Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack от R.G. Catalyst скачать торрент

Добавлено: 10-10-2015, 04:20 | Скачали: 315

Trials Evolution: Gold Edition


Année: 2012
Genre: Arcade, Racing, 3D
Développeur: RedLynx
Editeur: Ubisoft Entertainment
Type de publication: RePack
Langue: multilingue / Anglais
Langue Anglaise
Таблетка: Вшита (SKIDROW/PROPHET)

Configuration requise:
> Système d'exploitation: Windows Vista, Windows 7
> Processeur: Intel Core 2 Duo 2,4 Ghz
> Mémoire: 2 Go
> Vidéo: 512 Mo, Shader Model 3.0, le support de DirectX 10.0 pour c
> Carte son: périphérique audio compatible avec DirectX10
> L'espace libre sur le disque dur: 3 Go

Description:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition marque le retour triomphal du procès de franchise plate-forme PC.Jeux Series Essais, célèbre société de franchise RedLynx, d'abord attiré l'attention en 2008 après la sortie de Trials 2 SE pour le PC.Succès instantané sur une plate-forme indépendante, a entraîné de nouveaux popularité dans la Xbox, mais les joueurs sur le PC car il est fortement demandé de poursuivre les essais. Trials Evolution: Gold Edition - une réponse à leurs attentes.

Caractéristiques:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition содержит весь контент оригинального бестселлера для XBLA Trials Evolution.
Вы найдете все одиночные треки и испытания навыков из Trials HD – иными словами, издание содержит две игры, ни одна из которых не выходила раньше для PC.
Игра оптимизирована и расширена для платформы PC. Все функции предыдущих игры, включая игровой torrent-games.net редактор, возможность передавать треки и всемирные таблицы лидеров, будут интегрированы в игру оптимальным для новой платформы образом.


Essais Fusion


Année: 2014
Genre: Arcade, Racing, 3D
Développeur: RedLynx, en collaboration avec Ubisoft Shanghai, Ubisoft Kiev
Éditeur: Ubisoft
Type de publication: RePack
Langue: multilingue / Anglais
Langue Anglaise
Tablet: enfermant (SKIDROW)

Configuration requise:
> Système d'exploitation: Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1
> Processeur: Intel Core i3 550 @ 3.2 GHz ou AMD Athlon II X4 620 @ 2.6 GHz
> Mémoire: 3 Go
> Vidéo: GeForce GTS450 ou nVidia AMD Radeon HD770 (1024 VRAM avec Shader Model 5.0 ou supérieur)
> Carte son: périphérique audio compatible avec DirectX10
> Свободное место на жестком диске: 7 ГБ

Description:
Immergez-vous dans un flot ininterrompu de compétition de course dans le monde incroyable des essais Fusion.Voir tout ce que capable de surmonter les obstacles et de la flambée vers le ciel sur des trampolines dans une tentative de battre le record des meilleurs coureurs au monde.Il n'a pas d'importance si vous passez seul en piste, concurrence avec des amis ou de participer à la concurrence mondiale - dans le monde autour de vous est toujours un esprit de compétition.Dans le même temps la course sur les pistes officielles - ceci est seulement le début.Ceux qui ont l'intention de conquérir de plus en plus fous pistes, en attendant que le monde riche de pistes personnalisées créées par les auteurs les plus créatifs et qualifiés.Soutien à long terme du jeu et l'ajout régulier de ses nouvelles fonctionnalités et le contenu seront encore étendre les essais de l'univers et sans relâche pour plaire aux joueurs de nouveaux tests extraordinaires.

Caractéristiques:
• Best in RACING PLATEFORME classe
Modèles physiques importantes de véhicules et des sentiers surréalistes fournissent gameplay passionnant, qui ne peut pas se vanter d'une quelconque course!Démontrer leur courage par un tout nouveau système de trucs FMX et de choisir le chemin de la victoire sur les chemins de ramification. Votre but ultime - la ligne d'arrivée, mais le principal test vous attend sur la piste elle-même.
• ESPRIT ETERNEL DE LA CONCURRENCE
Il n'a pas d'importance si vous passez seul en piste, concurrence avec des amis ou de participer à la concurrence mondiale - dans le monde autour de vous est toujours un esprit de compétition.La variété et la profondeur des options de jeu, dont le nombre va continuer à augmenter, vous permettra d'étancher votre soif de la concurrence nombre incalculable de façons.Merci pour le soutien constant d'une variété de tournois et événements spéciaux, course d'équipe et de nombreuses autres fonctionnalités qui apparaissent dans le jeu à l'avenir, l'esprit de compétition en elle finira par devenir seulement plus fort.
• communauté active crée son propre contenu
Plongez tête baissée dans le monde infini des essais utilisant des itinéraires joueurs dans l'éditeur intégré établies.Merci à la communauté, qui inclut les écrivains les plus inventives et habiles sur les pentes du terrain, les joueurs en attente d'un flux continu de contenu généré par l'utilisateur.Essais Fusion propose régulièrement de nouvelles pistes, ouvre la porte à un monde de possibilités infinies - seuls les vrais fans des essais de la série peuvent créer des chefs-d'œuvre!

Caractéristiques remballer:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition
Version de Jeu - v1.05
Ne pas couper / recodé

Essais Fusion
Версия игры - v1.07
Ne pas couper / recodé
Suppléments:
Les coureurs de la Rustlands;
Empire du Ciel;
Bienvenue dans l'abîme;
Fire in the Deep
Fault One Zero
After the Incindent

Essais: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | Remballer par R.G. catalyseur

Essais: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | Remballer par R.G. catalyseur

Essais: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | Remballer par R.G. catalyseur

Essais: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | Remballer par R.G. catalyseur

Essais: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | Remballer par R.G. catalyseur



Скачать Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack от R.G. Catalyst торрент:

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst torrent download

Posted: 10-10-2015, 04:20 | Downloads: 313

Trials Evolution: Gold Edition


Year: 2012
Genre: Arcade, Racing, 3D
Developer: RedLynx
Publisher: Ubisoft Entertainment
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual / English
Language: English
Tablet: enclosing (SKIDROW / PROPHET)

System requirements:
> Operating system: Windows Vista, Windows 7
> Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4 Ghz
> Memory: 2 GB
> Video: 512 Mb, Shader Model 3.0, c support for DirectX 10.0
> Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX10
> Free space on hard drive: 3 GB

Description:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition marks the triumphant return of the franchise Trials platform PC.Series Games Trials, famous franchise company RedLynx, first attracted attention in 2008 after the release of Trials 2 SE for the PC.Instant success on an independent platform, has led to further popularity in the Xbox, but the players on the PC since it is strongly demanded to continue Trials. Trials Evolution: Gold Edition - an answer to their expectations.

Features:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition contains all the content of the original bestseller for XBLA Trials Evolution.
You'll find all the single tracks and tests the skills of Trials HD - in other words, the publication contains two games, none of which did not come sooner for the PC.
The game is optimized and enhanced for the PC platform. All the features of previous games, including game torrent-games.net editor, the ability to transfer tracks and worldwide leaderboards, will be integrated into the game the best way for the new platform.


Trials Fusion


Year: 2014
Genre: Arcade, Racing, 3D
Developer: RedLynx, in collaboration with Ubisoft Shanghai, Ubisoft Kiev
Publisher: Ubisoft
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual / English
Language: English
Tablet: enclosing (SKIDROW)

System requirements:
> Operating system: Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1
> Processor: Intel Core i3 550 @ 3.2 GHz or AMD Athlon II X4 620 @ 2.6 GHz
> Memory: 3 GB
> Video: nVidia GeForce GTS450 or AMD Radeon HD770 (1024MB VRAM with Shader Model 5.0 or higher)
> Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX10
> Free hard drive space: 7 GB

Description:
Immerse yourself in an endless stream of racing competition in the incredible world of Trials Fusion.Show all that capable of overcoming obstacles and soaring skyward on trampolines in an attempt to break the record of the best racers in the world.It does not matter whether you pass the track alone, competing with friends or participate in global competition - in the world around you is always a spirit of competition.At the same time the race on the official tracks - this is only the beginning.Those who intend to conquer more and more insane tracks, waiting for the rich world of custom tracks created by the most creative and skilled authors.Long-term support of the game and the regular addition of its new features and content will further expand the universe Trials and tirelessly to please players with new extraordinary tests.

Features:
• Best in class PLATFORM RACING
Significant physical models of vehicles and surreal trails provide exciting gameplay, which can not boast of any one race!Demonstrate their courage by a completely new system of FMX tricks and to choose the way to victory at the branching paths. Your ultimate goal - the finish line, but the major test awaits you on the track itself.
• ETERNAL SPIRIT OF COMPETITION
It does not matter whether you pass the track alone, competing with friends or participate in global competition - in the world around you is always a spirit of competition.The variety and depth of game options, the number of which will continue to increase, will allow you to quench your thirst for competition uncountable number of ways.Thanks to the constant support of a variety of special tournaments and events, team race and many other features that appear in the game in the future, the competitive spirit in it will eventually become only stronger.
• active community creates its own content
Plunge headlong into the boundless world of Trials using routes established players in the integrated editor.Thanks to the community, which includes the most inventive and skillful writers on the ground slopes, players waiting for a continuous stream of user-generated content.Trials Fusion regularly offers new tracks, opens the door to a world of endless possibilities - only the real fans of the series Trials can create such masterpieces!

Features repack:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition
Game Version - v1.05
Do not cut / recoded

Trials Fusion
Game Version - v1.07
Do not cut / recoded
Additions:
Riders of the Rustlands;
Empire of the Sky;
Welcome to the Abyss;
Fire in the Deep
Fault One Zero
After the Incindent

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst



Download Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst torrent: