James Bond 007: Blood Stone (2010) torrent download

Hinzugefügt: 2015.03.08, 06.24 Uhr | Downloads: 400
Die Handlung des Spiels James Bond 007:Blood Stone erstellt Fershtaynom Bruce (Bruce Feirstein) - Autor des berühmten Skript kinoblokbasterov "GoldenEye", "Der Morgen stirbt nie", "Die Welt ist nicht genug".Außenaufnahme der Hauptfiguren des Spiels wiederholt die Bilder der Figuren im Film, mit Daniel Craig, die gemacht wurden und Judi Dench, und das Bild des neuen Bond-Girl kann jeder werden die Sängerin JossStone. Außerdem nahm diese Sterne an den Klang der ursprünglichen Version des Spiels. Schauspieler Motion Capture, erfüllt die Rolle der Superspion, war die Zweitbesetzung Daniel Craig - Ben Cooke.Neben der spannenden Story-Kampagne, das Spiel stellte einen Mehrspieler-Modus für bis zu sechzehn Teilnehmer. Mit umfangreichen Werkzeugen jeder kann einen Agenten für meinen Geschmack zu erstellen - und dürfte abholen Ausrüstung.

Jahr: 2010
Genre: Action, Arcade, Racing (Cars), 3st persoon
Hersteller: Bizarre Creations
Publisher: Activision
Publikations-Art: RePack
Sprache: Mehrsprachig
Sprache: Mehrsprachig
Crack:

Systemvoraussetzungen:
- Betriebssystem: Windows XP, Vista, 7
- Prozessor: Core 2 Duo E4300 1,8 GHz / Athlon 64 X2 4000+
- Speicher: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (Vista / 7)
- Grafikkarte: Nvidia Geforce GTX 260 / Radeon HD 4800
- Soundkarte: DirectX 9.0c-kompatible
- Freier Festplattenspeicher: 9 GB

Eigenschaften:
- Wie im Film. Projektentwickler haftet stark, um die neuesten James Bond Film-Stil. Die Spieler haben, um zu schießen, um aus seinem Versteck zu töten, um die Hand zu Hand zu bekämpfen und an den schwindelerregenden Verfolgungsjagden auf Luxus-Autos.
- Revived Legende. Die Handlung des Spiels wurde von Bruce Fershtaynom (Bruce Feirstein) erstellt - Autor des berühmten Skript kinoblokbasterov "GoldenEye", "Der Morgen stirbt nie", "Die Welt ist nicht genug".Und er erneut gekonnt zeigte der Welt der internationalen Spionage, wo jeder ein Verräter sein.
- All die vertrauten Gesichter.Außenaufnahme der Hauptfiguren des Spiels wiederholt die Bilder der Figuren im Film, mit Daniel Craig, die gemacht wurden und Judi Dench (Dame Judith Olivia Dench), und in dem Bild des neuen Bond-Girl einfachSie können herausfinden, die Sängerin Joss Stone (Joss Stone). Außerdem nahm diese Akteure an der Sound-System-Spiel. Darüber hinaus ist die Schauspieler Motion Capture, erfüllt die Rolle der Superspion, war die Zweitbesetzung Daniel Craig - Ben Cooke (Ben Cooke).
- Internet. Neben der spannenden Story-Kampagne, die Spieler warten auf Netzwerk-Multiplayer-Modus für bis zu sechzehn Teilnehmer. Mit umfangreichen Werkzeugen jeder kann einen Agenten für meinen Geschmack zu erstellen - und dürfte abholen Ausrüstung.


Laden Sie James Bond 007: Blood Stone (2010) torrent:

James Bond 007: Blood Stone (2010) torrent download

Added: 3-08-2015, 06:24 | Downloads: 397
The storyline of the game James Bond 007:Blood Stone created Fershtaynom Bruce (Bruce Feirstein) - author of the famous script kinoblokbasterov "GoldenEye," "Tomorrow Never Dies", "The World Is Not Enough".Exterior of the main characters of the game repeats the images of characters in the movie, starring Daniel Craig which were made and Judi Dench, and the image of the new Bond girl can be easily find out the singer JossStone. Also, these stars took part in the sound of the original version of the game. Actor Motion Capture, fulfilled the role of superspy, was the understudy Daniel Craig - Ben Cooke.In addition to the exciting story campaign, the game represented a multiplayer mode supporting up to sixteen participants. With extensive tools anyone can create an agent for my taste - and looks set to pick up equipment.

Year: 2010
Genre: Action, Arcade, Racing (Cars), 3st persoon
Developer: Bizarre Creations
Publisher: Activision
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual
Language: Multilingual
Crack:

System requirements:
- Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, 7
- Processor: Core 2 Duo E4300 1,8 GHz / Athlon 64 X2 4000+
- Memory: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (Vista / 7)
- Video card: Nvidia Geforce GTX 260 / Radeon HD 4800
- Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
- Free hard drive space: 9 GB

Features:
- Like in the movies. Project developers strongly adheres to style the latest James Bond film. The players have to shoot to kill out of hiding, to fight hand to hand and participate in the dizzying chases on luxury cars.
- Revived legend. The storyline of the game was created by Bruce Fershtaynom (Bruce Feirstein) - author of the famous script kinoblokbasterov "GoldenEye," "Tomorrow Never Dies", "The World Is Not Enough".And he once again skillfully showed the world of international espionage where everyone can be a traitor.
- All the familiar faces.Exterior of the main characters of the game repeats the images of characters in the movie, starring Daniel Craig which were made and Judi Dench (Dame Judith Olivia Dench), and in the image of the new Bond girl easyYou can find out the singer Joss Stone (Joss Stone). Also, these actors took part in the sound system game. In addition, the actor Motion Capture, fulfilled the role of superspy, was the understudy Daniel Craig - Ben Cooke (Ben Cooke).
- World Wide Web. In addition to the exciting story campaign, players waiting for network multiplayer mode supporting up to sixteen participants. With extensive tools anyone can create an agent for my taste - and looks set to pick up equipment.


Download James Bond 007: Blood Stone (2010) torrent: