جيمس بوند 007: حجر الدم (2010) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/03/08، 06:24 | التنزيلات: 402
قصة اللعبة جيمس بوند 007:حجر الدم التي تم إنشاؤها Fershtaynom بروس (بروس Feirstein) - مؤلف السيناريو الشهير kinoblokbasterov "العين الذهبية"، "غدا لا يموت"، "إن العالم لا يكفي".الخارج من الشخصيات الرئيسية في اللعبة يكرر صور الشخصيات في الفيلم، وبطولة دانيال كريغ الذي أدلى وجودي دنش، وصورة للفتاة بوند الجديدة يمكن بسهولة العثور على المغنية جوسالحجر. أيضا، اتخذت هذه النجوم جزء في الصوت من النسخة الأصلية من اللعبة. ممثل الحركة لقطة، الوفاء دور superspy، كان الجاهز دانيال كريغ - بن كوك.بالإضافة إلى حملة قصة مثيرة، لعبة تمثل وضع متعددة ودعم ما يصل إلى ستة عشر مشاركا. مع أدوات واسعة يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء وكيلا لطعمي -، ويبدو أن لالتقاط المعدات.

السنة: 2010
النوع: العمل، أركيد، سباق (سيارات)، persoon 3ST
المطور: إبداعات غريبة
الناشر: أكتيفيسون
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
اللغة: متعدد اللغات
الكراك:

متطلبات النظام:
- نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP، ويندوز فيستا، 7
- المعالج: كور 2 ديو E4300 1،8 غيغاهرتز / اثلون 64 X2 4000+
- الذاكرة: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (فيستا / 7)
- بطاقة الفيديو: نفيديا غيفورسي GTX 260 / راديون HD 4800
- بطاقة الصوت: ديريكتكس 9.0c متوافق
- مساحة القرص الصلب الحرة: 9 GB

الميزات:
- كما في الأفلام. مطوري المشاريع تتمسك بشدة أسلوب أحدث أفلام جيمس بوند. اللاعبين لديهم لاطلاق النار لقتل الخروج من مخبئه، لمحاربة يد إلى يد والمشاركة في مطاردات المذهلة على السيارات الفاخرة.
- أسطورة احياء. تم إنشاء قصة اللعبة من قبل بروس Fershtaynom (بروس Feirstein) - مؤلف السيناريو الشهير kinoblokbasterov "العين الذهبية"، "غدا لا يموت"، "العالم ليس كافيا".وقال مرة أخرى أظهر بمهارة عالم التجسس الدولي حيث يمكن لأي شخص أن يكون خائنا.
- جميع الوجوه المألوفة.الخارج من الشخصيات الرئيسية في اللعبة يكرر صور الشخصيات في الفيلم، وبطولة دانيال كريغ الذي أدلى وجودي دنش (السيدة جوديث أوليفيا دنش)، وفي صورة فتاة جيمس بوند الجديدة سهلةيمكنك معرفة المغنية جوس ستون (جوس ستون). أيضا، أخذت هذه الجهات المشاركة في اللعبة نظام الصوت. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن القبض على الفاعل الحركة، الوفاء دور superspy، كان الجاهز دانيال كريغ - بن كوك (بن كوك).
- شبكة الانترنت. بالإضافة إلى حملة القصة المثيرة، واللاعبين ينتظرون وضع متعددة شبكة دعم ما يصل إلى ستة عشر مشاركا. مع أدوات واسعة يمكن لأي شخص إنشاء وكيلا لطعمي -، ويبدو أن لالتقاط المعدات.


تحميل جيمس بوند 007: دم ستون (2010) سيل:

James Bond 007: Blood Stone (2010) torrent download

Added: 3-08-2015, 06:24 | Downloads: 397
The storyline of the game James Bond 007:Blood Stone created Fershtaynom Bruce (Bruce Feirstein) - author of the famous script kinoblokbasterov "GoldenEye," "Tomorrow Never Dies", "The World Is Not Enough".Exterior of the main characters of the game repeats the images of characters in the movie, starring Daniel Craig which were made and Judi Dench, and the image of the new Bond girl can be easily find out the singer JossStone. Also, these stars took part in the sound of the original version of the game. Actor Motion Capture, fulfilled the role of superspy, was the understudy Daniel Craig - Ben Cooke.In addition to the exciting story campaign, the game represented a multiplayer mode supporting up to sixteen participants. With extensive tools anyone can create an agent for my taste - and looks set to pick up equipment.

Year: 2010
Genre: Action, Arcade, Racing (Cars), 3st persoon
Developer: Bizarre Creations
Publisher: Activision
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual
Language: Multilingual
Crack:

System requirements:
- Operating system: Windows XP, Vista, 7
- Processor: Core 2 Duo E4300 1,8 GHz / Athlon 64 X2 4000+
- Memory: 1 GB (XP) / 2 GB (Vista / 7)
- Video card: Nvidia Geforce GTX 260 / Radeon HD 4800
- Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
- Free hard drive space: 9 GB

Features:
- Like in the movies. Project developers strongly adheres to style the latest James Bond film. The players have to shoot to kill out of hiding, to fight hand to hand and participate in the dizzying chases on luxury cars.
- Revived legend. The storyline of the game was created by Bruce Fershtaynom (Bruce Feirstein) - author of the famous script kinoblokbasterov "GoldenEye," "Tomorrow Never Dies", "The World Is Not Enough".And he once again skillfully showed the world of international espionage where everyone can be a traitor.
- All the familiar faces.Exterior of the main characters of the game repeats the images of characters in the movie, starring Daniel Craig which were made and Judi Dench (Dame Judith Olivia Dench), and in the image of the new Bond girl easyYou can find out the singer Joss Stone (Joss Stone). Also, these actors took part in the sound system game. In addition, the actor Motion Capture, fulfilled the role of superspy, was the understudy Daniel Craig - Ben Cooke (Ben Cooke).
- World Wide Web. In addition to the exciting story campaign, players waiting for network multiplayer mode supporting up to sixteen participants. With extensive tools anyone can create an agent for my taste - and looks set to pick up equipment.


Download James Bond 007: Blood Stone (2010) torrent: