RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) от R.G. Steamgames скачать торрент

Добавлено: 12-10-2015, 01:08 | Скачали: 366

النوع: سباق، العاب المحاكاة، رياضة
المطور: معلم S.r.l.
الناشر: معلم S.r.l.
نوع المنشور: أعد حزم
لعبة الإصدار: 1.0
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية، Multi9
اللغة: متعدد اللغات، الإنجليزية، Multi9
وحي: أرفق (RELOADED)


الشركات الأكثر شعبية الدراجات النارية العالم، سباقات التقاط الأنفاس، وجولة حول العالم، وخلالها سوف تقوم بزيارة 15 موقعا مختلفا - كل هذا وأكثر ينتظركم في الجديدةRIDE ألعاب الفيديو. الاختيار من بين أكثر من مائة مصنعي الدراجات النارية، الذي خلق تاريخ رياضة السيارات، والذهاب في جولة حول العالم.في منافسات رياضة السيارات يمكنك تحدي المعارضين على ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من المسارات:سباق الجائزة الكبرى على مسارات، وعرض التشويق من المسارات على الطرق الوعرة، العين ارضاء المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والطرق الحضرية الأكثر تعقيدا.تخصيص وتحسين الدراجة الخاصة بك بعد كل سباق لتحسين التصنيف العالمي، ويصبح أسرع متسابق في RIDE.بالإضافة إلى جولة حول العالم، يمكنك التنافس في مختلف وسائط اللعبة: سباق سريع، والمحاكمة الوقت، تقسيم الشاشة، والمباراة على الشبكة - سباق سريع والبطولة بحد أقصى 12 لاعبا.


ملامح أعد حزم:
"لأنه يقوم على نسخة مرخصة من اللعبة.
» Вырезаны обучающие видеролики всех локализаций кроме русской / ничего не перекодировано.
"هناك كل ما هو متاح DLC.
»أعد حزم من قبل: R.G. Steamgames.
قائمة الوظائف الإضافية:
- RIDE: Yamaha Historical Bikes
- RIDE: Yamaha 2015 Bike Models

МИРОВОЙ ТУР.
جولة حول العالم - الوسيلة الرئيسية للعب في RIDE. يمكنك المشاركة في المسابقات في جميع أنحاء العالم. وهي تنقسم إلى فئات: سوبربايك 1000 سوبر سبورت 600 والتاريخية والبطولات الأخرى.وتتكون كل رياضة السيارات المنافسة من وسائط مختلفة: سباق واحد، البطولة، والمحاكمة الوقت، يوم المسار، وسباق جر والسباق من أجل البقاء. يؤثر أي جنس سمعتك، وبالتالي على الوضع في التصنيف العالمي للاعبين في RIDE.

МНОГОПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЬСКАЯ ИГРА.
لعبة وسائط الشبكة بما في ذلك سباق سريع والبطولة يمكن أن تشارك ما يصل الى 12 لاعبا. يمكنك أيضا تحديا لصديقك في وضع الشاشة الانقسام. يتم عرض النتائج من جميع الأجناس على اليافطة.

МОТОЦИКЛЫ.
اختيار الدراجة الخاصة بك أجمل نماذج إنتاج عصرنا والخيول الحديد التي أصبحت أساطير سباقات السيارات، من 14 أبرز الشركات المصنعة!اللعبة ميزات أكثر من 100 الدراجات النارية، التي أنتجت 1987-2015. قدرة المحرك - 250-1299 متر مكعب. سم. Каждый мотоцикл обладает уникальными механическими и динамическими харАктёристиками (мощность, распределение веса, архитектура двигателя и т. д.).ودمجهما مع الفيزياء لعبة جديدة، والمصممة خصيصا للركوب. كل هذا مع غمبد يسمح للاعبين لتقدير سلوك كل نموذج على الطريق.

ВЫБОР НАСТРОЕК.
لعبة ركوب يسمح لك الاختيار من بين مجموعة واسعة من المعدات - 100 العناصر والألوان 400 - من أبرز الشركات المصنعة للملابس خاصة. Это позволяет сделать вашего гонщика действительно уникальным. Также можно полностью настроить внешний вид и ходовые харАктёристики вашего мотоцикла.اختيار نماذج مختلفة من المرايا وعجلات، تعيين نظام العادم سباق، وضبط الوضع من القيادة. هذا هو - فقط عدد قليل من مكونات مخصصة في هذا الدليل. مجموع منهم - أكثر من مائة!

ТРЕКИ:
- В игре RIDE представлены 15 различных трасс, расположенных там, где проходят соревнования по мотоспорту в рамках Мирового тура.
- Внедорожные трассы — горные перевалы, сельская местность и природные парки — точно копируют реальность.
- Городские трассы бросают серьезный вызов вашим гоночным рефлексам своими длинными прямыми отрезками и крутыми поворотами.
- Треки Гран-при — реальные гоночные треки, выбранные для того, чтобы во время езды вы чувствовали себя единым целым с мотоциклом и могли дойти до предела своих возможностей.
- Обновленная система изменения треков позволяет состоянию трека меняться круг за кругом.قبضة تتحسن عن طريق مسار مثالي من المطاط التي تصبح أكثر قتامة عندما لها الدراجات النارية عابرة.هذا يسمح لك للقضاء على خطأ أسلوبه في القيادة والكبح لتحديد المكان والمسار الصحيح، ودراسة طريقة القيادة خصومهم.



⇛ نظام التشغيل: ويندوز فيستا / 7/8 / 8.1
⇛ Процессор: Intel Core i3-530 2.93 ГГц / AMD Phenom II X4 810 2.60 ГГц
⇛ الذاكرة: 4 GB
⇛ Видеокарта: 1024 МБ с поддержкой DX10 (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / ATI Radeon HD 6790)
⇛ تحرير مساحة القرص الصلب: 35 GB

لقطات:

RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) от R.G. Steamgames

RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) от R.G. Steamgames

RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) от R.G. Steamgames



Скачать RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015/PC/Repack/Rus) от R.G. Steamgames торрент:

RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G. Steamgames download torrent

Posted: 12-10-2015, 01:08 | Downloads: 321

Genre: Racing, Simulation, Sports
Developer: Milestone S.r.l.
Publisher: Milestone S.r.l.
Publication Type: Repack
Game Version: 1.0
Language: Multilingual, English, Multi9
Language: Multi-language, English, Multi9
Tablet: enclosing (RELOADED)

Motorcycles world's most popular manufacturers, breathtaking races and a world tour, during which you will visit 15 different locations - all this and more awaits you in the newvideogame RIDE. Choose from more than a hundred motorcycles manufacturers, who created the history of motorsport, and go on a world tour.At competitions motorsports you can challenge opponents on three different types of tracks:Grand Prix tracks, presenting the thrill of off-road tracks, pleasing the eye beautiful landscapes and the most complicated urban routes.Customize and improve your bike after each race to improve their world rankings and become the fastest racer in the RIDE.In addition to the World Tour, you can compete in different game modes: quick race, time trial, split screen, and the game on the network - a fast race and the championship with a maximum of 12 players.

Features repack:
"It is based on a licensed version of the game.
"Cut training viderolikov all sites except Russian / no recoded.
"There is all available DLC.
»RePack by: R.G. Steamgames.
The list of add-ons:
- RIDE: Yamaha Historical Bikes
- RIDE: Yamaha 2015 Bike Models

World Tour - the main mode of play in the RIDE. You can take part in competitions around the world. They are divided into categories: Superbike 1000 Supersport 600, historical and other championships.Each competition Motorsport consists of different modes: single race, championship, time trial, track day, drag racing and the race for survival. Any race affects your reputation and, therefore, on the situation in the world rankings of players in the RIDE.

The network game modes including quick race and the championship can participate up to 12 players. You can also challenge a friend in split screen mode. The results of all races are displayed on the leaderboard.

Choose your bike the most beautiful production models of our time and the iron horses that have become legends of motorsport, from 14 leading manufacturers!The game features more than 100 motorcycles, which were produced from 1987 to 2015. Engine capacity - from 250 to 1299 cubic meters. cm.Each bike has a unique mechanical and dynamic harAktёristikami (power, weight distribution, the engine architecture and so on. D.).They are combined with the new game physics, specially designed for the RIDE. All this with a gamepad allows players to appreciate the behavior of each model on the road.

Select the settings.
RIDE game allows you to choose from a wide range of equipment - 100 items and 400 color schemes - from the leading manufacturers of special clothing.This allows the rider to make your truly unique. You can also fully customize the look and performance of your motorcycle harAktёristiki.Choose different models of mirrors and wheels, set the racing exhaust system, adjust the mode of driving. This is - just a few of the custom components in this catalog. Total them - more than a hundred!

- The RIDE game features 15 different tracks located there, where the motor sports competitions in the framework of the World Tour.
- Cross-country trails - the mountain passes, the countryside and natural parks - just copy reality.
- Urban highway serious challenge your reflexes race with his long straight lines and sharp turns.
- Tracks the Grand Prix - a real racing tracks, selected for during the ride, you feel at one with the bike and could reach their limits.
- Update the system tracks changes allows change of the track lap after lap.Grip gets better by rubberised ideal trajectory that becomes darker when her passing motorcycles.This allows you to eliminate the error of his style of driving and braking to determine the place and the correct path, studying the manner of driving their opponents.

⇛ Operating System: Windows Vista / 7/8 / 8.1
⇛ Processor: Intel Core i3-530 2.93 GHz / AMD Phenom II X4 810 2.60 GHz
⇛ Memory: 4 GB
⇛ Video: 1024 MB with support for DX10 (NVIDIA GeForce GTX 460 / ATI Radeon HD 6790)
⇛ Free hard drive space: 35 GB


RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G. Steamgames

RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G. Steamgames

RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G. Steamgames

Download RIDE (+ 2 DLC) (2015 / PC / Repack / Rus) by R.G. Steamgames torrent: