الحاجة إلى السرعة: المطاردة الساخنة (2011) تنزيل سيل

تاريخ النشر: 19-07-2015، 12:52 | التنزيلات: 443
في حاجة للاعبين سرعة المطاردة سوف تشهد فرحة من المطاردة في الوضع الوظيفي في اللعبة سواء بالنسبة للركاب وللشرطة - إما وحدها أو عبر الإنترنت.وترتبط جميع للسعي الحاجة عالية السرعة للسرعة Autolog. خدمة الشبكة هذه ليس فقط يجمع الأصدقاء في سباقات ملحمة، ولكن تمكن أيضا للاعبين لمقارنة نتائج عرقهم، ووضع الأسس للمنافسة العالمية.

الميزات:
الوظيفي - سوف لأول مرة في تاريخ الحاجة للاعبين السرعة تكون قادرة على المشاركة في عملية مطاردة مذهلة في دور ليس فقط الدراجين ولكن أيضا من ضباط الشرطة.في الحاجة إلى السرعة المطاردة الساخنة وتتشابك الوضع الوظيفي عميق ومدروس بشكل لا يصدق لاعب واحد بشكل وثيق مع قدرات الثورية للألعاب على الإنترنت.ونتيجة لذلك، سوف سباقات الشبكة مع الأصدقاء، ومهنة واحدة تجلب الجوائز لاعب، رفع مكانتها وتوفير إمكانية الوصول إلى السيارات الجديدة والأسلحة والمعدات.
الحاجة إلى السرعة Autolog - في الحاجة إلى السرعة المطاردة تحديد مسار اللعبة أصدقائك.الحاجة إلى السرعة Autolog - نظام الثوري الذي يوحد اللاعبين وتمكينهم من مقارنة بهم الإنجازات الخاصة، والمحاكمات والصور.الحاجة إلى السرعة Autolog سوف يطلب منك اختبار، استنادا إلى الدروس المستفادة من أصدقائك، ووضع الأساس لأحداث مستقبلية وتشكيل البيئة المتغيرة باستمرار للعبة العالم.
الأسلحة والمعدات - زيادة كثافة المشاعر أثناء مطاردة عالية السرعة ستساعد مجموعة متنوعة من الأسلحة.القدرة على تحييد يشتبه من قبل ترسانة الشرطة، أو ترك المطاردة، وذلك باستخدام معدات خاصة لخداع رجال شرطة، سوف تسمح للاعبين ليجد دائما وسيلة للتغلب على خصمه.
- مركبات في نيد فور سبيد هوت السعي تختلف من حاد لحاد ببساطة غير واقعي. سوف تشعر بالسعادة من خلال إدارة أكثر السيارات المرغوبة وأقوى بسرعة فائقة.معدل supernavorochennogo السلطة اعتراضية الشرطة، مثل لامبورغيني ريفينتون، أو أمر الحجز في شيلت رصاصة اغلب مثل باجاني زوندا سينك.
سيكريست مقاطعة - عالم ألعاب متنوعة مثل ساحل كاليفورنيا - كنت تنتظر الصحارى والغابات والشواطئ البحرية والطرق الجبلية. تم إنشاء عالم اللعبة مفتوحة سيكريست مقاطعة خصيصا لألمع مطاردات من كل موجود في هذا النوع.

صدر: 2010
النوع: الممر / سباق (سيارات) / 3D
المطور: Criterion Games
الناشر: الفنون الإلكترونية
واجهة اللغة: الانكليزية + الروسية
اللغات: الانكليزية + الروسية
الطب: أرفق

متطلبات النظام:
نظام التشغيل: ويندوز 7 / فيستا / XP
المعالج: إنتل كور 2 ديو 1.8 غيغاهرتز أو أيه إم دي أثلون X2 64 2.4 GHZ
الذاكرة: 1.5 GB (ويندوز XP) / 2 GB (ويندوز فيستا)
مساحة القرص الثابت: 8 GB
بطاقة الصوت: متوافق مع DirectX
بطاقة الفيديو: أيه تي آي راديون HD 2600 / NVIDIA 8600 GT


تحميل نيد فور سبيد: المطاردة الساخنة (2011) سيل:

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit (2011) torrent download

Posted: 19-07-2015, 12:52 | Downloads: 401
In Need for Speed ​​Hot Pursuit players will experience the delight of the chase in career mode in the game both for the riders and for the police - either alone or online.All are connected to the high-speed pursuit Need for Speed ​​Autolog. This network service not only brings together friends in epic races, but also enables players to compare the results of their race, laying the groundwork for the global competition.

Career - For the first time in the history of Need for Speed ​​players will be able to participate in a dizzying chase in the role of not only the riders but also police officers.In Need for Speed ​​Hot Pursuit incredibly deep and thoughtful career mode for single player is closely intertwined with revolutionary capabilities for games on the Internet.As a result, network races with friends, and a single career will bring the player awards, raising its status and provide access to new vehicles, weapons and equipment.
Need For Speed ​​Autolog - In Need for Speed ​​Hot Pursuit determine the course of your game your friends.Need for Speed ​​Autolog - a revolutionary system that unites the players and enabling them to compare their own achievements, trials and screenshots.Need for Speed ​​Autolog will ask you to test, based on the lessons of your friends, laying the groundwork for future events and forming constantly changing environment of the world game.
Weapons and equipment - Increase the intensity of emotions during a high speed chase will help a variety of weapons.Ability to neutralize suspected by the police arsenal, or leave the chase, using special equipment to deceive the cops, will allow players to always find a way to beat his opponent.
- Vehicles in the Need for Speed ​​Hot Pursuit vary from steep to simply unrealistic steep. You will feel delighted by managing the most desired and most powerful cars at breakneck speeds.Rate power supernavorochennogo police interceptors, such as the Lamborghini Reventon, or a custody order in outsmart bullet supercars such as Pagani Zonda Cinque.
Seacrest County - The world of games as diverse as the California coast - you are waiting for deserts and forests, sea beaches and mountain roads. Open game world Seacrest County was created specifically for the brightest chases of all existing in the genre.

Released: 2010
Genre: Arcade / Racing (Cars) / 3D
Developer: Criterion Games
Publisher: Electronic Arts
Language: English + Russian
Language: English + Russian
Medicine: Enclosing

System requirements:
Operating System: Windows 7 / Vista / XP
Processor: Intel Core 2 Duo 1.8 GHZ or AMD Athlon X2 64 2.4 GHZ
Memory: 1.5 GB (Windows XP) / 2 GB (Windows Vista)
Hard disk space: 8 GB
Sound Card: DirectX compatible
Video card: ATI Radeon HD 2600 / NVIDIA GeForce 8600 GT

Download Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit (2011) torrent: