القاتل هو الميت - كابوس Edition (2014) PC | Steam-Rip من دع شئ سيل تحميل

وأضاف: 2015/02/10، 04:28 | التنزيلات: 298

النوع: العمل, رعب, 3D, 3rd شخص
المطور: KADOKAWA GAMES, جندب تصنيع
الناشر: فضي عميق
الإصدار: 1.0
نوع المنشور: SteamRip
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية، الألمانية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية، الأسبانية، اليابانية
اللغات: الانكليزية واليابانية
الكمبيوتر اللوحي: (ALI213|الدستور الغذائي)
متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: Windows® Vista (64) / Windows 7 (64) / Windows 8 (64)
المعالج: : Intel(R) Core(TM) i5-2400 وحدة المعالجة المركزية (CPU @ 3.10 GHz(4 CPUs
الذاكرة: : 8 جيجابايت من ذاكرة الوصول العشوائي
بطاقة فيديو: NVIDIA غيفورسي GTS 450
بطاقة الصوت: الصوت الجهاز متوافقة مع دايركت
مساحة حرة على القرص الصلب: 13 GB


الوصف:
هذا المشرح يأخذك إلى المستقبل القريب نسبيا ، حيث التقدم التكنولوجي فتح للبشرية عدد من المزايا الفريدة بما في ذلك خالية من المتاعب رحلة إلى الفضاء. الحصول على مفتاح القاتل ميت: كابوس Edition, سوف تحتاج إلى السيطرة على 35 سنة المرتزقة يدعى موندو زابا من كل حياته كان صياد. في نفس الوقت, الطابع الرئيسي الخاص بك يعمل صغير من شركة تشارك في البحث و تحييد الإرهابيين و المجرمين الخطرين في جميع أنحاء العالم. الأمور تسير على ما يرام حتى موندو لا تعطي مهمة صعبة بعد حيث يحتاج ليس فقط إظهار نفسك وإظهار الجميع ما هو قادر عليه. أن تفعل هذا الموقع لديه ترسانة هائلة من الأسلحة النارية سيف و ترقية cybernetically اليمنى.

الميزات:
"كابوس " الوضع". تلك الألعاب التي طال معجب بهذا العمل سوف تكون مهتمة لمعرفة أن هذه الطبعة يعطي اللاعبين في جميع أنحاء العالم تماما مستوى جديد من متهور صعوبة يسمى "كابوس". وضع هذا تقييد المستخدم, مما اضطره إلى قتل أعدائه فقط مع headshots أو استخدام قدرة "الأدرينالين". في هذه الحالة, اللاعب لا يمكن استخدام المفضلة الانتهاء من التحركات وغيرها من وسائل القتل التي تعطي الأفضلية في المرور.
وظيفة المسرح. الآن سوف تكون قادرة بسهولة للتعرف على الإنجازات الخاصة على المرور ولكن أيضا أن تنظر في لعبة الفيديو التي استطاعت أن يرجى لك مع وضع قصة. اتخاذ قرار لشراء مفتاح القاتل ميت: كابوس Edition, سوف تحصل على موقعه في وضع المسرح. سوف أعطيك كل المعلومات المذكورة أعلاه.
جيل جديد من الرسومات. عن كثب بعد أن انخرطت في عملية تمرير سوف تكون قادرة على النظر في جميع فوائد ترقية الرسومات النظام الذي يعطي الآن أكثر سلاسة وأكثر من الانطباعات حية لاعب. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك سوف يكون من دواعي سرور مع المؤثرات الخاصة ممتازة, مما يتيح لك رؤية جديدة تماما مستوى إدراك المحبوب اللعب.
مجموعة من المجموعات الخاصة في مكتبة. المستخدمين الذين سوف تكون قادرة على تمرير جميع الفخاخ التي أعدت عن محظوظ تفتح جمع مكافأة فريدة من نوعها البنود, يشار إلى المطورين على نحو سلس مشغل حزمة. علما أنها مقفلة إلا بعد الحلقة الثالثة.

الإضافات:
هيكل المنشور:
لعبة القاتل هو الميت ،
الجديد صعوبة الوضع "كابوس". في هذا الوضع الأعداء يمكن أن يهزم إلا في أعقاب الهجمات: الأدرينالين انفجرت دودج انفجار, صور, لذا فإن لعبة تتطلب مهارة أكثر من لاعب. لاعبين لن تكون قادرة على استخدام النهائي أثر الحكم النهائي (وضع QTE), لهزيمة الأعداء ،
الملحق "عامل سلس". وسوف تكون مقفلة بعد 3 حلقات ،
وضع المسرح. مراجعة الفيديو و الحصول على المزيد من المعلومات حول أحرف تستخدم لكشف التاريخ بعد مرور أول.
ميزات الإصدار:
القاتل هو الميت - كابوس Edition
الصفحة في المتجر البخار: http://store.steampowered.com/app/261110/
لعبة الإصدار: 1.0
المحتوى تحميلها في 01 يونيو 2015 و مطابقة تماما المرخص لها إصدار ألعاب توزيع البخار.
هي معبأة محتوى اللعبة في المثبت بسيطة مع الضغط بشكل افتراضي.
مخيط اختيار لغة واجهة متعددة اللغات - من زوج) منتدى فريق (الإصدار 1.0 بتاريخ 16.06.14).
التركيب:
قبل تثبيت اللعبة تعطيل مكافحة الفيروسات وجدار الحماية بحيث لا يتم حذفها (سدت ملفات أقراص)
انتباه! قبل التثبيت في البخار العميل، يجب بالفعل أن تكون مسجلة في الحساب اللعبة، والبخار العميل - أغلقت!

تشغيل setup.exe
حدد الإصدار التثبيت (اختراق أو البخار)
تثبيت اللعبة التوزيع
لعب
لغة واجهة و صوت اللعبة المختارة في خيارات اللعبة

القاتل هو الميت - كابوس طبعة (2014) PC | البخارية التمزق التي كتبها Let'sRlay

القاتل هو الميت - كابوس طبعة (2014) PC | البخارية التمزق التي كتبها Let'sRlay

القاتل هو الميت - كابوس طبعة (2014) PC | البخارية التمزق التي كتبها Let'sRlay



تحميل القاتل هو الميت - كابوس Edition (2014) PC | Steam-Rip من دع شئ سيل:

Killer is Dead - Nightmare Edition (2014) PC | Steam-Rip torrent download from Let'sRlay

Added: 2-10-2015, 04:28 | Downloads: 298

Genre: Action, Slasher, 3D, 3rd, Person
Developer: KADOKAWA GAMES, GRASSHOPPER MANUFACTURE
Publisher: Deep Silver
Version: 1.0
Publication Type: SteamRip
Language: Multilingual, English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Japanese
Language: English, Japanese
Tablet: (ALI213 | CODEX)
System requirements:
Operating System: Windows® Vista (x64) / Windows 7 (x64) / Windows 8 (x64)
CPU:: Intel (R) Core (TM) i5-2400 CPU @ 3.10GHz (4 CPUs
Memory: 8 GB RAM
Video Card: NVIDIA GeForce GTS 450
Sound Card: Sound device compatible with DirectX®
Free hard drive space: 13 GB


Description:
This slasher take you in a relatively near future, where technological progress has opened to humanity a number of unique features, including a hassle-free journey into space.Acquiring key Killer Is Dead: Nightmare Edition, you will need to take control of 35-year-old mercenary by the name of Mondo Zappa, who all his life has been a bounty hunter.At the same time your main character works at a small corporation, engaged in search and neutralization of terrorists and dangerous criminals around the world.Things are going well until Mondo not give over one difficult task where he must not only prove themselves and show all what he can do. To do this, its location has an impressive arsenal of firearms, sword and cybernetically upgraded right hand.

Features:
Mode "Nightmare."For those users of the game, which has long been an admirer of this action are to be interested to know that this publication gives gamers all over the world a whole new level of recklesscomplexity, called "Nightmare." This mode restricts the user, causing him to kill his opponents only shot in the head or the ability to use "adrenaline rush."This can not be applied gamers loved by finishing moves and other rapid methods of murder, which gave an advantage in the process of passing.
The function of the theater. Now you can easily get acquainted with the progress of their own passage, but also consider playing videos that had to please you with the development of the story line.Deciding to buy a key Killer Is Dead: Nightmare Edition, you get to your location, Theatre Mode. It is he who will take you to all the above information.
Drawing a new generation.Taking up the process of passing closely you can see with your own eyes all the advantages of the upgraded graphics system, which now gives a smoother, more vivid impressionsplayer. On top of that you will enjoy the excellent special effects that allow to get acquainted with a completely new level of perception of the beloved gameplay.
The collection of special items. Those users who will be able to pass all the traps and fight ugotovlennoy lucky to open this collection of unique bonus items, referred to as developers Smooth Operator Pack. Note that they will be released only after completion of the third episode.

Additions:
The structure of the publication is:
Game Killer Is Dead,
A new difficulty mode «Nightmare».In this mode, the enemy can be defeated only by the following attacks: Adrenaline Burst, Dodge Burst, Headshots, so the game will require more skill on the part of the player. Players can not use finishing moves Final Judgement (mode QTE), to defeat the enemy,
Update «Smooth Operator». It will be unlocked after 3 episodes,
Theater Mode. Revise videos and get more information about the characters, using it to unraveling the history after his first pass.
Features of release:
Killer is Dead - Nightmare Edition
Page in the Store Steam: http://store.steampowered.com/app/261110/
Game Version: 1.0
Content loaded 1 June 2015, and is identical to the licensed version of the game distributed on Steam.
Game content is packed in a simple installer with compression by default.
Sewn to select Multi language interface - from ZoG Forum Team (version 1.0 of 06/16/14).
Installation:
Before installing the game disable your Antivirus and Firewall so that they are not deleted (blocked files tablets)
Attention! Before installation in the client Steam, the game should already be registered on your account, and the client Steam - closed!

Run setup.exe
Select the installation version (hacked or steam)
Install the distribution game
Play
Language and voice of the game to choose the game options

Killer is Dead - Nightmare Edition (2014) PC | Steam-Rip by Let'sRlay

Killer is Dead - Nightmare Edition (2014) PC | Steam-Rip by Let'sRlay

Killer is Dead - Nightmare Edition (2014) PC | Steam-Rip by Let'sRlay



Download Killer is Dead - Nightmare Edition (2014) PC | Steam-Rip torrent from Let'sRlay: