Dreamfall Chapters: Livres 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip torrent download de Let'sPlay

Posté le: 26-09-2015, 01:59 | Téléchargements: 375

Genre: Aventure, 3D, 3ème personne
Développeur: Jeux de Red Thread
Editeur: Jeux de Red Thread
Version du jeu: 3.0.3.0
Type de publication: Steam-Rip
Langue: multilingue (Multi7)
Langue Anglaise
Tablet: (NNM | CPY)

Configuration requise:
√ Système d'exploitation: Windows Vista, 7, 8
√ Processeur: Intel Dual Core 2,4 GHz, AMD Athlon X2 4200+
√ Mémoire: 3 Go
√ Carte vidéo: GeForce 9800 GT / Radeon HD 3850
√ Carte son: compatible DirectX 9.0c
√ Espace libre disque dur: 5 Go

Description:
Chapitres Dreamfall - est une aventure épisodique jeu orientée vers le sujet sur les choix et les conséquences, les rêves et la réalité, la magie et la science, chaos et l'ordre, ainsi que les héros brisés dont les actionspeut changer le cours de l'histoire dans tous les mondes. Le jeu se déroule dans deux mondes parallèles. D'abord dans le style de cyberpunk futuriste sombre, l'autre - une fantaisie magique.Dreamfall Chapters raconte l'histoire de deux héros brisés voyageant vers ces mondes et en essayant d'échapper à l'univers des rêves.Ceci est une aventure mature, émotionnel, sombre, magique et déchirante vous surprendra.Dreamfall Chapters a une histoire tout à fait originale et sert une bonne introduction à la saga de The Longest Journey pour les débutants. Les joueurs expérimentés seront également enfin obtenir des réponses aux questions qu'ils ont été en attente depuis l'époque de la sortie de Dreamfall.

Caractéristiques:
Plongez dans une histoire profonde et émotionnelle, conçue en format épisodique. L'histoire, qui est une continuation de la saga épique de The Longest Journey, décerné et a appelé le journal New York Times «irrésistible» et «magnifique».
La suite de Dreamfall: The Longest Journey - Jeux, a remporté le "Aventure de l'Année".
Formulaires son histoire unique, de prendre certaines décisions et effectuer des actions qui correspondent. Vivre avec des conséquences surprenantes et parfois dévastateurs.
Explorez le monde magnifique et détaillé, combine superbe cyberpunk futuriste, imaginaire et les paysages magiques du monde décoloration rêves.Les joueurs ont la liberté d'explorer certains endroits à la recherche de secrets. Réglage varie en fonction des saisons et du développement de la ligne de l'histoire.

DLC:
Dreamfall Chapters Special Edition
Episodes:

Book One: Reborn
L'intrigue nous raconte le monde de l'avenir dans lequel la catastrophe, appelé plus tard l'effondrement.L'héroïne de la première partie du jeu Zoe Castillo est dans le coma, où elle a été enfermée dans la conscience du monde des rêves. Alors que Zoey essaie de se réveiller dans le monde réel, le second protagoniste de Dreamfall Chapters Kian Alvaneu emprisonné en attendant l'exécution de sa peine de mort.
Le premier épisode dans le long terme vise à introduire de nouveaux joueurs à la mécanique du jeu et le réglage. Toutefois, dans les premiers chapitres Dreamfall est conçu pour les fans de la série qui attendaient depuis longtemps dénouement de 8 ans.

Book Two: Rebels
Dans le Livre Deux: Rebels joueurs pourront explorer une nouvelle ville appelée Marcourt. Zoë Castillo et Kian Alvaneu continuent d'enquêter conspiration criminelle, disposés à détruire Stark et Arcadia
Les rebelles continue l'histoire de Zoe Castillo et Kiana Alvaneu voyager mondes parallèles dissemblables - un fantasme futuriste Stark et Arcadia.Quand il se réveilla de son coma et partiellement perdu la mémoire, elle essaie de commencer une nouvelle vie dans la métropole anti-utopique Europolis et le travail bénévole du Parti social-démocrate de l'unité.Kian échappé exécution en attendant effectue des tâches rebelles dans Marcourt, jusqu'à ce que son empire sur les ordres du gouverneur Azadi chiens Vamon commandant.

Book Three: Realms
Les rebelles continue l'histoire de Zoe Castillo et Kiana Alvaneu. Deux mois après les événements du deuxième livre - et beaucoup a changé. Les lieux et les personnages flambant neuf, de nouveaux défis, choix et conséquences ...
Dans le troisième livre va revenir un vieil ami - un esprit et diriger le Corbeau, et Zoe apparaîtra sous une forme nouvelle.

Installation:
Avant d'installer le jeu désactiver votre antivirus et pare-feu de sorte qu'ils ne sont pas supprimés (bloqué fichiers comprimés)
Attention! Avant l'installation dans la vapeur du client, le jeu devrait déjà être enregistré dans le compte, et de la vapeur client - fermés!

1. Exécutez le fichier setup.exe
2. Sélectionnez la version de l'installation (fissuré ou de la vapeur)
3. Pour établir la distribution du jeu
4. Lecture

. Langue et changement de la voix dans les options de jeu.

Dreamfall Chapters: Livres 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip par Let'sPlay

Dreamfall Chapters: Livres 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip par Let'sPlay

Dreamfall Chapters: Livres 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip par Let'sPlay


Télécharger chapitres Dreamfall: Books 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip torrent de Let'sPlay:

Dreamfall Chapters: Books 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip torrent download from Let'sPlay

Posted: 26-09-2015, 01:59 | Downloads: 333

Genre: Adventure, 3D, 3rd Person
Developer: Red Thread Games
Publisher: Red Thread Games
Game Version:
Publication Type: Steam-Rip
Language: Multilingual (MULTi7)
Language: English
Tablet: (NNM | CPY)

System requirements:
√ Operating system: Windows Vista, 7, 8
√ Processor: Intel Dual Core 2,4 GHz, AMD Athlon X2 4200+
√ Memory: 3 GB
√ Video card: GeForce 9800 GT / Radeon HD 3850
√ Sound Card: DirectX 9.0c compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 5 GB

Dreamfall Chapters - is a subject-oriented episodic adventure game about choices and consequences, dreams and reality, magic and science, chaos and order, as well as broken heroes whose actionscan change the course of history in all the worlds. The game is set in two parallel worlds. First in the style of dark futuristic cyberpunk, the other - a magical fantasy.Dreamfall Chapters tells the story of two broken heroes traveling to these worlds and trying to escape from the world of dreams.This is a mature, emotional, dark, magical and heartbreaking adventure sure to surprise you.Dreamfall Chapters has a completely original story and serves as a good introduction to the saga of The Longest Journey for beginners. Experienced players will also finally get answers to questions that they have been waiting since the time of the release of Dreamfall: The Longest Journey.

Immerse yourself in a deep and emotional story, designed in episodic format. The story, which is a continuation of the epic saga of The Longest Journey, awarded and called the newspaper New York Times «irresistible" and "stunning."
The sequel Dreamfall: The Longest Journey - Games, won the "Adventure of the Year".
Forms its unique history, taking certain decisions and performing actions that fit. Live with surprising and sometimes devastating consequences.
Explore the beautiful and detailed world, combining stunning futuristic cyberpunk, fantasy and magic landscapes of the world fading dreams.Players have the freedom to explore some locations in search of secrets. Setting varies depending on the seasons and the development of the story line.

Dreamfall Chapters Special Edition

Book One: Reborn
The plot tells us about the world of the future in which the disaster occurred, later called the collapse.The heroine of the early part of the game Zoe Castillo is in a coma, where she was locked up in the consciousness of the world of dreams. While Zoey is trying to wake up in the real world, the second protagonist of Dreamfall Chapters Kian Alvaneu imprisoned to await execution of his death sentence.
The first episode in the long run aims to introduce new players to the game mechanics and the setting. However, in the first Dreamfall Chapters is designed for fans of the series who expected denouement long history of 8 years.

Book Two: Rebels
In Book Two: Rebels players will explore a new city called Marcourt. Zoë Castillo and Kian Alvaneu continue to investigate criminal conspiracy, arranged to destroy Stark and Arcadia
Rebels continues the story of Zoe Castillo and Kiana Alvaneu traveling dissimilar parallel worlds - a futuristic fantasy Stark and Arcadia.When he awoke from the coma and partially lost his memory, she is trying to start a new life in the anti-utopian metropolis Europolis and volunteer work of the Social Democratic Party of Unity.Kian escaped execution in the meantime performs tasks rebels in Marcourt, until his empire on the orders of the governor Azadi dogs Vamon commander.

Book Three: Realms
Rebels continues the story of Zoe Castillo and Kiana Alvaneu. Two months after the events of the second book - and a lot has changed. The brand-new locations and characters, new challenges, choices and consequences ...
In the third book will come back an old friend - a witty and direct the Crow, and Zoe will appear in a new guise.

Before installing the game disable your Antivirus and Firewall so that they are not deleted (blocked files tablets)
Attention! Before installation in the client Steam, the game should already be registered on your account, and the client Steam - closed!

1. Run the file setup.exe
2. Select the version of the installation (cracked or steam)
3. To establish the distribution of the game
4. Play

. Language and voice change in the game options.

Dreamfall Chapters: Books 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip by Let'sPlay

Dreamfall Chapters: Books 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip by Let'sPlay

Dreamfall Chapters: Books 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip by Let'sPlay

Download Dreamfall Chapters: Books 1-3 (2014) PC | Steam-Rip torrent from Let'sPlay: