السائق: سان فرانسيسكو (2011) تنزيل سيل

وأضاف: 2015/09/08، 06:26 | التنزيلات: 394
وستقام المباراة في سان فرانسيسكو الحديثة. وقال ضابط الشرطة جون تانر ينجو بأعجوبة بعد مطاردة النهائية في اسطنبول في Driv3r وتقع في غيبوبة.ولكن هذا لا يمنعه من محاولة للقبض على "السلطة" الجنائية تشارلز أريحا.على سرير المستشفى تانر يكتشف قدرة فريدة على الانتقال من جهاز إلى آخر، وتشريد في بعض الوقت عقلها من السائق.أكثر من مشمس معلقة سان فرانسيسكو تهديدا رهيبا في وجه المجرم الغامض والماكرة تشارلز أريحا.مواجهة هذا الشرير هو قادر على رجل واحد فقط يدعى جون تانر، الذي سافر في حياته الطرق من مئات المدن وسجن جيش كامل من البلطجية من جميع المشارب.ومع ذلك، فإن اليد العليا في معركة مع أريحا ليست بهذه البساطة. جون، يذهب بحثا عن عدوه الجديد، ندرك جيدا أن هذه المهمة قد تكون الأخيرة له.لكنه لم يكن واحدا من أولئك الذين اعتادوا على التراجع. العدو، مهما كان قويا والماكرة، لا يمكن ان يفلت من مثل هذا مطارد من ذوي الخبرة. خاصة لأن تانر لديه المهارات اللازمة لإتقان السيارات القيادة القصوى.

العام: 2011
النوع: القيادة
المطور: يوبي سوفت تأملات
الناشر: يوبي سوفت
نوع المنشور: Repak
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
اللغة: متعدد اللغات / اللغة الإنجليزية
الكراك: تضم (SKIDROW)

نظام التشغيل: - ويندوز XP / Vista / 7
المعالج: - انتل بنتيوم 3 غيغاهيرتز
الذاكرة: - 1 GB
بطاقة الرسومات: - 8600 / راديون HD 2600 256 MB
القرص الصلب - 6 GB

الميزات:
يلعب الفيلم.تجربة الإثارة من مطاردة السيارة التي لا تقهر!زلة مذهلة، الانجرافات طويلة، والانحناءات الحادة وعالية السرعة المناورة في حركة المرور ضيق: «السائق: سان فرانسيسكو" كما مذهلة كما لا تكون أدنى من الأفضل kinoblokbasteram. وراء عجلة القيادة في كل من أكثر من مائة السيارات المرخصة سوف يشعر وكأنه بطل هوليوود.

الصيد التي لا نهاية لها. أصبح بطل الرواية قصص الموضعية للغاية! البطل - المخبر تانر، والسعي بلا هوادة المافيا المعروف أريحا. صدقوني، لديه أسباب شخصية للكراهية. لديه البقاء على قيد الحياة في هذا السباق مجنون لسان فرانسيسكو واتخاذ القصاص.

السيارة - المباحث واحد. الباقين على قيد الحياة بأعجوبة بعد حادث سيارة رهيب، وقد وجدت تانر قدرة فريدة على التحول، والذي يسمح السفر لحظية من جهاز واحد إلى آخر.على الفور تغيير السيارة خلال مطاردة لسريعة وقوية وقوية. فمن الممكن أن كنت قد تكون قادرة على السيطرة على سيارة العدو.

آه، الطريق! فتح أكثر من مائتي كيلومتر من الطرق رائع سان فرانسيسكو. سوف تمر على الجسر "البوابة الذهبية" وترى كل المشاهد والجمال الشهير من هذه المدينة الرائعة. الانتقال من جهاز إلى آخر، وسوف تكون قادرة على إلقاء نظرة على المدينة مع مجموعة متنوعة من الزوايا.

مجنون المرور. التنافس مع السائقين الآخرين في وسائط متعددة ديناميكية تسعة عشر! وظيفة التحول يسمح لك الوقت في المكان المناسب. اللعب مع أصدقائك عبر شبكة أو على تقسيم الشاشة.

وأكثر من ذلك بكثير. أكتب السباقات ومطاردات الأكثر إثارة الخاص بك، تحرير ملفات الفيديو ومشاركتها مع الأصدقاء.اختبار مهارات القيادة الخاصة بك لاختبار و80-20 "الدعوة" في الشوارع. حسنا، ابتهج وحفز على تحقيق انجازات جديدة من أكثر من ستين أغاني مشاهير المطربين، فضلا عن سائق الموضوع الأصلي.


تحميل برنامج التشغيل: سان فرانسيسكو (2011) سيل:

Driver: San Francisco (2011) torrent download

Added: 9-08-2015, 06:26 | Downloads: 397
The game takes place in a modern San Francisco. A police officer John Tanner miraculously survives after the final chase in Istanbul in Driv3r and falls into a coma.However, this does not stop him from trying to catch the criminal "authority" Charles Jericho.On hospital bed Tanner discovers a unique ability to move from one machine to another, forcing for a while mind its driver.Over sunny San Francisco hung a terrible threat in the face of the mysterious and cunning criminal Charles Jericho.Confront this villain is capable of only one man named John Tanner, who in his life has traveled the roads of hundreds of cities and the imprisonment of a whole army of thugs of all stripes.However, the upper hand in the fight with Jericho is not so simple. John, going in search of his new enemy, well aware that this mission may be his last.But he was not one of those who used to retreat. The enemy, whatever it was strong and cunning, can not escape from such an experienced stalker. Especially because Tanner has the skills to perfection of extreme driving cars.

Year: 2011
Genre: Driving
Developer: Ubisoft Reflections
Publisher: Ubisoft
Publication Type: Repak
Language: Multilingual / English
Language: Multilingual / English
Crack: enclosing (SKIDROW)

Operating System: - Windows XP / Vista / 7
Processor: - Intel Pentium 3 GHz
Memory: - 1 GB
Graphics card: - GeForce 8600 / Radeon HD 2600 256 MB
Hard drive - 6 GB

Features:
Playing a movie.Experience the excitement of the indomitable car chase!Spectacular slip, long drifts, sharp bends and high-speed maneuvering in heavy traffic: «Driver: San Francisco" as spectacular as not inferior to the best kinoblokbasteram. Behind the wheel of each of the more than a hundred licensed cars you will feel like a hero of a Hollywood blockbuster.

Endless hunting. Become a protagonist extremely topical stories! Your hero - Detective Tanner, relentlessly pursuing the known mafia Jericho. Believe me, he has personal reasons for hatred. He has to survive in this crazy race to San Francisco and take retribution.

The car - one detective. Miraculously surviving after a terrible car accident, Tanner has found a unique ability to Shift, which allows instantaneous travel from one machine to another.Instantly change the car during the chase for a quick, strong and powerful. It is possible that you will even be able to take control of an enemy vehicle.

Ah, the road! You open more than two hundred kilometers of roads gorgeous San Francisco. You will pass over the bridge "Golden Gate" and see all the sights and the famous beauty of this magnificent city. Moving from one machine to another, you will be able to look at the metropolis with a variety of angles.

Crazy traffic. Compete with other drivers in the nineteen dynamic multiplayer modes! Shift function allows you to time in the right place. Play with your friends over a network or on a split screen.

And much more. Write down your most spectacular races and chases, edit videos and share them with friends.Test your driving skills to the test and eighty-twenty "call" on the streets. Well, cheer up and spur on new achievements of more than sixty songs of famous singers, as well as the original theme Driver.


Download Driver: San Francisco (2011) torrent: