وعبر عن آخر (يأجوج) (1997 | المهندس) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/04/10، 02:06 | التنزيلات: 363

النوع: مغامرة
▪ المطور: التدخين إنتاج السيارات
▪ الناشر: Broderbund البرامج
▪ نوع المنشور: الترخيص
▪ اللغة: ENG
▪ لغة الصوت: ENG
▪ اللوحي: غير مطلوب (DRM الحرة)


√ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز XP / Vista / 7
√ المعالج: 1.0 غيغاهرتز
√ الذاكرة: 256 MB
√ بطاقة فيديو: بطاقة رسومات 3D متوافقة مع دايركت 7
√ بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
√ تحرير مساحة القرص الصلب: 1.5 GB


عبقري - فظيعة. أدنى تغيير في الوضع الرياح يمكن أن يسبب عدم الاعتراف، وخاصة إذا كان إنشاء يده ستكون صعبة للغاية لصاحب srednestandartnogo IQ.وكان جوردن ميكنر الشهير بالفعل في الجامعة، مما يجعل الكاراتيه، واحدة من ألعاب القتال الأولى في تاريخ الحوسبة.تحت الرقم "اثنين" في سجله ذهب أمير بلاد فارس، الذي تميز على جميع المنابر المعروفة، بما في ذلك الهاتف المحمول الخاص بك. كان اكسبريس آخر تجربته الأولى بعد إطلاق النار على فيلم وثائقي، هواية أخرى من العمر.

روبرت كات الكثير من الحظ في الآونة الأخيرة:نفي أول ترخيص للطبيب ممارسة الطب البديل، ثم اتهم بقتل شرطي بريطاني (وأيضا، الذين يعرفون أن هذا المستودع الجيش الجمهوري الايرلندي وانها تستعد لمداهمة؟).الساقين unёsshy بالكاد من المتاعب، ويحاول ألا ننشغل العين من رجال الدرك ويأمل لمساعدة من فوق بصدق. يتعلق الأمر في الكتابة من صديقه القديم تايلر ويتني، الذي يقدم لمغادرة أوروبا في قطار الشرق السريع ...

قائمة سيارات الركاب سنتين ونصف صالح على ورقة دفتر الملاحظات، ولكن الذي لم تعرض على "قطار الشرق السريع":الصناعة الألمانية، عازف التشيلو النمساوي، وزوج من الأرستقراطيين الروسي والقوميين الصرب وحتى الأميركيين اثنين، عن الذي أدناه. كل اللاعبين الرئيسيين في الصراع القادم تجمعوا في تكوين واحد، ولا يفصل بينهما سوى جدران رقيقة من المقصورة.

روبرت، فاته القطار في باريس، لكنه تمكن من اللحاق به في مكان قريب، تم تضمينه في واحدة من جماعات الضغط معاملات.من هذه النقطة في جميع أنشطتها خلال الأيام الثلاثة المقبلة (في أحسن الأحوال) في أيدينا. عليه أن يتسلل بهدوء من خلال سيارة تبحث عن كوبيه أو زميل نسأل بكل وقاحة عن هذا في الموصل، وإدخال اسم مستعار؟ كل شيء في يديك. بدأ القطار، وقد ذهب الوقت.

مشاهدة مستعجل آخر في سويسرا دقيقة.إذا يتم تقديم العشاء الداخلية المقرر في 08:00، ثم تطمئن - لبعض الوقت قبل موصل الرئيسي منه، وسيعقد على تكوين لاعلان الوجبة القادمة.وقبل أن يتمكن من القيام بكل ما يحلو فقط.يمكن أن تدخن كل robertovy السجائر، نيتشه يمكن قراءتها في الحمام (لن تأخذ حجم جاره)، يمكنك التحدث مع الغرباء حتى كنت راكبا في الممرات.الحرية الكاملة تقريبا على مقياس من قطار واحد. بطبيعة الحال، لا تعمل بعض الأبواب في الوقت الحاضر، ولكن خلاف ذلك سيكون لاعب لا يروون قصصهم لفضولي.

من الدقائق الأولى من السفر في سيارة أخرى كان لنسج المؤامرات من الجواسيس الاجانب، يختبئ وراء أقنعة من المسافرين العاديين.على مدى السرعة التي سوف نفهم ما هو ما، والذي هو بالنسبة لهم، ويعتمد على نجاح رحلتك. محشورة روبرت في الاتصالات والعلاقات القائمة بالفعل غيابيا تايلر ويتني. لماذا أحمر ذو بطن برغر يسألك الذهب وأمير كرونوس يريد مقابلتك في سيارتك؟

كروز لمدة ثلاثة أيام إلى أوروبا. قبل ثلاثة أيام. الروسية والألمان والنمساويين والصرب تبادل المجاملات حتى الآن (وأنت منهم)، على الأقل رسميا، بروح من الفخامة والرقي تماما يزال يتحرك في الهواء. جائزة أفضل سيناريو وأفضل الشخصيات نموا. يا هلا الثلاثي. رحلة سعيدة.

وعبر عن آخر (يأجوج) (1997 | المهندس)

وعبر عن آخر (يأجوج) (1997 | المهندس)

وعبر عن آخر (يأجوج) (1997 | المهندس)


تحميل اكسبرس آخر (يأجوج) (1997 | المهندس) سيل:

The Last Express (GoG) (1997 | Eng) torrent download

Added: 4-10-2015, 02:06 | Downloads: 354

Genre: Adventure
▪ Developer: Smoking Car Productions
▪ Publisher: Broderbund Software
▪ Publication Type: License
▪ Language: ENG
▪ Sound language: ENG
▪ Tablet: Not required (DRM Free)


√ Operating System: Windows XP / Vista / 7
√ Processor: 1.0 GHz
√ Memory: 256 MB
√ Video Card: 3D graphics card compatible with DirectX 7
√ Sound Card: DirectX compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 1.5 GB


A genius - awful. The slightest change in wind mode can cause non-recognition, especially if the creation of his hand would be too tough for the owner srednestandartnogo IQ.Jordan Mechner was famous already in the university, making karateka, one of the first fighting games in the history of computing.Under the number "two" in his record went Prince of Persia, which was marked on all known platforms, including your mobile phone. The Last Express was his first experience after the shooting of the documentary film, another hobby of a lifetime.

Robert Kat much out of luck lately:first deny the license for the physician practicing alternative medicine, then accused of killing a British policeman (well, who knew that this warehouse IRA and it is preparing to raid?).Barely unёsshy legs of trouble, he tries not to get caught the eye of the gendarmes and sincerely hopes for help from above. It comes in writing from his old friend Tyler Whitney, who offers to leave Europe on the Orient Express ...

List of passenger cars two and a half fit on notebook sheet, but who was not brought to the "Orient Express":German industrialist, Austrian cellist, a pair of Russian aristocrats, Serbian nationalists and even the two Americans, about which below. All the key players in the upcoming conflict gathered in one composition, separated only by thin walls of the compartment.

Robert, missed the train in Paris, but managed to catch up with him nearby, is included in one of the lobbies Express.From this point on all of its activities for the next three days (at best) in our hands. Should he quietly sneak through the car looking for a coupe or a fellow insolently ask about this at the conductor, introducing a false name? All in your hands. The train started, the time has gone.

Watch The Last Express in Swiss accurate.If the Inland scheduled dinner is served at eight o'clock, then rest assured - for some time before the main conductor thereof, will be held on the composition to announce the upcoming meal.And before he can do whatever pleases only.You can smoke all the cigarettes robertovy, Nietzsche can be read in the bathroom (volume will take his neighbor), you can talk to strangers until you passengers in the corridors.Almost complete freedom on a scale of one train. Of course, some doors are closed for the time being, but otherwise the player will not tell their story to the inquisitive.

From the first minutes of travel in the other car had to weave intrigues of foreign spies, hiding behind masks of ordinary travelers.On how quickly you will understand what's what, and who is for whom, depends on the success of your trip. Robert is squeezed into the already established connections and relations in absentia Tyler Whitney. Why red-bellied burger asks you a gold and a prince Kronos wants to meet you in your car?

The three-day cruise to Europe. Three days before. Russian, Germans, Austrians and Serbs exchanged pleasantries yet (and you among them), at least formally, the spirit of luxury and refinement perfectly still floating in the air. The prize for best script and best-developed personalities. Triple hurray. Bon Voyage.

The Last Express (GoG) (1997 | Eng)

The Last Express (GoG) (1997 | Eng)

The Last Express (GoG) (1997 | Eng)


Download The Last Express (GoG) (1997 | Eng) torrent: