Mortal Kombat X - Premium Edition (2015) PC | Лицензия скачать торрент

Hinzugefügt: 9-10-2015, 01:37 | Heruntergeladen: 393

Genre: Arcade (Bekämpfen), 3D-
Entwickler: NetherRealm Studios, High Voltage Software
Verlag: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Verlag in Russland: 1C-SoftKlab
Язык интерфейса: Мультиязычный, aнглийский, MULTi8
Sprache: Englisch, MULTi6
Publikations-Art: License
Лекарство: Присутствует {RELOADED}

Systemvoraussetzungen:
Операционная система: Windows 7 / 8 / 8.1 | (64bit)
Процессор: Intel Core i5-750 / AMD Phenom II X4 965 | 2.67 GHz
Arbeitsspeicher: 3 GB RAM
Festplatte: 40 GB verfügbaren Speicherplatz
Видеокарта: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / AMD Radeon HD 5850 | DirectX: 11

Beschreibung:
Mortal Kombat X - die neue Generation der Kampfspiel und das nächste Kapitel der legendären Serie der berühmten Studio NetherRealm.Die Entwickler geschafft, die unterhaltsamsten und tiefe Kampfspiel in der Geschichte der Mortal Kombat, in heftigen Kämpfen filmischen gepaart mit neuen Gameplay-Elemente erstellen.Alle Zeichen Mortal Kombat X haben verschiedene Arten des Kampfes, in dem zu verwenden völlig unterschiedliche Special Moves und Combos.Durch die tiefe Integration der Netzwerkfunktionen, wird jeder Spieler in einem globalen Kampf um die Vorherrschaft in dem jeder Kampf könnte die Waage in eine oder andere Richtung kippen zu beteiligen.

Захватывающая сюжетная кампания познакомит с запутанной историей множества персонажей, среди которых как легендарные ветераны, известные каждому поклоннику файтингов, так и новички, впервые выходящие на смертельную битву.

Eigenschaften:
Von dem berühmten Scorpion, Sub-Zero, Rayden und Kano kam durch neue Charaktere: Cassie Cage Kotal Kan Di'Vora und Ferrat und Torre.
Jeder Charakter Mortal Kombat X vor der Schlacht wählt den Kampfstil, der die Strategie des Kampfes, eine Reihe von Special Moves und Fähigkeiten definiert.
Events spannende Geschichte Kampagne statt für 25 Jahre nach dem Ende der vorherigen Spiele in der Serie.Die neue dunkle Geschichte herausragende Rolle, um eine neue Generation von Kämpfern, darunter Cassandra Cage (Tochter von Johnny Cage und Sonya Blade), Jacqueline Briggs (Tochter von Jackson "Jax" Briggs), Takahashi Takeda (Sohn des Schwertkämpfer Kenshi) und Kun Jin zugeordnet, die in direktem ist Beziehung mit Kung Lao.
In Mortal Kombat war X ein Ort gut bekannten Methoden der Röntgenstrahlen, und die legendäre Finishing und Fatality Brutalität. Mit verbesserter Grafik, Animation und einer neuen Generation von spannenden Kämpfen schauen besonders beeindruckend!

Einstellung
1. Montieren Bild durch Emulatoren Laufwerke.
2. Installieren Sie das Spiel indem Sie den Anweisungen des Installationsprogramms.
3. Der Inhalt des Ordners Riss (auf dem Weg), um einen Ordner mit einem Spiel zu kopieren.
4. Spielen

Mortal Kombat X - Premium Edition (2015) PC | Лицензия

Mortal Kombat X - Premium Edition (2015) PC | Лицензия



Скачать Mortal Kombat X - Premium Edition (2015) PC | Лицензия торрент:

Mortal Kombat X - Premium Edition (2015) PC | License download torrent

Posted: 9-10-2015, 01:37 | Downloads: 386

Genre: Arcade (Fighting), 3D
Developer: NetherRealm Studios, High Voltage Software
Publisher: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Publisher in Russia: 1C-SoftKlab
Language: Multilingual, Angliysky, MULTi8
Language: English, MULTi6
Publication Type: License
Medicine: {RELOADED}

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows 7/8 / 8.1 | (64bit)
Processor: Intel Core i5-750 / AMD Phenom II X4 965 | 2.67 GHz
RAM: 3 GB RAM
Hard Drive: 40 GB available space
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / AMD Radeon HD 5850 | DirectX: 11

Description:
Mortal Kombat X - the new generation of fighting game and the next chapter of the legendary series of the famous studio NetherRealm.The developers managed to create the most entertaining and deep fighting game in the history of Mortal Kombat, where violent fights cinematic teamed with new gameplay elements.All characters Mortal Kombat X have several styles of combat in which use completely different special moves and combos.Due to the deep integration of network functions, each player will participate in a global battle for supremacy in which any fight could tip the scales in one direction or another.

An exciting story campaign introduces the tangled history of a plurality of characters, including a legendary veterans known to every fan of fighting games and newcomers, for the first time facing a deadly battle.

Features:
By the famous Scorpion, Sub-Zero, Rayden and Kano joined by new characters: Cassie Cage Kotal Kan Di'Vora and Ferrat and Torre.
Each character Mortal Kombat X before the battle chooses the fighting style that defines the strategy of the fight, a set of special moves and abilities.
Events exciting story campaign taking place for 25 years after the end of the previous games in the series.The new dark story prominent role assigned to a new generation of fighters, including Cassandra Cage (daughter of Johnny Cage and Sonya Blade), Jacqueline Briggs (daughter of Jackson "Jax" Briggs), Takahashi Takeda (son of the swordsman Kenshi) and Kun Jin, who is in direct relationship with Kung Lao.
In Mortal Kombat X was a place well-known methods of X-ray, and the legendary finishing and Fatality Brutality. With improved graphics, animation and a new generation of exciting fights look particularly impressive!

Setting
1. Mount image through emulators drives.
2. Install the game by following the instructions of the installer.
3. The contents of the folder Crack (on the way) to copy a folder with a game.
4. Play

Mortal Kombat X - Premium Edition (2015) PC | License

Mortal Kombat X - Premium Edition (2015) PC | License



Download Mortal Kombat X - Premium Edition (2015) PC | License torrent: