Star Trek: Rites de jugement (GoG) (1993 | Eng) torrent download

Ajoutés: 4-10-2015, 02:21 | Téléchargements: 338

▪ Genre: Aventure
▪ Développeur: Interplay Productions
▪ Editeur: Interplay Productions
▪ Type de publication: Licence
▪ Langue: ENG
▪ langage sonore: ENG
▪ Tablet: Non requis (DRM)

√ Système d'exploitation: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
√ Processeur: 1,8 GHz
√ Mémoire: 512 Mo
√ Carte vidéo: carte graphique 3D compatible avec DirectX 7
√ Carte son: compatible DirectX
√ Espace libre disque dur: 2 Go


Poursuite de Star Trek: 25th Anniversary sur le même moteur, avec une approche légèrement modifiée à tout.

A cette époque, tous les épisodes du jeu - et il est toujours divisés en série "de série" - invités jetteraient nos héros non seulement dans l'espace mais dans le temps, il ne peut pas. Personne ne veut prendre une visite de la Première mondiale? Ce est tout.

En outre, la liste des innovations inclut la taille opupitelny de la version disquette du jeu, la capacité d'abandonner complètement le théâtre de combats entre les vaisseaux (en raison de laquelle verree beaucoup,y compris moi-même, ne voit pas la fin de la dernière partie) et charmant nombreux documents de référence sur l'ordinateur de bord "Enterprise" (pour des raisons techniques, ne sont disponibles que dans la version disquette - un cas rare quand il est SDshnoy significative).

Version CD, comme toujours, est équipé du doublage de tous les héros des rôles respectifs des artistes du spectacle, et de ce fait plus attrayante pour certaines catégories de citoyens.De plus, il invite à la participation de la "Enterprise" (par exemple, passer de se déformer ou de quitter l'orbite) est pas rendue moteur de vol, et réalisée sous la forme de vidéos. Qu'est-ce, en fait, et le vent le volume du jeu.

En général, aller là où aucun homme est allé avant et tout ça. De Warp Nine, engager!

Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng)

Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng)

Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng)


Télécharger Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng) torrent:

Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng) torrent download

Added: 4-10-2015, 02:21 | Downloads: 296

▪ Genre: Adventure
▪ Developer: Interplay Productions
▪ Publisher: Interplay Productions
▪ Publication Type: License
▪ Language: ENG
▪ Sound language: ENG
▪ Tablet: Not required (DRM Free)

√ Operating System: Windows XP / Vista / 7/8
√ Processor: 1.8 GHz
√ Memory: 512 MB
√ Video Card: 3D graphics card compatible with DirectX 7
√ Sound Card: DirectX compatible
√ Free hard drive space: 2 GB

Continued Star Trek: 25th Anniversary on the same engine, with a slightly modified approach to everything.

At this time, all the episodes of the game - and it is still divided into "series" series - guests would throw our heroes not only in space but in time, it can not. No one wants to take a tour of the First World? Exactly.

In addition, the list of innovations includes opupitelny size of the floppy disk version of the game, the ability to completely abandon the fighting scenes between starships (because of which verree many,including myself, did not see the ending of the last part) and charming extensive reference material on-board computer "Enterprise" (for technical reasons, only available in the floppy disk version - a rare case where it is meaningful SDshnoy).

CD version, as always, is equipped with the voice acting of all heroes of the respective roles of the performers from the show and because of this more enticing for certain categories of citizens.Plus, it prompts with the participation of the "Enterprise" (for example, switching to warp or access to the orbit) is not rendered Flight engine, and made in the form of videos. What, in fact, the amount of wind the game.

In general, boldly go where no man has gone before and all that. Warp Nine, engage!

Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng)

Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng)

Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng)

Download Star Trek: Judgment Rites (GoG) (1993 | Eng) torrent: