في ذاكرتي مغلق وأنت نفسك حافظ على مفتاح و. غراهام يحاول العثور على أحدث المكونات جرعة، والتي ينبغي مساعدته لإنقاذ الأطفال من لعنة الظلام. الحلقة الأولى، في الذي نحن سوف يكون قادرا على اللعب للحرف الثاني.

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / Vista / 7
المعالج: بقوة 1GHz إنتل أو إيه إم دي المعالج
RAM: 512 MB
بطاقة الفيديو: 100٪ دايركت بطاقة فيديو متوافقة مع 256 ميغابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي الفيديو

بطانة فضية. الحلقات 1-4 (2012)

بطانة فضية. الحلقات 1-4 (2012)

بطانة فضية. الحلقات 1-4 (2012)

بطانة فضية. الحلقات 1-4 (2012)

بطانة فضية. الحلقات 1-4 (2012)

بطانة فضية. الحلقات 1-4 (2012)


تحميل البطانة الفضية. الحلقات 1-4 (2012) سيل:

The Silver Lining. Episodes 1-4 (2012) torrent download

Posted: 12-07-2015, 23:17 | Downloads: 393
"The Silver Lining" - a three-dimensional unofficial continuation of the famous saga "King's Quest" series Sierra-on-line with this voice acting, music, three-dimensional characters and backdrops, painted by hand. As with many games, Sierra, there are provided deaths (and resurrection ...).
Work on the game began on May 18, 2002. In October 2005, Vivendi Universal Games has demanded to stop the development, in late November, managed to get a "good" for its continuation.However, the authors still had to change the name - at The Silver Lining.February 28, 2010 the project has been closed again now at the insistence of Activision, which took over the rights to the series after its absorption of Vivendi Universal Games. And in June 2010 - the re-opened - on the numerous requests of fans thanks to negotiations with Activision.

1. Episode One: What is Decreed Must Be. The action begins shortly after the VIII-th part of the saga. Princess Rozellu, kings Graham Alexander and many other members of the family of Daventry again rallied terrible danger.

2. Episode Two: Two Households. Having survived the storm, a new day has come for the king of Daventry and he begins to search for the ingredients necessary for a spell to cure their children.

3. Episode Three: My Only Love Sprung from My Only Hate. Even more puzzles, more secrets and mysteries, characters and locations. The longest and darkest of all published until then episodes.But trouble occurred with children, Graham will now have to deal with the mysteries of Valanis trailing from her past.

4. Episode Four: Tis In My Memory Locked and You Yourself Shall Keep the Key of It. Graham tries to find the latest potion ingredients, which should help him to save the children from the dark curse. The first episode, in which we will be able to play for the second character.

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows XP / Vista / 7
Processor: 1GHz Intel or AMD Processor
RAM: 512 MB
Video Card: 100% DirectX compatible video card with 256 MB video RAM

The Silver Lining. Episodes 1-4 (2012)

The Silver Lining. Episodes 1-4 (2012)

The Silver Lining. Episodes 1-4 (2012)

The Silver Lining. Episodes 1-4 (2012)

The Silver Lining. Episodes 1-4 (2012)

The Silver Lining. Episodes 1-4 (2012)


Download The Silver Lining. Episodes 1-4 (2012) torrent: