بكسل القرصنة (يأجوج) (2014 | المهندس | Multi6) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 2015/07/10، 04:29 | التنزيلات: 342

النوع: مغامرة / آر بي جي
▪ المطور: كوادرو دلتا
▪ الناشر: كوادرو دلتا
▪ نوع المنشور: الترخيص
▪ اللغة: ENG | GER | FRA | SPA | POL | GRE
▪ لغة الصوت: ENG
▪ اللوحي: غير مطلوب (DRM الحرة)


√ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 7/8
√ المعالج: 1.6 غيغاهرتز
√ الذاكرة: 1 GB
√ فيديو: مع دعم لبيكسل شادر
√ بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
√ تحرير مساحة القرص الصلب: 200 MB


القرصنة بكسل - القراصنة محاكاة يست سهلة كل يوم، تم إنشاؤها بواسطة استوديو كوادرو دلتا، وأجرى في الفن بكسل.السير على طول الطريق من قائد غير مؤذية للمبتدئين قارب صغير لالقرصان أخطر!وسوف تحتاج إلى استئجار الطاقم، وبناء السفن الخاصة بك من أجزاء مختلفة، لا ننسى لشراء المزيد من الأحكام، ومحاولة الصمود لأطول فترة ممكنة، والتأكد من أن فريق الشر والجياع لم ترفع لكم من yardarm!
هذه اللعبة - بالتأكيد ليس نزهة الهم في الحديقة: كنت تنتظر اختبارا صعبا والمغامرات الخطيرة. استكشاف الجزيرة، والبحث عن الكنوز، والاستيلاء على متن سفن التجار - والخيار لك.أرباح كبيرة لا يمكن إلا أن الحصول على نقيب ذوي الخبرة، لذلك لدي القليل من العرق لكسب الخبرة والذهب، وكذلك تجميع فريق من الشريرون، وعلى استعداد للك أن تذهب من خلال إطلاق النار والماء.
قبل فتح العالم التي تسمح لك أن تذهب في أي اتجاه، لاستكشاف العالم، لمهاجمة أو، على العكس، وتجنب الأعداء.كنقيب، لديك لتعيين مسؤوليات أعضاء فريقه: الطبخ، والتنظيف، وصيد الأسماك، وإصلاح وغيرها الكثير مختلفة.تاريخ في معركة شرسة مع القراصنة أخرى - القراصنة من بعض فريقك قد يموت، ولكن مكافأة يستحق ذلك!Razgrabte أو التقاط سفينة العدو، والعودة منتصرا إلى أقرب بلدة، حيث يمكنك الاسترخاء، وطاقم بدلا من قتل وترقية حسابك السفينة.

"ولدت عشوائيا، والكامل للمخاطر والاكتشافات والانفتاح على العالم من البحوث.
"منظومة متكاملة المسروقات، ونظام الأسلحة والدروع، والأشياء السري ضخ للبحارة الخاص بك.
"الموت هو في انتظاركم في كل زاوية، تم تصميم نظام المعركة حتى يتسنى لك أن تكون مفاجأة في حيرة، وكثيرا نفرح في النصر.
"هناك 10 ساعة قصة متنوعة ممتازة.
"أكثر من 40 ساعة من مرور كل (عدة فصول).
"اجتماعات متعمقة مع الناس في العالم تحت الماء لمرور أسئلة واختبارات.
"اصنع جزيرة القراصنة الخاصة.
"هجوم على طرق التجارة.
"نظام النهب والاستعباد.
"سفن الاشباح.
"نظام فصيل.
"نظام المهام والألقاب والجوائز.



تحميل بكسل القرصنة (يأجوج) (2014 | المهندس | Multi6) سيل:

Pixel Piracy (GoG) (2014 | Eng | Multi6) torrent download

Added: 7-10-2015, 04:29 | Downloads: 305

Genre: Adventure / RPG
▪ Developer: Quadro Delta
▪ Published: Quadro Delta
▪ Publication Type: License
▪ Language: ENG | GER | FRA | SPA | POL | GRE
▪ Sound language: ENG
▪ Tablet: Not required (DRM Free)

√ Operating system: Windows 7/8
√ Processor: 1.6 GHz
√ Memory: 1 GB
√ Video: support for Pixel Shader
√ Sound Card: DirectX compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 200 MB

Pixel Piracy - pirate simulator of a difficult everyday life, created by studio Quadro Delta and performed in pixel art.Go all the way from beginner harmless captain a small boat to the dangerous pirate!You will need to hire a crew, build your own ship from different parts, do not forget to buy more provisions, and try to survive as long as possible, making sure that the evil and hungry team not lifted you from the yardarm!
This game - definitely not a carefree walk in the park: you are waiting for a difficult test and dangerous adventures. Explore the island, look for treasures, grab boarded ships traders - the choice is yours.Large profits can only get an experienced captain, so I have a little sweat to earn experience and gold, as well as assemble a team of desperadoes, ready for you to go through fire and water.
Before you open world that allows you to go in any direction, to explore the world, to attack or, conversely, avoid enemies.As captain, you have to assign the responsibilities of the members of his team: cooking, cleaning, fishing, repairs and many different other.Join the fierce battle with other pirates - pirates, some of your team may die, but the reward is worth it!Razgrabte or capture the enemy ship, and return victorious to the nearest town, where you can relax, the crew instead of killed and upgrade your ship.

"Randomly generated, full of dangers, discoveries and open to the world of research.
"Complex system of loot system throughput of weapons and armor, secret stuff for your sailors.
"Death awaits you at every corner, the battle system is designed so that you will be upset at a loss and greatly rejoice in the victory.
"An excellent 10-hour varied storyline.
"More than 40 hours of each passage (several chapters).
"In-depth meetings with people in the underwater world for the passage of quests and tests.
"Create your own pirate island.
"Attack of trade routes.
"The system of plunder and enslavement.
"Ghost ships.
"The system of fractions.
"The system of quests, titles and awards.

Download Pixel Piracy (GoG) (2014 | Eng | Multi6) torrent: