Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack от R.G. Catalyst скачать торрент

Добавлено: 10-10-2015, 04:20 | Скачали: 313

المحاكمات تطور: الطبعة الذهبية


سنة الإنتاج: 2012
النوع: رواق، سباق، 3D
المطور: RedLynx
الناشر: يوبي سوفت الترفيه
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
Таблетка: Вшита (SKIDROW/PROPHET)

متطلبات النظام:
> نظام التشغيل: ويندوز فيستا، ويندوز 7
> المعالج: إنتل كور 2 ديو 2.4 غيغاهرتز
> الذاكرة: 2 GB
> فيديو: 512 ميغابايت و Shader Model 3.0، ج دعم لبرنامج DirectX 10.0
> بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع DirectX10
> مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 3 GB

الوصف:
المحاكمات تطور: الطبعة الذهبية يصادف العودة المظفرة للمحاكمات امتياز منصات أجهزة الكمبيوتر الشخصية.سلسلة ألعاب المحاكمات، شركة الامتياز الشهيرة RedLynx، جذبت الانتباه لأول مرة في عام 2008 بعد الافراج عن المحاكمات 2 SE للكمبيوتر.نجاح فوري على منصة مستقلة، أدى إلى زيادة شعبية في أجهزة إكس بوكس، ولكن منذ وطالب اللاعبين على PC بشدة لمواصلة المحاكمات. تطور المحاكمات: الطبعة الذهبية - جوابا على توقعاتهم.

الميزات:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition содержит весь контент оригинального бестселлера для XBLA Trials Evolution.
Вы найдете все одиночные треки и испытания навыков из Trials HD – иными словами, издание содержит две игры, ни одна из которых не выходила раньше для PC.
Игра оптимизирована и расширена для платформы PC. Все функции предыдущих игры, включая игровой torrent-games.net редактор, возможность передавать треки и всемирные таблицы лидеров, будут интегрированы в игру оптимальным для новой платформы образом.


المحاكمات فيوجن


سنة 2014
النوع: رواق، سباق، 3D
المطور: RedLynx، بالتعاون مع يوبي سوفت شنغهاي، يوبي سوفت كييف
الناشر: يوبي سوفت
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
اللغة: الإنجليزية
وحي: أرفق (SKIDROW)

متطلبات النظام:
> نظام التشغيل: ويندوز فيستا، ويندوز 7، ويندوز 8، ويندوز 8.1
> المعالج: إنتل كور i3 550 @ 3.2 غيغاهرتز أو أيه إم دي أثلون II X4 620 @ 2.6 غيغاهرتز
> الذاكرة: 3 GB
> فيديو: نفيديا غيفورسي GTS450 أو AMD راديون HD770 (1024MB VRAM مع شادر النموذجي 5.0 أو أعلى)
> بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع DirectX10
> Свободное место на жестком диске: 7 ГБ

الوصف:
تزج نفسك في تيار لانهائي من سباق المنافسة في العالم لا يصدق من المحاكمات الانصهار.إظهار كل ما قادرة على التغلب على العقبات وارتفاع يقفز إلى أعلى في محاولة لتحطيم الرقم القياسي من أفضل المتسابقين في العالم.لا يهم ما إذا كنت تمر الطريق وحده، وتنافس مع الأصدقاء أو المشاركة في المنافسة العالمية - في العالم من حولك دائما روح المنافسة.في الوقت نفسه يتابع السباق الرسمي - هذه ليست سوى البداية.أولئك الذين يعتزمون قهر مسارات أكثر وأكثر جنونا، في انتظار العالم الغني من المسارات المخصصة التي تم إنشاؤها من قبل المؤلفين الأكثر إبداعا ومهارة.سوف الدعم على المدى الطويل من اللعبة وإضافة العادية من الميزات الجديدة ومضمونها مواصلة توسيع محاكمات الكون وبلا كلل لإرضاء اللاعبين مع الاختبارات غير عادية جديدة.

الميزات:
• ЛУЧШИЕ В СВОЕМ КЛАССЕ ПЛАТФОРМЕННЫЕ ГОНКИ
نماذج مادية كبيرة من المركبات ومسارات سريالية توفر هذه اللعبة المثيرة، والتي لا يمكن أن يتباهى من أي جنس واحد!إظهار شجاعتهم من خلال نظام جديد تماما من الحيل FMX واختيار الطريق إلى النصر في المسارات المتفرعة. هدفك في نهاية المطاف - إلى خط النهاية، ولكن اختبار كبير ينتظرك على الطريق نفسه.
• ВЕЧНЫЙ ДУХ СОРЕВНОВАНИЯ
لا يهم ما إذا كنت تمر الطريق وحده، وتنافس مع الأصدقاء أو المشاركة في المنافسة العالمية - في العالم من حولك دائما روح المنافسة.تنوع وعمق خيارات اللعبة، وعدد من التي تستمر في الزيادة، وسوف تسمح لك لإرواء عطشك للمنافسة عدد لا يحصى من الطرق.وذلك بفضل الدعم المستمر من مجموعة متنوعة من البطولات خاصة والأحداث، فريق سباق والعديد من الميزات الأخرى التي تظهر في اللعبة في المستقبل، فإن روح المنافسة فيه تصبح في نهاية المطاف إلا أقوى.
• АКТИВНОЕ СООБЩЕСТВО, СОЗДАЮЩЕЕ СОБСТВЕННЫЙ КОНТЕНТ
يغرق المتهور في العالم لا حدود لها للتجارب باستخدام الطرق التي أنشئت لاعبين في محرر متكامل.بفضل المجتمع، والذي يتضمن الكتاب الأكثر ابتكارا وماهرا على سفوح الأرض، ومشغلات انتظار دفق مستمر من المحتوى المقدم من المستخدمين.المحاكمات فيوجن يقدم بانتظام مسارات جديدة، ويفتح الباب لعالم من الاحتمالات التي لا نهاية لها - فقط جماهير ريال مدريد من سلسلة محاكمات يمكن أن تخلق مثل هذه الروائع!

ملامح أعد حزم:
المحاكمات تطور: الطبعة الذهبية
لعبة النسخة - v1.05
لا تقطع / مشفر

المحاكمات فيوجن
Версия игры - v1.07
لا تقطع / مشفر
الإضافات:
فرسان من Rustlands.
امبراطورية السماء.
مرحبا بكم في الهاوية.
Fire in the Deep
Fault One Zero
After the Incindent

التجارب: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل R.G. الحفاز

التجارب: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل R.G. الحفاز

التجارب: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل R.G. الحفاز

التجارب: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل R.G. الحفاز

التجارب: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | أعد حزم من قبل R.G. الحفاز



Скачать Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack от R.G. Catalyst торрент:

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst torrent download

Posted: 10-10-2015, 04:20 | Downloads: 313

Trials Evolution: Gold Edition


Year: 2012
Genre: Arcade, Racing, 3D
Developer: RedLynx
Publisher: Ubisoft Entertainment
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual / English
Language: English
Tablet: enclosing (SKIDROW / PROPHET)

System requirements:
> Operating system: Windows Vista, Windows 7
> Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 2.4 Ghz
> Memory: 2 GB
> Video: 512 Mb, Shader Model 3.0, c support for DirectX 10.0
> Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX10
> Free space on hard drive: 3 GB

Description:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition marks the triumphant return of the franchise Trials platform PC.Series Games Trials, famous franchise company RedLynx, first attracted attention in 2008 after the release of Trials 2 SE for the PC.Instant success on an independent platform, has led to further popularity in the Xbox, but the players on the PC since it is strongly demanded to continue Trials. Trials Evolution: Gold Edition - an answer to their expectations.

Features:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition contains all the content of the original bestseller for XBLA Trials Evolution.
You'll find all the single tracks and tests the skills of Trials HD - in other words, the publication contains two games, none of which did not come sooner for the PC.
The game is optimized and enhanced for the PC platform. All the features of previous games, including game torrent-games.net editor, the ability to transfer tracks and worldwide leaderboards, will be integrated into the game the best way for the new platform.


Trials Fusion


Year: 2014
Genre: Arcade, Racing, 3D
Developer: RedLynx, in collaboration with Ubisoft Shanghai, Ubisoft Kiev
Publisher: Ubisoft
Publication Type: RePack
Language: Multilingual / English
Language: English
Tablet: enclosing (SKIDROW)

System requirements:
> Operating system: Windows Vista, Windows 7, Windows 8, Windows 8.1
> Processor: Intel Core i3 550 @ 3.2 GHz or AMD Athlon II X4 620 @ 2.6 GHz
> Memory: 3 GB
> Video: nVidia GeForce GTS450 or AMD Radeon HD770 (1024MB VRAM with Shader Model 5.0 or higher)
> Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX10
> Free hard drive space: 7 GB

Description:
Immerse yourself in an endless stream of racing competition in the incredible world of Trials Fusion.Show all that capable of overcoming obstacles and soaring skyward on trampolines in an attempt to break the record of the best racers in the world.It does not matter whether you pass the track alone, competing with friends or participate in global competition - in the world around you is always a spirit of competition.At the same time the race on the official tracks - this is only the beginning.Those who intend to conquer more and more insane tracks, waiting for the rich world of custom tracks created by the most creative and skilled authors.Long-term support of the game and the regular addition of its new features and content will further expand the universe Trials and tirelessly to please players with new extraordinary tests.

Features:
• Best in class PLATFORM RACING
Significant physical models of vehicles and surreal trails provide exciting gameplay, which can not boast of any one race!Demonstrate their courage by a completely new system of FMX tricks and to choose the way to victory at the branching paths. Your ultimate goal - the finish line, but the major test awaits you on the track itself.
• ETERNAL SPIRIT OF COMPETITION
It does not matter whether you pass the track alone, competing with friends or participate in global competition - in the world around you is always a spirit of competition.The variety and depth of game options, the number of which will continue to increase, will allow you to quench your thirst for competition uncountable number of ways.Thanks to the constant support of a variety of special tournaments and events, team race and many other features that appear in the game in the future, the competitive spirit in it will eventually become only stronger.
• active community creates its own content
Plunge headlong into the boundless world of Trials using routes established players in the integrated editor.Thanks to the community, which includes the most inventive and skillful writers on the ground slopes, players waiting for a continuous stream of user-generated content.Trials Fusion regularly offers new tracks, opens the door to a world of endless possibilities - only the real fans of the series Trials can create such masterpieces!

Features repack:
Trials Evolution: Gold Edition
Game Version - v1.05
Do not cut / recoded

Trials Fusion
Game Version - v1.07
Do not cut / recoded
Additions:
Riders of the Rustlands;
Empire of the Sky;
Welcome to the Abyss;
Fire in the Deep
Fault One Zero
After the Incindent

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst

Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst



Download Trials: Dilogy (2012-2014) PC | RePack by R.G. Catalyst torrent: